Otumfuo@25: When Ga Mashie ‘took over’ Asanteman

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Ende 1 year ago

Ghana Unity. Celebrating Ghanaian Cultures.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

With all the every day corruption, looting, disrespect and animalistic behavior of the political class, it is a breather to see our cultural and custom leaders come together in a celebration of one another. One People, One De ...

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Per Ghanaian tradition and culture whether Akan,Ga,Gonja,Frafra or Ewe we don't spend several days discussing them at a time.Ghanaweb shd protect us in destroying that tradition that is our culture. Enough of Asantehene let's ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ghana is a free country, NOBODY forced the various media networks to cover Otumfour,s anniversary. Some of you don't get it. It's not about the person who occupies the position of Asantehene. It's rather about what he repr ...

• Tijani 1 year ago

Of course the media is as useless as the people. The media has no better news than reports from the useless chiefs

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

CREATE YOUR OWN PLATFORM AND DISCUSS WHAT YOU WANT WAI NANA KWAKU! NOBODY FORCED YOU TO READ FROM THIS PLATFORM.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

What we love to see, Asanteman and Ga kingdom one love, the enemies who are trying hard to bring trouble will not succeed, God bless the great kings of this land Otumfuo, Ga Mantse, Ya Na, Togbe Sri, Okyehene, one love

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound TRUMU

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

Call Dormaa Agyeman Badu, ODWAN MƐƐ

• Canada fraudsters 1 year ago

Don't worry Obiri Yeboah skull will be on full display for KWAFIE lol

BASTIE, WE ARE DISPLAYING RICH CULTURE,RICHIES AND CIVILIZATION NOT HUMAN SKULLS, BARBARISM AND SAVAGERY.

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago

Wo y3 kurasenni ruff lmaooo

• ONE GHANA 1 year ago

Great nations are always united. We thank God for what He is using Otumfour to do by building trust and brotherhood with our traditional leaders.
    This action will enforce our strength as nation for security and prosperity.

• jon 1 year ago

stop deceiving us.How can a small community like Ga mashie take over Asanteman?It was however beautifull to see our brothers from Ga mashie.Next time,the osu or nungua mantse should also be there.

They took over asanteman with their vibrant culture

We should stop this unhealthy competition and let us all try and build strong alliances between us because if GA RISES, Ashanti’s rises too!

Let us build together!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Your people will never accord the Ga with respect. Just look at the above comment. Yaka Gbomo

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hehehe, ayenmi!You should have added the dreadful " Ashanti suuro Nkrafuo" and all hell gonna be breaking up.

Lmaooo!! Someone is crying

Kwasia, GA is better than the B3NKOTO wapaamu idiots with the leader wearing WET DIAPERS!!

WO ANO MU kankan s3 SAKRAMAN BINI lmaoo

• ASANTEMAN SAVINGS N LOANS CREDIT UNION 1 year ago

there is more than one nii(tell country man songo to say nii muahahahaaaa) ga mancher.

• Atadwe 1 year ago

Kudos his royal highness Ga mantse. Ghana really appreciates you. May Jah richly bless you.

Ga mantse is the best

A very smart man and he’s building ALLIANCES!

Any ga candidate in any election ll be supported heavily by ASHANTIS!!

The smart ones always think generational and build ALLIANCES!!

What ...

Onye Sormiii

Lame haha

U are weak as COWBADU SPERMS after he has released from his short GAY dick lmaooo

Haha … u ll cry here lmaooo

This is all that u can write now? This your diss now? Lmaooo

Your PHAT ASS like u have 3TO over there lmaooo

U have become weaker because u are in pains lol

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Opana is mad because no one pay a visit to his gay drunkard chief aside Mahama haha

He’s crying now lmaooo

U see it now haha

He can’t write his long thesis again because he has nothing to write because the CUNNING ASHANTIS like myself and u have destroyed his monkey ass here lmaooo

He used to ...

• Perry 1 year ago

Boot licking as always. Peasants. Lost all your lands and still travel there to do what?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hey , you dumb shit , how dare you fool?

Ga lands are only sold out to Gas, and are only leased out a fool like you.

Oyen gbemi.

• James 1 year ago

Go to Asante region and see. The chiefs are advertising for land sales but nobody wants to buy because the place is primitive and secondly those primitive dwarfs are not accommodating. That’s why the Chinese get it cheap an ...

Thrash ….. tweaaa

Enlightened people don’t shit on their beaches lmaooo

Go and jerk your little GA DICK with some FRYTOL OIL Lmaoo

• Teiko 1 year ago

Your words reveals a lot about your background. Every one in this country is now seeing the group of people destroying the unity. What has frytol got to do with Gas showing how loving and accommodating they are. The pollution ...

Shitting in the waters and oceans is also pollution lmaoo

Maybe u don’t understand what pollution is? Ok hold

What’s pollution?

“ Pollution is the introduction of harmful materials into the environment. The ...

• TT 1 year ago

Ignorance and stupidity is killing some of you.Why are expensive apartment high rise building being constructed there?

• Randy 1 year ago

Nonsense culture, we can never beat these Asantes

Kwasia who’s talking about beating anyone here!

Keep quiet

Nii Ga will whoop Kwasia Tutu any day. Obaa yi asantehene

But NII GA wldnt fight with COWBADU but rather ll put his BIG GA DICK inside the OILED ASS of COWBADU lmaoo

Hahha …. Lmaooo

We a lot of JOHNSON BABE OIL to supply to COWBADU to OIL HIS SKINNY, SHINNING Wapaamu B ...

