I will vote for NDC, never again will I vote twice for liar and a thief!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Gross inconsistency and uncoordinated campaign messages.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
JOCULAR JOKING COMEDIAN BAWULIAR... HAHAHAHAHAAAA!!! I KNEW FROM DAY ONE THIS GUY IS NOT SERIOUS..... AWWWW!!! WHAT A DISASTER !!
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
What kind of joke is that? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Bibini 1 year ago
You think your annoying jokes are funny?
Me - Me 1 year ago
Massa stop that nonsense. You were not joking. You are only saying this after thinking over the whole nonsense from you. May be the backlash you received has forced you to come and tell us this joking nonsense. Are you a comedian? Do not take Ghanaians for granted.
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Evangelical churches are not different from the small businesses taxed by the government. Small businesses sell goods and service such rice and stew, plantain and haircut. Evangelical churches also provide goods and services such as an entertaining sermon that helps people forget about their troubles for about 2 or 3 hours; they also sell goods such as anointing oil, holy water, and prayers, not forgetting donations from congregants. What is the difference between profits of small business and that of the evangelical churches? If small businesses are taxed, so should evangelical churches.
Ken 1 year ago
Joking?
No wonder they say u are the popular liar in Ghana
Joking?
Donatus 1 year ago
You don't need to say it, you have always joked, joker-a-thon.
Corruption is legal now 1 year ago
Hahaha Hahaha
come 1 year ago
why are you forcing me to laugh?
Ezonor 1 year ago
Mr Joker
Mr Joker
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
Now from the horse's own mouth he admits he is a joker. Hmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!! Right
Kwesi 1 year ago
You have confirmed what we already know, you are a joker.
Citizen 1 year ago
You have always been a joker from day which has brought to where we are today, so keep joking thinking that we are jokers like you
Khan 1 year ago
You have always been a joker. You go explain taya.
Nii 1 year ago
Something is not right with this guy, he keeps embarrassing himself and the party, oh Npp why this mumu as your flag bearer.
Trotro 1 year ago
Businesmen also employs graduates, they built hospital, schools, companies, will continue to pray taxes under your government, per your analogy??
Trotro 1 year ago
Businesmen also employs both graduates and in uneducated, they built hospital, schools, companies, will they continue to pay taxes under your government, per your analogy??
K.B 1 year ago
And you want us to take you serious
Bawumia will persecute Christianity 1 year ago
Christian leaders should sit while he toys with promises come back to say is a joke and make his way to power and see what he will do...I will thank nana addo that he allowed Christians to continue..this guy will stop Christianity...
come 1 year ago
Stopping religion will be the best for ghana.
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Well spoken, like a true muslim .You make this promise to churches in the South. You go yo your fellow Muslims, and bcos they'll demand same you tell them you were practising what the religion demands -taqiyah, lying to "unbelievers".
Yaw Boamah 1 year ago
Joking??????
Kwame 1 year ago
Churches are not supposed to set up hospitals, schools and you name it and fleece their members, when they are supposed to assist the state to let everyone have free access to education and health.
Let me ask Christians, si ... read full comment
Churches are not supposed to set up hospitals, schools and you name it and fleece their members, when they are supposed to assist the state to let everyone have free access to education and health.
Let me ask Christians, since I am not one. Do people pay money to Jesus Christ when he preaches or heal them.
Religion in general is an evil institution.
In the absence of religion crime and porverty in society will be things of the past.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This guy can’t be serious. Joking? Meaning What? Please Dr. Bawumia rather Encourage the Muslims to build more schools for the MUSLIM children and stop confusing your Muslim children attending CHURCH schools. I hope he understands my point from his own experience.
Abiba 1 year ago
His face even looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool Walahi
Galaxy 1 year ago
Eiiiiii Ghana politics and politicians Aw hmmm
K.B 1 year ago
Presidency is not for jokers masa
Joe 1 year ago
Bawumia the moron. Idoit.
James Owoahene 1 year ago
BAWULIAR
Hey, churches in Ghana. Never believe Bawumia. Protect your freedom for tomorrow. He just wants your votes. He knows YOU!!! have the votes.
HE SIMPLY WANTS POWER.
FRIENDS TODAY, ENEMIES TOMORROW.
Today he's danc ... read full comment
BAWULIAR
Hey, churches in Ghana. Never believe Bawumia. Protect your freedom for tomorrow. He just wants your votes. He knows YOU!!! have the votes.
HE SIMPLY WANTS POWER.
Today he's dancing and singing with you. Tomorrow he will come with a mob to close down the churches. DO NOT GIVE HIM YOUR VOTES. THINK TWICE.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Everyone knows that everything that has been said by you and done by you has been a joke, the biggest jokes ever, but the jokes I promise will be on you.
