All right thinking Ghanaians must do same. The precedent being set by the AG is catastrophic.
Dadson 1 year ago
I keep saying it: the AG and CJ should rather focus on improving the conditions of service of staff of the judicial service. There’s nothing wrong with being aligned to a party but it should not be to the detriment of the codes and ethics which govern a profession. Judicial service generates revenue for government yet their staffs are underpaid and CJ just looks on. Go and see how the security men harass lawyers at the car park for money at the law complex
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
The Thief Justice and Attorney General are Partners in Crime (PiC). That's all
Awo Yeboaa 1 year ago
They are helping Akuffo Addo to destroy Ghana. Hatred for one person is leading to the destruction of our constitution
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
The AG behaves like he is been employed to defend the NPP forgetting that he is Attorney general and minister of justice for Ghana. The CJ also acts as if she is an inquisitor employed by the NPP to persecute opponents of the NPP. Smirks of some conspiracy to weaponise the judiciary and the attorney general's office against anything NDC. This is the pathetic state of the legal system in Ghana.
LUMUMBASHI 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians - I think I now have a full understanding of the reason why some judicial personnel were abducted and brutally murdered way back in the 1980's. Until now, I've been wondering and wishing so much that those perpetrators of that heinous crime get the most severe punishment from God. But today, we are living witnesses of all the STINKY & POLLUTED JUSTICE that is going on under our stupid, reckless and murderous chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo. If the conditions we are witnessing now were what was prevailing back then, then I say - IT WAS A FREE & FAIR GAME...!!!!!!!!
Ruth Abaka 1 year ago
@Kofi Melchior, the AG and the AG are enemies of justice -- they can't mock God
Makafui 1 year ago
They careless, they are very wicked people, self serving and corrupt. Dame is not a lawyer, he is just a puppet of Akufo-Addo
Vida Sam 1 year ago
@Makafui, this self serving foolish AG won't learn the law and its application but relying on political patronage for cases
Pipiro 1 year ago
You just said it, they are very wicked beings
Pipiro 1 year ago
Dame is a fool, you should know
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
I don't understand the cacophony of Kwaku Azar who has penchant of chastising and criticing everything. Prof the CJ is performing her work as assigned by the constitution period. She has power to tranfer judges and empanel judges for cases as she deem it fit. As an academician you are suppose to speak when it is necessary. Unfortunately seems you have reduced yourself to a serial caller running your mouth on every thing. You speak as if you are sacrosanct.
OnyamebaKofi 1 year ago
The AG has thrown this country into chaos. Any instability must be blamed on him.
Okoe 1 year ago
This one too is A-G? Such a cheap corrupt boy who only knows judges but not the law
Papa Nii 1 year ago
You should trust the local champion to pay his way out...but this one di3 na lie
Gilbert 1 year ago
Prof Azar is public intellectual, what Gramsci refers to as the organic intellectual. Our country is better because of men like Azar. The current CJ is an unmitigated disaster, not fit for purpose. The very worst of what we have to show
Victor 1 year ago
The AG is a disease that needs treatment in an isolation unit, he is worse than a pandemic, very corrupt as well
Mercy Owu 1 year ago
@Victor, very corrupt Chief Justice and AG
One Love 1 year ago
@Gilbert: the local champion is not ready to learn from the internationally astute legal brains.
Cynthia Odom 1 year ago
@One Love, this local champion is a disgrace to the legal profession and the judiciary
Diabaa nii 1 year ago
But what defense has the AG mount here?. His statement only came to confirm what we all know. He has confirm that the CJ ,Torkonu reconstituted the panel that heard the application in January. It has also come to bear that the chief justice changed three judges with no reason. It also now clear that the chief justice has now elected herself to preside over the trial.
So what sensible thing has Godfred Odami said to warrant any serious attention? The infantile and unprofessional attitude of Godfred Odami is justice mind boggling. Tweaa!!
Gloria 1 year ago
The woman is a disgrace to women, and shameless people like DAME are abetting this disgusting behavior and denigrating our judiciary system daily
Paapa 1 year ago
Hahahaha Godfred Dame has nothing sensible to say. He is jittering and confused at the same time. Please pardon him
Linda Osei 1 year ago
Diabaa, this AG is not intelligent kraaa
De la Karma 1 year ago
This arrogant Dame yeboah and the wicked lady cj can only be tolerated in the mother serpent of corruption's Ghana. Their cups will soon be full.