• TT 1 year ago

Hahaha..thats your fantasy eversince COWBADU TRUMU JACK DANIELS got sacked from the funeral grounds

Lmaooo thats his fantasy my bro

COWBADU with his titanic head ll still be wiped by asantehene because the latter ll have a big target to hit which is COWBADU big head lmaoo

I want to see a GAY COWBADU being wiped lm ...

Nii Ga

Nii Ga

Nii Ga

I love this handsome man! What a great man

What a brilliant man! I have a lot of admiration for NII GA!

This man ll lift GA TO SOME HEIGHT never seen before in their history and I ll ...

The Ga still whooped your ass at the Battle of Dodowa (Akatamanso War) . Never forget that.

Also, remember not to ride in a palanquin on Ga land. Onye Fl3fl3 asante.

We ll ride in GA land but before that we ll pay u to be one of the PALANQUIN carriers on your USELESS B3NKOTO head lmaooo

I know u ll decline this offer but one of your DORAAMMA cousins ll take it immediately

Just as ...

Talking about head, the heads of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah.

Offinsohene Dwamena Oti Akenteng
    Agonahene Okomfo Yamoah
    Pebosohene Yaw Nwawaah

are all the footstools of THE DORMAAHENE

We will be adding Kwasia Tutu's s ...

None of them were asantehene

Thrash tweaa lol

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO WRITE ABOUT BECAUSE YOU ARE HUMBLED SHUT UP! YOUR ANCESTORS RAN AWAY FROM WARS TILL THE MANSEN PEOPLE OF WAMFIE THEM A PLACE TO STAY. REMEMBER THE DAY THE MANSEN PEOPLE OF WAMFIE WILL GET ANGRY AND CAL ...

Even you Ashanti - GAO hybrid has mouth to talk ?

• GOLD 1 year ago

GHANA IS RICHLY BLESSED WITH SO MUCH,ALL THE VARIOUS TRIBES NAHE TO UNITE FOR DEVELOPMENT AND PROGRESS,PERIOD!!!!!!! AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED PEOPLE.AKAN OR ASHAN IS IN THE OLD T ...

• Golden Spear 1 year ago

God bless Ghana!!!! This is beautiful

• Agya Koo 1 year ago

Wow!!!!. This is so beautiful. It's high time we as people unite as one with one destiny. We don't have to allow politicians divide us because that's what they want. Divide and rule is their hallmark. See beautiful it is to s ...

• Justice 1 year ago

I'm very happy and proud of the GA people. They have really displayed their beautiful culture in their numbers congratulations

• Justice 1 year ago

Nice

• ROG 1 year ago

GA MANTSE THE MOST PROGRESSIVE KING IN GHANA!

We appeal to his Excellency, the Ga Mantse, the most progressive and forward-thinking royal in Ghana today, to rid the Ga state of royal pedophiles, specifically those based in ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Only Riff Raffs insult Asantehene. Nobody who wants to be somebody in Ghana will disrespect Asantehene.

• joseph 1 year ago

ALL CHIES IN THE GA STATE ARE AUTONOMOUS, THE GA MASHIE CHIEF HAS NO PWER OVER ANY OF THEM

• DrVegas 1 year ago

Stop writing nonsense headlines Ghana web.For we the Ashanti’s believe and respect brain power and not your outward appearance.

• Jennifer 1 year ago

We travel abroad to admire foreign cultures, teach our children to eat chips and condemn our own beautiful cultures. Are we humans? Do we think as humans?

A wise person sees beauty in everything but the demons see bloodshe ...

• DrVegas 1 year ago

The Ashanti’s sees beauty in diverse cultures that’s why I believe the invitations were extended to include all the other cultures of the Country but the notion that one person has taken over the Ashanti Kingdom is insu ...

• KOFI YESU 1 year ago

All these were paid for by HE Asante Wura ….. my Ga people will never step foot outside if ‘ nokofioo’ will not be given them… tsa.. tsa omanye aba…. Teasing …. Thank you Otumfuor

• TT 1 year ago

Its interesting to note that the "There are no kings in Ghana" is not being applied to GA MANTSE.He is clearly referred to as "KING" here

AHENE PA NKASA me nua TT

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Dr. Nkrumah,s biggest mistake ; he tried to dismantle the Ashanti kingdom. If he had worked with king Prempeh , he would've reign for a long time. I hope Mahama and the NDC are taking notes. They will lose big time if they tr ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Ga and Akan cultures are intertwined in so many ways. Even the Ga language is not complete without certain Akan words. Places like Manprobi and Larterbiokoshie are all Akan settlements. Otublohum means Otu's vicinity,they hav ...

• Jamestown Bi-Sam 1 year ago

You are one of the few that has made a sensible comment on this Ga Mantse going to going to Kumasi for the birthday celebration. Those who point finger at the Gas, fail to realize that they also have three fingers looking bac ...

• Bonzo 1 year ago

watabout those who point fingers at Ashantis?

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

The word is metamorphosed.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Jamestown mantse was called Nii Kojo Ababio.How about that?

• Chief 1 year ago

I admire this Ga Mantse. Royalty and humility in one package. He got swag!!!

• Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while because my dormaahene who envy them asked to do so, I have noticed what I’m doing will have negative replication on me and society we live, at m ...

Ashantis are Ghana's main problem

• joseph 1 year ago

WE DONT HAVE A GA MANTSE BUT A GAMASHIE MANTSE. ALL GA STATES ARE AUTONOMOUS.

• Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...