JB murder trial: I went to Agbogbloshie to patronize prostitutes on February 8, 2016 – Sexy Don Don

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Onyeee! 1 year ago

Walansi Walansa case saaa!
    They killed their own people and look for who to put the blame on.
    Now they result to poisoning.
    How come we've allowed them to rule us for 8 good years, only time will tell.

• Daily Guide 1 year ago

So Sexy Don Don speaks Twi not Ayigbe?

• Power 1 year ago

Who don't speak twi in Ghana? Unless maybe you're dumb. Even Tani Mahama can speak twi.

• Medeama 1 year ago

And Tani Bawumia too!

• Nameless 1 year ago

Stop being very stupid. Twi is not the Ghanaian language: it is only one of the over 46 languages. No decent and educated person will speak a language of primitive fools. Stop hiding behind your inability to speak good Engl ...

• Nameless 1 year ago

Speaking Twi is not an achievement. It is a language reserved for people who cannot learn any other language. Stop being stupid.

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

GOOD ANSWER.ITS ONLY THOSE WHO CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH RESORT TO TWI.KWASIAFOUR

• KOBI 1 year ago

hell not,,,twi is as disgusting as the language itself.

• MANY AKANS DON'T SPEAK TWI 1 year ago

There are many many Akan who don't speak a word of Twi. By the way Hausa is the most widely spoken language in West Africa

• Sweety 1 year ago

Tani bawuliar can lie in twi too

• Mutongo 1 year ago

Hahahaha, what a criminal government! Now that Akuffo Addo is set to leave the "throne", do you see how he is hurriedly pushing this murder case to finish before he leaves? He wouldn't want anyone to come and do an investigat ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

KOKONSA BAR
    This bar is the place to go. All roads should lead to kokonsa bar. Unless you’re not a fine boy.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound Trumu

• Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago

Go and pound your father's dirty and smelly arse. Demon possessed fool.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Lol patroniser...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on ...

• Gyakir 1 year ago

You see how wicked the system is? This hearing of Sexy Don Don is just a clear way of how weak our judiciary is, now they are only putting the blame on the poor boy… l think most Gh people has the brain to understand how we ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

So when one is telling a complete lie you can't detect its, as an adult? Who drinks blue jeans and after 3 hours complain of it "clearing from his eyes"? He's looking for his to cover his whereabouts on the day of the murder ...

• DM 1 year ago

Say that again. I cannot see the head and tail of the story. Nonsense

• Mutongo 1 year ago

If your murderous government didn't have anything that they were covering up, why should they now be starting the trial after over SEVEN good years?? Foolish dog, you can tell when somebody is lying, but you can't tell when a ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Yaw this guy told you guys that it was the imbecile chimpanzee ugliest old man as opposition candidate coined with Ken agyapong to kill his cousin JB Danqua for rituals purposes for him becoming president and it workout for ...

• FINE BOY LIKE ME TOO DESERVE SOME! 1 year ago

I,m iff to Konkonsa bar tomorrow. Me too be fine boy abi. Janet wait for me. Not only will i buy u blue jeans. I will buy you green jackets!

• Solomon London 1 year ago

In Ghana if someone said I will kill you better run away je will kill you and go free, now people don't fear for killing, even in front of the police at Kasoa they kill a young man ,the law's are not working,

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

HE. HAS BEEN ASKED TO CHANGE THE WHOLE STORY. JB DANKWA ADU AND JOHN KUMAH’S MURDERS WERE PLANNED BY NPP TO GET RID OF THEM. AKUFFO ADDO IS EVIL!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

You killed the gentleman just admit your guilt very bad boy, how handsome are you to have free woman,:this idiot?Blood on your hands you must rot in jail

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Shameful. The banality of our legal system. What has this got to do with the murder of JB?

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Thank you, you such a reasoning person among those fools comments here

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

This sounds like a movie script. I love the proceedings of the courts. It’s simply amusing. One day I might study law.

• Kwam 1 year ago

All this he said how does it relate to the murder case in question ❓

• Ghana's judiciary is a hoax ! 1 year ago

Mrs Sefakor Batse , a principal state attorney, I wamt to ask u a question :
    So if Kiki Bee's murder case could be solved in only a year , why is this sexy dondon's case taking forever to prosecute ? Why ?

This man is a criminal, look at how he is trying to claim alibi.

• Citichild 1 year ago

With what I saw with Captain Mahama and JB Danquah's death cases I don't think I will ever report any crime issues to the Ghana police and the judiciary da ..eeeei what kind of system is this

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

How does your stories relate to the murder?Did you kill JB DANQUAH yes or no? You are a Criminal You just want to implicate some politicians but it will not win your freedom kwasea kwa!

• ADWEN FII 1 year ago

@ NAMELESS AND IVY AGYEMAN: THUNDER WILL STRIKE YOU, AND THE gods OF ASANTEMAN WILL VISIT YOU WITH UNBEARABLE STROKE ANY DAY YOU EVER OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO SPEAK TWI; ANYDAY YOU EVER LISTEN TO OR WATCH TWI NEWS ON TV OR RADIO; A ...

• Solomon London 1 year ago

He will continue tell us a story and live long

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Hahaha Sexy Don Don, the fine boy

• Africa Son 1 year ago

Cock-and- bull story

• Naanaba 1 year ago

Why are they rushing to finish this case at the last year of their rein. Bo aben no. Pee pee. Mame steer no..