This CJ worse than a typical NPP foot soldier. If you think Anin Yeboah $5million bribe taker CJ was bad, then brace yourself for the worse. This woman will finally put a nail in the Judicial Service coffin.
AB 1 year ago
The problem is that when some people have speeches to make they are only interested in what to say to please the audience and ignore the relevant issues. A clear example was our President's plagiarised inaugural speech. He did not mean what he said. I don't think the CJ meant what she said too
Dadson 1 year ago
CJ should focus on improving the conditions of service of staff of the judicial service. They are suffering. For two years now their salaries have not been reviewed. That’s why the securities at the car park keep pestering lawyers for money
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You're right Mr. Dadson. For over a year now, jurors have not been paid. Is the judicial service not opening them up for bribery and corruption?
babs 1 year ago
Whither the preeminent principle of separation of powers in democratic arrangement? The optics is very important, and in this case, it doesn't look good at all, especially, considering the antecedent of the judiciary during this regime.
Edem 1 year ago
It seems NDC followers are possessed of evil spirits...so apart from them they don't want to see,hear and encounter any good thing about anyone,and Ghana...what kind of nonsense and stupidity is that...May these evil spirits on them cause them to rot and be extinct in opposition forver!
NO TRUTH IN GHANA 1 year ago
So Edem, are you sure what the hand picked Chief Justice said about our President is TRUE? The false praise singing is not doing him any good. Abaa let us be truthful small for the future of our children and grandchildren. They expose our President to public radicle too much.
Pipiro 1 year ago
Massa, stop behaving like your political party symbol
Kofi 1 year ago
If you are blind at least you can hear about the foolish things this government has perpetrated against Ghanaians
YAW 1 year ago
PAINS LOL
PAINS LOL
PAULO 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, your impudence knows no bounds, does it? What impact have you yourself made to the legal profession in your miserable life as a lawyer? You are just a kid, but you have absolute disrespect for elders whose life achievements you cannot claim to have made one-hundredth. You are a complete failure in both politics and your so-called legal profession, and you need to shut up. Know that you are definitely going to reap the seeds of impertinence and disrespect that you are currently sowing. Mark it on the wall !
Mubarak Issahaq 1 year ago
At least Sammy Gyamfi has common sense
A A S 1 year ago
You have spoken my mind
Pipiro 1 year ago
Another one behaving like his political party symbol
AkyemPanzee Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Because idiots and bush pigs like u, NPP party will become extinct. Kwasia, what has your criminal NPP CJs foolishness got to do with Sammy Gyamfi's legal career?
Fa wo kwasia fri ha ko. Aboa bi ba. Gyimifuo ba. Tueh on u!
Because idiots and bush pigs like u, NPP party will become extinct. Kwasia, what has your criminal NPP CJs foolishness got to do with Sammy Gyamfi's legal career?
Micky 1 year ago
You will reap what you're sowing oo Krakye with this your acidic and venomous tongue. Becareful when you hide behind social media and use all manner of insults and invectives on people because you don't agree with them. Your day of reckoning is on the way.
Mubarak Issahaq 1 year ago
In fact Anim Yeboah was more descent than this lady. She's drained the little image of the Judiciary left.
Pipiro 1 year ago
She is simply a fool soldier
Adam Rafiu 1 year ago
This CJ is more like a NPP useless footsoldier
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT YOU, MR NKOKOPO?
Sammy Gyamfi should be defending his peers in the Nkokopo business instead of wasting his time in politics. Sammy Gyamfi the Nkokopo ( fowl stealer) kingpin lawyer. That’s according to his peers at Sunyani. I was also born in Sunyani, but as for Sammy Gyamfi he better work to accomplish his own niche and stop worrying about Akufo-Addo who has calved the niche as the most accomplished lawyer in Ghana.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi should be defending his peers in the Nkokopo business instead of wasting his time in politics. Sammy Gyamfi the Nkokopo ( fowl stealer) kingpin lawyer. That’s according to his peers at Sunyani. I was also born in Sunyani, but as for Sammy Gyamfi he better work to accomplish his own niche and stop worrying about Akufo-Addo who has calved the niche as the most accomplished lawyer in Ghana.
