KWASIA TRADERS.MOVE AND LETS HEAR 4MORE FOR NANA.FACE IT.TRIBAL BIGOTS.THOSE WHO CANT EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN ENGLISH SPEAKS TWI. KWASIAFOUR
Man Nie 1 year ago
Magazine should be declared AN EMINENT DOMAIN.
Yak 1 year ago
After expressing yourself in English for decades, tell us your score card in terms of innovation and development as the highly developing Chinese and Japanese would do. As for TWI language we would encourage our children's children to love and use it as your language accelerates into extinction because of people like you who feel ashamed to speak it.
Now Now 1 year ago
The NPP will take any threat from Ashanti as an empty threat.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
See these mumu artisans oo. Even if Bawuliar intervenes, you will be removed after December 7, 2024. Mark my word!!! They have appropriated all the state lands among themselves and their cronies. The developer wants to start something before power changes hands. Start planning for relocation and stop petitioning a driver's mate. What can he do? Can anything go on in Ashanti Region without Bawuliar knowing? Your only way out is to stop this lying robot from polling more than 30% of all total vote counts.
After expressing yourself in English for decades, tell us your score card in terms of innovation and development as the highly developing Chinese and Japanese would do. As for TWI language we would encourage our children's ch ...
See these mumu artisans oo. Even if Bawuliar intervenes, you will be removed after December 7, 2024. Mark my word!!! They have appropriated all the state lands among themselves and their cronies. The developer wants to start ...
An agenda to force them vote for Bawumia.