Mahama didn't want to hand over power until Otumfour had to intervene in 2016. Have you wondered why Charlotte Osei delayed in announcing the presidential results until after four days after the eleection. By then Mahama was still negotiating a pardon deal at the Manhyia Palace. It was after agreement on a pardon deal for Lordina before the election result was announced by Charlotte Osei.
Man Nie 1 year ago
Ahiagbah, how can you defend a wish washy EC. Look at all their errors. Unless caught, pants down, the EC sweeps these errors under the carpet. Declaration of presidential results took 6 tries. The EC is excellent at swapping figures. See their recent publication of registered voters, where The EC created the impression more men than woemn were voting. This EC is SLOPPY at best.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
THE ASANTEHENE IS JUST AN OPPORTUNIST.
Who is Otumfuor? What peace can he bring? He is just an opportunist. If he has the credentials of a peace maker, Ghana and for that matter Ashanti region would have been making great strides by now. The biggest export is a bunch of kleptomaniacs. The region has produced notorious criminals such Lawrence Addai, K. T. Hammond, Kofi Jumah, Cecilia Dapaah, Michael Osei. Godfred Dame, Victor Kusi Boateng/Kwabena Adu Gyamfi etc..The Asantehene should use his precious time in mentoring his subjects from stealing government funds. Additionally, he should advise his bossom friend from raping the national purse empty.
Matey 1 year ago
Elections will be won at the polling centers and not the collation centers, this time around. Hence the need for the vigilance.
Akwasi Manso 1 year ago
People who imported mercenaries into the country are talking about NDC fostering a culture of mob mentality???? Anokwa!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The evil machinations of the buga buga party to undermine the EC and hence the impending victory of Bawumia will fail miserably in December. The bastards will not ever come to power again.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The millions of Ghana voters suffering from NPP thievery and mismanagement, along with the resulting Julor House NPP Wahala virus, will without a doubt evict your NPP incompetent nation-wreckers from Julor House come December. Corrupt Akufo-Addo will have no choice but to take his incompetent and clueless Aplanke Bawumia with him into retirement.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You want them to sit aloof and watch you activate your grand agenda to rig the 2024 elections and fulfill Akufo-Addo's dream of breaking the 8? No. Call them anything you want, but the stakes of the upcoming elections are too high for Ghanaians to sleep on the job. Whatever you do, you NPP have fallen out of favor with the good people of Ghana. You are opposition bound p333..
Kelly 1 year ago
Ahiagbah, you're a foolish village rat. No one respect you. Is it not strange that you're not in the Bawumia campaign team? You're a foolish rat. After all your a foolish Ewe. Bawumia even said you are a togolese, in a togolese voter register. Aboa!
KofSam 1 year ago
Does the NDC not have men to take on Richard Ahiagbah for associating the NDC with mob mentality that is hurting the party ? This man must be taught a hard lesson by the NDC .
NANA 1 year ago
DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT,SERVICE OR PROPERTY YOU WANT TO SELL FAST ONLINE? THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES....WE EXPRESS SOCIAL MEDIA AND DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATES...WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES,LOGOS AND FLYERS PLUS PRINTING SERVICES....0244289681
Agya 1 year ago
These are some the negative things African opposition parties embark in their bid to come into power. As a result, the ruling parties introduce Marshall laws and deny them the privilege of gaining power again.
Batuta 1 year ago
The fact is the NDC leaders and their supporters have toxic brains. These brains are always filled with evil intentions that are only aimed at poisoning the society for political benefit. Ghanaians should never entertain the slightest thought of bringing back these barefaced liars and clowns to govern the nation.
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Another mad dog! Always spewing nonsense! I hope that imbecile Richard will remember Sammy Awuku, Asante and others tormenting Madam Osei, the then EC chairperson. Ofui, better shut up your stinking mouth!
Nii 1 year ago
NPP NEEDS TO MEET THE NDC WITH THE FORCE THEY DESERVED TO STOP BULLYING GHANAIANS.
NPP WAKE UP TO THE TASK AND PROTECT GHANAIANS WHO WANTS TO EXPRESS THEIR FRANCHISE. PERIOD
THIS WAS WHAT THE NDC DID IN 1996 TO WIN THE ... read full comment
NPP NEEDS TO MEET THE NDC WITH THE FORCE THEY DESERVED TO STOP BULLYING GHANAIANS.
NPP WAKE UP TO THE TASK AND PROTECT GHANAIANS WHO WANTS TO EXPRESS THEIR FRANCHISE. PERIOD
THIS WAS WHAT THE NDC DID IN 1996 TO WIN THE FAKE ELECTIONS. NPP STIID ON THEIR GROUNDS FOUGHT BACK AT THE NDC AND WIN THE 2000 ELECTIONS.
NPP PLEASE WAKE UP AND FIGHT BACK AT THE NDC TO STOP THEM FROM THEIR BULLY TACTICS
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Hahaha, who will fight for that clueless and useless party? Massa, talk sense! Npp can't do foko! Isn't the same tactic your party implored in 2016? Ofui.
Joko 1 year ago
This a cow who should be languishing in jail making noise
U 2 Can Fly 1 year ago
U are just real criminal talking shit. U think Ghanaians are are soo stupid like you,?. U are just a disgrace from volta region to your family. Mosquitoes even think more than you. Man with monkeys brain
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AHIAGBAH IS AN ALL-DIE-BE-DIE THUG.
Bullshit. The only bob mentally being displayed is done by your NPP All-Die-Be-Die thugs who have also resorted to "feeding hungry" EC officials at polling stations. When the NPP isn't looting and collapsing Ghana's economy, it's prone to resort to violence and meaningless intimidation of its political opponents.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Kwasia like that. This time around you won't go free with your thievery.
Vincent 1 year ago
You always look confused and lost in your arguments.
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
Whats new about that.. we alreafy see what is going on.
Mahama didn't want to hand over power until Otumfour had to intervene in 2016. Have you wondered why Charlotte Osei delayed in announcing the presidential results until after four days after the eleection. By then Mahama was ...
Ahiagbah, how can you defend a wish washy EC. Look at all their errors. Unless caught, pants down, the EC sweeps these errors under the carpet. Declaration of presidential results took 6 tries. The EC is excellent at swap ...
Who is Otumfuor? What peace can he bring? He is just an opportunist. If he has the credentials of a peace maker, Ghana and for that matter Ashanti region would have been making great st ...
The millions of Ghana voters suffering from NPP thievery and mismanagement, along with the resulting Julor House NPP Wahala virus, will without a doubt evict your NPP incompetent nation-wreckers from Julor House come December ...
You want them to sit aloof and watch you activate your grand agenda to rig the 2024 elections and fulfill Akufo-Addo's dream of breaking the 8? No. Call them anything you want, but the stakes of the upcoming elections are too ...
Ahiagbah, you're a foolish village rat. No one respect you. Is it not strange that you're not in the Bawumia campaign team? You're a foolish rat. After all your a foolish Ewe. Bawumia even said you are a togolese, in a togole ...
DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT,SERVICE OR PROPERTY YOU WANT TO SELL FAST ONLINE? THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES....WE EXPRESS SOCIAL MEDIA AND DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATES...WE ALSO ...
The fact is the NDC leaders and their supporters have toxic brains. These brains are always filled with evil intentions that are only aimed at poisoning the society for political benefit. Ghanaians should never entertain the ...
THIS WAS WHAT THE NDC DID IN 1996 TO WIN THE ...
Bullshit. The only bob mentally being displayed is done by your NPP All-Die-Be-Die thugs who have also resorted to "feeding hungry" EC officials at polling stations. When the NPP isn't l ...