Boycott evil Islam. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Medeama 1 year ago
God is watching...you will suffer before you die from this physical world. Mark it.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Medeama:
Don’t waste your time responding to that unemployed thief. He is an attention seeker so just ignore him.
@Medeama:
Don’t waste your time responding to that unemployed thief. He is an attention seeker so just ignore him.
KWEKU 1 year ago
Why do you think so? He is talking about an important issues and you are attaching his person. I think you display high level of been dishonest.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The cardinal sin of the 4th Republic is SALL. The good people of SALL should stop paying taxes. TAXATION WITHOUT REPRESENTATION is unacceptable in any democracy.
Jin Adukwei Mensa 1 year ago
JEAN Ashawo Mensah! Ganyobi tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient, shameless liar, and an incompetent THIEF. This was the criminal woman who called out five different election results and finally disguised herself as a cripple sitting in a wheelchair at the airport and run away from Ghana. Your days will soon be over, filthy woman!
Ofori K 1 year ago
Can this woman (Jane Mensah)fight the whole of SALL citizens? Everyone in the area knows you hate them by your actions and inactions. She must eat humble pie and apologize to the people of SALL
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
This cudjoe boy and Simon are just spoilt brats thinking they know everything but just empty barrels. I don't even see their relevance in this economy.
James Owoahene 1 year ago
THE ALAN PROSPERITY FORMULA:
(ALAN KYEREMATEN (PRESIDENT)
+
GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL UNITY (ALL PARTIES + NON-PARTISANS)
+
GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN (GTP))
X
4 YEARS
... read full comment
+
+
X
4 YEARS
=
PARADISE GHANA:
1) JOBS AND CASH (PLENTYYYYYY!!!!)
2) YOUTH MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENTS (60%)
3) EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES FOR ALL GHANAIANS (NO MORE FRIENDS & FAMILY)
4) NURSING AND TEACHER TRAINEE ALLOWANCES RESTORED!!!
5) TRADERS BANK (NATIONWIDE).
6) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS (NATIONWIDE).
7) FIRST CLASS ROADS (NATIONWIDE).
8) AGGRESSIVE INDUSTRIALISATION.
9) AGRICULTURAL REVOLUTION.
10) RURAL ELECTRIFICATION.
11) CONSTANT ELECTRICITY (NO MORE DUMSOR)
12) TEMA FREE PORT.
13) BLACK STAR LINE SHIPPING (NATIONAL PRIDE) RESTORED!!!
14) STRONG GOVERNMENT SUPPORT FOR BUSINESSMEN.
15) NO MORE GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION.
16) LOW IMPORT DUTIES (SPARE PARTS DEALERS NOTE)
17) STRONG CEDI
18) LOW INFLATION (SINGLE DIGITS)
19) GREATER KUMASI INDUSTRIAL CITY (EJISU)
20) WEST AFRICA FINANCIAL SERVICES CENTRE (CENTRAL REGION)
21) WEST AFRICA SKILLS DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (VOLTA REGION)
22) WEST AFRICA SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH CENTRE (EASTERN REGION)
23) 1 DISTRICT 3 FACTORIES.
24) ALAN’S GHANA’S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMBER?) PART 2
REMEMBER:
YOU AND I ARE FIRST AND FOREMOST GHANAIAN.
LET US ALL PUT GHANA FIRST (NOT PARTY, OK?).
THE PARTIES ARE NO MORE RELEVANT TO GHANA’S FUTURE.
THIS IS THE CHALLENGE OF OUR TIME!
LET US ALL RISE ABOVE THIS HURDLE
WE ALL SWIM OR SINK TOGETHER!
VOTE FOR CHANGE (FOR A BETTER GHANA).
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT..
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK.
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Infact Franklin thinks he knows everything n that is his problem
Republic Gift 1 year ago
IMANI has become so politicized that it has lost its focus and is now completely useless.
