BELIEVES IN THE RULE OF LAW? That I hardly believe. However, granted he does, what about the gross abuse of power by his own staff and party members and affiliates abusing the laws of othe land and he never address any? Is that the believe of rule of law?
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
SALL still has no representation in this 8th parliament of the 4th republic and the useless CJ says this is rule of law? 8 people were murdered in 2020 elections and there are no investigations.
This tells you how bastardize ... read full comment
SALL still has no representation in this 8th parliament of the 4th republic and the useless CJ says this is rule of law? 8 people were murdered in 2020 elections and there are no investigations.
This tells you how bastardized the judiciary has become. Political judges giving out political rulings and acting as praise singers of the corrupt bribe taker and state capturer Nana Addo!
No rule of law, it is all rule of Nana Addo, whatever he says through that stupid boy Godfred Dame is what the judiary does
Rex 1 year ago
Thief injustice, you and Akuffo Addo are both tyrants, u are using your supreme court to help subvert the laws in his favor to oppress his opponents, that's why u are singing him praises,.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
THIS THIEF JUSTICE HAS BEEN INFLUENCED (CORRUPTED) VERY QUICKLY. SAD DAY FOR GHANA...
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
No June 4,no Ghana.
The country is destroyed.
No June 4,no Ghana.
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
Laws can be used to abuse. He is a puppet, that is known and very clear.
A mother serpent of corruption at home, a puppet abroad.
DotCom 1 year ago
Champion of justice, really?
How do you explain the death of innocent people during elections, some killed by known people? How do you explain the behaviour of our courts who make sure you win all cases that come before it? How about the political appointees who are related to you? How about the daily reported rampant corruption and abuse of power cases? Champion of justice. Laughable.
SUPREME COURT NOW LUCIFER'S PLAYGROUND 1 year ago
Some DIRTY & POWERFUL EVIL SPIRIT must surely be inhabiting members of this Satanic NPP regime and all its assigns operating at the Supreme Court...!!!!!!!! Otherwise, one would wonder why no single human being with a functioning brain among these CRIMINALS has come out from their ranks to call a halt to all their SHAMEFUL & DISGRACEFUL conduct in the Stephen Opuni case. What they are finding hard, and refusing to accept is the reality that - DR. STEPHEN OPUNI HAS ALREADY GIVEN THEM THAT MORAL & JUDICIAL KNOCKOUT ALREADY. Now, they are assessing their bruised ego and tattered images to see how they can FORCEFULLY UNLEASH their raw and ungodly venom on that innocent man just to show him and the world that, they indeed, are the ones wielding THE POWER OF PERSECUTION..!!!!!!!!
SUPREME COURT NOW LUCIFER'S PLAYGROUND 1 year ago
So, this SYCOPHANTIC & JUDICIAL DEMAGOGUE - GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO - is telling the whole world that Akuffo Addo, our MURDEROUS, DICTATORIAL & TERRORIST PRESIDENT, who happens to be the only Ghanaian Head of State to have BRUTALLY MURDERED EIGHT/8 POOR & INNOCENT VOTERS IN COLD BLOOD during a democratic election, is her model for the accolade of "CHAMPION OF JUSTICE..????" May the Almighty Yahweh have mercy on this DESPICABLE WOMAN!!
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
THE JUDICIARY IS THE FOREMOST INSTITUTION UNDERMINING OUR DEMOCRACY AND RULE OF LAW
Akuffo Addo is a champion of justice? Like seriously? This witch is worse than Anim Yeboah. Gertrude Torkornoo is worse than a party foots ... read full comment
THE JUDICIARY IS THE FOREMOST INSTITUTION UNDERMINING OUR DEMOCRACY AND RULE OF LAW
Akuffo Addo is a champion of justice? Like seriously? This witch is worse than Anim Yeboah. Gertrude Torkornoo is worse than a party footsoldier. Who in her right mind will take Akuffo Addo as a lawyer? Akuffo Addo doesn't even have a law certificate. Fellow Ghanaians, be honest with yourselves. Have you come across any leader in Ghana or Africa who has violated the country's constitution more Akuffo Addo? Some of the examples are stealing from the Consolidated fund, appointing footsoldiers to the Supreme court and EC, removing independent institutional heads from their positions, failing to assent to bills, declaring holidays without parliamentary approval, appointing ministers without parliamentary approval etc..... We are really joking in this country.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Which rule of law. Someone that went on to pass e-levy even when it was still in parliament
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Very difficult for political appointees to hide their affiliation wherever, whenever and whereabouts. Shamefully Shameful Thief Justice
Shameful! 1 year ago
Since when? This guy has been the poster child of everything wicked and corrupt and you call him what? You’re clearly not a chief justice who is independent minded. Your party colours and paycheque is clearly tied to this guy. Nkwasiakika
Ken 1 year ago
Thief Justice,,, a woman who have no conscience
NOT NICE 1 year ago
BITCH PLEASE, ENOUGH OF THE FANFOOL RESPECT!
Gimmii 1 year ago
Obi ne ne B Freind. The most dangerous cj In Ghana history
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
This woman and justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe are corrupt judges and trust me car accidents will kill all of them with their children, make sure you guys don't travel with cars with your children in the car
Bongo 1 year ago
The CJ herself know what she is saying is never true. We are smarter than they think we are. Ghana needs to be delivered from these wicked people come December 7 2024
Very smart Chief Justice!!!! 1 year ago
Yes!!!
Yes!!!
Chief Justice we love you!!!! 1 year ago
very clever!!
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
This idiot of a president believes in what?.The Chief Justice maybe suffering from gbogbomiasis.Even day nursery kids know Akuffo Addo is a devilish tyrant.
