Get the economy going and stop these side tracking tactics. The cedi is exposing empty headed Bawumia, the NPP economic messaiah.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Did Akufo Addo add those depleted accounts of the over 30 million Ghanaians his mismanaged economy has impoverished too?
Addo 1 year ago
And so what? Nana the cedi fast falling do something about it. Where are your economic professors? Where is Bawumia? You and Bawumia deceived Ghanaians.
Kofi 1 year ago
This short idiot talks like a fool. What a useless president
JulorDeadgoatMumu 1 year ago
Kufuor gave Ghana Oil and mahama the Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi Mutum Banza called it Adwonwob (Palm Kernel Oil) and to Ghana to the IMF in their 8 year rule.So by simple logic, mahama will cripple Ghana with his InstitutedMahamaFunnel company to siphon and funnel his illgotten finish hard gargantuan create loot and share into his foreign bank accounts.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Off track reports.
Tygar 1 year ago
44 million, take all of it
Perry 1 year ago
Irrelevant stuff from the President while the nation sinks. Sorry ass of a presidential set up. All they do is to keep dressing the corpse to say it's not dead.
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago
U WILL DIE SOON AND SPEND UR LOOT IN HELL.KWASIA MAN.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
So is this the reason you, Bawuliar and Ofori-Atta deliberately imposed the draconian E-levy on Ghanaians? Because you have a pool of vulnerable petty traders and artisans you can use as low-hunging fruits? We go punish this NPP very well, come December 2024.
Onnipa nnye 1 year ago
In fact this president is ugly oo
Momma yenka Ah! Just like Jacob Zuma of south Africa moi
Abramtie 1 year ago
Another evil mind entering this man’s mind against our money after taxing us
jagadu 1 year ago
kwasea gyimi! This fool has destroyed Ghana. What did he achieve in 8 years in power? What a useless buffoon. This fool was begging ghanaians to vote for him 8 years ago and look how he has destroyed the country. Stupid incompetent bastard. Just shut up and do not ever open your ugly face and mouth again.
Matey 1 year ago
Is that what fuelled the state sponsored pick pocketing e-levy .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ELEPHANT-RIDING LOOTING LIARS.
Why not also disclose to the people of Ghana how many government assets your corrupt government officials are quietly having sold to them?
Kufuor gave Ghana Oil and mahama the Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi Mutum Banza called it Adwonwob (Palm Kernel Oil) and to Ghana to the IMF in their 8 year rule.So by simple logic, mahama will cripple Ghana with his I ...
Off track reports.
So is this the reason you, Bawuliar and Ofori-Atta deliberately imposed the draconian E-levy on Ghanaians? Because you have a pool of vulnerable petty traders and artisans you can use as low-hunging fruits? We go punish this ...
kwasea gyimi! This fool has destroyed Ghana. What did he achieve in 8 years in power? What a useless buffoon. This fool was begging ghanaians to vote for him 8 years ago and look how he has destroyed the country. Stupid incom ...