Ghana must not send students to Cuba nor Russia were the churched don't run schools, because as soon as they are sent there those state schools will collapse.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE. YETE SO SAA!!!!
KWESI PRATT MUST STOP FOOLING!! WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR A THIEF WHO IS COMING FOR JUST 4 YEARS??????? BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS.
CHECK THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA HAS ... read full comment
KWESI PRATT MUST STOP FOOLING!! WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR A THIEF WHO IS COMING FOR JUST 4 YEARS??????? BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS.
CHECK THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA HAS BEEN RECEIVING IN THE COMMUNITIES!!! FOOLS, CRIMINALS ALWAYS LOOKING FOR VIOLENCE!!
Kimi 1 year ago
I'm sure you were born into a household of criminals, because you seem to know thieves paaa.
Cedis 1 year ago
Bawumia is not a politician but a joker.
A VERY FOOLISH VP MAHMUD BAWULAIR 1 year ago
WHICH WOMAN GAVE BIRTH TO SUCH AN IDIOT AND A VERY CHEAP LAIR??? ONLY GOD KNOWS BUT GHANAIANS CAN NEVER BE FOOLED AGAIN AS WE WERE FOOLED BY A RETARDED EVIL MAN AKUFFO ADDO. BAWULAIR YOU ARE A DSIGRACE TO YOUR PARENTS, CHILDREN,FAMILY AND GHANA AS A WHOLE. YOU ARE A TYPICAL EDUCATED FOOL BAWULAIR....AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH
GYABAROUYSERD 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL USING SAMIRA TO BE ACQUIRING STATE LANDS.FOOLISH IDIOT.CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA.KWASIA IDIOT.
GYABAROUYSERD 1 year ago
THOSE WHO CANT EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN ENGLISH SPEAK TWI .
Cedis 1 year ago
u did anyone force you to read his post kwasiabiba.
Donatus 1 year ago
Bawumia, don't bother, this time round forget it.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The Christians in Ghana must be very careful with this guy Bawumia Fulanis terrorists lover. A words the wise is enough.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
SAM FANTE WARRIOR:Read the Bible very carefully and know that God can use even animal to glorify Himself. And if God has chosen Dr Bawumiah to be President no matter what your propaganda is, he will be President.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Massa commot for there! The role of churches in national development predates the Guggisbergian era- an economic model you vowed to move away from in order to transform the Ghanaian economy with the first 18 months. So who does not know what you are reiterating? Churches are not asking a failed lying Economist like you to re-echoe their crucial role in nation building. The church use energy to support all their operations ( hospitals, schools, ancillary businesses etc). They pay for fuel and import medical and educational supplies to run their missions. The greatest good you can do for them is to fix the damn depreciation of the Cedi. So which aspect of governance does Bawuliar not understand? You were brought in by the old NEBUCHADNEZZAR to fix what you described as Mahama's broken economy. Now there's no economy as we speak. Instead of THINKING deeply to find solutions for the excruciating pain and abject despondency engulfing the masses of our people, you are rather in churches singing praises from the Psalms of David. A Muslim for that matter. Bawuliar, you are a disappointment to be entire body of the academia!!
Driver mate Bawumia is delivering promise? 1 year ago
Hmmm, The driver-mate has led Ghana into a ditch. Everybody is crying for hardship and he is still asking us to allow him to drive. He is not qualified yet to drive. Let him go and learn to drive the economy well before.
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish man. School intelligence, no house knowledge
Tygar 1 year ago
Ghana will collapse on your bald head, Ofui
kay b 1 year ago
churches in Ghana must be very careful with dis Bawumia guy... He is deceitful person and must nt be allow near any decent church. He is just playing with the church for vote .....dats all....
Kweku 1 year ago
Mission schools Should be given back to churches to manage because politicians are destroying all of our category A schools in Ghana with their mismanagement.
Kwam 1 year ago
How can Ghana collapse? Surely the churches have contributed alot to socio- economic development of Ghana, but l totally disagree with the Veep .
Politicians should stop making such funny statements. Even Russia - Ukraine wa ... read full comment
How can Ghana collapse? Surely the churches have contributed alot to socio- economic development of Ghana, but l totally disagree with the Veep .
Politicians should stop making such funny statements. Even Russia - Ukraine war has not collapsed the country Ukraine.
Amankwah 1 year ago
So what are you sitting there doing in the jubilee house if it takes churches to run your education system for you?
GASKIA 1 year ago
Is this also a joke or this one is serious? Just asking ooo.
No Nonsense 1 year ago
BAWUDECEIVER WILL SAY ANYTHING TO LURE THE CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY TO VOTE FOR HIM. HE WILL NEVER SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THE FUNDAMENTALS OF OUR WEAK ECONOMY -
INTEREST RATES, VERY HIGH;
INFLATION, VERY HIGH;
UNEMPLOYMENT, VERY ... read full comment
BAWUDECEIVER WILL SAY ANYTHING TO LURE THE CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY TO VOTE FOR HIM. HE WILL NEVER SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THE FUNDAMENTALS OF OUR WEAK ECONOMY -
INFLATION, VERY HIGH;
UNEMPLOYMENT, VERY HIGH;
BALANCE OF PAYMENT POSITION, VERY HIGH;
CEDI DEPRECIATION, VERY NEGATIVE.
BEFORE NPP CAME TO POWER, LET'S REMEMBER VICE PRESIDENT BAWUDECEIVER IN 2014 SAID, "IF THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU" AT A TIME WHEN THE CEDI WAS DEPRECIATING UNDER THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION.