Twenty-four Hour Economy 1 year ago
She should not forget that power will soon change and she'll get where deserved
Micky 1 year ago
Can you mention one unlawful thing that the woman has done for you and those who think like yourself to malign her like this?
What has she done?
Can you mention one unlawful thing that the woman has done for you and those who think like yourself to malign her like this?
What has she done?
Cashpapa 1 year ago
This woman is a disgrace to the position she is holding now,she is working for her paymaster nana addo shameless woman
Micky 1 year ago
I think you are rather shameless for maligning someone for just expressing her opinion. What has the woman done to you personally?
Can you go into her presence when the opportunity comes?
I think you are rather shameless for maligning someone for just expressing her opinion. What has the woman done to you personally?
Gloria 1 year ago
Foot soldier’s chairwoman, this is the job that should be done by foot soldiers
Madam CJ you are a disgrace
Micky 1 year ago
Lady, have you encountered the CJ personally? Has she ever done anything wrong to you or your relative?
Can you mention one unlawful act that you are personally aware of that the CJ has committed? Don't just dwell on a so ... read full comment
Lady, have you encountered the CJ personally? Has she ever done anything wrong to you or your relative?
Can you mention one unlawful act that you are personally aware of that the CJ has committed? Don't just dwell on a social media post by a disrespectful young man to condemn someone you have never met from Adam.
Remember, whatever a man does is waiting for him or her ahead. Beware.
Ken Attefuah 1 year ago
A whole Judge turn foot solder. Prepare your handing over notes. We would put another chief justice on top of your head.
Sam Fisher 1 year ago
Look at this foot soldier CJ. A boot licking CJ. Under Nana Addonwe experience the rule of men not the rule of law. What did the president do about the 8 Ghanaian lives that were lost in the 2020 elections? Our ranking on press freedom has slipped into Avalon. Is the CJ living in another Ghana besides the one we are in now. Azuieee
RasKofiRas 1 year ago
It has already been established that the supreme Court has become a branch of the new patriotic party and it judges are more than party footsoldiers. Her ladyship reconstituted the Opuni trail judges because Akufo-Addo called it so why is she not going to say Akufo-Addo upholds the constitution and in fact is an accomplished lawyer when he Akufo-Addo himself doesn't know where his law certificate is or has any classmate from law school.
Mike 1 year ago
Our country is really in trouble with this kind of people in charge of our justice system! Slay queens seems to be a danger to the country!
SK Adams 1 year ago
This CJ, even Annim Yeboah wouldn't make such an irresponsible, uncouth, foolish, stupid and silly comment!
RAzaK 1 year ago
The CJ has declared her stands already
Finally she has showed her true colors as member of Npp party and not as a chief justice
Pelp Gadafi 1 year ago
This CJ is more of an NPP footsoldier/ Booklicker than a normal lover of Addo. Well, Her comments is a clear example to illustrate my point. sorry for Ghana Judicial System
Reindolf Eli 1 year ago
Those of you writing nonsense about Sammy Gyamfi’s comments are the very reasons why we are here today. The CJ heads an arm of government that is supposed to be independent as at a time when confidence in the judiciary has eroded, this should of have been coming out of her mouth even though we all know she is in bed with the executive. You lot should shove your senseless attacks on Sammy Gyamfi up your somewhere so we can build a strong country.
Lawal Damba Simwaya Snr 1 year ago
Extolling your appointer isn’t that surprising to us but what we expect you to do is be fair in your delivery of justice and stop kowtowing to the whims and caprices of Nana Addo, else your regime as CJ will be the worst twin of Npp government.
NPP party is for morons 1 year ago
The CJ was stupid in her comment about Akufo-Addo the murder.
