Idiot, you have not been able to solve a local problem and you are thinking or daydreaming of intra-African railway system.
Akosua Do 1 year ago
Say it again!
A whole minister for railway when we didn't have a running rail line? What happened to "Minister for Transport and Communication" Or simply "Transportation" Minister? We have Minister for "Everything" whose d ... read full comment
Say it again!
A whole minister for railway when we didn't have a running rail line? What happened to "Minister for Transport and Communication" Or simply "Transportation" Minister? We have Minister for "Everything" whose duties are there to bloat the size of government payroll just to blow our money.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@Alfa, we have to jail the incompetent dead goat and all NDC saboteurs to make the project a reality otherwise they will continue to park cars on the rail tracks as they did a month ago.
They are enemies of progress and belo ... read full comment
@Alfa, we have to jail the incompetent dead goat and all NDC saboteurs to make the project a reality otherwise they will continue to park cars on the rail tracks as they did a month ago.
They are enemies of progress and belong to a party full of criminals.
Police 1 year ago
It's normal practice to go over the railway when a new equipment is installed.. It's always done with a sweeper or clearer.. Which clears unforeseen circumstances.. Should there be any.
But in this case there none..
So ... read full comment
It's normal practice to go over the railway when a new equipment is installed.. It's always done with a sweeper or clearer.. Which clears unforeseen circumstances.. Should there be any.
So think out of the box
Why.. Is it the railway that is not doing the right thing? Is it deliberately orchestrated
We and I were not there..
Let's sit on the fence while judging
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Gh is far behind in rail transport because of such nimcompoop leaders like this one you cantravel by train from eastern Canada to british columbia. Most time when I'm going to New York from Toronto I take the train str8 8 hrs you are there. All these foolish leaders know is collect loans and chop
Rose 1 year ago
Eeei tordia you dey dream sky train we no get you dey talk about land train to logo's haba.
Who wants to go to that zoo 1 year ago
Dis man paa you lose my respect
K.B 1 year ago
Get serious
Get serious
Ogboro 1 year ago
such an idiot parading as a minister.
bitcoinnews 1 year ago
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com.
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFDS 1 year ago
AMEWU STOP THE NONESENSE HERE.KWASIA CRIMINAL.U WILL DIE YOUNG .KWASIA THIEF.BUS PEOPLE FRIM ACCRA TO HOHOE THIS TIME TO VOTE FOR U AND SEE IF THE BUSES WILL RETURN TO ACCRA AGAIN.U HAVE STOLEN MUCH SO REST.WHERE IS UR SISTER ESTHER? WHO KILLED HIM? BLOODY
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFDS 1 year ago
WHERE IS UR SISTER ESTHER? WHO KILLED HER? I PITY U. THE PEOPLE OF HOHOE NOW KNOW WHO U ARE.RITUALIST.KWASIA.MONEY WILL TAKE U NOWHERE.ALAVANYO PEOPLE ARE WAITING FOR U FOR CALLING THEM VILLAGERS.DO U KNOW WHO ALAVANYOS ARE? BE CAREFUL.MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING.KWASIA BLOOD SUCKER
ILLIGAL 1 year ago
Look at this fool, building castle in the air. You've not been able to construct inter train transportation and you are there talking about intra train transportation. Stupidity In It's Absolutely Intensity.
ASHUA BODEY 1 year ago
FOOLS DIE, BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO MEMORY !! HAHAHA !!
Kwame 1 year ago
In 1978 I travelled with train from Russia Vladivostok to London, through Hook of Holland and Liverpool.
Albama 1 year ago
Hello, and I did from Moscow -East Germany Hook of Holland to London in 1987 ten years later. God bless you
Donatus 1 year ago
Soon, how soon? funny!
Slim 1 year ago
Stupidity. We have heard this before, many, many years ago.
Jake 1 year ago
These wicked animals continue to pew lies and deceit because of election 2024. Even domestic railways bequeathed us by the british has been sold to scrap dealers and you are talking like this? You can only deceive the NPP fools and not Ghanaians. Go to Ajen Kotoku in the ga west and see if you will get the rails.
Police 1 year ago
Am saddened
Truism
Am saddened
Truism
Josh 1 year ago
What has this one been smoking??
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Nigerians will soon (in about 30 years) a train from the Zoo to Ghana he means..
