God bless you Sir. I respect you more than the one who stashed millions of dollars under her bed
Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago
He should be a national hero! May the good God above bless you for your words alone. Run for president and you have my vote. This is what we need.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
"Pot belly shining with corruption", hahaha
Sammy 1 year ago
May God Bless You. For your heart, and service to mother Ghana. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is happy to see you served Ghana.
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
TRUE, TRUE...BUT WITH REGARDS TO THE YOUTH OF TODAY AND CORRUPTION, MASTER, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THEM IS BETTER...IT IS LIKE THE CRIPPLED AND THE GROUND....TWEAA.
The host is even laughing at him too 1 year ago
The host is no different from the boys who laughed at the minister...listen to how he laughed..he is pretending he understands him but he is laughing in his head...this mentality is what is destroying everything...God bless this minister...imagine u get laughed like this and u get the chance to go back..many will steal. Thank God this man is content with what he has...that is service not the presidents and leaders we have
Craig Ashittey 1 year ago
I respect your attitude. God bless you for honestly serving Ghana.
Asem 1 year ago
Bravo.
Bravo.
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
Typically Ghanaian youth mentality. all they think is fast money and flashy cars.Very foolish and Primitive mentality.end up been criminals
Yaro 1 year ago
We don’t want public money stolen but we mock people that serve without amassing wealth. What a society we have become. Thank you, sir!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Broadcast this video in all schools
DON'T MIND THEM.IT'S ALWAYS THE UNDERACHIEVERS WHO TALK THE MOST! 1 year ago
This attitude is nothing new. I have have found over many years that the people who have achieved the least are also the ones with the biggest mouths. Even though these critics have little or no employment prospects, no qualifications they are constantly backbiting and badmouthing those striving to make something with their life. Sadly some relative driven by jealousy and envy are often the worst offenders.
The problem in Ghana today is that there too many Fake Wealthy Fake Rich and Fake Successful men and women around. They love to look more successful than they really are. The internet has made it infinitely easier for people to pretend to be very successful or very wealthy when in actual fact most are broke and dysfunctional. I know several wealthy Ghanaians (in dollar, pound and euro terms) who still drive around in 10,15,20 year old toyotas, hondas, audis and chevys. Driving an old car (they call them "rust buckets" in the USA) is no big deal for them. They don't have a compulsive desire to impress others. In fact they made their millions because unlike many foolish people they did not waste their money and assets trying to show off or impress others. Instead they were very disciplined and saved, economized (were frugal) and reinvested their profits from the very beginning of their careers. Most successful and rich people often tell how tough they found the first 5 to 10 years of their businesses and careers. They enjoyed little or no profit to during this critical early period of their life in spite of honest hard work. However they continued to persevere , ignore the taunts and mocking comments of others. They learned from their mistakes and made the necessary corrections and pressed on. Even though they are all now multi-millionaires most of them have not felt the need to be ostentatious or flaunt their wealth. Their work ethic, principles and mode of operation remain the same. TO BE TRULY SUCCESSFUL YOU NEED TO BE VERY FOCUSED ON YOUR GOALS AND HAVE A VERY THICK SKIN SO THAT YOU CAN WITHSTAND THE ATTACKS AND UNWARRANTED CRITICISMS OF ENEMIES.
Kwame 1 year ago
Spot on delivery. I concur in your submission. Just few hours ago , I was telling a friend about how the youth of today want appear richer than we actually are
Gilbert 1 year ago
God bless you. These are the people our country needs to serve it. God bless you. See what EOCO is doing. Is this not the most useless state's institution we have? That highly compromised and corrupt woman has no place being in EOCO.
Cold I’ll less 1 year ago
I salute you sir
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Hon ,happily live your humble life and be at peace,May Lord Almighty bless you.
COD 1 year ago
He was mocked and ridiculed because the people knew that he had stolen more than enough cash as a Minister, a trait which is very common with our political office holders.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
What I admire most about people from the north is that, generally they are truthful, respectful and honest and above all hardworking . These attributes are in the DNA of most of them.