Akua 1 year ago
JUDGES MAKING POLITICAL STATEMENTS ?????? FORBIDDEN THEY HAVE TO AVAIL THEMSELVES TO FREE SHS
Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 1 year ago
ONLY IN GHANA!!!
all that this woman is doing can only happen in Ghana. In any other civilized society, this woman would have been a very fine candidate for impeachment. Ghana needs prayers.
ONLY IN GHANA!!!
all that this woman is doing can only happen in Ghana. In any other civilized society, this woman would have been a very fine candidate for impeachment. Ghana needs prayers.
Kay 1 year ago
I said it, dat Anim Yeboah will even be better. Just go and watch the two election petitions ad u will kw what am talking abt. We haven't seen anything yet..
Rocket man 1 year ago
How come the CEDIS depreciation is not making headlines but unnecessary topics. Are we saying Akufu Addo is more Ghanaian than John Mahama? The hypocrisy of the media is mind blowing
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
TYRANT AKUFO-ADDO IS A CHAMPION THIEVERY, LOOTING, PLUNDER, VINDICTIVENESS, DIVISIVENESS, NATION-WRECKING AND INCOMPETENCE.
Rubbish. This incompetent and vindictive beggar President has no regard for the rule of law. He's ... read full comment
TYRANT AKUFO-ADDO IS A CHAMPION THIEVERY, LOOTING, PLUNDER, VINDICTIVENESS, DIVISIVENESS, NATION-WRECKING AND INCOMPETENCE.
Rubbish. This incompetent and vindictive beggar President has no regard for the rule of law. He's just a devious tyrant squatting at Julor House and acting as if Ghana were his personal property. A real Chief Justice will not stand there and sing false praises of this failed beggar President who is all about himself and could care less about the people of Ghana. Akufo-Addo believes only in nation-wrecking, stealing in the name of the Lord to build his sham national cathedral and being in bed with galamsey criminals. Madam Chief Justice, you need to run to Obinim's church to repent for telling such a big lie, and while you're there, remember to put a fat tithe at the alter or else you'll suffer curses from Obinim.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction.
TYRANT AKUFO-ADDO IS A CHAMPION OF THIEVERY, LOOTING, PLUNDER, VINDICTIVENESS, DIVISIVENESS, NATION-WRECKING AND INCOMPETENCE.
Typo correction.
TYRANT AKUFO-ADDO IS A CHAMPION OF THIEVERY, LOOTING, PLUNDER, VINDICTIVENESS, DIVISIVENESS, NATION-WRECKING AND INCOMPETENCE.
Corruption is legal now 1 year ago
Bunch of thieves and corrupt animals walking together. Mother serpent of corruption looting party
Indeed you are not fit to hold that position,a square peg in round hole.You are a stinking hypocrite! How can justice prevail under such shameful praises? Time will tell.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Nana Addo and the Chief Justice are cockroaches that need to be squashed, vile ,dirty, inept, corrupt and certainly UNJUST.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
DO YOU EXPECT THE C.J TO EXPOSE HER PAY MASTER???
Mama Tula 1 year ago
Is the Chief Justice really serious of what she was telling the whole world or it is just meant for boot licking ?? It is sad to see the Chief Justice of the land getting into political arena of the NPP. Sad moment for Ghana.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This useless and politically persecution CJ will surely see her smoothness levels sooner than later.
1979 will surely return.
Idiots have taken over Ghana.
When 8 people were shot dead in an election and nothing have bee ... read full comment
This useless and politically persecution CJ will surely see her smoothness levels sooner than later.
1979 will surely return.
When 8 people were shot dead in an election and nothing have been done to the perpetrators, under a so called human rights lawyer.Tweeaaaa. God punish this evil demolic woman CJ and her children. Evill wicked woman.
I really don't know what the soldiers are waiting for. Because there is no justice in Ghana. Akuffo Addo's government is the worse in Ghana's history. Their evil demolic deeds will hurt them in to thier Graves.
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago
HE WILL SOON DIE.SO ALLOW HIM TO BREATH NOW.KWASIA MAN WEE SMOKER
The new goro girl
BELIEVES IN THE RULE OF LAW? That I hardly believe. However, granted he does, what about the gross abuse of power by his own staff and party members and affiliates abusing the laws of othe land and he never address any? Is th ...
This tells you how bastardize ...
No June 4,no Ghana.
How do you explain the death of innocent people during elections, some killed by known people? How do you explain the behaviour of our courts who make sure you win all cases that come before it ...
Some DIRTY & POWERFUL EVIL SPIRIT must surely be inhabiting members of this Satanic NPP regime and all its assigns operating at the Supreme Court...!!!!!!!! Otherwise, one would wonder why no single human being with a functio ...
So, this SYCOPHANTIC & JUDICIAL DEMAGOGUE - GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO - is telling the whole world that Akuffo Addo, our MURDEROUS, DICTATORIAL & TERRORIST PRESIDENT, who happens to be the only Ghanaian Head of State to have BR ...
Akuffo Addo is a champion of justice? Like seriously? This witch is worse than Anim Yeboah. Gertrude Torkornoo is worse than a party foots ...
Since when? This guy has been the poster child of everything wicked and corrupt and you call him what? You’re clearly not a chief justice who is independent minded. Your party colours and paycheque is clearly tied to this g ...
Yes!!!
very clever!!
ONLY IN GHANA!!!
Rubbish. This incompetent and vindictive beggar President has no regard for the rule of law. He's ...
Typo correction.
Apuuu!!! Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
1979 will surely return.
When 8 people were shot dead in an election and nothing have bee ...
Another foolish girl..... bootlicker