The dancing clown, dancing puppet or ventriloquist's dummy? Bawumia just takes Ghanaians for a joke. While Ghanaians are suffering the guy just goes round dancing. Is it a case of a low emotional IQ?
Rex 1 year ago
You have time for the chief clown? He should keep on clowning but his day of reckoning is coming soon.
DotCom 1 year ago
I see no concrete plan from this administration to get Ghana out of this mess. Vote them out.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
Hahahahahahhahahaaaaaa!!!! I thought BAWULIAR has arrested the Dollar o... That's why he is dancing OFF-BEAT with his head like AGAMA LIZARD... Hahahahahaaaa!!!
Sammy 1 year ago
Out of tune dancing is better than out of tune grammar. The most useless minority leader with bad English and an ambulance thief.
Ndc has no plan for Ghana. It will be 4 years of waste. What can Mahama do in 4 years?
Out of tune dancing is better than out of tune grammar. The most useless minority leader with bad English and an ambulance thief.
Ndc has no plan for Ghana. It will be 4 years of waste. What can Mahama do in 4 years?
ME 1 year ago
You are right: out of tune dancing is better than runaway guinea fowls
Kojo 1 year ago
We saw Aboboyas flying not too long ago.
James 1 year ago
Is it stupidity or ignorance that makes some of you keep saying this tins. At least guinea fowls have wings and cost less but what about wingless excavators, abobo yaas, motors and others... please change your style ok cos this same old one won't work again
NDC shameless Thieves 1 year ago
You are the ofui here, kwasia ba like you. President Akuffo Addo is your President and has been the Leader of you and your Incompetent, Corrupt, Visionless John Mahama for 7years now. You can go.and drink all the water in the La Sea, Nana is your President and will role your useless self for 8 years nonsin.
Abena Adepa 1 year ago
Oh Ato, but Ato you are my friend....
Rocket man 1 year ago
I have not seen such a shameless being before. The citizens are bitterly complaining about the cedis and the state of the economy and all this economic idiot will do is going around dancing. He simply don’t care about what the people are going through. What is wrong with this man? This is mind blowing. Is he seeing the figures or he simply doesn’t care? Wow what a wicked heartless human being.
Rocket man 1 year ago
And you think by lying and insulting the Veep the Economy will turnaround ? Or your Incompetent, Visionless Thievery NDC and JDM will make it better???. Massa what we are going through now is far better than Ex. President John Mahama when he was Veep and also when he was President. The cedis to dollar was 1.2p when President John Kufuor left it for the NDC in 2008 the Ndc left the cedis in a double digit . Shameless hypocritical NDC Thieves.
Co2 1 year ago
Ato Forson you are part of the problems we're facing in Ghana now because you are corrupt. Have you forgotten the ambulance deals which you are facing at the court now, it will certainly take you to jail it is better to shut up, Bawumia is not criminal like you and has no criminal records, stealing moneys which is meant for ambulance is also part of the reasons we're in hardship, think about going to jail and leave Bawumia alone.
Jin Ashawo Mensa - My Maths Is Dead 1 year ago
Stop speaking cow dung from your anus! Can't you see how your mad NPP "persecutors" are finding it hard to lay a charge? God will continue to curse and disgrace all you demonic vampires in power!
Samwell 1 year ago
Ato what stop you from dancing, you can dance on- beat if you want free country everyone can dance
Clarenz 1 year ago
But why should your mutum banza be dancing so bulubulu like some Downs Syndrome TOKE?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Please allow Aplanke Bawumia to showcase his new "Steering Wheel" dance. After all the pain that Bawumia and his galamsey government have caused Ghanaians, Bawumia owes Ghanaians some comic relief, and that relief is him doing his new "Steering Wheel" dance. Hopefully, Bawumia's dancing prowess will cause Akufo-Addo's new Tourism Minister to shed a tear or two.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I never seen a fool vice president like Bawumia, infact the guy is real fool. He doesn't care about economy hardship and the falling of GHC, he is jumping like a little mad mountain goat from church to church and from mosque to mosques and from a funeral to birthday party and dance all night long. Only dirty illiterate Fulani woman from desert can married to such a foolish thing.
