TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOM BOMB - COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE! THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD, MILK, HONEY AND LIMITLESS WEALTH! 1 year ago
TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE - DECEPTIVELY COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE!
THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY AND LIMIT ... read full comment
TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE - DECEPTIVELY COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE!
THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY AND LIMITLESS WEALTH!
GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB - COOL OUTSIDE BUT HOT INSIDE!
STEVIE WONDER WILL SOON COME TO REALIZE "THE REAL GHANA", A GOLD- AND DIAMONDS-RICH BANKRUPT NATION WHERE 24/7 SUPPLY OF BASIC ELECTRICITY IS A MAMMOTH TASK TO ITS THIEVING FREELOADING FUCKING LEADERS FROM TOP TO BOTTOM.
STEVIE WONDER WILL SOON DISAPPEAR FROM HOPELESS GHANA ON BOTH HIS ARMS AND LEGS.
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
Ghana is reactor indeed. Hahahahahahaha.
He would soon find out.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ILLITERATE FOOL ALWAYS MEDDLING IN POLITICS!!
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ASSURE THEM THAT BAWUMIA WILL EMERGE THEIR PRESIDENT. THEY MUST NOTE THAT NPP IS THE BIGGEST POLITICAL FORCE IN GHANA!! THEY MUST KEEP AN EYE ON THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. IT IS A BIG MESSAGE TO ALL UNPATRIOTIC DEVILS!!
Awo 1 year ago
A fool when kept quiet, is considered wise. Acwoedvto the wise is enough.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Kwaku Holland, Steve wonder has been coming to Ghana since the 80s. He has carefully studied and evaluated the system compared it to US where he was born, before arriving at this decision. You heard his speech his reasons. Are you wiser than Steve wonder? You may not appreciate Ghana because of your political blindness and biase. There are thousands of African Americans who have taken advantage of the president policy of a year of return. Have you watched Steve Harvey's testimony on Ghana?You are the type of Ghanaian if not your pitiful party is doing something good you will never appreciate.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
A-plus or A-minus has been running his mouth on people. It is a sign that either he had no god parental out bring or he was born a mischief and liar from his mother's womb as the Bible says(Psalms 58:3). He called Christians who believe in paying tithe as fools. He again called Christian for believing in Jesus instead of white men who built planes, trains and cars as stupid. He is standing as independent candidate "foolish Christian " in his constituency are waiting for him with their "foolish thumps."
Ghanaian 1 year ago
You are true Leader, this kind of leadership Ghanaian needs.
Kweku 1 year ago
Foolish boy, what is your background?
What makes you think the Lebanese man has not paid his way through our goat taking judges?
Cold Skin 1 year ago
Because the Lebanese man is not an Idiot like you
They are still thieves and oneday, oneday a Rawlings will come again with a big stick to clear the thieves.
Kofi 1 year ago
Rawlings who sold 210 state enterprises to his family and friends.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Better than for the scavengers who don't even a place they call home.
The Saudis have, the Saudis have it.
Ziblim 1 year ago
In Ghana today it's easy to lose a case even if you are right. If you don't belong to the Addo Garber and Bumty cronies. It very very sad. Justice is thrown to the dogs
Don't be stupid!!? 1 year ago
You're not making any sense man. Reason small.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Elsewhere you can't just go on air and defame somebody you don't agree with on an issue.You would pay a heavy price for that misconduct.The youth shd know that that uncivilised behaviour is unacceptable.
Cold Skin 1 year ago
Sua nyansa na wagyimi do do
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Running away. You should now be measured in the way you attack people.
Ken 1 year ago
U have done the honorable thing,, a true leader
Nimokafui 1 year ago
Ofui ! Next time you will learn your lesson. After you lose the parliamentary election you will also learn to respect elected leaders.
Citizen Vigilante 1 year ago
The apology should not be accepted. He must pay the damages. Loose talking all the time in the name of boldness
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Who cares about kwame a plus kuraseni kwasia mpanin kuraseni gyimiifoo like mahama.
