I won't consider you a normal human being if you can tell me you are a qualified medical doctor but you are unemployed. It is highly impossible, unless you are stupid, lazy, lack initiative, not forceful, or simply hate to do any challenging work.
The Spear 1 year ago
Exactly! My sentiments completely! Unless she's not so good in her job.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
First of all I know a UK based Ghanaian Doctor who could not get a job in Ghana after 2 years but that is not my point at all. I agree with both of you that this doctor is azaar but for different reasons. There is no Christ and TB joshua is a crook and no one can claim that even after that man has gone he can still come back and see people in dreams. Have they not heard the stories too? Well, that makes this doctor fake. Fake christian because christianity is fake. Fake doctor because no real doctor will come out with that imaginary shit. Stupid duncan williams says he saw a range rover in heaven. This woman is just like him.
DotCom 1 year ago
You call yourself of a doctor who has studied well to know that most dreams are unrelated to real occurrences in our lives. These are the doctors who recommend pastors and fetish priests to their patients. What a shame!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Are Africans not normal?
It is just human to dream and a doctors hould know that.
Are Africans not normal?
Ghana prostitution 1 year ago
THIS WHORE IS GOING TO GIVE THIS FAKE PROPHET HER AND GIVE HIM SOME HOT BLOW JOBS HE HAS NEVER HAD IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE. AND THEN ASK FOR HIS ILL GOTTEN MONEY. LAZY GHANAIAN WOMEN WANT MONEY BUT HATE YO WORK FOR IT.
Xxibit 1 year ago
Stupid infidel. You think everybody is immoral like your filthy self? Get away from us, you agent of darkness.
DOCTORs & OTHER PROFESSIONALS ALSO STRUGGLING TO FIND WORK IN SOME ADVANCED COUNTRIES! 1 year ago
I am sorry to inform you that for the first time ever doctors and other professionals are struggling to get employment or regular employment in some major Western European countries. This would have been unimaginable just 5 years ago. Western European countries are still struggling with the ever worsening cost of living crisis. Even the usually stable German economy is struggling with Germany's 2024 growth forecasts revised from 1.2% down to a shocking 0.1%. Germany is also expected to dip into a technical recession after the first quarter (Jan-Mar). France's GDP growth is expected to remain sluggish in 2024, to stand at 0.8% and for the UK GDP is estimated to have grown by a measly 0.6% in Quarter 1 (Jan to Mar) 2024.
In contrast a severely sanctioned Russia (more than 10,000 private and national sanctions ) has a booming and growing economy with a GDP in 2024 that is expected to grow at the same rate as in 2023, when it expanded by 3.6%!!
A global Recession and even Depression (according to some doom-gloom economists) is almost unavoidable .The conflict in Ukraine has been a major contributor as cheap energy from Russia which powered German industries and that of other developed nations was abruptly cut off after the blowing of the costly Nord stream pipeline. The fact that the world is still trying to recover from Covid 19 has not helped.
White collar and Blue collar unemployment will continue to rise globally under the current geopolitical and economic conditions.
A PhD holder n not medical officer 1 year ago
I think she is not a medical doctor o but a PhD holder in other fields. Medical doctors in Ghana does not go through such exercises to be employed. She mentioned that she has many degrees o
Rokko 1 year ago
Even if I have a job vacancy for a medical doctor anywhere, I will not employ this shallow-brained nincompoop calling herself a doctor. Never.........
YAAMUTU 1 year ago
ALLO DOCTOR B3N SO NIE??
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingp
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This foolish forest people brains are damaging because of animals toilet soup, their head is full of shit and they take their fake Okomfou Anokye spirituality primitive to everywhere to fool the people.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
You are so obsessed with your Asante superiors. Dog. Is it their fault that you were born into an inferior tribe?
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Who is more inferior than a black sooted face,short legs and red eyes Bushman who eats animal faeces and call him or herself an Ashanti? Gbemela.
Ama Aniwaa 1 year ago
You dog ayigbe, I thought you had decided to remain silent. Is black skin not better than a fair skin full of stinky eczema?
Kofi Saah 1 year ago
Give it to him Sis. I quite remember when we stopped eating when these Trokosis were coming close due to their overwhelming body odour.
Afua Pobi 1 year ago
Eei, please spare the brother small oo. I know he attacked first, but your response is too much.
Obibini 1 year ago
This woman is a liar!!! No wonder she's from kumasi disgracing her fellow Ashantes!!! She's a lazy woman. A doctor without a job in Ghana??? Or she's nurse. I wonder how she passed her exams when she can't pronounce R and L in sentences correctly.
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
Yes. She is a qualified doctor. She has mental issues. Doctors are also human. If as a doctor you go for a job interview and they detect that you are not mentally sound, they will reject you. Simple. It happens a lot on Europe, where qualified doctors get deregistered due to mental issues. They call it lact of mental capacity to care.
My only concern here is the fact she travelled all the way to Uganda to disgrace her country, Ghana. Other than that, I feel sorry for her. Her wig is something else.