Nii 1 year ago
Your useless and bastard Mahama has no shame to stand for president again, useless human being
Akufo Addo is a big fool 1 year ago
Nii womaame ashawo ne tw3 kankan wati. Kwasia bi ba like you
@Sam Fante warrior ofui 1 year ago
NDC foolish and ignoramus crooks, your insults will never bring you and your Incompetent Visionless,Corrupt, Useless,Drunkard John Mahama aka Honeymooner aka AIRBUS, aka John Ford back. NDC fools NEVER Again. We know how you perform the pains from NDC Creat Loot and Shard Dumsor for 5yrs etc.
Muba 1 year ago
Ato is dat ur campaign focus to Ghanaians? Whether Bawumia dances off beat doesn't matter.All we knows is ur insults infuriates voters.What does the ndc have to offer Ghanaians? What aitternatives do u have either than ur insults.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
When it's coming it's doing starring at jail in the face make you confused have you forgotten about ye tea obeaa l rest my case
FAG 1 year ago
EII NDC HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN JDM IDE BI KEKE SO SOON. HMMMMMM KARMA IS ALIVE
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Listen to the financial idiot of an MP. This Forson boy is not a serious person at all. He spews nonsense and should be ignored. I hope he has learned to speak good GRAMMAR English.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Ahhh! Ghana politics paaa! Ahhh!! Drama!!!!!
Bawumia, please be serious and put a stop to your concert party stuff.
Dancing is not by force..do not force yourself to dance since you don't even know how to..
I will apprec ... read full comment
Dancing is not by force..do not force yourself to dance since you don't even know how to..
I will appreciate if you encourage yourself to be honest and truthful Ghanaians and yourself!
It seems everything you do, and says are always the opposite.
Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 1 year ago
Ato, how's your case going. You thief.
NDC supporters ne gyimie 1 year ago
See kettle calling pot black, shameless Ato Forson the Mr Negative man…..wen u were agric minister we grew negative n u think it’s not part de reason we’re seeing wats happening today, nonsensical comment from good for nothing politician in a good for nothing political party like NDC!!!!!
Th bottomless pit 1 year ago
I watch everyday as the cedi continues to depreciate at an alarming rate. Where are the men?
It's not okay. Ghana is in deep shit.
I watch everyday as the cedi continues to depreciate at an alarming rate. Where are the men?
Queen 1 year ago
ato forson the AMBULANCE THIEF. AMBULANCE THIEF. ato forson the AMBULANCE THIEF. AMBULANCE THIEF
Hahaja 1 year ago
You people made so much noise when Mahama rode a motor bike. Were we in heaven then?
Kilogram 1 year ago
Atom, there is too much vernon in you. You are definitely flogging the wrong horse...Dr Bawumia is NOT the finance minister.
Cici 1 year ago
Ghana is in deep shit, that's nothing but the truth. We are amongst the 10 highly indebted countries in the world and we seem to be proud of it. Instead of the vice president who is the head of the economic management team sitting down with his team and doing some brainstorming as to how to redeem the situation he goes round the country cracking jokes. And some people on political narcotics will be supporting him. He should let his work as an economic messiah do the talking not his jokes.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Can't imagine frog eyes in jail
Incompetent mahama is panicking 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiii Ato, quit talking nonsense and focus on your ambulance corruption deal. You are going to jail so stop the nonsense....
JDM 1 year ago
that is a personal attack on the veep! you fool! what is your contribution as a minority leader in helping to solve the problem you have raised? gyemii
Yaw 1 year ago
Think about the prison that you are about to go
Kwadjo 1 year ago
I have observed two things from the exchange rate bbuhaha. Firstly Bawumia is empty with no shame and secondly Ghanaians are either dumb or ignorant.
Yiadom 1 year ago
Why NDC don't focus on their campaign rather than complaining about someone's campaign, because they have no message to tell Ghanaians, no policy, no manifesto, nothing all they are doing is propaganda, Next president is Bawumia, if NDC like it or NOT,
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
Ato I thought you're intelligent but no. Why is the NDC MPs so myopic in this global world. If you guys don't put your acts together you'll be in opposition for a very long time.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
And who gives a hoot about another hobby our discredited and lying failed economic wizkid wants to engage in? You one person called Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar, you failed in Academia, you failed in policy formation, you have failed woefully in your comical career and in your religious beliefs. And now common dancing too, you dey dance with two left legs? What a failure!!! Massa, you are better off being ignored with all the contempt your ineptitude deserves.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
* policy formulation
K Duah 1 year ago
Focus on your court case and what happen in NPP not your problem.Let me tell people we came together
as a group and building more things in Ghana and trust me import will go down about 80%.Don’t think about what Ghana will ... read full comment
Focus on your court case and what happen in NPP not your problem.Let me tell people we came together
as a group and building more things in Ghana and trust me import will go down about 80%.Don’t think about what Ghana will do for you think about what you will do for your country.