MENSA OTABIL BECAME SO PERSUADED BY THIS RHETORIC TO THE EXTENT THAT HE GAVE BAWUDECEIVER HIS PLATFORM TO LECTURE GHANAIANS ON THE ECONOMY. ALL OF US WERE ALSO CONVINCED THE ECONOMIC MESSAIAH HAD FINALLY LANDED - THE FUNDAMENTALS OF OUR WEAK ECONOMY WOULD BE TACKLED HEAD ON, AND THINGS WOULD TURN OUT FOR THE BETTER.
WE BELIEVED HIM, MORE IMPORTANTLY BECAUSE HE MADE US TO UNDERSTANT HE WAS AN EXPERT IN ECONOMICS BY REASON OF HIS PHD CREDENTIALS IN ECONOMICS.
MY PEOPLE, PLEASE ASK BAWUMIA WHAT HE DID TO STRENGHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS OF OUR ECONOMY. LET HIM COME FORTH WITH HIS STRONG REASONS FOR THE PRESENT STATE OF OUR ECONOMY.
I WILL NEVER UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES, AT ANYTIME, ANYWHERE, EVER BELIEVE WHATEVER BAWULIAR BAWUDECEIVER WILL EVER SAY. HE HAS LOST RESPECT AND TRUST FOR HIM FOREVER. HE IS A SHAME TO THE ACADEMIA, A PHD HOLDER FOR THAT MATTER.
TODAY I CAN BOLDLY SAY, BAWUDECEIVER A COLOSSAL FAILURE, A REPROACH, RIDICULE AND A SHAME IN OUR GHANAIAN POLITICS.
HE IS NOW TRYING VERY HARD TO INGRATIATE HIMSELF WITH THE CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY BECAUSE HE KNOWS ALMOST ALL THE MUSLIMS IN THE COUNTRY WILL VOTE FOR HIM. THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION WILL DO THEIR VERY BEST TO HELP HIM. AND IF IT GETS TO THE COURT HE CAN COUNT ON THEM BECAUSE THE COURT NOW IS FILLED WITH NPP SYMPATHISERS.
WHAT A PITY, GHANA!
James Owoahene 1 year ago
THE ALAN PROSPERITY FORMULA:
(ALAN KYEREMATEN (PRESIDENT)
+
GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL UNITY (ALL PARTIES + NON-PARTISANS)
+
GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN (GTP))
X
4 YEARS
... read full comment
+
+
X
4 YEARS
=
PARADISE GHANA:
1) JOBS AND CASH (PLENTYYYYYY!!!!)
2) YOUTH MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENTS (60%)
3) EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES FOR ALL GHANAIANS (NO MORE FRIENDS & FAMILY)
4) NURSING AND TEACHER TRAINEE ALLOWANCES RESTORED!!!
5) TRADERS BANK (NATIONWIDE).
6) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS (NATIONWIDE).
7) FIRST CLASS ROADS (NATIONWIDE).
8) AGGRESSIVE INDUSTRIALISATION.
9) AGRICULTURAL REVOLUTION.
10) RURAL ELECTRIFICATION.
11) CONSTANT ELECTRICITY (NO MORE DUMSOR)
12) TEMA FREE PORT.
13) BLACK STAR LINE SHIPPING (NATIONAL PRIDE) RESTORED!!!
14) STRONG GOVERNMENT SUPPORT FOR BUSINESSMEN.
15) NO MORE GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION.
16) LOW IMPORT DUTIES (SPARE PARTS DEALERS NOTE)
17) STRONG CEDI
18) LOW INFLATION (SINGLE DIGITS)
19) GREATER KUMASI INDUSTRIAL CITY (EJISU)
20) WEST AFRICA FINANCIAL SERVICES CENTRE (CENTRAL REGION)
21) WEST AFRICA SKILLS DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (VOLTA REGION)
22) WEST AFRICA SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH CENTRE (EASTERN REGION)
23) 1 DISTRICT 3 FACTORIES.
24) ALAN’S GHANA’S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMBER?) PART 2
REMEMBER:
YOU AND I ARE FIRST AND FOREMOST GHANAIAN.
LET US ALL PUT GHANA FIRST (NOT PARTY, OK?).
THE PARTIES ARE NO MORE RELEVANT TO GHANA’S FUTURE.
THIS IS THE CHALLENGE OF OUR TIME!
LET US ALL RISE ABOVE THIS HURDLE
WE ALL SWIM OR SINK TOGETHER!
VOTE FOR CHANGE (FOR A BETTER GHANA).
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT..
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK.
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If Ghana has been able to survive your NPP government's looting and mismanagement, it certainly can withstand any other obstacle thrown in its path.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Nkwaseafour with nkwaseasem comments, Ghanaians survive with the hard times of Rawshit regime and his NDC government for decades how can't we do with the brilliant Bawumia. All your fake propaganda towards him will end negative.
Hagar 1 year ago
This guy soo dump, how's going to collapse. No campaign message and dancing off beat tweaaa
CHECK THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA HAS ...
WHICH WOMAN GAVE BIRTH TO SUCH AN IDIOT AND A VERY CHEAP LAIR??? ONLY GOD KNOWS BUT GHANAIANS CAN NEVER BE FOOLED AGAIN AS WE WERE FOOLED BY A RETARDED EVIL MAN AKUFFO ADDO. BAWULAIR YOU ARE A DSIGRACE TO YOUR PARENTS, CHILDR ...
Massa commot for there! The role of churches in national development predates the Guggisbergian era- an economic model you vowed to move away from in order to transform the Ghanaian economy with the first 18 months. So who do ...
Politicians should stop making such funny statements. Even Russia - Ukraine wa ...
INFLATION, VERY HIGH;
UNEMPLOYMENT, VERY ...
+
+
X
4 YEARS
Nkwaseafour with nkwaseasem comments, Ghanaians survive with the hard times of Rawshit regime and his NDC government for decades how can't we do with the brilliant Bawumia. All your fake propaganda towards him will end negati ...