More fraudsters and ritualists on the way..
Nigerians will soon (in about 30 years) a train from the Zoo to Ghana he means..
Tygar 1 year ago
How long is soon, Mr. Liar ??
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
Bawumia has infected them with the disease and it is spreading very fast with the NPP. What is this? Too nauseating.
Kaleidoscope 1 year ago
He knows Ghanaians are fools.
Ojah 1 year ago
FROM COVID-19 TO RUSSIAN/UKRAINE WAR UP TO EARTHQUAKE IN TURKEY DOWN TO ISRAEL HAMAS WAR AND NOW THE MILITARY IN BURKINA FASO AFFECTING WHAT COULD HAVE BEEN. ONE THING THESE EVENTS ARE NOT AFFECTING IS THE POCKETS OF THESE INCOMPETENTS AND THIEVES!
Doe 1 year ago
It's not by mouth. Where have you got that money to build that railway? We are not babies anymore.
GAB 1 year ago
Even from Kojokrom to Takoradi you are not able to handle it and you are dreaming of Accra to Lagos. Please come again
kobby 1 year ago
Di wo fie asem ooooo Mr Amewu. Y'a br3 mo .
Yab Yab 1 year ago
And the local ones - Takoradi to Kumasi?
Keda 1 year ago
Useless talk. You have collected lots and lots of loans but no train is moving in Ghana. Why?
Stop talking about moving trains to from Accra to Nigeria. You have not even moved train from Accra to Kumasi.
Useless talk. You have collected lots and lots of loans but no train is moving in Ghana. Why?
Stop talking about moving trains to from Accra to Nigeria. You have not even moved train from Accra to Kumasi.
Danso, Bechem : Stop building castle in the air! 1 year ago
Eei, NPP politicians, is this another empty promise? Haven't the good people of Ghana had enough of your lies and deception?
They say " charity begins from home". I challenge Minister Amewu to finish building railway lines ... read full comment
Eei, NPP politicians, is this another empty promise? Haven't the good people of Ghana had enough of your lies and deception?
They say " charity begins from home". I challenge Minister Amewu to finish building railway lines just from Accra to Winneba or Kumasi to Ejisu, then we can take him serious. He must be day dreaming. Mtchewwww
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
419, foolish talk. You think we are in 2016? Come again with more liers
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
Am laughing enter my bedroom and I will not come out. His wife wrote that speech for him
Isaac 1 year ago
When can we travel by train from Accra to Tadi/Ksi? Big talk for nothing.
KORLETEY 1 year ago
the Ganja is too much,ask your boss for the real dozz
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
We don’t want such a project. We don’t want Boko Haram, 419, Isis and kidnappers in Ghana.
What are we going to Zoogeria to do ?
We don’t want such a project. We don’t want Boko Haram, 419, Isis and kidnappers in Ghana.
Sul 1 year ago
GYAE GYIMII NO
WHY NOT A RAIL NET WORK TO HOHOE,TAMALE OR SUYANI? 1 year ago
But will Ghanaians be able to travel by rail to every corner of Ghana? After all a nation's level of development is heavily dependent on the quality and extent of it's road and rail network NATIONALLY?
THE FOCUS MUST FIRST A ... read full comment
But will Ghanaians be able to travel by rail to every corner of Ghana? After all a nation's level of development is heavily dependent on the quality and extent of it's road and rail network NATIONALLY?
THE FOCUS MUST FIRST AND FOREMOST BE ON DEVELOPING A FIRST CLASS ROAD NETWORK THROUGHOUT THE NATION IN ORDER TO DRAMATICALLY INCREASE TRADE AND COMMERCE. This in turn would help rapidly improve the standard of living of the average Ghanaian. No nation has ever developed to an advanced level without first building an extensive network of roads, railway and river or ocean transport where applicable.
WHAY MAKE IT EASIER TO TRAVEL TO LAGOS THAN TO SAY TAMALE YENDI,SUYANI OR HOHOE? Is that the best way to help the people of Ghana?
Sam young 1 year ago
Sky train hasn't landed you are talking about Accra Lagos
Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago
Hahahahaha this npp guys are big time disgrace to the highest order? They think they can continue to play the intellegents of ghanaians.