AB 1 year ago
Gloria Akufo was principled and that is why she was removed for Dame to come and persecute Akufo Addo's agenda
Prosper 1 year ago
Dame has no shame, all he is good at doing is getting judges to do his bidding for him. Shameless boy
Sabina Asante 1 year ago
@Prosper, this AG is bullshit
Ama Nelson 1 year ago
Prosper, a small boy remote control foolishly
Republic Gift 1 year ago
Why does this so called professor keep on disgracing himself like this? This useless professor has never won any case in any court in Ghana or even in the US but he is always the first to criticize judgements of every Superior Court judge in Ghana based on his inflated ego and emotions and not the Law. Surely he did not understand the duties and roles of the CJ as written in the constitution and talking like an illiterate idiot. All these morons believe that they can interfere in the administration of justice in this country. He is too hollow on the Law.
Comey 1 year ago
@ Republic Gift Useless npp hungry footsoldier,How can the butterfly win a case in the court of the Hen? How can prof Asare win a case unde Gertrude Torkonu, Godfred Odami and akuffo addo?Our courts today belongs to akuffo addo and his cabal. The only requirement to win a case in this country is to a member of the npp and not because of any law. Useless attorney General
Evelyn Aboagye 1 year ago
@Republic Gift, you see your hopeless life full of self degradation? Shut up NPP idiot
PERKINS 1 year ago
DAME, ARE PROUD OF THE RULINGS COMING FROM THE SUPREME COURT? YOU'RE SHAMELESS BIGOT....
Dodoo 1 year ago
He had no shame, he is not a lawyer, he is a cheap politician who goes around telling people he is a lawyer, he is so corrupt and disrespectful
Jodi FORSON 1 year ago
There is something called “teach the teacher”
This is exactly what the AG,judges and the CJ need in this country.
They are deficient in the law and their IQ is so low!
Most of them got to status of judges through appoi ... read full comment
Most of them got to status of judges through appointments or long service but their knowledge in law is notoriously poor.
Owusu 1 year ago
They are not practicing law, they are just engaging in vindictive politics clothed as law
Witch hunters, pervasive corruption has engulfed the judiciary, Dame has no shame, he loses international cases and come collude wit ... read full comment
They are not practicing law, they are just engaging in vindictive politics clothed as law
Witch hunters, pervasive corruption has engulfed the judiciary, Dame has no shame, he loses international cases and come collude with judges to punish his political opponents
Abigail Ofori 1 year ago
Jodi Nelson, I pity the AG and CJ for they're playing with fire
Pipiro 1 year ago
Thank you for your comment, you said it all
PERKINS 1 year ago
THE HAPPENINGS AT THE SUPREME COURT OF LATE LEAVE MUCH TO BE DESIRED. THE THUGS OF GOONS ON THE BENCH HAVE SUNK THE IMAGE OF THE JUDICIARY SO LOW THAT IT WILL TAKE NEW CROP JUDGES TO RESTORE THE TARTARED IMAGE THE JUDICIARY.
PERKINS 1 year ago
DAME IS ALL OVER THER PLACE IN AN ATTEMPT TO JUSTIFY THE UNTHINKABLE.
Paul Adom 1 year ago
Ghana paa!! So what kind of system is this? The chief justice and the AG are obviously in cahoot. No one should expect justice under this witch chief justice.
Moam John 1 year ago
This moulder Akuffo Addo AG paaaaaaa de33333 hmmmmm he means something else ooooooo
El Matador 1 year ago
The AG and the CJ are behaving like there is no tomorrow or tomorrow is judgement day. Stupid things that others have done elsewhere that has thrown their countries into chaos is what they are doing. But they should take a look at the statues in front of the Supreme Court and be guided.
Lovia Amo 1 year ago
El Matador, the day of reckoning isn't far
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Those who want to combat their neighbors' dandruff with a blowtorch must remember that they also have hair thick with lice. I talk am finish.
JUDE 1 year ago
THE "JUDGE-SHOPPING " ATTORNEY GENERAL IS DESPERATE. HE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE TRYING TO UNDO THE IRREPARABLE DAMAGE THE CJ HAS CAUSED THE JUDICIARY. NO AMOUNT OF PRESS RELEASE CAN SEAL OFF THE TARTARED IMAGE OF THIS BENCH. BUFFOONS.......