Donatus 1 year ago
Which Mahama? Mahama Akuffo Addo?
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Mokasa by heart , you insult Mahama as gyimifoo?Which of your family is better than Mahama?God forgives you for insulting who is older than you
Atsu London 1 year ago
A plus or whatever you call yourself have you seen your stupidity next time you will give respect to who respect is due . You see your corrupt John mahama and your NDC could not safe you from embarrassment. Wise up
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Kwame a plus your mouth stinks.
Nelson 1 year ago
There is too much false accusations in the system. This person is a thief,this person is corrupt without any concrete evidence. This sort of legal actions should be used to address these false accusations.A plus your reputation is now tainted and no one is going to believe you again
ILLIGAL 1 year ago
Ofuii, you were misinformed and you didn't do thorough investigation to ascertain you the actual truth. It's obvious that you are always dilutional. Stupidity In It's Absolutely Intensity.
Yaw 1 year ago
Ofui gyemie saa next time Ofui
Do 1 year ago
Foolish guy,see your life, you haven't seen anything yet
John Tettegah 1 year ago
Please do NOT accept this ignorant A Plus’ so called apology. He is not sorry. He’s just scared of the consequences of his usual false accusations. Stupid A Plus needs to learn a lesson from this.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
A Plus, please be careful Mr. Stanley (the one you have called a liar and a dangerous guy), does not sue as well.
Shen 1 year ago
Me know all. Foolish guy.
G. Asante 1 year ago
Hmmm this is all that they do, sitting on TV and insulting people, making false accusations against people, damaging people's hard won reputation.
Truth 1 year ago
Kwasiaman! Next time you go talk sense. Odwan
Opuni 1 year ago
This proves that you are stupid. You just follow any thing without recheck the authenticity of it .
Donatus 1 year ago
What is "stanley" he does not have a full name? How are members of the public going to identify him and if possible her?
A plus 1 year ago
President Nana Addo should learn from Kwame Aplus and apologize to Ghanaians that is a failure and the most wicked President ever...Amen
Jato 1 year ago
STUPIDITY AT ITS VERY BEST
Nee 1 year ago
Why settle since you said you always have your facts and can always proof them.He keeps tarnishing other people's hard earned images with impunity. Now that the whole world have seen a liar you are, stop talking nonsense in Ghana. This thing call himself TV pundit.
Gosh 1 year ago
He should be jailed , foolish idiot
Mubarak 1 year ago
If you knew his friend jealous him why will you quote him when you have little information about a particular person. FOOLISH BOY
Slim 1 year ago
Mark of greatness, admitting when you are wrong and doing the needful albeit by the force of the law.
Kweku 1 year ago
Mark of his stupidity
Cold Skin 1 year ago
This should be a lesson to the youth who would follow political activists blindly to malign people in this country. A Plus has the money and connections to seek an out-of-court settlement, but you might not have that opportunity. BECAREFUL!!!
Joyce 1 year ago
Dear Zein please don’t forgive A plus, let this teach him a lesson. Let him Know that, when next he hear something he should verify before making noise. Thank you
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
Nkwasia keka nkoaa,sɛ woyɛ barima a aden
nti na wopakyew saaagewa
+Jojo 1 year ago
Look at this stupid who spread lies about people. This empty-headed so-called A-Plus. He spreads rumors as facts. He's just an asshole.
hmm 1 year ago
kwasia now di33 dear Hassan eyi dear wotri so
Jb 1 year ago
Kwasiato gyimiefor next time open your stinking mouth to destroy people reputation nipafo like you
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
It's good we in a country anybody can say what he/she wants
Moro 1 year ago
More to come.
Odewale 1 year ago
Kwasia man
Kwasia man
Flash 1 year ago
What apology, go and pay. You sit on tv and talk as if you own this country. Small small boys who think they’re all that but are nothing. Go and pay since you say you’re a man with balls. Kwasia boy.