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Pastors in Ghana, you're playing with fire. You need to wake up and wise up. Don't be fooled by Bawumia dancing and worshiping with you. He just wants your votes for power. Once he gets that power you, yes you, will run for your lives or live in slavery.
You need to condition your congregations to vote for a Christlike figure:
Alan John Kwadwo Kyerematen,
who will protect all religions in the country as pertains now. Bawumia is practising what's called 'taqiyah' = lying to unbelievers. His secret videos will send a chill down your spine. Greedy and brainless Akufo Addo and his cronies can't see beyond their noses. Once power shifts and the persecutions begin it will be too late for helpless "unbelievers".
CHRISTIANS AWAKE
VOTE FOR A CHRISTLIKE FIGURE.
VOTE TO PROTECT GENERATIONS YET UNBORN.
Oga 1 year ago
Always clarifying his own comments. He recently had to clarify what he meant by giving tax amnesty to businesses. Here he is today clarifying what he meant by paying churches. You are confused and just interested in power for its sake and nothing else.
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFDS 1 year ago
THOSE WHO CANT EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN ENGLISH SPEAKS TWI.KWASIAFOURR
GASKIA 1 year ago
Is this man a child?
Joe 1 year ago
Bawumia be careful how you use words in political speeches. That’s what I can advise you on for now
Mike 1 year ago
Excessive desperation is madness. You'll be remembered as a lying joker.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Have you ever been serious? You have always been a a joker. The way you laugh alone makes you a joker, no one must take serious.
Paul Bearer 1 year ago
Its about time Ghana introduced some form of funeral tax. Funerals are the NoI business in Ghana.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
He also joked with the fandamentals of the economy, hence the free fall of the Cedi to the dollar, Alhaji lier
Kilogram 1 year ago
Ghana is an anglophone country but 80% have difficulty with understanding the Englush language. So, nobody could tell that Dr Bawumia had switched to the "lighter note" when spoke of paying churches??? I think that we are being mischievous. And when he clarified that he was "joking" on that issue, we took the word "joke" to the bank.
MAJOR 1 year ago
Ghana!!! where did we go wrong? what did we do wrong by electing such a clown as a vice president? has the presidency become so cheap and useless that clowns want to lead a nation like Ghana? God have mercy.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Just as he has been running away from his own government's failed policies, this clueless Aplanke Bawumia is now running away from a deceptive promise that he tossed to religious groups. He's not clarifying anything, he's running away from his false promise, for Ghanaians forced him to see his deception, a deception that he refuses to take responsibility for and instead claims he making a clarification. He claims he isn't a religious prostitute, but his actions clearly paint him as such.
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
You're not just joking; you're the joke.
Yaw 1 year ago
Stupidity. Anytime Bawumia and the chief chimpanzee speak, some one must explain what they said?
What nonsense is this?
Stupidity. Anytime Bawumia and the chief chimpanzee speak, some one must explain what they said?
What nonsense is this?
You're a whole joke yourself.
What kind of joke is that? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start e ...
Massa stop that nonsense. You were not joking. You are only saying this after thinking over the whole nonsense from you. May be the backlash you received has forced you to come and tell us this joking nonsense. Are you a come ...
Evangelical churches are not different from the small businesses taxed by the government. Small businesses sell goods and service such rice and stew, plantain and haircut. Evangelical churches also provide goods and services ...
Joking?
Hahaha Hahaha
Mr Joker
Christian leaders should sit while he toys with promises come back to say is a joke and make his way to power and see what he will do...I will thank nana addo that he allowed Christians to continue..this guy will stop Christi ...
Well spoken, like a true muslim .You make this promise to churches in the South. You go yo your fellow Muslims, and bcos they'll demand same you tell them you were practising what the religion demands -taqiyah, lying to "unbe ...
Joking??????
Let me ask Christians, si ...
This guy can’t be serious. Joking? Meaning What? Please Dr. Bawumia rather Encourage the Muslims to build more schools for the MUSLIM children and stop confusing your Muslim children attending CHURCH schools. I hope he ...
BAWULIAR
HE SIMPLY WANTS POWER.
Today he's danc ...
Pastors in Ghana, you're playing with fire. You need to wake up and wise up. Don't be fooled by Bawumia dancing and worshiping with you. He just wants your votes for power. Once he gets that power you, yes you, will run for ...
Always clarifying his own comments. He recently had to clarify what he meant by giving tax amnesty to businesses. Here he is today clarifying what he meant by paying churches. You are confused and just interested in power for ...
Is this man a child?
Ghana is an anglophone country but 80% have difficulty with understanding the Englush language. So, nobody could tell that Dr Bawumia had switched to the "lighter note" when spoke of paying churches??? I think that we are bei ...
Just as he has been running away from his own government's failed policies, this clueless Aplanke Bawumia is now running away from a deceptive promise that he tossed to religious groups. He's not clarifying anything, he's run ...
What nonsense is this?