Tony goodman 1 year ago
This Godfred Odami guy thinks all Ghanaians are dumb right? What is he defending here? This politically tainted judiciary can never be trusted.
Nhanhayhawices 1 year ago
At this point I can confidently tell you that The Attorney General is like Abronye
Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 1 year ago
It is not a surprise thing at all because we don't expect an Injustice AG not to defend a Bias Chief Justice.
When we have a Lawless government, this is what normally happened
It is not a surprise thing at all because we don't expect an Injustice AG not to defend a Bias Chief Justice.
bitcoinnews 1 year ago
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
Kofi Manu 1 year ago
This CJ is working for her pay masters, what she has done and continue to do is bringing shame on the Judiciary. President Kufour admonished Ghanaians but we took it for granted, imagine how these people are destroying the reverred institution (Judiciary).
GAMELLE 1 year ago
TORKORNOO HAS SUNK THE IMAGE OF THE JUDICIARY DEEPER THAN THE TITANIC. IT CAN NOT BE REDEEMED.......
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
God bless Kwaku Azar. The new CJ is very useless.
LUCIAN LYNCH 1 year ago
THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS AN INDEPENDENT JUDICIARY IN GHANA UNDER AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. WHAT WE HAVE IS NPP LEGAL TEAM.
Republic Gift 1 year ago
It is absolutely disgusting that some Ghanaians support the complete rubbish from Kwaku Asare who appears to be suffering from a primitive sense of self importance. His proposal that a mere Court Registrar shoul be made the Head of our Judicial System is borne out of pure ignorance and stupidity. Will the so called Registrar be an angel from heaven?
Marfo siaw 1 year ago
@ Republic gift, only a foolish person like you will rather see nothing wrong with how low Godfred Odami has sunk our judiciary, but rather sees everything with patriotic citizens like prof.Azaar who are doing everything within their means to correct the wrongs . It will take a cheap person to support what is going on in our courts today.
GAMELLE 1 year ago
MADAM CJ, HOW CAN YOU ALLOW THIS SMALL BOY A-G PUSH YOU TO THE SILLY THINGS YOU ARE CONDONING AT THE COURTS? IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT TO BE REMEMBERED FOR?
Gloria Sarfo 1 year ago
Hmm this childish AG won't learn from seniors --- tomorrow is pregnant
GAMELLE 1 year ago
WHO IN HIS OR HER RIGHT SENSE WASTE HIS TIME PLEASING AN OCTOGENARIAN WHO WILL NOT BE HERE TOMORROW TO DEFEND THEM WHEN THE NEED BE? MAYBE, A SHAMELESS BIGOT........
Kwame 1 year ago
Under Bawumia and Akufo Addo, corruption is legalized. No one can question corrupt activity of a minister or any body.
Bernie Aboagye 1 year ago
The childish AG is deserving of this welcoming criticism but wallahi he won't learn
Nana Frimpong 1 year ago
The so-called wise people are quiet and watching sheepishly the barbaric acts of this Dame guy and CJ. Ghanaians will make a decision soon. Those quiet must continue to be quiet. We shall return and it will be brutal.
Khadijah Muslim 1 year ago
May God of death visit both the CJ and the AG for the betrayal of truth and justice
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
for this attorney general he lacks intelligence just like akufo addo
Kofi 1 year ago
This Attorney General is the worst we have ever had in Ghana. He is very vindictive and incompetent.
Martha Azu 1 year ago
We leave this bankrupt AG into the hands of God
Cashpapa 1 year ago
This boy called Odame and CJ will destroy this country if care is not taken,
Injustice 1 year ago
He Gofred odame should continue this atrocious behavior and defame an innocent man. God is the final judge and won't deal with them contempt.
Kwame Sarfo 1 year ago
The Chief Justice has always been dictated to by the Attorney General Dame and Akufo-Addo.
Sarfo 1 year ago
This clearly shows that Akufo-Addo is controlling the Judiciary with Chief Justice Gertrude Torkornoo as a puppet.
Asamoah 1 year ago
The current Chief Justice is clearly doing the bidding of her paymasters which is the NPP
Kwami - US 1 year ago
The judicial system in Ghana needs total overhauling and purge for law and order for justice to prevail. What we are witnessing now under Akufailure Addict and Bawumiliar is nothing but a the absurdity of injustices
Adu Gyamfi 1 year ago
Chief Justice Gertrude Torkornoo is the worst CJ we've ever had in Ghana
Awo Yeboaa 1 year ago
Odame seem not to understand the laws of Ghana. He treats the Constitution as toilet paper. As for the CJ, she should be prosecuted for subversive action
Nuna 1 year ago
Dame or what ever his name is will be disgraced soon
Nana Siaw 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is not only a criminal but the devil’s incarnate..