Npp have lost control in governing the country and anytime they open their mouth, come ... read full comment
Hahahahaha this npp guys are big time disgrace to the highest order? They think they can continue to play the intellegents of ghanaians.
Npp have lost control in governing the country and anytime they open their mouth, comes toxic promises.
Was is not this same clueless minister and the vice president who leading to 2016 election promised Ghanaians that, they have secured a loan to contruct High Speed Train from Ghana to Burkina Faso? And again to construct Sky Train in Accra?
Mr Peter Amewu are you okay? Are speaking from your head or from your brain?
Peter Amewu what do take Ghanaians for? Do you have railway lines from Accra to Hohoe?
I think Npp and their campaign team dont have any message for Ghanaians and what they are doing now is to insult Ghanaians.
Peter this time around npp cant fool Ghanaians any more. Your days are numbered?
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Stupid man.. when Accra-Nsawam is not even in service. I wonder why oldmen like you people are just playing with the future of the youth and the entire country.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
PLEASE! PLEASE!! Mr big talk minister All we want for now is just a proper reliable railway from NSAWAM to ACCRA and stop insulting us.
This Useless Guy Again! 1 year ago
There is no words for persons who are so shameless.
Peter 1 year ago
Does this guy smoke wee?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bullshit, just say Nigerians will soon take a train from Lagos to Accra. What i am going to do in Nigeria.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The cluelessness continues. When will Ghanaians be able to fly to the moon?
Abroampa 1 year ago
I just wonder how these guys set such priorities but maybe rhe Funds for the project is just meant to be used for only Ecowas destinations. So we first have to think of traveling from Accra to Lagos before considering the local and regional links. How are we ever going to progress with such mindest?
Kwabena Ghana 1 year ago
Local first ass hole
Elections. 1 year ago
Elections! elections!!
Hope it is not a plan to transport people to come and influence the elections in December.
APC alliance or what?
Elections! elections!!
Hope it is not a plan to transport people to come and influence the elections in December.
Say it again!
A whole minister for railway when we didn't have a running rail line? What happened to "Minister for Transport and Communication" Or simply "Transportation" Minister? We have Minister for "Everything" whose d ...
They are enemies of progress and belo ...
So ...
Gh is far behind in rail transport because of such nimcompoop leaders like this one you cantravel by train from eastern Canada to british columbia. Most time when I'm going to New York from Toronto I take the train str8 8 hrs ...
Get serious
AMEWU STOP THE NONESENSE HERE.KWASIA CRIMINAL.U WILL DIE YOUNG .KWASIA THIEF.BUS PEOPLE FRIM ACCRA TO HOHOE THIS TIME TO VOTE FOR U AND SEE IF THE BUSES WILL RETURN TO ACCRA AGAIN.U HAVE STOLEN MUCH SO REST.WHERE IS UR SISTER ...
WHERE IS UR SISTER ESTHER? WHO KILLED HER? I PITY U. THE PEOPLE OF HOHOE NOW KNOW WHO U ARE.RITUALIST.KWASIA.MONEY WILL TAKE U NOWHERE.ALAVANYO PEOPLE ARE WAITING FOR U FOR CALLING THEM VILLAGERS.DO U KNOW WHO ALAVANYOS ARE? ...
Soon, how soon? funny!
These wicked animals continue to pew lies and deceit because of election 2024. Even domestic railways bequeathed us by the british has been sold to scrap dealers and you are talking like this? You can only deceive the NPP foo ...
Am saddened
Truism
FROM COVID-19 TO RUSSIAN/UKRAINE WAR UP TO EARTHQUAKE IN TURKEY DOWN TO ISRAEL HAMAS WAR AND NOW THE MILITARY IN BURKINA FASO AFFECTING WHAT COULD HAVE BEEN. ONE THING THESE EVENTS ARE NOT AFFECTING IS THE POCKETS OF THESE IN ...
They say " charity begins from home". I challenge Minister Amewu to finish building railway lines ...
GYAE GYIMII NO
THE FOCUS MUST FIRST A ...
Npp have lost control in governing the country and anytime they open their mouth, come ...
Does this guy smoke wee?
I just wonder how these guys set such priorities but maybe rhe Funds for the project is just meant to be used for only Ecowas destinations. So we first have to think of traveling from Accra to Lagos before considering the loc ...
Local first ass hole
Elections! elections!!
APC alliance or what?