Any sensible person knows its not the guy who killed him.
Apraku 1 year ago
But this guy had the phone of JB Danquah which he gave to someone to de-code it for him .And that person blew the whistle, which led to his arrest.
Why is he twisting the whole story again ? EEEEEiiii Ghana
But this guy had the phone of JB Danquah which he gave to someone to de-code it for him .And that person blew the whistle, which led to his arrest.
GH8 1 year ago
My brother Apraku its better we wait for him to finish his testimony and to be crossed examined by the state then we can draw our conclusions. Police officers when they have to solve a case are capable of anything.
The Spear 1 year ago
Apraku is right!
If you didn't follow the story from the beginning, then don't rush in saying what you don't know.
The phone repairer was the one who even gave out Sexy Don Don, and in fact his life and that of his fami ... read full comment
Apraku is right!
If you didn't follow the story from the beginning, then don't rush in saying what you don't know.
The phone repairer was the one who even gave out Sexy Don Don, and in fact his life and that of his family became miserable since that time. Security guys and the police have been haunting him ever since, for giving out Sexy's name. It came to a time he even considered suicide.
Who needs mahama 1 year ago
The phone seller is a story we have heard but is there evidence to support it. Has the repairer given evidence? Has he been cross examined? All I can tell you is that the police are first class lairs. I'm not saying everything they say is a lie but pinch of salt please is required
Francis 1 year ago
It unacceptable for the Police to extract statements from suspects under duress. Our laws frown on this. The judge should free the guy if indeed ASP Sarpong hit him with the cutlass.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Because you are un wise the reason you believe sexy don don did not killed him, you have to explain to the police how the victim's telephone got to the hands of the suspect which let to his arrest when the news was reported on the radio, are you saying Asiedu is the owner of JB'S telephone?
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Atia 1 year ago
Why is it that every time the name 'Danquah' is mentioned it has to do with backbiting or betrayal or murder or anything that destabilises a the nation?
Geeman 1 year ago
This guy is innocent about the murder of this mp the dwarf is responsible for this murder and must hold accountable .
GH8 1 year ago
Geeman with all due respect can you explain to some us why you and others think Akuffo Addo was responsible for the late MP's murder? I am asking this because anytime this murder case comes up people keeping saying the heinous crime was committed by President Akuffo Addo who was then just the presidential candidate of NPP and JB Danquah Addo MP within the same party. The two were not in competition of any sort, both from Akyem enclave and the late mp was not one of the vocal mps at the time. So why would Akuffo Addo wanted him dead?. Please some of us wants to know wai.
Manu 1 year ago
Stop this confusion, did Geeman mention Akufo Addo's name? You are rather referring to the president and not Geeman.
Obuor 1 year ago
Go to the court and defend him then.
Silly Police wrk.at one time the investigator proposed love to the poor wife.
Wat an idiot
Kwame 1 year ago
What’s the name of the police officer.always talking nonsense
Somebody has been murdered free. Human beings are wicked. If they cannot prove him de3 the case turn foolish. Those NPP guys who appeared at the scene first destroyed the evidence.
Peace man 1 year ago
There's no truth in this world. Rich man always take advantage of the poor , why do as I say ?
Evil men in black coat.
There's no truth in this world. Rich man always take advantage of the poor , why do as I say ?
Evil men in black coat.
Boakye Gyan 1 year ago
Simple case. Just put the guy on a lie detector machine. But it seems some people do not want to find out the real truth.
Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
Lie detector isn’t accurate bro
Akwele Santo 1 year ago
So Kennedy Agyapong was right to mention Dampare in the case. I hope they do not murder the suspect Asiedu.
National Security 1 year ago
come on. don't we have fingerprint/DNA technology in Ghana? Why this long show of a process?
Ohene 1 year ago
It's a disgrace to the family and the hometown that always vote for the NPP even with the evidence. Very disgraceful and they must put their head in shame
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago
THE GUY HAS A LOT TO SAY.HE IS EVEN BECOMING STRONGER THAN BEFORE.U SEE THE CASE IS NOW GOING FASTER THAN BEFORE.THEY WANT JUDGMENT BEFORE THE NEXT GOVT COMES.THERE IS A COVERUP SOMEWHERE.DAMPARE MUST BE ARRESTED NOW .HE IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW.CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA
Dwarf 1 year ago
What is preventing the court from inviting Kennedy Agyapong from cross-examination or is it because the president was also mentioned by Daniel Asiedu? The whole country is watching with keen interest
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
This guy lawyer is leading him to the gallows by coaching him how to lie, meanwhile there are more evidence to show that he murdered the mp
Ajax 1 year ago
My brother, you are 100% correct. This is a deep thinker. People are playing politics in this case. The guy's DNA was found all over the place @ the victim's house and telling the court that u were nowhere near the place on the day of the murder.
