$2.5m bribery allegations against Haruna Iddrisu not good for his political future - Manasseh Azure

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

DORMAAHENE IS TWENE JONAS DEPUTY!!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Great ****...........the decision to abolish the double-track system follows the government's prudent and strategic planning in the
    CONSTRUCTION OF EDUCATIONAL INFRASTRUCTURE N ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Haruna Iddrisu is a thief and a plagiarist.

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

HARUNA IDDRISU IS A THIEF AND HIS PRESENCE IN OUR PARLIAMENT IS TARNISHING THE IMAGE OF GHANA.MANASSEH BE BOLD AND SPEAK THE TRUTH YOU HAVE SEEN THE TRUHT AND YOU KNOW THE TRUTH, DONT BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH BECAUSE HE IS YOUR N ...

• NPP - NARCOTIC PEOPLE'S PARTY 1 year ago

THE LAST TIME I CHECKED, THAT CRIMINAL & NOTORIOUS PARTY CALLED THE NPP WERE MOURNING THE SHAMEFUL ARREST AND IMPRISONMENT OF THEIR MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR NKORANZA CALLED ERIC AMOATENG. THE DRUG BARON FROM GHANA WAS CAUGHT ...

• Salam 1 year ago

MASSA IT SEEMS NDC PEOPLE YOU HAVE KNOW SHAME. YOUR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES, THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW NDC CREAT LOOT AND SHARE THIEVES. FROM YOUR FLAGBEARER DOWN TO THE NDC FOOLSOLDERS ARE CRIMINALS. NOTORIOUS, DANGEROUS, CRI ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Muntaka the pampers kebab man and Haruna the double salaried mine were both very senior men within the NDC before politics removed them from their position. They were not kicked out because of their corruption but politically ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

What about the Airbus scandal? Has any anti-corruption institution in Ghana investigated it?

• Aka 1 year ago

who is manasi??? He should better try to repair his own reputation as a failed Ghanaian journalist. We know Manasi feeds on lies and a propaganda and he is not a professional at all. Manasi should let this be his first and la ...

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

LET OKUJETO ABLAKWA AND AZURE INVESTIGATE HARUNA IDDRISU...WHO ELSE?...TWEAA.

• MAGNA CARTA 1 year ago

Look at this senseless hypocrisy coming from some lazy and shallow journalists...!!!!!! If the bribery allegation on Haruna Idrissu is not good for his political career, how about that SHAMEFUL, DESPICABLE & INTERNATIONALLY- ...

• Manu 1 year ago

And burn your mother and father. Kwasia, Islam shall never give your Trumu trumu agenda to operate in Ghana, our motherland.

• Ziblim 1 year ago

Don't be responding to this idiot. Sooon he will receive his request. You will soon stop hearing from him. I promise you that

• Smarty 1 year ago

When people go into politics they become rich overnight. Now we know how they do so whilst the commoners languish in poverty. During elections these politicians go round to places like Nima, Ashaiman, Kokoum, Kasoa, etc., and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE. YETE SO SAA!!!!
    KWESI PRATT MUST STOP FOOLING!! WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR A THIEF WHO IS COMING FOR JUST 4 YEARS??????? BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS.
    CHECK THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA HAS ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@PRINCE KWASI ADADE: BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE

It is only the ignorant and a person who has no shame and morals would think that his only hope is an idiot who lies everyday and who has supervised the most corrupt administrat ...

• AKUFO-ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

KOWINSANI, BULUBULU, GYIMIFUOR BA @PRINCE K-W-A-S-I-A ADADE..!!!!!! I hope you can visibly see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madne ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Hon. Haruna must fight with all his blood to CLEAR HIS NAME. How can such a promising future be destroyed with this stupidity or allegation?

• Massa what promising..ndc saw it and changed him 1 year ago

He didn't get off the double salary allegations..and now this..I think ndc must be careful with such leaders ..there are other fine leaders to choose from anyway

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

Ghana, these are the same people whose colleagues took double salaries and never bothered to refund to the state. Maybe the the MP is your relative but he's still a human and a lying politician like all of them.