John Wogbe Dzebu 1 year ago
This current shameless partisan CJ should learn from her very hardworking and diligent predecessors Her ladyship Justice Theodora Woode and Her Ladyship Justice Sophia Akufo. This current CJ in her short period of holding the office has brought this high office into disrepute with gross display of bias and partisanship. She does not deserve that high office of Chief Justice. Such an emotionally challenged CJ with no Social Intelligence.
Shame!!!
Coolest 1 year ago
This CJ should be careful he should put our country in danger because her position on Npp and EC she should stop that fooling thing
Okasa Liliwanu 1 year ago
She is the worse Chief Justice, yet. A person who should know when and where to talk about a President which she is supposed to be independent to. This tells how the Courts have lost its credibility. She should start atoning for her waywardness
Julius Aghahowa and Tahiru 1 year ago
With People like this, No wonder Ghana is still sinking under the leadership of this corrupt and heart less president called Nana Addo. CJ I expect you to know better and leave this to your serial callers to handle.
Ralph 1 year ago
The Chief Justice Gertrude Torkornoo is a disgrace to the Judiciary!
Lawal Damba Simwaya Snr 1 year ago
Your actions and decision as CJ is so pedestrian and mimicked that of a party foot soldier, it appears you have deserted the core tenets of the judicial service and threading on your own path self-interest. Be reminded power is transient and you will be remembered for the worst and terrible contrived decisions and actions you took as CJ .
Ralph 1 year ago
This is the worst Chief Justice in Ghana's history clearly showing that she's an NPP Puppet!
Barima osei Tutu 1 year ago
What at all is happening in Ghana?Eiii chief Justice stop pleasing your pay masters you have succeeded in turning the Judiciary into an Npp office.
Mohammed Oly 1 year ago
She said this to attract an improved Cheque from her paymaster. Everybody knows that Akufo Addo is the worst legal practitioner to have ever happened in this country. Certificateless legal practitioner who has no classmate at the law school.
Why is NPP party for stupid people? 1 year ago
This woman is stupid ankasa, she couldn't hide her party card useless CJ
Asante 1 year ago
CJ Gertrude Torkornoo has clearly shown her true colors to the entire world that she's indeed a foot soldier of the NPP.
She's a disgrace to the office of the CJ.
CJ Gertrude Torkornoo has clearly shown her true colors to the entire world that she's indeed a foot soldier of the NPP.
Sheihu Bene 1 year ago
A whole CJ praising a dictator! How cheap can she be? The judiciary is gradually becoming a laughingstock.
Kofi Asare 1 year ago
Chief Justice has finally made everyone aware that she is an NPP foot-soldier with those comments.
Such a disgrace and a mistake to the Judiciary!
Chief Justice has finally made everyone aware that she is an NPP foot-soldier with those comments.
Samag 1 year ago
Gertrude Torkornoo as Chief Justice is indeed a puppet of Akufo-Addo and I'm not surprised with this reckless comments of praise on Akufo-Addo, who is more than a dictator.
Misx Mart 1 year ago
Shameless woman who cannot hide her party colour……God will judge you all for the mess you creating in this country!!
Addae 1 year ago
This Chief Justice is very dangerous to the office she's holding.
Ekow 1 year ago
Very good response to glaring rubbish
C.K 1 year ago
Openly fawning over and toadying to a lawless, violence-glorifying appointer, in this regard, shows that she is a proud poodle to him.
C.K 1 year ago
Petty and u principled CJ. Very shameful
C.K 1 year ago
Sidestepping the ethics of her profession to make er master feel good. Terrible CJ.
GGJ 1 year ago
Very disrespectful comments from a young boy to the President of the entire nation. NDC elders are silent on such serious remarks on the president of the country and these are the people who want to get power to rule the nation. I am extremely sad of such comments from a boy like Sammy Gyamfi. Why that arrogance and pride running through young guys of today's NDC party? The more voters hear such comments from NDC party members, the more people become angry and vote against them. Sammy how old are you now to disrespect adults in the country like that? There are serious curses for those who do not respect the aged people. Such persons days shall not be more on this earth. (Ephesians 6:1-3) please read this text in the Bible to attest to the point l am making. Please do not let us hide behind politics to spew cabbages on social media against respected and aged people in the country.