Kojo Ghana 1 year ago
Useless country! are we serious at all ? Ghana paaaa boi3
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Police are wicked and murderous people. They are liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, betrayers, opportunists and murderers.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Asiedu should have mentioned who dashed him JB Danquah 's phone. Nobody saw him bleeding on his head? In 2016 doctor Dampare wasn't IGP. In February 2016 the campaign started. What about the other statement about the Kanda police station, Madam Ursula story ?
King 1 year ago
Please take your time and read the fact before commenting
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
#King... you don't know the other article? It wasn't the first statement. - Asiedu, after doing the dirty job, took okada and went to Agbogbloshi hideout, spending money for enjoyment. Maybe a pimp gave him the job, so that he can pay for unpaid services.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THIS DAMPARE IS EVIL. THATS WHY HE WAS APPOINTED AS IGP. EVIL POLICEMAN WORKING FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS COHORTS
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NDC HAS NO CHANCE UNDER DAMPARE AND JEAN MENSA. ONLY A COUP WILL GET RID AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES WHO HAVE DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY
Obuor 1 year ago
Wat abt his DNA on the deceased?
This is a criminal case.and ppl r doing politics.
Kofi Sarpong , u are a fool ! 1 year ago
Heerh ! AS P Kofi Sarpong , na so u dey ? Smh ?
Why do u hit someone with a machete ? Ah ?
Kermit 1 year ago
I never saw the guy injured on his head all the time he appeared in court hmmm. Nsem piiiii. The court should verify that and close the case
Woaaaaa look 1 year ago
Every body talking about dampare alone , did they not heard about that police gospel musician name ? I never knew that man is as wicked like that , God will punish him forever , Ghana police will just use force and intimidation to make you tell lies to make them get positions
BBB BBB 1 year ago
This guy was clearly set up with some evidence as the criminal. I suspect he was on some tramol and also readily available at the time of this whole wicked act and they decided to use him to seal up the matter. No wonder some of these senior officers are dieing of some strange ailments.
So if he was hit with a machete on his forehead,was there any evidence of bleeding scars?
If u hit on the forehead with a machete from a grown man, u ll go into COMA but this dude survived tag vicious attack on his HEAD an ... read full comment
So if he was hit with a machete on his forehead,was there any evidence of bleeding scars?
If u hit on the forehead with a machete from a grown man, u ll go into COMA but this dude survived tag vicious attack on his HEAD and even further took sever blows on the same head that he has being hit with a machete?
U know what a machete is right!
“used either as an agricultural implement similar to an axe, or in combat like a long-bladed knife. The blade is typically 30 to 66 centimetres (12 to 26 in) long and usually under 3 millimetres (1⁄8 in) thick”
Machete is similar to an AXE in frame and weight and if any man is hit with this kind of object like an axe or machete in no place than the THE FOREHEAD, that person isn’t going to be ONLY DIZZY for a minute but he will be OUT COLD with HEAD TREMORS but this guy didn’t comatose, WASNT KNOCK OUT COLD but he survived and he took some further vicious blows from the same police officer in the heat of the moment?
Man, sometimes u have to think as a man for once!
Tweaaa
Ali-Natasha-Alo 1 year ago
You are a critical thinker.call me 0248931929
Go back and read the story again!
Sexy dondon said that, the police officer took a MACHETE from a FRIDGE?
Why should a machete be stored or kept in a fridge? Are machetes kept in fridges in Ghana?
Of course we all ... read full comment
Why should a machete be stored or kept in a fridge? Are machetes kept in fridges in Ghana?
Of course we all know they, machetes ain’t stored in fridges in ghana not in my house!
Again, when the police officer hit this dude on the head with this MACHETE, he didn’t even went down or knocked down but rather he stood dumbfounded begging for his life? Wow!
A grown man hit your head with a machete and u stood on your feet without going down but amazingly HE ONLY WENT DOWN when the police officer rather SLAPPED him from behind?
A machete attack on your forehead, didn’t send u down or knocked u down but rather A DOUBLE SLAP did?
Smfh!!
Some of u are pure thrash in thinking!
BBB, I have a yacht parked in a basement at ALASKA, am selling it lmaooo
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago
DONT U EVER SEE A MUSLIM USING BUTA TO BUY AKPETESHIE? WHAT ARE U TALKING ABOUT?
What? What’s the meaning of what u wrote?
Is senseless
Get the outta with your senseless crap!! Ofui
The Ghana Police is incompetent 1 year ago
This guy has been the prime suspect for the past 8 since the MP was murdered. If the Ghana Police had compelling evidence against him, he should have been sentenced by now. No competent court will convict anybody of murder based on flimsy or circumstantial evidence. A more scientific evidence, such as DNA, fingerprint and miscrospic evidence that will directly link Sexy Don Don to the crime, is required.