• Doesn't matter to Tamale south 1 year ago

They don't care if any character leads them. In many jurisdictions he should be resigning..same with npp leaders who have destroyed the country should be leaving but our politicians always plough on unabated..it's a shame to ...

• WHY SHOULD HARUNA RESIGN... 1 year ago

WHILE AIRBUS MAHAMA IS STILL TRYING TO MAKE A COME BACK? EVEN IN OPPOSITION THEY ARE CORRUPT, HOW MUCH MORE GIVING THEM POWER!

• alhaji bimoba 1 year ago

majority if not all our Ghanaian politicians are thieves.
    They are in politics just to steal and not to help the ordinary people.
    Both the ndc and npp are made up of petty thieves like this man.
    Our politicians don't have ...

• T.J Newtown 1 year ago

Azure Haruna doesn't need your stupid advice

• Itzme 1 year ago

So he could broker deals with this government for personal gains? No wonder the minority in parliament was very weak under his tenure as minority leader despite leading a minority that was almost equal in numbers to the major ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Haruna Iddrisu is clean. The bribery allegation is about me, Pelicles but they made a mistake in mentioning Haruna Iddrisu's name so he sue the tabloid. Case close.

• Azure the hungry rat. 1 year ago

Does the NAMA even have political future?? Rubbish Just go away with you stomach journalism.

The investigative agencies in Ghana will murdy the waters.
    So, the best thing for Haruna Iddrisu to do is to sue the organization that alleges that he has taken bribe.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

Why is Azure Manasseh not bothered by the double salaries the Auditor General published involving Haruna Iddrissu but now concerned about a South African Newspaper publication? Are they not all about corruption? Why is Azure ...

• Sam 1 year ago

It’s Haruna so they concern is the impact of the allegation on his “political future”. Would you have said same if it was about Asante Bediatuo or Amoako Atta? You guys are in the pockets of the NDC and that makes you s ...

• Sam 1 year ago

It’s Haruna so they concern is the impact of the allegation on his “political future”. Would you have said same if it was about Asante Bediatuo or Amoako Atta? You guys are in the pockets of the NDC and that makes you s ...

• Samus 1 year ago

I am sure the story was leaked by someone in the NDC.

• Official One 1 year ago

Killing him before he grows. If Mahama loses the election then the race is on between Asiedu Nketia and......

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

When mahatma loses not if. Even the monkey adue promised he will not hand over to mahatma. Acheampong the guy who gave Sam George the "Proxy" slap too said so. But most of all, mahatma's own character is going to be the decid ...

• NDC LIKES $2.5M BRIBE DEALS TOO MUCH! SAME WITH ATO FORSON 1 year ago

He is also involved in $2.5m trotro turned Ambulance fraud case.

What is wrong with these NDC crooks and $2.5m fraud and bribery deals.

Is that all Mahama taught them. Bribery and corruption.

NDC NEVER AGAIN!

• Heheheee... 1 year ago

Hahahaaa...I guess that is their "last price"!

• Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago

You guys especially the idiot who wrote the piece of thrash. You don't know NDC eeeer? They prop up members knee deep and stinking of corruption. Betty mould, ofosu ampofo, Dzifa Atovor to mention but a few. All these corrup ...

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

All politicians no character no integrity just money and greed. Yet the average person on the streets is being harrased and picked up from enjoying the proceeds of his sweat or grind and not only that the politicians demands ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Too latean. Too late.

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Why do you want anti corruption agencies to investigate his matter and why not you. Do you see the double standards here. Some of these NDC guys pretend to be holier than the pope however they are corrupt and would always be ...

• Monyo 1 year ago

Some people are so gullible to just believe any rubbish in the name of politics. The allegation simple don't make sense. The years mentioned in the story was when Haruna was in opposition, how can he be uncharged of awarding ...