Nii Lamptey 1 year ago
Ofui A-Plus! He sit on TV and go on other social media and rant unnecessary talks. He is even lucky the businessman settle for 100k. He should have demanded the Ghs10M. Ofui, next time he will check his facts before commenting on any issues.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Naniama, who say man no dey. Kwasiato continue talking shit and you will see your smoothness level.
Zamrama 1 year ago
Where there is no interference from Akufo-Addo, the courts tend to work well.
Kweku Dawson 1 year ago
These are four simple rules for A Plus and others who might be called to render apology as has happened in his case:" If it's not right, don't do it; lf it's not true don't say it ;lf it's not yours, don't take it ; If you don't have the full facts, shut up.
bitcoinnews 1 year ago
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
Kweku 1 year ago
It serves him right he sits on United Showbiz and spew foolishness as if Ghana belongs to him. Mzgee you need to discuss A plus on the show this Saturday
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
A Plus wo y3 kwasea paaa if this is the way you choose to spend your ill-gotten wealth. What will happen if you shut up your big mouth for once?
Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negative impacts it may have on society towards grown ups, I see my children recently adopting same style which is not good move.
I almost every day take bp medicine my Doctor prescribed to me. We must all respect elders because one day we shall also aged up.
The love I have for nana Dormaa makes me attack Ashanti’s and Otumfour but henceforth, I learnt my lesson well. Thank you
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
Zein, don't accept the apology.let him pay the big amount of money so that he would learn lessons out of it. That wouldn't even change Kwame A Plus.
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
Big mouth
Big mouth
Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago
Nobody says you should not criticise but your attack of personalities is what is landing you guys into courts.Next time verify your statement and don't be swayed by emotion
Now you see your level 1 year ago
Now you see your level
Abizibay-Zualalungu 1 year ago
A plus, you said you are not afraid of anybody in Ghana, now what happened to your own words on quote yensru obiaa wokrom ha, now you see your level, next time you use that word again i will make sure you get a dirty slaps through the screen of the TV
bitcoinnews 1 year ago
For your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com.
For your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Arrogance will not take you to anywhere. Whst is wrong to be a humble man or person. This man doesn't have respect for anybody on this earth. He even talk to the first gentleman on the land Nana Addo as if he is his peer
Lucio 1 year ago
Insulting in an apology. ..hmmmm. How many times have you (A Plus) been sued on defamation? Learn how to talk.
You meet your meter! Good step though
THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY AND LIMIT ...
He would soon find out.
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A ...
Kwaku Holland, Steve wonder has been coming to Ghana since the 80s. He has carefully studied and evaluated the system compared it to US where he was born, before arriving at this decision. You heard his speech his reasons. A ...
A-plus or A-minus has been running his mouth on people. It is a sign that either he had no god parental out bring or he was born a mischief and liar from his mother's womb as the Bible says(Psalms 58:3). He called Christians ...
There is too much false accusations in the system. This person is a thief,this person is corrupt without any concrete evidence. This sort of legal actions should be used to address these false accusations.A plus your repu ...
Why settle since you said you always have your facts and can always proof them.He keeps tarnishing other people's hard earned images with impunity. Now that the whole world have seen a liar you are, stop talking nonsense in G ...
Mark of his stupidity
This should be a lesson to the youth who would follow political activists blindly to malign people in this country. A Plus has the money and connections to seek an out-of-court settlement, but you might not have that opportun ...
nti na wopakyew saaagewa
More to come.
Kwasia man
Ofui A-Plus! He sit on TV and go on other social media and rant unnecessary talks. He is even lucky the businessman settle for 100k. He should have demanded the Ghs10M. Ofui, next time he will check his facts before commentin ...
These are four simple rules for A Plus and others who might be called to render apology as has happened in his case:" If it's not right, don't do it; lf it's not true don't say it ;lf it's not yours, don't take it ; If ...
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...
Big mouth
Now you see your level
A plus, you said you are not afraid of anybody in Ghana, now what happened to your own words on quote yensru obiaa wokrom ha, now you see your level, next time you use that word again i will make sure you get a dirty slaps th ...