'He was taken out of context' - Miracles Aboagye explains Bawumia's 'I was joking' clarification

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

This is what happens when you continuously defend lies with polished lies. You will defend and explain taya

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE. YETE SO SAA!!!!
    KWESI PRATT MUST STOP FOOLING!! WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR A THIEF WHO IS COMING FOR JUST 4 YEARS??????? BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS.
    CHECK THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA HAS ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

IT'S NOW OFFICIAL:::: THE HARDEST JOB IN GHANA NOW IS TO BE AN NPP COMMUNICATOR,, HEERRHH,, AJUMA NI Y3 DIN OH... HAHAHAA... PLEASE LET'S PRAY FOR NPP COMMUNICATORS OKAY... JOCULAR COMEDIAN BAWULIAR HAS MADE THE JOB HAAARD!!! ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

The useless walewale Fulani ass fucker Mr. Agama lizard has taken himself out of context. Gbemela bawumia. Dzimakpla bawumia. Gbeha bawumia. Idiot.

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

U go explain Taya , damage control, this guy go clean Taya

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

It is extremely irritating and nauseating listening to this infantile infidel and rookie, Aboagye, always trying to explain what his boss says for our overstanding as if he has a better appreciation of the queen's language th ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

THAT IMBCIL BAWUMIA ONLY KNOWS HOW TO JOKE BUT NOTHING ELSE

• Koliko 1 year ago

Your mother’s context. Foolish toddler in politics

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Once a joker, always a joker. Do you think governance is a joke? Massa, leave the job and join the " A country called Ghana" cast. Get serious for once!

• K.B 1 year ago

Miracle we are not dump like you.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Though anglophone, Ghanaians mostly exhibit poor competency in oral comprehension. Did the Clergy understand from what Dr Bawumia said that they would be paid? Why can't one member dispel this propaganda initiated by an NDC ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER NPP FOOL!!! ARE U TRYING TO RE-TEACH ENGLISH LANGUAGE!!! GYIMIE BEKU WO OOOO, ENGLISH LANGUAGE PROFESSIONAL INTERPRETER PROFESSOR. B3L3 TOY!!!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

MADNESS ABOAGYE, U VERY STUPID TO TRY TAKING GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED!!! LOOK, WE, GHANAIANS AREN'T STUPID LIKE IT JAUAR JOKER APLANKEY VICE-MONKEYDENT...KWASEA!!! TOY BOY!!! NYAME BETUA KA PAAAA!!! ABOWA NANTWIE NUA!!!

• Abena 1 year ago

Bawumia is more confused than the word confused. Always telling lies, Bawumia, lies are your hallmark and nobody with sound mind will take you serious and let alone go vote for you. You keep embarrassing yourself anytime you ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

But was he in his lying context?

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Who does not know this Bawumia guy is a clown. He has always been a joker. I bet you Miracles you will explain tire.

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

Miracles, this your 2x4 English you are speaking cannot help you in this instance. So, forget and save your energy. Your boss goofed and there can't be explanation to it. Just advise him to be serious next time. Governing a c ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

why should Ghanaians take such a Joker serious ?
    This country is in serious problem to have space for jokers Like Bawumia,
    It is the same people who asked Ghanaians to try them in 2016, and their results is everywhere to s ...

• The truth 1 year ago

Why's the Gh.Cedi falling down in a bottomless pit????
    Can Miracle Aboagye and his his boss help us to understand what is going on? We need answers as soon possible.

• Kwam 1 year ago

I don't think he Miracles understand things better than majority of Ghanaians, we all heard what Veep said, he should stop this trying to white wash what is already black.

• Donald Tee 1 year ago

You go explain tire !!

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

Bawumia is not Presidential material. Ghana's economy will crash if Bawumia is elected.
    ALAN KYEREMATEN is the obvious choice as PRESIDENT. Alan is the safe pair of hands for a nation in crisis.

• Osei Prempeh II 1 year ago

The most foolish boy ever is this guy..

The voters of Ghana will take this stooge Aplanke Bawumia out of context come December, and that's no joke.

• De3 monim aaa ni 1 year ago

Bootlicking adwuma yiaa na you know how to do Best.
    The dollar has already broken the 8.Its 15gh now and you won't come address that ,unless useless things

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

If it takes this small boy to come and explain what Bawuliar said, then bawumia is gyimee paaaoo