Mahama stole billions and bauxite too 1 year ago
Is Mahama not a northerner?
Joy 1 year ago
Silly guy. How did you got to know that? Shame to you. How you even bought the highlander was from stolen money. Thief. Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves
Jak 1 year ago
Politics wasn’t his first job, you ignorant clown.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Yes,if you're a customs officer and retire without building a house you are seen as a useless person. That is how corrupt the Ghanaian society is.
Noble Gas 1 year ago
Very intelligent man
Akonta 1 year ago
Alhaji u are late most Ghanaians are very corrupt with low IQs
Atanga 1 year ago
Similar incident happened to former Bolgatanga district chief executive Rockson bukari.this man serve the people of bolgatanga well during president John kufour time but after the party existed in power he was always subjected to mockery because he didn't have car or motor bike.
Oliver n Atmore 1 year ago
Chairman never had the opportunity to amass weath through corruption until his tenure ended abruptly at her just 9 months in office. That’s the truth, if u care to ask me.
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
We Nigerians are in Ghana to destroy una land. We will impregnate your sisters , wives , mothers and girlfriends and run back to our country. Ghana is just like one state in Nigeria. Foolish Ghana people
joszi 1 year ago
It is never true, this same man didn't have a house in Walewale before assuming the office of regional minister and within 3 months he had completed 3 bed room self-contained in his area called fongni. The project started in June and completed in July 2016. This same man now have a house in tamale too.
judischrislam 1 year ago
We need to instill in our youth Honesty and selflessness. This is what is killing African countries. I had the opportunity to sit on an interview board of a large Corporation.
The CEO came with a clever plan to screen appli ... read full comment
We need to instill in our youth Honesty and selflessness. This is what is killing African countries. I had the opportunity to sit on an interview board of a large Corporation.
The CEO came with a clever plan to screen applicants for jobs paying 180,000 dollars/year.
His strategy was : He put 1500 dollars in each application package and gave it to the applicants with any further instruction. The were to complete their application and return the folder.
They were all put in a room with cameras all around.
After one hour they had to hand in thecompleted forms in the package. The interview process began. Some of the packages had the money taken some took some of it. There five applicants who did not toouch the money at all. The only person hired were the ones who did not touch the money and during the interview we asked why they did not take the money.
Their answers was very simple: They knew the money was not theirs.
Unfortunately all my African applicants failed.
Let's teach them honesty.
Abu D 1 year ago
Never get worried about their mockery. You are indeed a man of integrity. Posterity will reveal your worth to the world.
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
You are a very intelligent ex minister , only the blind sees you as a fool who did not steal. Just check how healthy you live, you still look strong and your children's children will never beg for food.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE MOCKING AT YOU BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT CORRUPTED WHILE IN OFFICE. MAY GOD BLESS YOU. AND THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SERVICES TO THE NATION, PARTICULARLY THE NORTHERN REGION. THANK YOU !!!!!!!!
The host is no different from the boys who laughed at the minister...listen to how he laughed..he is pretending he understands him but he is laughing in his head...this mentality is what is destroying everything...God bless t ...
Bravo.
This attitude is nothing new. I have have found over many years that the people who have achieved the least are also the ones with the biggest mouths. Even though these critics have little or no employment prospects, no quali ...
God bless you. These are the people our country needs to serve it. God bless you. See what EOCO is doing. Is this not the most useless state's institution we have? That highly compromised and corrupt woman has no place being ...
I salute you sir
Very intelligent man
Similar incident happened to former Bolgatanga district chief executive Rockson bukari.this man serve the people of bolgatanga well during president John kufour time but after the party existed in power he was always subject ...
It is never true, this same man didn't have a house in Walewale before assuming the office of regional minister and within 3 months he had completed 3 bed room self-contained in his area called fongni. The project started in ...
The CEO came with a clever plan to screen appli ...