In three years, Parliament was in recess and the EC could not conduct a by-election for the people of SALL.
TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOM BOMB - COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE! THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD, MILK, HONEY AND LIMITLESS WEALTH! 1 year ago
TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE - DECEPTIVELY COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE!
THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY AND LIMIT ... read full comment
TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE - DECEPTIVELY COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE!
THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY AND LIMITLESS WEALTH!
GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB - COOL OUTSIDE BUT HOT INSIDE!
STEVIE WONDER WILL SOON COME TO REALIZE "THE REAL GHANA", A GOLD- AND DIAMONDS-RICH BANKRUPT NATION WHERE 24/7 SUPPLY OF BASIC ELECTRICITY IS A MAMMOTH TASK TO ITS THIEVING FREELOADING FUCKING LEADERS FROM TOP TO BOTTOM.
STEVIE WONDER WILL SOON DISAPPEAR FROM HOPELESS GHANA ON BOTH HIS ARMS AND LEGS.
Czar 1 year ago
If a couple should happen in Ghana non of the EC commissioners will be spared .
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
The EC perhaps is on tramadol or they false assume everyone of us is blockheaded and deluded of understanding. The SALL situation was deliberate created to favor the NPP. In the first instance the murky environment allow Peter Amewu to win the North Dayi seat comfortably. Secondly due to the hang nature of parliament, they're deny the SALL people representative in the legislature to smooth the path of their paymasters, the npp. As things stands, even if they steal the presidency for Bawumia, parliamentary seats won't favor them. What transpired during the 2020 elections won't happen again, if the NDC stand firm and vigilant.
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
NPP had absolute control of Parliament before 2020 and colluded with their supporters in the EC to commit this hideous crime against the people of SALL.
This was designed not an accident.
NPP had absolute control of Parliament before 2020 and colluded with their supporters in the EC to commit this hideous crime against the people of SALL.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Please tell the EC again. They allowed Ahiagba to vote in 2020 when his name wasn't in the electoral register.
A TRIBAL TANK NOT A THINK TANK 1 year ago
Oh IMANI, a think tank now turned A TRIBAL TANK. What a shame. Shame on yo Franklin.
JIN ASHAWO MENSAH 1 year ago
I think it's about time I buy some gallon of petrol to GO AND BURN ALL THOSE BRAINLESS ANIMALS running our Electoral Commission! Even when they miserably bungle a simple task, they will have the STUPID AUDACITY to come and rub THEIR NONSENSE in your face. Just see the kind of convoluted reason they are assigning over their Satanic handling of the SALL DEBACLE! I am raging with mad anger at these STUPID & CRIMINAL NINCOMPOOPS at the Electoral Commission!
Simeon London 1 year ago
IMANI is a fish tank Period!
New constituencies can only be created in an election year so of who doesn't know the laws governing creation of new constituencies. By elections does not come in here.
You people should blam ... read full comment
New constituencies can only be created in an election year so of who doesn't know the laws governing creation of new constituencies. By elections does not come in here.
You people should blame the government not the EC. The need to create a new constituency was as a result of the new district created. The timeline did not allow the EC to create a constituency before the 2020 election. The have explained this severally to IMANI.
REDONDO 1 year ago
Hey, Simeone Kromfuor Gyimifuor bi ba - you truly don't deserve to be mingling anywhere near the human beings out there in London with the kind of MASSIVE STUPIDITY you are displaying in your comment..!!!!! Crazy reckless idiot... when at all in your lives will you NPP HOPELESS FOOLS ever know when to accept your elementary mistakes. I'm sure when we talk about those SHAMEFUL & HIGHLY ERRONEOUS data reporting as done by the EC, you will again stupidly ask us to blame the government for Jean Ashawo Mensah's LAUGHABLE MATHEMATICAL INCOMPETENCE.
Stop That Crap - You surreptitiously Did! 1 year ago
Stop the nonsense.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is destroying IMANI Gh.We were all happy when this tink tank started its work thinking it would help in improving our democracy in the 4th Republic but like most Ghanaian institutions it s activities has been affected by personal interest.
Kaf 1 year ago
Please is everything okay with you?
Jonathan Lord Sam 1 year ago
The newly created regions were done in 2019, so why should EC wait till October, 2020 before thinking of laying LI
Oman Ba 1 year ago
Absolutely true!
Oman Ba 1 year ago
Absolutely true! They had 9 more months to have started the process of LI before parliament. Waiting for the 11th hour is absolutely ridiculous and deliberately technically for disenfranchisement of the SALL people. Franklin Cudjoe is right to say so.
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
AND PARLIAMENT WAS CONTROLLED BU NPP.
EVEIL PARTY.
Oman Ba 1 year ago
Absolutely true! They had 9 more months to have started the process of LI before parliament. Waiting for the 11th hour is absolutely ridiculous and deliberately technically for disenfranchisement of the SALL people. Franklin Cudjoe is right to say so.
New York 1 year ago
You guys from SALL must take E. C to court
Odjame 1 year ago
The Economy should shut up , their defence is porous
Odjame 1 year ago
*EC
*EC
Baba 1 year ago
Rubbish. Useless EC. The gods of the land will deal with the silly EX chair Jean Mensah and the stupid deputy Bossman Asare and their generations.