Tenanye 1 year ago
Is it about NPP? Some stupid clowns have plunged Ghana into economic mess, citizens can not feed , people are dying and you think it's about your stupid political interest?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
No politician in Ghana can stabilise the cedi because our export is not enough all of them are liers
Kilogram 1 year ago
Eeei Ato! Why should Dr Bawumia stop the campaign? Is he now the finance minister or your fear of the man is clouding your senses?
George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago
Stupid fool like you Ato Forson. Shameless fool. Where is the cedis for him to dance on after you and your criminal john odwan funu have looted our money. You are facin the law and you open your stinking mouth to talk. It is only in ghana that criminals are let loose to roam about talking about corruption . God will punish you all and your generations unborn.
Good morning Akaatia Addo
Is it stupidity or ignorance that makes some of you keep saying this tins. At least guinea fowls have wings and cost less but what about wingless excavators, abobo yaas, motors and others... please change your style ok cos th ...
You are the ofui here, kwasia ba like you. President Akuffo Addo is your President and has been the Leader of you and your Incompetent, Corrupt, Visionless John Mahama for 7years now. You can go.and drink all the water in the ...
I have not seen such a shameless being before. The citizens are bitterly complaining about the cedis and the state of the economy and all this economic idiot will do is going around dancing. He simply don’t care about what ...
And you think by lying and insulting the Veep the Economy will turnaround ? Or your Incompetent, Visionless Thievery NDC and JDM will make it better???. Massa what we are going through now is far better than Ex. President Jo ...
Ato Forson you are part of the problems we're facing in Ghana now because you are corrupt. Have you forgotten the ambulance deals which you are facing at the court now, it will certainly take you to jail it is better to shut ...
Please allow Aplanke Bawumia to showcase his new "Steering Wheel" dance. After all the pain that Bawumia and his galamsey government have caused Ghanaians, Bawumia owes Ghanaians some comic relief, and that relief is him doin ...
I never seen a fool vice president like Bawumia, infact the guy is real fool. He doesn't care about economy hardship and the falling of GHC, he is jumping like a little mad mountain goat from church to church and from mosque ...
NDC foolish and ignoramus crooks, your insults will never bring you and your Incompetent Visionless,Corrupt, Useless,Drunkard John Mahama aka Honeymooner aka AIRBUS, aka John Ford back. NDC fools NEVER Again. We know how yo ...
Ato is dat ur campaign focus to Ghanaians? Whether Bawumia dances off beat doesn't matter.All we knows is ur insults infuriates voters.What does the ndc have to offer Ghanaians? What aitternatives do u have either than ur ins ...
I will apprec ...
See kettle calling pot black, shameless Ato Forson the Mr Negative man…..wen u were agric minister we grew negative n u think it’s not part de reason we’re seeing wats happening today, nonsensical comment from good for ...
Ghana is in deep shit, that's nothing but the truth. We are amongst the 10 highly indebted countries in the world and we seem to be proud of it. Instead of the vice president who is the head of the economic management team s ...
Why NDC don't focus on their campaign rather than complaining about someone's campaign, because they have no message to tell Ghanaians, no policy, no manifesto, nothing all they are doing is propaganda, Next president is Baw ...
And who gives a hoot about another hobby our discredited and lying failed economic wizkid wants to engage in? You one person called Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar, you failed in Academia, you failed in policy formation, ...
* policy formulation
as a group and building more things in Ghana and trust me import will go down about 80%.Don’t think about what Ghana will ...
Stupid fool like you Ato Forson. Shameless fool. Where is the cedis for him to dance on after you and your criminal john odwan funu have looted our money. You are facin the law and you open your stinking mouth to talk. It is ...