I remember this story last year. Exciting update from Ibrahim Mahama’s aide. God bless you Ibrahim Mahama. May you continue to be the best in everything you do. The best thing I’ve seen this morning.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
God bless the Mahama family's generosity. Sadly others who boast of wealth use up to buy decorative "toys" vehicles for exhibition while their close relatives suffer abject poverty
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Bawumia will do better koraa.
Tweaakai
Tweaakai
MODA 1 year ago
ONYAME NHYIRAA WO. PAPA MAHAMA
Peace B Addo 1 year ago
God richly bless Mr Ibrahim
T.T 1 year ago
Weldon Ibrahim , you always remember your your beginning by extending and helping hand. Bless you .
Edem kwame 1 year ago
Ibrahim Mahama you have no idea how am praying that God blesses you beyond measure.You have brought joy and relieve to that young man.Just wait and see how God is going to bless you in the coming years ahead of us.May good health continue to be your portion.please never stop doing good.
joseph 1 year ago
Thanks
Thanks
ELL JAY 1 year ago
God bless you sir
Joy & Blessings 1 year ago
Ghana Thanks Ibrahim Mahama for this wonderful intervention in saving this young man. We continue to pray for you to keep making money to save and change lives. You are a true Ghanaian hero.
Dr. 1 year ago
May Allah bless Chief Ibrahim Mahama.
Paa solo 1 year ago
Shit! This man is something indeed, big respect.
God bless this man abundantly.
Tweaakai
Ibrahim Mahama you have no idea how am praying that God blesses you beyond measure.You have brought joy and relieve to that young man.Just wait and see how God is going to bless you in the coming years ahead of us.May good he ...
Thanks
God bless you sir
God bless and keep Mr. Ibrahim Mahama