Carlos 1 year ago
That is the fact, every meaningful Ghanaians knows the EC bidding for the npp to win power, you can burn the sea.
Mark, Accra 1 year ago
You prevented them from voting before they will vote for NDC and they'll not get majority.
Adpoc 1 year ago
FRANKLIN CUDJOE IS A PATERNAL LIAR.
HE IS AN NDC MOUTH PIECE , AN IDIOT, BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
SHAME FRANKLIN CUDJOE.
WHO BORN DOG.
SHAME FRANKLIN CUDJOE.
WHO BORN DOG.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Merely reacting to this big-mouthed Franklin Cudjoe is not enough.What are the courts there for? He is notorious of peddling falsehood, twisting facts, and lying at the least opportunity. It is about time this guy is hauled to the law court to prove the lie that he is noted of peddling. Big shame!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
CUDGOE YOU ARE BEING DAMAGED BY THE EC. DON'T ALLOW IT. NEVER.DON'T BE SILENCED.
Manu 1 year ago
They should have been made to vote in their old constituency then because the very reason your are giving means that they still belonged their old constituency.
Sammy 1 year ago
Parliament has been in Recess since then ABI?
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFDS 1 year ago
THOSE WHO CANT EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN ENGLISH SPEAK TWI
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Truth is the key. Where is MP number 276 for Guan constituency??? Unbelievable that they can not even register for voting.
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
EC by their actions and utterances has like npp fin club or a vigilante group.
Get serious because you cant stop the fire when it fine blow up. For now its only smoking.
EC should go back and read their reasons they gave ... read full comment
Get serious because you cant stop the fire when it fine blow up. For now its only smoking.
EC should go back and read their reasons they gave in 2020/2021 on SALL. EC have operated in Ghana since 1992 with integrity why a sudden change and thuggery?
Osei Prempeh II 1 year ago
The only solution to save Ghana from the tyranny is war, The EC and Akuffo Addo’s aim is to subvert the will of the people and the most dumbest side is these nation wreckers thinking they are smarter than the Ghanaian people, I’m in Russia discussing with Putin how to save Ghanaians from this tyrant, backed by Iranian drones if Jean Mensah and Akuffo Addo try to subvert the constitution, our ammunition will be on the Gulf of Guinea, and all neighbouring countries, I need just 30 military officers, 41 police officers, 30 prison officers, we have our strong army, airforce and Navy personnel on the field waiting for Jean Mensah, Torkono, Akuffo Addo to try their nonsense again, their blood will be used as sacrifice to save Ghana. If there is NO FREE AND FAIR election, we will takeover Ghana for 3 months and allow a new free and fair voting process for the Ghanaian people.
Re Franklin Cudjoe 1 year ago
There was a time I personally had a lot of respect for his opinion. These days he seemed to have eroded all the respect and credibility that he once enjoyed. This should be an eye opener to all .Sorry, Franklin, you can still pick up the pieces!
THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY AND LIMIT ...
The EC perhaps is on tramadol or they false assume everyone of us is blockheaded and deluded of understanding. The SALL situation was deliberate created to favor the NPP. In the first instance the murky environment allow Pete ...
I think it's about time I buy some gallon of petrol to GO AND BURN ALL THOSE BRAINLESS ANIMALS running our Electoral Commission! Even when they miserably bungle a simple task, they will have the STUPID AUDACITY to come and ru ...
You people should blam ...
Hey, Simeone Kromfuor Gyimifuor bi ba - you truly don't deserve to be mingling anywhere near the human beings out there in London with the kind of MASSIVE STUPIDITY you are displaying in your comment..!!!!! Crazy reckless idi ...
Stop the nonsense.
Franklin Cudjoe is destroying IMANI Gh.We were all happy when this tink tank started its work thinking it would help in improving our democracy in the 4th Republic but like most Ghanaian institutions it s activities has been ...
Absolutely true!
Absolutely true! They had 9 more months to have started the process of LI before parliament. Waiting for the 11th hour is absolutely ridiculous and deliberately technically for disenfranchisement of the SALL people. Franklin ...
EVEIL PARTY.
Absolutely true! They had 9 more months to have started the process of LI before parliament. Waiting for the 11th hour is absolutely ridiculous and deliberately technically for disenfranchisement of the SALL people. Franklin ...
*EC
SHAME FRANKLIN CUDJOE.
WHO BORN DOG.
Merely reacting to this big-mouthed Franklin Cudjoe is not enough.What are the courts there for? He is notorious of peddling falsehood, twisting facts, and lying at the least opportunity. It is about time this guy is hauled ...
EC should go back and read their reasons they gave ...
The only solution to save Ghana from the tyranny is war, The EC and Akuffo Addo’s aim is to subvert the will of the people and the most dumbest side is these nation wreckers thinking they are smarter than the Ghanaian peopl ...
There was a time I personally had a lot of respect for his opinion. These days he seemed to have eroded all the respect and credibility that he once enjoyed. This should be an eye opener to all .Sorry, Franklin, you can still ...