Simple addition too a whole EC cannot do it? I can't understand this! - Kwesi Pratt Fumes

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

Is there people at EC who know how to enter numbers into a spreadsheet and let it do the addition.
    Unless they have another agenda to manipulate the figures. Then the simple addition becomes complicated. Likr making the num ...

• JUSTICE AWAITS THEM 1 year ago

They falsify all the figures that’s why they struggle to add simple figures. These people are joking with our democracy. We must be very upset and act. If any laws are found to have been broken, the next government must hun ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

These are criminals and should be shot.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

With these NPP card bearing members leading the EC,,, In December I will not be surprised if results are exchanged for BAWULIAR to win

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

I don't want to believe that some people are secretly registering people with the devices allegedly stolen from the EC head office. And that, even though I am speculating, the whooping 5000 plus that was added by EC could be ...

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Go for that machine hmm or U think it was the time Ur boss and EC registered figure of God polling stations for ndc hihi allowed EC to do their work mahama

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Akaatia Akufo Addo has brought the country to its knees. Very sad for such autistic man to lead a country being protected by criminals.

• Kojo sense 1 year ago

So prattt now you want to teach Electroral Commission how to work? It is not you but democracy

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

Kojo Senseless,,, You NNPIGs should think when talking... You are toooo STUPID

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

KOJO SENSE,ARE YOU NO MORE THINKING OF GHANA BUT YOUR PARTY ONLY? IF THIS HAPPENS THAT NPP FIGURES ARE NOT ADDED PROPERLY AND THEY LOOSE EVEN PARLIAMENTARY SEAT AND AFTERWARDS THE EC SAYS ITS JUST A MISTAKE WILL ACCEPT IT? PL ...

• Mozat 1 year ago

That is how the 2020 elections were stolen for the akyem sakawa boys

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse for Ghana, all the institutions are not doing work for mother Ghana, always negative things, Ghanaians must wake up

• Koosebo 1 year ago

Kai bitches dey here on this platform oo
    Always negative news. Moy3 m)b) paa

• Wwwe 1 year ago

Loudmouth Kwame A Plus apologises to The Lebanese businessman Zain after court told him to pay the man 10 million Ghana cedis.when will ghanaweb,tv3,itv and other media generally stations post tjis fools

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

If you can't do it properly today, why do you think that the numbers in 2020 are correct? How do you register voters in SALL, Guan constituency?

• GHANA TECH 1 year ago

**ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN EXPERIENCED SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT TO HELP MARKET YOUR BUSINESS,PRODUCTS OR SERVICES ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..THEN CONTACT US...WE ALSO DESIGN THE BEST QUALITY WEBSITES AND MORE: VISIT US AT : ...

• Matey 1 year ago

They are not good for purpose, yet they are all over justifying and trivializing their non performance. They must be told that, they work for us, as such we will assess them. Not they assessing themselves.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

MR TOO KNOW. Could Asiedu Nketiah do the addition during the election challenge at the High Court? Why didn't you go and help him if you are a mathematician.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Massa they are full of super incompetent idiots. Doing the bidding for the useless NPP government.

• U 2 Can Fly 1 year ago

Hmmmm
    They are only there to take bribes from the ruling government and declare them the winners. Mosquitoes even know addition and minus. They know the number of eggs they laid till day brake.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago

Kwasi Pratt..seems to have problems with everyone and everything except himself...why?
    Always complaining but has no solution.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

He deliberately use EC but rather referred to NDC which could not collate their own results.

That's what happens when NPP feeds hungry EC officials. The Julor House Free Feeding Program is starting to earn dividends.