CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.ALL POLITICIANS WILL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.KWASIAFOUR
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFDS 1 year ago
THOSE WHO CANT EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN ENGLISH SPEAKS TWI.KWASIAFOUR
Kwame 1 year ago
Some people are of the view that anything that comes from America is the best in the world.
So, they imported and injected us with U.S. vaccine.
Some people are of the view that anything that comes from America is the best in the world.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
A lot of people are dying from the side effects of this vaccine. Why all these explanations when we knew the fact.
Wicked West 1 year ago
The more reason why the Russians developed their own vaccine
Kweku 1 year ago
Uncle Kwesi, vaccination in Ghana became mandatory after the Akufo Addo government received some €85 million from the EU. What did you expect?
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Your own brother Nanabenyin Pratt died of covid-19. You went in for the vaccine because you were afraid to die. How come you now claim you were forced to take the vaccine.
Otumfour 1 year ago
KP is more of a hypocrite than the Pharisees in the Bible Jesus always spoke against.
For him everything should be seen through political lenses because of nokofio.
KP is more of a hypocrite than the Pharisees in the Bible Jesus always spoke against.
Kwame 1 year ago
Mr. Pratt, I remember you on TV saying you had taken 2 jabs and if they bring more you would take. Even at that time credible voices in the scientific community were raising questions about the safety of the vaccines
You ... read full comment
Mr. Pratt, I remember you on TV saying you had taken 2 jabs and if they bring more you would take. Even at that time credible voices in the scientific community were raising questions about the safety of the vaccines
You knew so stop blaming any body
Voku Anyidoho 1 year ago
So now to those injected they should kpai quick quick especially those public and civil service so those opportunities can open for the other Ghanaians who have over waited in the employment queue for so long. Please waste no time, KPAI quick quick so than your replacements can be done ASAP. Thanks to covid. Thanks to the West, at least their evil plans brought one positive outcome and that is solving equity problems in our kentry. Covid vaccine takers Please one again make una kpai quick quick. Rubbish
Ojah 1 year ago
COME ON, KWESI PRATT AS A POLITICIAN, WHETHER RETIRED OR NOT, SHOULD KNOW THESE THINGS ARE ALWAYS ABOUT THE COMMERCIAL VALUES AND THE POCKETS OF THE PLAYERS. THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF THE POPULACE IS SECONDARY. AFTER ALL, IN THE WORDS OF OUR UNIQUELY INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT AND MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION, 'ALL DIE BE DIE'!
You ...
So now to those injected they should kpai quick quick especially those public and civil service so those opportunities can open for the other Ghanaians who have over waited in the employment queue for so long. Please was ...
COME ON, KWESI PRATT AS A POLITICIAN, WHETHER RETIRED OR NOT, SHOULD KNOW THESE THINGS ARE ALWAYS ABOUT THE COMMERCIAL VALUES AND THE POCKETS OF THE PLAYERS. THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF THE POPULACE IS SECONDARY. AFTER ALL, ...