Hon. A. Walid Jnr 1 year ago
If the chief justice could be this dishonest and spewed such blatant lies so to praise her political figure who appointed her, where else will the country see justice if such offices can go that low and useless.. is a shame and barbaric on her side.
Merciful Father 1 year ago
This CJ is proving to be the cheapest and most useless CJ that we will ever see as a country. She behaves as if she doesn't have the qualifications to occupy that office. She is not even smart enough to hide her biases.
Bawa 1 year ago
Describing Nana Akufo Addo as a "Champion of Justice" is clear misnomer. The souls of innocent people who lost their lives unjustly are restless and continue to be restless. Their families are still in acute pains without any hope of justice for their lost ones. The clear killings in Techima South, Ejisu, not excluding Ahmed Suale, all happened under his watch. Have they gotten the needed justice? CJ, needs to come again with a befitting compliment for her president, not a a Champion of Justice.
Merciful Father 1 year ago
How possible can you have justice if there is a case between you and her paymasters? She thinks she must necessarily sing songs of praise to the president
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
As for this CJ is showing her party colors openly too much. Very useless and evil woman.
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
The worse CJ ever in the history of Ghana. Taking over the work of foot soldiers .
Pipiro 1 year ago
Sammy, don't mind her, she is also a fool soldier
Kofi 1 year ago
This is the worst CJ we ever have in Ghana more than a foot soldier
Kelvin 1 year ago
A whole CJ talking like an ordinary NPP breach executive, how did Ghana arrive here,very sad,she doesn't even have shame again she's coming public with her partisan character
Levels 1 year ago
How do we get fair Judgement from an appointee when the one you are praising is the appointor.
Gen.Agbesi 1 year ago
The Chief Justice's performance has been highly disappointing. As a person in such a position, she should understand the importance of maintaining independence when discussing the President. This situation highlights the erosion of credibility within the Courts. She must take steps towards redemption. The Supreme Court has transformed into an extension of the new patriotic party, with its judges acting more like party loyalists. Her ladyship's decision to reconstitute the Opuni trial judges, influenced by her appointments made by Akufo-Addo, only reinforces this perception. unprofessional.
AkyemPanzee Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Useless CJ, bootlicking NPP goon, your days are numbered.
U praise this fake lawyer because he's giving u the opportunity to pervert justice in this country. Watch how an NDC government removes u like a plague. Tueh on u!
Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 1 year ago
May be the Chief Justice is talking about a different Akufo Addo who is yet to be born but the Akufo Addo we all know now, is the Lawless President ever in the history of Ghana.
Kee 1 year ago
I love this woman’s statement about NADAA, the discerning Ghanaians President. He’s a lawyers lawyer with a reputation of training the best, distinguished lawyers and judges in Ghana. Just one of his trained lawyers can faced the entire NDC lawyers in court. What a man!
Jean Kelvin 1 year ago
The CJ urttterance is like an NPP footsoldier, how can our reverend justice institution be reduced into playing partisan politics!
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Heeee Sammy Gyamfi, another baby with double edged sharp teeth. God bless you for speaking truth to power.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Sammy is right. Comments like this weakens the Judiciary.
XYZ 1 year ago
Sammy, what did your John Airbus Mahama do for the judiciary which needs to be recommended. Nothing, so please don't pick on the CJ, she said the truth.
Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar are thieves and liers 1 year ago
Why should she praise thieves and liers in the first place.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
The most distinguished legal practitioner! Not even one of the most distinguished legal practitioners. What was the performance of the past legal practitioners and what are the current legal practitioners, including the CJ, doing. CJ, at the end of your term how shall we describe your performance? Less distinguished, distinguished, more distinguished, most distinguished? Sorry, someone is already the most distinguished.
Nuna 1 year ago
This CJ is as empty as the president
Hajj Kamal 1 year ago
This is rubbish. CJ must come again!
