SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
TOO MANY CLUELESS NPP MINISTERS 1 year ago
How long is very soon???Peter Amewu,ECOWAS has not even completed feasibility studies about this railway line NOT to even talk about the start of construction of the railway line BUT you are telling Ghanaians very soon!!!ANYWAY WHICH GHANAIAN REALLY WANTS TO TRAVEL TO LAGOS,NIGERIA???GHANAIANS NO LONGER TRAVEL TO NIGERIA
Frank Talk 1 year ago
Oh Papa Amewu another empty promise? After the sky train lies another one. You no dey shame small
Medeama 1 year ago
Enum dwaaa Nkoaaa!
Felix 1 year ago
Kwasiaaa like that do you think we're fools like yourself, even Accra to Kumasi you have not done it. Foolish people and fraudsters scammers not again this time because we are wild awake
Me - Me 1 year ago
Kumasi is too far. Even Accra to Nsawam is not functioning, let alone to Nkawkaw.
TT 1 year ago
This guy is trying to outclass Bawumia in telling lies
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
We don’t want it
Ghana 1 year ago
U left Accra to kumasi, tamale, wa, etc...then to Nigeria.. Ghana politicians are fools
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
The ECOWAS road is still not complete. Even if there is a military regime in Burkina Faso, the railway from Tema to Tamale is needed. Dual tracks are globally common.
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
Hell is too good for Ghanaian politicians
Keda 1 year ago
Concert party man.
Man 1 year ago
How long are you going to keep lying... eight years of billions spent with nothing to show for
Agya 1 year ago
How about taking trains from Madina, Kasoa, Teshie, etc. to Accra? Is that not possible?
Kojo Ghana 1 year ago
Wei !
Wei !
Ray 1 year ago
Ghanaians can now take ur fada to ur mother, nonsense
Agona Ba Boateng 1 year ago
Ghanaian ministers ne nkwasea keka just to secure votes... We don't even have railroads connecting our regional capitals and you are talking about Ghana to Lagos.. Wab)dam papa......
Opk fast money 1 year ago
Where is the Takoradi to Takwa ,I think when you a Minister then you are finned one day for good one for bad.
SHUT UP 1 year ago
Look at these useless criminals. No one cares about your nonsense anymore. All you thieves who have been looting the state should be held to account and sent to jail to rot. Same for NDC politicians who also looted while in power.
Benjie 1 year ago
I think the best thing to do is to construct quality internal railway lines and make travel by train more efficient and effective before thinking about extending it outside the country.
Ricard. 1 year ago
Mr Peter Amewu please you can't construct a railway line from Accra to Lagos while we don't have a railway line from Accra to Kumasi are you telling us that, we don't have to build or continue the railway lines in the country. When Mr Joe Ghartey was in charge of the Railway Ministry his aims was to extend the railway line across the length and breath of the Country. We expect that the railway networks is needed all over the country.
Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago
As for me, I am waiting for the Accra skyline train from Kaneshie to Agbogbloshie. Amewu tells some good jokes. We do not have good roads to our food producing areas during the rainy season.
Me 1 year ago
And can’t take a train from Accra to Kumasi? Stupid lying idiots calling themselves leaders
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
How about a train from Accra to the Promised Land?
Abedru 1 year ago
Even Accra to nsawam which used to be the order of day is no more and you are talking of Accra to where? Massa go piss and sleep
Chief 1 year ago
Moff running as usual. Rail travel within the country sef be problem and we are going all the way to Lagos. Well done
Lol 1 year ago
Based on which scientific data is he saying this? As a matter of fact, We need a train along the Accra beach to connect kasoa and similar in other places to ease traffic congestion in Accra. This is how we should be thinking. We have elected idiots to run the affairs of this country and this exactly the reward. Clueless and useless.
Humpty Dumpty 1 year ago
so all this plenty talk be wishful thinking????? smh...
Efo Kwaku 1 year ago
Even Kasoa to Accra you cannot build a railway and you want to build railways to be connected to Lagos and in fact to West Africa in 7 months. You could not do it in 7 years 5 months so when? Ei yɛbro are you okay?....
Me - Me 1 year ago
Another he-goat lost in the Sahara desert. He doesn't even know where he belongs.
Don't brag Amewu.
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuabl ...
How long is very soon???Peter Amewu,ECOWAS has not even completed feasibility studies about this railway line NOT to even talk about the start of construction of the railway line BUT you are telling Ghanaians very soon!!!ANYW ...
Enum dwaaa Nkoaaa!
We don’t want it
Concert party man.
Wei !
Look at these useless criminals. No one cares about your nonsense anymore. All you thieves who have been looting the state should be held to account and sent to jail to rot. Same for NDC politicians who also looted while in p ...
Mr Peter Amewu please you can't construct a railway line from Accra to Lagos while we don't have a railway line from Accra to Kumasi are you telling us that, we don't have to build or continue the railway lines in the count ...
Based on which scientific data is he saying this? As a matter of fact, We need a train along the Accra beach to connect kasoa and similar in other places to ease traffic congestion in Accra. This is how we should be thinking. ...