You waste your tym on the clown, he is not serious, his day of reckoning is fast approaching.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
BAWULIAR is simply not a leader like his boss NANA TRUMU ADDO... These two guys are CLUELESS and have wasted EIGHT (8) years of our lives... 1) The ECONOMY is junk
2) NPP want to bring Trumu Trumu
3) DUMSOR is back
4) CORR ... read full comment
BAWULIAR is simply not a leader like his boss NANA TRUMU ADDO... These two guys are CLUELESS and have wasted EIGHT (8) years of our lives... 1) The ECONOMY is junk
3) DUMSOR is back
4) CORRUPTION is at all time high
5) NEPOTISM, ARROGANCE, State capture, Non- Accountability
6) Packing the COURTS & EC with party cronies
7) NPP doing everything to RIG the next election because that's the only way they can win
With all these,, you will see BAWULIAR dancing with his head like AGAMA LIZARD
OLD SOLDIER 1 year ago
He should start working with Kumawood
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Next time if the nursing trainees ask about their allowance he will tell them he was joking, oh, Alhaji lier so when are you going to be serious, you have joked with chiefs, galamsey, the dollar, etc, etc
Erik 1 year ago
So the clergy clapped for you because of the joke you told and not because of the promise of not taxing the churches. How on earth will any serious Ghanaian who really cares for the future of Ghana will vote for such a clown
TonyB 1 year ago
He has really exposed his ignorance and incompetence
Yeti sikasu 1 year ago
Ghanaians know you are a liar and a joker. This is not news.
Era of the con men 1 year ago
In a hot seat like the veep is riding only a clueless and visionless person would have the luxury to joke; not when the economy has been driven into the gutters.
3) DUMSOR is back
4) CORR ...
So the clergy clapped for you because of the joke you told and not because of the promise of not taxing the churches. How on earth will any serious Ghanaian who really cares for the future of Ghana will vote for such a clo ...