He will see when power change hands
Pipiro 1 year ago
Dame is destroying his future for being too partisan with issues. In fact, dame should just close his mouth
Kobina Otsiwah (KO) 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo's government has brought the judiciary to its knees. The court is now an extension of the executives so Akuffo and Godfred Dame do whatever pleases them to the courts. People have lost trust in the court system because justice is no more administered there. It's so sad where we've gotten to as a country under Akuffo Addo
Kwabena Ansah-Ofori 1 year ago
Yeboah Dame seems to have turned the Judiciary into NPP council of elders. It is a shame how an attorney general can make a whole Judiciary into a puppet. And you see a chief justice that is old enough to be his mother also bowing to his whim's and caprices.
GAMELLE 1 year ago
THESE ARE GRANDCHILDREN OF SATAN. SHAMELESS BIGOTS. YOUR STUPID RULINGS WILL COME AND BITE YOU HARD.
Tomy 1 year ago
Godfred Dame can hire al the judges in Ghana to fight Dr Opuni innocence, Jesus won the fight for Dr Opuni on the cross and his resurrection
BIRDS WITH SAME FEATHERS FLOCKED TOGETHER 1 year ago
THE WHOLE JUSTICE SYSTEM OF GHANA IS CORRUPT UNDER THE CRIMINAL AND FAKE LAWYER AKUFFO ADDO. BUT WE WILL FIGHT TO SAVE OUR COUNTRY FROM THIS FOOLS LEADING US TODAY.
Kwesi 1 year ago
This AG thinks he’s god…. Gods anger will be upon them… CJ thinks she can use her powers cos She is god
Odjame 1 year ago
The thief justice of morally corrupt like serwa broni
Sam jona 1 year ago
God bless you prof.kwaku Azar, Ghana needs more of you to make the difference. As for Godfred Odami and Gertrude Torkonu, they should continue destroying our judiciary with their partisan stands.
Frank 1 year ago
I pray this Godfred Dame guy lives long to see what posterity has for him. He will surely pay for those stupid actions of his
C.K 1 year ago
O'dummy must get serious and stop being unreasonable
C.K 1 year ago
O'dummy's support of CJ, is an indication that they're both spearheading the evil agenda of their appointer
Yaw Kuma 1 year ago
And for the CJ , the least said about her the better. A disgrace to womanhood
Newman 1 year ago
Godfred Odami is defending who ? He is the most useless attorney I have come across.
Sahmudeen Kamil 1 year ago
Using the court as a tool for political persecution is wrong and the chief justice must be first person to know this.
Stop political persecution of Dr Opuni
Using the court as a tool for political persecution is wrong and the chief justice must be first person to know this.
Dennis Boafo 1 year ago
This Attorney General and Chief Justice will cause mayhem one day. Their action will create chaos in this country. So must dishonesty!
Catapillar steer 1 year ago
Rmember this ' I cannot sleep Akuffo Addo as president of Ghana, it not safe, no, no, it not safe, and I can repeat it, and I m repeating it, I can't sleep with Mans Akuffo as president of Ghana, that's my opinion '. I hope we all now share inn that opinion! Next time we will be careful people we give power to!!!
BRAVO NIGER 1 year ago
eine also took offense at what he said was U.S. officials demanding that Niger not engage closely with Iran and Russia, two of Washington’s adversaries.
He claimed there was an ultimatum to have security with the U.S. or ... read full comment
eine also took offense at what he said was U.S. officials demanding that Niger not engage closely with Iran and Russia, two of Washington’s adversaries.
He claimed there was an ultimatum to have security with the U.S. or be close to Tehran and Moscow, while pursuing an Iranian deal for
Listen to a real soverign leader talking and compare it to Akuffo Addo a womans son.
“First, you have come here to threaten us in our country. That is unacceptable,” he told The Post. “And you have come here to tell us with whom we can have relationships, which is also unacceptable. And you have done it all with a condescending tone and a lack of respect.”