It's highly possible that these trace but crucial evidence abound in the crime scene but the Ghana Police Service may not have the capabilities to discover the evidence.
And that's why we are where we are. A smart suspect can begin to change his story when he realises that the prosecution team is not competent.
If there is no compelling evidence against him, please let him go. 8 years is more than enough time.
Wofa yaw 1 year ago
He said is not him but the police man who forced him to admit , but he came out and said it was Kennedy Agyapong who sent him to go and killed the mp. What about tha one?
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
That idiot of a murderer dies not know any policeman's name apart form Kofi Sarpong because he is a singer and Efia Tenge b3cause she is a journalist. By the way, Asuedu does not even know the short Ewe man's name but he knew that Kofi Sarponh wanted to implicate him. How? Also remember that in 2016 NDC was in power, how will implicating Sorogho and that unnamed man help the NPP? Whoever is Asiedus lawyer is leading him unto a ditch.
Stronghold people nkoaaaa 1 year ago
What language does Daniel Asiedu speak? He is from which village?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
I don't know, if Ghana Police Service is going to learn more lesson to be professional when it comes to police duty.
as for me I will believe anything this guy would say about Ghana police.
The are more than Aiding and a ... read full comment
I don't know, if Ghana Police Service is going to learn more lesson to be professional when it comes to police duty.
The are more than Aiding and abetting criminals.
There are more in this case, than what we are hearing.
Dampers Appointment as IGP have a very deep subject to be discuss after this Trial.
I would urge Ghana police to go beyond butt cleaning and stick to protecting the lives and properties of this country
Joy 1 year ago
What about the phone of late j b danquah that you sexy dondo took to the phone repairer? Silly guy. You are the killer of jb. Bad boy
Speak your mind constructively 1 year ago
This Boy kuraaa, what is wrong with him. Wagymi anaaa?
Npp killed their own. 1 year ago
It is very true that the communication minister drove her car and sent eyewitnesses to the police station. She has not come out to dispute this.
Republic Gift 1 year ago
This criminal strongly believes that he can tell fantastic lies to fool this learned Judge. I wish him luck!!!!!
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Apraku is right!
The phone repairer was the one who even gave out Sexy Don Don, and in fact his life and that of his fami ...
The phone seller is a story we have heard but is there evidence to support it. Has the repairer given evidence? Has he been cross examined? All I can tell you is that the police are first class lairs. I'm not saying everythin ...
Because you are un wise the reason you believe sexy don don did not killed him, you have to explain to the police how the victim's telephone got to the hands of the suspect which let to his arrest when the news was reported ...
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuabl ...
Geeman with all due respect can you explain to some us why you and others think Akuffo Addo was responsible for the late MP's murder? I am asking this because anytime this murder case comes up people keeping saying the heinou ...
Wat an idiot
DAMPARE IGP. DAMPARE IGP DAMPARE IGP HMMMMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI
Evil men in black coat.
THE GUY HAS A LOT TO SAY.HE IS EVEN BECOMING STRONGER THAN BEFORE.U SEE THE CASE IS NOW GOING FASTER THAN BEFORE.THEY WANT JUDGMENT BEFORE THE NEXT GOVT COMES.THERE IS A COVERUP SOMEWHERE.DAMPARE MUST BE ARRESTED NOW .HE IS N ...
My brother, you are 100% correct. This is a deep thinker. People are playing politics in this case. The guy's DNA was found all over the place @ the victim's house and telling the court that u were nowhere near the place on t ...
Asiedu should have mentioned who dashed him JB Danquah 's phone. Nobody saw him bleeding on his head? In 2016 doctor Dampare wasn't IGP. In February 2016 the campaign started. What about the other statement about the Kanda po ...
#King... you don't know the other article? It wasn't the first statement. - Asiedu, after doing the dirty job, took okada and went to Agbogbloshi hideout, spending money for enjoyment. Maybe a pimp gave him the job, so that h ...
Every body talking about dampare alone , did they not heard about that police gospel musician name ? I never knew that man is as wicked like that , God will punish him forever , Ghana police will just use force and intimidati ...
This guy was clearly set up with some evidence as the criminal. I suspect he was on some tramol and also readily available at the time of this whole wicked act and they decided to use him to seal up the matter. No wonder some ...
If u hit on the forehead with a machete from a grown man, u ll go into COMA but this dude survived tag vicious attack on his HEAD an ...
Of course we all ...
Is senseless
This guy has been the prime suspect for the past 8 since the MP was murdered. If the Ghana Police had compelling evidence against him, he should have been sentenced by now. No competent court will convict anybody of murder ba ...
That idiot of a murderer dies not know any policeman's name apart form Kofi Sarpong because he is a singer and Efia Tenge b3cause she is a journalist. By the way, Asuedu does not even know the short Ewe man's name but he knew ...
The are more than Aiding and a ...