Kululu 1 year ago
I agree with y100
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
JEAN HARLOT MENSA IS EVIL. ARE YOU AWARE BOSSMAN ASARE IS SECRETLY BONKING JEAN HARLOT MENSA?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This current EC are taking Ghanaian's for fools and they will surely pay for this evil sooner than later. Are the people of SALL not Ghania?
Can this be done in the Ashanti region??
When I say Akuffo Addo is a curse and B ... read full comment
This current EC are taking Ghanaian's for fools and they will surely pay for this evil sooner than later. Are the people of SALL not Ghania?
When I say Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is disaster some idiots don't understand. How can this be happening under a so called human rights lawyer??
As for this current EC officials, we know their families, their homes and properties. Is just a matter of Time. Ghana needs a clean up seriously.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare your statement on SALL shows dishonesty and gross incompetence.
This current EC Bosses, Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare are taking Ghanaian's for ride and they will surely be judge for this evil soo ... read full comment
Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare your statement on SALL shows dishonesty and gross incompetence.
This current EC Bosses, Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare are taking Ghanaian's for ride and they will surely be judge for this evil sooner than later. Are the people of SALL not Ghania?
Can this be done in the Strong whole,Ashanti region??
When I say Akuffo Addo and Bawulair Timothy are disaster some people don't understand. How can this be happening under a so called human rights lawyer??
As for this current EC officials they're packed there to do the bid of NPP. Ghana needs a clean up seriously so vote wisely vote for President John Dramani Mahama.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
This current EC Bosses, Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare are taking Ghanaian's for ride and they will surely be judge for this evil sooner than later. Are the people of SALL not Ghania?
When I say Akuffo Addo and Bawulair Timothy are disaster some people don't understand. How can this be happening under a so called human rights lawyer??
As for this current EC officials they're packed there to do the bid of NPP. Ghana needs a clean up seriously so vote wisely vote for President John Dramani Mahama.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Alberto 1 year ago
IMANI has taken on the NDC attack on the EC to another level but no surprise to some of us.
Odjame 1 year ago
Some of you don't use your head to think allowing politics to blind your sense of judgement. Profile the EC response and what IMANI said and stop being stupid . The facts are there. Franklin Kudjo was right . On numerous occasions the EC even have to apologies besides the EC is the only body mandated to ensure all Ghanaians exercise their franchise to vote , this is a constitutional right that has been infringed on. Stop being a beast
Mozat 1 year ago
She has satisfied all Constitutional provisions for removal from office. Incompetence, Misconduct and Abodam.
Ato 1 year ago
The first thing Mahama should do is to cleanse the EC and make serious changes using his veto power to the judiciary as well and be ruthless with these clowns by removing and reposting them from their current stations. The Akuffo Addo is an evil reincarnate came to destroy Ghana
Matey 1 year ago
We have always known that about the EC Chairperson and her Commissioners
Victoria 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe and Bright Simmons have been fighting the EC since 2020, are they not tired?
Kwabena Sarfo 1 year ago
Attention seeking Franklin Cudjoe why not go to court and stop fooling
Kpatsa 1 year ago
Leave that whore, you will get reward
kwabenya 1 year ago
So if they couldn't vote in 2020, why have they not held a by-election there since then? They have had more than a couple of those lately, but not in SALL? Why not?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The EC is a great of liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Franklin Cudjoe has rendered IMANI irrelevant.
@Medeama:
JEAN Ashawo Mensah! Ganyobi tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient, shameless liar, and an incompetent THIEF. This was the criminal woman who called out five different election results and finally disguised hersel ...
+
+
X
4 YEARS
I agree with y100
When I say Akuffo Addo is a curse and B ...
This current EC Bosses, Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare are taking Ghanaian's for ride and they will surely be judge for this evil soo ...
Some of you don't use your head to think allowing politics to blind your sense of judgement. Profile the EC response and what IMANI said and stop being stupid . The facts are there. Franklin Kudjo was right . On numerous occa ...
The first thing Mahama should do is to cleanse the EC and make serious changes using his veto power to the judiciary as well and be ruthless with these clowns by removing and reposting them from their current stations. The Ak ...