Thhis is how a sovereign leader should stand up for his sovereignty but not kotooing to the white man like Akuffo Addo is doing
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Is only a coup that can silence this idiot's in power piriod.
Justice Annin 1 year ago
Nothing is right about this trial. Unfortunately the chief justice, attorney general and the jubilee house desperation is very amazing. Dr. Opuni is a heroic.
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
The CJ is a puppet for the government and make sure all cases are won by government. If power changes her career is over as when corruption cases are heard in the court, that’s when the npp would strike to blame the government in power.
Diasempa 1 year ago
The chief justice think that she can go to a higher level of attack on innocent Opuni as all their tactics are flailing to give the expected wicked plan against Opuni
Mercy 1 year ago
The chief justice who si g praises of the president like a serial caller is a threat to administration of justice in Ghana
Maadwoa 1 year ago
Godfred Dame and the chief justice have been exposed as very corrupt and biased and wouldn't be fair in administration of justice
LUMUMBASHI 1 year ago
I think I now have a full understanding why some judicial personnel were abducted and brutally murdered way back in the 1980's. Until now, I've been wondering and wishing so much that those perpetrators of that heinous crime get the most severe punishment from God. But today, we are living witnesses of all the STINKY & POLLUTED JUSTICE that is going on under our stupid, reckless and murderous chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo. If the conditions we are witnessing now were what was prevailing back then, then I say - IT WAS A FREE & FAIR GAME...!!!!!!!!
Yaa Baidu 1 year ago
Over 7 years and the state is desperately looking for how to destroy innocent citizens for political expediency. Godfred Dame and Gertrude Torkonoo will die in their desperation
Serwaa Broni 1 year ago
Chief justice Torkonu is promoting lawlessness and we have such a useless judge as our chief justice
Ofori K 1 year ago
This country is getting close to a tipping point of lawlessness, the way custodians of
the law are behaving. If they plunge this country into chaos, posterity will not forgive them
This country is getting close to a tipping point of lawlessness, the way custodians of
the law are behaving. If they plunge this country into chaos, posterity will not forgive them
Nana 1 year ago
Professor Azar if you want to be relevant then come down to Ghana. Even Steve Wonder has bought a house and made Ghana his home. I mean you are making too much empty noise. off with your nonsense
GAMELLE 1 year ago
STEVE WONDER CAME HERE FOR FUN. NO SERIOUS INVESTOR WANTS TO PUT HIS INVESTMENT IN AN ECONOMY WHERE THE JUDICIARY IS MANIPULATED TO PLEASE THE POLITICAL ELITE, IDIOT.....
Kofi 1 year ago
The akyem mafia's puppets
GAMELLE 1 year ago
TORKORNOO'S VOTE BROUGHT HONYENUGA BACK TO THE OPUNI'S CASE WHEN SUPREME COURT HAD EARLIER BARRED HONYENUGA FROM SITTING ON THE CASE. THE SAME TORKORNOO TRANSFERRED JUSTICE KWASI ANOKYE GYIMAH WHEN THE CASE WAS REASSIGNED TO HIM AFTER HONYENUGA'S RETIREMENT AND EXTENSION. CAN TORKORNOO TELL GHANAIANS WHY SHE TRANSFERRED TO KUMASI BY PHONE CALL? IS IT BECAUSE HE OPTED FOR TRIAL DE NOVO? WE ARE WATCHING YOU.......
Tweaaa 1 year ago
Torkunoo is a bitch and does not deserve the title chief justice. she is a stooge of the akyim mafia
Kyebi Prince 1 year ago
This CJ and AG are confused.
Kay Jay 1 year ago
The justice system of Ghana is destroyed by Godfred Odame and Torkonoo. Ghanaians shall never forgive them of their actions. God shall punish them. Dr Opuni is a very distinguished honest man who has a very high integrity and reputation. But these useless Cj and AG want to taint his image for their selfish reasons. But who God has blessed no man can curse. He is the eyes of God and no man can change God’s plan for him.
Sahmudeen Kamil 1 year ago
A..G must have a modicum of respect to Ghanaians. Is he being a spokesman to the Chief Justice or as an interested party in the matter? The least said about this AG the better
Kwesi, Accra 1 year ago
Note: In every case this CJ has been on the panel, she has ruled in favour of NPP. She is NPP through and through. Extremely partisan!
I keep saying it: the AG and CJ should rather focus on improving the conditions of service of staff of the judicial service. There’s nothing wrong with being aligned to a party but it should not be to the detriment of the c ...