Okyere 1 year ago
Ahye w/o papa
Odjame 1 year ago
She must be treated like npp footsoldier . Her demeanor and actions tell it all. No doubt ken said 99% of npp supporters like this woman are fools .
JUST A CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 year ago
Based on the manner in which Nana Addo is handling the ANTI-LGBTQ BILL, I think the Chief justice is accurate with her assertion.
Without Nana Addo background as a lawyer, any other President would not have hesi ... read full comment
Based on the manner in which Nana Addo is handling the ANTI-LGBTQ BILL, I think the Chief justice is accurate with her assertion.
Without Nana Addo background as a lawyer, any other President would not have hesitated to assent to THAT ILLEGALLY PASSED ANTI-LGBTQ BILL.....
The ANTI-LGBTQ bill was passed based on belief and emotions, which Nana Addo was the ONLY ONE TO FIGURE IT OUT,.....
The crook chief justice herself was supporting the passage of the bill INITIALLY..
Same way, the crook Attorney general was in full support of the passage of the bill INITIALLY,,,,..
They ( CJ AND AG ) were both on various mainstream media platforms showcasing their full support of the passage of the bill,,,,...
It took only Nana Addo as official executive arm to detect IRREGULARITIES IN THE ANTI-LGBTQ BILL, that's why I personally support the CJ assertion of praising the president....
Nhanhayhawices 1 year ago
If we have this woman as CJ then imagine the kind of judiciary we have
Wisdom 1 year ago
Ass licking Chief Justice.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi can express his hatred and shout invectives to the high heavens but he can never achieve in his lifetime, what Nana Addo has been able to achieve as a lawyer. Jealousy go shame oooo.
apuuuu 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi it will be wise for once just shut up what's all this hatred
Forest Commander 1 year ago
What do you expect from her and any Akufo Addo appointee. If in your heart you truly believe that you are not competent for a position and you are given that favour by somebody, you certainly will boot-lick the fellow. So it's not surprising.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Who's Sammy Gyamfi to scold a Chief Justice? All in the name of democracy?
Jkmee 1 year ago
So the whole CJ believe this president believe in rule of law? God saves Ghana
Kwam 1 year ago
Am not a politician, but l totally disagree with you , that majority of all foot soldiers from both political divide are like robots, they don't have a mind of their own .
Even though the CJ was too heard swollen because of ... read full comment
Am not a politician, but l totally disagree with you , that majority of all foot soldiers from both political divide are like robots, they don't have a mind of their own .
Even though the CJ was too heard swollen because of the excitement making such comments, foot soldiers are worse off.
Cartel of criminals 1 year ago
This foolish woman don't deserve that position but because his useless husband the pharmacist gave her to Akuffo Addo to use like a prostitute for money so she behave like she owns Ghana.Akuffo Addo a curse to this nation He have manipulate all our institutions with criminals like himself.Where is Akuffo Addo law certificate?NAI NAI NAI.. AKUFFO ADDO LIE TO POWER ONLY TO LOOTS FOR HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES.
Republic Gift 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi even a rat like you praises the most stupid and useless president that has ever ruled Ghana, Mahama.
Ogyam B.A 1 year ago
Your are very weak minded.
Ogyam B.A 1 year ago
You're very weak minded. That useless JM who Npp stupidly tag with all manner of names is the reason You can use Internet and buy cheap simcards and data to spew this ignorant comment
Kow 1 year ago
Maybe Sammy Gyamfi thinks he should get the praise
TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOM BOMB - COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE! THE FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD, MILK, HONEY AND LIMITLESS WEALTH! 1 year ago
TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE - DECEPTIVELY COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE!
THE FUCKING THIEVING CLUELESS LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY ... read full comment
TELL STEVIE WONDER THAT GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE - DECEPTIVELY COOL OUTSIDE BUT BOILING HOT INSIDE!
THE FUCKING THIEVING CLUELESS LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY AND LIMITLESS WEALTH!
GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOMIC BOMB - COOL OUTSIDE BUT HOT INSIDE!