• ABLAKWA MADE HIS MONEY FROM JUDGEMENT DEBTS 1 year ago

By fronting for dodgy crooked companies such as ISOFOTON to get a cut from the taxpayers money stolen in the name of judgement debt.

And here we have Iddrisu also doing his own thing getting cuts from illegal overpriced de ...

• JDM knows how to train youth to become thieves! 1 year ago

Mahama only knows how to train crooks. So far over 4 of those who served under him from Abuga Pele to the NCA Directors are all in prison with his own Minority Leader Ato Forson facing prison time.

Which NPP politician w ...

• Peace 1 year ago

Now mannaseh talk too much

I have a very good perception about Haruna until now. To defend his image he should take legal action with immediate effect to correct the anomaly that has been caused at once.

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

Haruna, you see your smoothness level! You have been deprived of your position as minority leader and now you are slaped with bribery allegations. They want to destroy your presidential ambition. Fear your own camp.

• NANA 1 year ago

DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT,SERVICE OR PROPERTY YOU WANT TO SELL FAST ONLINE? THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES....WE EXPRESS SOCIAL MEDIA AND DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATES...WE ALSO ...

• Hypocrite dog eater 1 year ago

Why do this dog eater Manasseh find interest in seeing his colleague northern brothers downfall? It was Mahama, and now Aduna. You Manasseh don't know what you are saying. It's Gangdu we are talking about here. It's the likes ...

• Ernest 1 year ago

U see all this thief mahama boy Haruna iddrisu want power to loot Ghanaians. Useless Ablakwa should come out say it

• joe 1 year ago

MOnkies are also talking

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Ablakwa has all the documents.

• James 1 year ago

Oh hum u will die leave money that u steal from millions of people because u r the only clever people in this world where r the others clever or in the ground in side the ground Ghana leaders oh God hum

• Edward Kwesi Afari 1 year ago

Hon. Haruna Iddrisu's career is already tainted with recurring allegations and multiple cases of corruption, bribery, duplicity, etc. He's liability and heavy burden to NDC from within, in addition to, undermining President M ...

• T.J Newtown 1 year ago

How many corrupt deals has Haruna tainted his hands on please know the way you gag people without enough evidence

• adjoa yeboah 1 year ago

Haruna is a good bribe taker. he should dare anyone who accused him. He knows where to direct people to drop the money in nima and mamobi or his hometown on the quite.
    He looks clean but worse than cecelia dapaah. he is a ve ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Ah ah ah ah.So the NDC does not have a man of integrity.My good friend Haruna lddrissu is in big trouble.Not long ago l saw him on TV in his beautiful house with John Dramani Mahama.Yoo.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Ghanaweb should stop the lies and should also stop putting words into people’s mouth.Manasseh Awuni did not mention Haruna Iddrisu political future in his pos.Ghanaweb should stop misleading Ghanaians to believe they nonsen ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Political Ambition ?
    I get aches when fools think this stupid Nonentity is a Presidential material.

• From Acid to Poison 1 year ago

Iii chop am see his koko muff

• Yaw 1 year ago

Virus Azeem and Martin Kbebu are on holidays

• Queen 1 year ago

This Manase guy again! He is the reason we're suffering today as Ghanaians. He made us believed JM iwas corrupt during 2016 election not knowing he misled us. Manase where do we go wrong that you don't want our happiness?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

HARUNA AND MUNTAKA WERE COLLECTING BRIBES FROM NPP AND MAKING DEALS WITH THEM

• Jail him along with NPP criminals 1 year ago

Too many people, both NPP and NDC, enter politics to steal and pillage state assets. They see it as a right. They believe it is fair to make millions while in power. Until we start holding them to account and sending them to ...

• Aka 1 year ago

who is manasi??? He should better try to repair his own reputation as a failed Ghanaian journalist. We know Manasi feeds on lies and a propaganda and he is not a professional at all. Manasi should let this be his first and la ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Things are actually happening in Ghana l, just can't understand