The AG behaves like he is been employed to defend the NPP forgetting that he is Attorney general and minister of justice for Ghana. The CJ also acts as if she is an inquisitor employed by the NPP to persecute opponents of the ...
Fellow Ghanaians - I think I now have a full understanding of the reason why some judicial personnel were abducted and brutally murdered way back in the 1980's. Until now, I've been wondering and wishing so much that those pe ...
I don't understand the cacophony of Kwaku Azar who has penchant of chastising and criticing everything. Prof the CJ is performing her work as assigned by the constitution period. She has power to tranfer judges and empanel j ...
Prof Azar is public intellectual, what Gramsci refers to as the organic intellectual. Our country is better because of men like Azar. The current CJ is an unmitigated disaster, not fit for purpose. The very worst of what we h ...
But what defense has the AG mount here?. His statement only came to confirm what we all know. He has confirm that the CJ ,Torkonu reconstituted the panel that heard the application in January. It has also come to bear that th ...
Why does this so called professor keep on disgracing himself like this? This useless professor has never won any case in any court in Ghana or even in the US but he is always the first to criticize judgements of every Superi ...
@ Republic Gift Useless npp hungry footsoldier,How can the butterfly win a case in the court of the Hen? How can prof Asare win a case unde Gertrude Torkonu, Godfred Odami and akuffo addo?Our courts today belongs to akuffo ...
Most of them got to status of judges through appoi ...
Witch hunters, pervasive corruption has engulfed the judiciary, Dame has no shame, he loses international cases and come collude wit ...
The AG and the CJ are behaving like there is no tomorrow or tomorrow is judgement day. Stupid things that others have done elsewhere that has thrown their countries into chaos is what they are doing. But they should take a lo ...
THE "JUDGE-SHOPPING " ATTORNEY GENERAL IS DESPERATE. HE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE TRYING TO UNDO THE IRREPARABLE DAMAGE THE CJ HAS CAUSED THE JUDICIARY. NO AMOUNT OF PRESS RELEASE CAN SEAL OFF THE TARTARED IMAGE OF THIS BENCH ...
This CJ is working for her pay masters, what she has done and continue to do is bringing shame on the Judiciary. President Kufour admonished Ghanaians but we took it for granted, imagine how these people are destroying the re ...
It is absolutely disgusting that some Ghanaians support the complete rubbish from Kwaku Asare who appears to be suffering from a primitive sense of self importance. His proposal that a mere Court Registrar shoul be made the H ...
@ Republic gift, only a foolish person like you will rather see nothing wrong with how low Godfred Odami has sunk our judiciary, but rather sees everything with patriotic citizens like prof.Azaar who are doing everything with ...
Akuffo Addo's government has brought the judiciary to its knees. The court is now an extension of the executives so Akuffo and Godfred Dame do whatever pleases them to the courts. People have lost trust in the court system be ...
Yeboah Dame seems to have turned the Judiciary into NPP council of elders. It is a shame how an attorney general can make a whole Judiciary into a puppet. And you see a chief justice that is old enough to be his mother also b ...
Rmember this ' I cannot sleep Akuffo Addo as president of Ghana, it not safe, no, no, it not safe, and I can repeat it, and I m repeating it, I can't sleep with Mans Akuffo as president of Ghana, that's my opinion '. I hope w ...
He claimed there was an ultimatum to have security with the U.S. or ...
The CJ is a puppet for the government and make sure all cases are won by government. If power changes her career is over as when corruption cases are heard in the court, that’s when the npp would strike to blame the governm ...
I think I now have a full understanding why some judicial personnel were abducted and brutally murdered way back in the 1980's. Until now, I've been wondering and wishing so much that those perpetrators of that heinous crime ...
TORKORNOO'S VOTE BROUGHT HONYENUGA BACK TO THE OPUNI'S CASE WHEN SUPREME COURT HAD EARLIER BARRED HONYENUGA FROM SITTING ON THE CASE. THE SAME TORKORNOO TRANSFERRED JUSTICE KWASI ANOKYE GYIMAH WHEN THE CASE WAS REASSIGNED TO ...
The justice system of Ghana is destroyed by Godfred Odame and Torkonoo. Ghanaians shall never forgive them of their actions. God shall punish them. Dr Opuni is a very distinguished honest man who has a very high integrity and ...