All smiles as Asiedu Nketiah greets Akufo-Addo at Otumfuo @ 25 celebration

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Why did mahama not attend 1 year ago

U have huge fans there...u sit for this arrogant president and his mate to behave as if they are friends if otumfuo when we know otumfuo doesn't side with any leader...he is for all and welcomes all..mahama must watch this ev ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Mahatma had an apio too many and had to sleep it off.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Why is ugly akuffo addo so ugly? Haba,the man looks like an old ape. Ugly midget hybrid akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo is a big fool. Idiot akuffo addo.

• TWEAßA DC 1 year ago

AND WHERE WAS JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA?...TWEAA

• Ayebge 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketiah why didn't you ask him to get before greet him

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Hmmm.To ask an arrogant man to get up is like asking a bull to attack you. He expects Palm wine tapers to get up if even chiefs are being ORDERED to get up.

• GYABAROUYSERDDFITFDS 1 year ago

THOSE WHO CANT EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN ENGLISH SPEAKS TWI.KWASIAFOUR

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Another moron

• Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve insulting their king all because my dormaahene who envy them asked to do so, I have noticed what I’m doing will have negative replication on me and society we live, at my old age childr ...

• Kwaku Duah the Canadian fraudster 1 year ago

Yes me Kumasihene will stop my corrupt ways. I'm sorry for scamming people in Canada.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantes are the most pathetic people in Ghana today.

No golden stool came down from any heaven. I’ve watch the photographs of the said stool.

In fact , it’s so shameful and disgusting to suggest it was conjured fr ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Leave Ashantis alone please. We are all Ghanaians, one nation, one people.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

He can’t, the names Ashanti and Otumfuo are tormenting him and his gay drunkard chief physically and in their dreams, they can’t stop mentioning Ashanti and Otumfuo

• Jonas 1 year ago

Behind the scene these politicians are all friends. It's we the citizens who fight and abuse each other because of our political divide. The most sensible thing for us to do is come up with good ideas to help solve our numero ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

One GH...One Pipos.

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Precisely so; that's how all well-meaning Ghanaians would love to see or hear about our seemingly intransigent political opponents. No more "buga-buga" or "boot for boot"; for the sake of mother Ghana.

Why didn't that beggar President rise to greet the General? How dare Akufo-Addo sit on his rear-end while greeting a highly decorated General Mosquito?