STEVIE WONDER WILL SOON COME TO REALIZE "THE REAL GHANA", A GOLD- AND DIAMONDS-RICH BANKRUPT NATION WHERE 24/7 SUPPLY OF BASIC ELECTRICITY IS A MAMMOTH TASK TO ITS THIEVING FREELOADING FUCKING LEADERS FROM TOP TO BOTTOM.
STEVIE WONDER WILL SOON DISAPPEAR FROM HOPELESS GHANA ON BOTH HIS ARMS AND LEGS.
WH 1 year ago
So embarrasing, even when your audience disagrees with you, she will her script down and ask them to clap by force, shameless woman you will be dealt with at the right time
ghanaba 1 year ago
YOU ARE SHAMEFUL FELLOW , I WON'T USE YOUR TITLE BECUASE YOU DON'T DESERVE IT. HOW COULD YOU ???? ABA DO YOIU THINK GHANAIANS DON'T UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY????? WE SHALL ALL SEE THE RESULT OF 2024.
Respect the Respectful Lady 1 year ago
This woman is too kind and generous to you fools NDC . Are you not the ones who kidnapped and had wanted to burn their innocent corpses in the bush of the Supreme Court Judges. Sammy Gyimii if you don't know your history ask those murderers like Konadu Jezebel Rawshit . She will give you the full details and from that time onwards you will respect those Judges
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Skin pain. Praise JDM and let's see
Kk 1 year ago
Apuuuuuu!!!!!
Sam Fisher 1 year ago
Look at this foot soldier CJ. A boot licking CJ. Under Nana Addonwe experience the rule of men not the rule of law. What did the president do about the 8 Ghanaian lives that were lost in the 2020 elections? Our ranking on press freedom has slipped into Avalon. Is the CJ living in another Ghana besides the one we are in now. Azuieee
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
I don't blame the chief Justice for her comments about failed Akuffo Addo because he promoted her as CJ so why does she praise him. Of course before he became President some of us had such high respect for him but as soon as he became President he completely lost all his senses and now won the accolade of being the worst President ever in Ghana. Look at how he has teamed up with Ken Ofori Atta, Okeyere Darko & Co to openly loot the nation's resources without any shame. As CJ are you happy about how he had packed the courts with his friends and family members? Look at how he has plunged Ghana into debts which can't be paid. Under his watch Look at how our water bodies, forests and Gold reserves being destroyed and you heap Praises on such an irresponsible and a failed President because he promoted you? Please give a break!
The problem is that when some people have speeches to make they are only interested in what to say to please the audience and ignore the relevant issues. A clear example was our President's plagiarised inaugural speech. He di ...
CJ should focus on improving the conditions of service of staff of the judicial service. They are suffering. For two years now their salaries have not been reviewed. That’s why the securities at the car park keep pestering ...
Whither the preeminent principle of separation of powers in democratic arrangement? The optics is very important, and in this case, it doesn't look good at all, especially, considering the antecedent of the judiciary during t ...
It seems NDC followers are possessed of evil spirits...so apart from them they don't want to see,hear and encounter any good thing about anyone,and Ghana...what kind of nonsense and stupidity is that...May these evil spirits ...
So Edem, are you sure what the hand picked Chief Justice said about our President is TRUE? The false praise singing is not doing him any good. Abaa let us be truthful small for the future of our children and grandchildren. Th ...
PAINS LOL
Sammy Gyamfi, your impudence knows no bounds, does it? What impact have you yourself made to the legal profession in your miserable life as a lawyer? You are just a kid, but you have absolute disrespect for elders whose life ...
You have spoken my mind
You will reap what you're sowing oo Krakye with this your acidic and venomous tongue. Becareful when you hide behind social media and use all manner of insults and invectives on people because you don't agree with them. Your ...
Sammy Gyamfi should be defending his peers in the Nkokopo business instead of wasting his time in politics. Sammy Gyamfi the Nkokopo ( fowl stealer) kingpin lawyer. That’s according to his peer ...
What has she done?
Can you mention one unlawful act that you are personally aware of that the CJ has committed? Don't just dwell on a so ...
Look at this foot soldier CJ. A boot licking CJ. Under Nana Addonwe experience the rule of men not the rule of law. What did the president do about the 8 Ghanaian lives that were lost in the 2020 elections? Our ranking on pre ...
It has already been established that the supreme Court has become a branch of the new patriotic party and it judges are more than party footsoldiers. Her ladyship reconstituted the Opuni trail judges because Akufo-Addo called ...
Those of you writing nonsense about Sammy Gyamfi’s comments are the very reasons why we are here today. The CJ heads an arm of government that is supposed to be independent as at a time when confidence in the judiciary has ...
Extolling your appointer isn’t that surprising to us but what we expect you to do is be fair in your delivery of justice and stop kowtowing to the whims and caprices of Nana Addo, else your regime as CJ will be the worst tw ...
This current shameless partisan CJ should learn from her very hardworking and diligent predecessors Her ladyship Justice Theodora Woode and Her Ladyship Justice Sophia Akufo. This current CJ in her short period of holding the ...
She is the worse Chief Justice, yet. A person who should know when and where to talk about a President which she is supposed to be independent to. This tells how the Courts have lost its credibility. She should start atoning ...
Your actions and decision as CJ is so pedestrian and mimicked that of a party foot soldier, it appears you have deserted the core tenets of the judicial service and threading on your own path self-interest. Be reminded power ...
She said this to attract an improved Cheque from her paymaster. Everybody knows that Akufo Addo is the worst legal practitioner to have ever happened in this country. Certificateless legal practitioner who has no classmate at ...
Very disrespectful comments from a young boy to the President of the entire nation. NDC elders are silent on such serious remarks on the president of the country and these are the people who want to get power to rule the nati ...
If the chief justice could be this dishonest and spewed such blatant lies so to praise her political figure who appointed her, where else will the country see justice if such offices can go that low and useless.. is a shame a ...
Describing Nana Akufo Addo as a "Champion of Justice" is clear misnomer. The souls of innocent people who lost their lives unjustly are restless and continue to be restless. Their families are still in acute pains without any ...
The Chief Justice's performance has been highly disappointing. As a person in such a position, she should understand the importance of maintaining independence when discussing the President. This situation highlights the eros ...
I love this woman’s statement about NADAA, the discerning Ghanaians President. He’s a lawyers lawyer with a reputation of training the best, distinguished lawyers and judges in Ghana. Just one of his trained lawyers can f ...
The most distinguished legal practitioner! Not even one of the most distinguished legal practitioners. What was the performance of the past legal practitioners and what are the current legal practitioners, including the CJ, d ...
Ahye w/o papa
Without Nana Addo background as a lawyer, any other President would not have hesi ...
What do you expect from her and any Akufo Addo appointee. If in your heart you truly believe that you are not competent for a position and you are given that favour by somebody, you certainly will boot-lick the fellow. So it' ...
Even though the CJ was too heard swollen because of ...
This foolish woman don't deserve that position but because his useless husband the pharmacist gave her to Akuffo Addo to use like a prostitute for money so she behave like she owns Ghana.Akuffo Addo a curse to this nation He ...
THE FUCKING THIEVING CLUELESS LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION OF GOLD MILK, HONEY ...
This woman is too kind and generous to you fools NDC . Are you not the ones who kidnapped and had wanted to burn their innocent corpses in the bush of the Supreme Court Judges. Sammy Gyimii if you don't know your history a ...
Apuuuuuu!!!!!
Look at this foot soldier CJ. A boot licking CJ. Under Nana Addonwe experience the rule of men not the rule of law. What did the president do about the 8 Ghanaian lives that were lost in the 2020 elections? Our ranking on pre ...
I don't blame the chief Justice for her comments about failed Akuffo Addo because he promoted her as CJ so why does she praise him. Of course before he became President some of us had such high respect for him but as soon a ...