Oh Ghana 1 year ago
I think she has a PHD in health research… that doctorate not a medical doctor. Either way it looks staged; I can act better lol
coop city 1 year ago
She is not a medical doctor but rather PhD holder
Aboagye 1 year ago
And so?
And so?
Frank Mensah 1 year ago
Foolish woman. When he chops you free, don't come crying to anyone that he is a fake prophet. Which kind Dr. cannot get a job in Ghana? Or it's the Dr. Paabobo kind? Mtchew.
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
Mentally disfunctional doctors cannot get jobs in Ghana. I know at least one.
@Frank Mensah 1 year ago
Stupid infidel. Not everyone is a lair and immoral like your filthy self. Get away from us, you agent of darkness. Dirty thing from the bush.
DrVegas 1 year ago
Very disgraceful
John a. 1 year ago
A doctor? After making a back door arrangement on what to say on stage, she comes to utter this nonsense of being a doctor and jobless. A bush doctor, fetish doctor, electronics doctor or medical doctor? Can't even get a job with private clinic or pharmacy? Give us a break and don't disgrace Ghana, please.
Esi 1 year ago
Why is this news?
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
It's surely not the trickster TBJ....and nor is it his spirit...demons are around to decieve people. If you believe in the scriptures it gives examples of these deceptions....a king called up the ghost of a prophet and he was decieved. Once you are dead in the grave that is it until the judgement... the scripture even says all the prophets except elisha and enoch are still in the grave. The woman is decieved by Satans agents. I can't believe she can't get a job as a doctor...unless her paperd, training and experience are fake. Every country in the world needs Doctors, There are even quack doctors working.
Kojo 1 year ago
U pple r just jokers. Twea kae
Mr bones 1 year ago
TB Joshua was a a rapist,liar , criminal, who run away from bbc exposure. Nothing but just another Nigerian criminal!
Kofi Naa 1 year ago
Thank you ...
This shameless woman is 100% a staged the whole drama with the help of who ever have share in the money that's paid for this shameless drama .. they r obeying their W master keep Africans stupid.
Thank you ...
This shameless woman is 100% a staged the whole drama with the help of who ever have share in the money that's paid for this shameless drama .. they r obeying their W master keep Africans stupid.
God bless the prophet 1 year ago
Let that stupid Mohammadan called Anas Aremiyaw Anas and his bbc conspirators come and tell us that even in the grave prophet T.B. Joshua is faking miracles and testimonies as they claimed in their so-called documentary. Stupid liars and occultists. You Anas, your prophet, Mohammed, was the most evil religious man to ever live yet your occultic self cannot see this, it is in Christianity that you are looking for "false" prophets to expose. if you were indeed looking for a false prophet to expose, your rapist, adulterous, genocidal maniac, pedophilic, war mongering and blood thirsty prophet should have been the one to go for. Idiotic Mohammadan.
Phantom 1 year ago
This poor girl is suffering from yellow fever aka high fever. Chaii high fever has done it again oooooo.
Cion 1 year ago
This is a clear damage to Ghana's image before international community by this young woman. How can Ghana's name be reduced to this level? This lady must be punished by the authority upon her return for vomiting such disgraceful words against Ghana.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
May God bless her and answer her prayers.
Bobie 1 year ago
This woman must be cane severely....she is stupid..
Jammin 1 year ago
Doctors are in short supply everywhere. For this woman to be jobless speaks volume. She has a big problem!
Eb 1 year ago
There are medical doctors who are uber drivers in some of the developed countries as they cannot get jobs.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago
Go back to school woman.
Your parents have wasted money in your education.
What you lack is self confidence
You don't need false Prophets!!!!
Go back to school woman.
YOLO 1 year ago
Mad woman
Mad woman
Kofi 1 year ago
O'm just troubled about this so no more comments.
Jazzmen 1 year ago
You will forever remain jobless until you die for such lies.who is TB Joshua.TB Joshua lied more than bawumia and he still came to lie to you after his death.you are such a narrow minded human being.no job for you .not even Ashawo job with all your qualifications
please so much bull shit in ghana 1 year ago
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Early signs of psychosis. Instead of praying directly to Nyame.
Jay 1 year ago
You ask God to facilitate your journey after he did facilitate you put your trust on a pastor human being like you.
Yaro Zongo 1 year ago
Come on , ghanawb, this is not news worthy.
Moseso 1 year ago
This is the best 419 play of the year
Sales Tax 1 year ago
I am wondering if she is a real doctor. Because even if you're not being posted as a government employee, a qualified and competent doctor will work in any private medical facility. If she's truly a medical doctor..I think her brain needs to be checked.
Kwamena 1 year ago
Concert Party. Nonsense.
Nii 1 year ago
God bless you woman, God of prophet tb Joshua still alive
shiloh 1 year ago
following in the shoes of tb, this lady is cool chop for kakande, mental illness not withstanding. deceiving and being deceived.
thetruth 1 year ago
SOS! calling all psychiatrists!! a serious mental case in Kumasi!!!
shiloh 1 year ago
this lady is cool chop for kakande, mental illness not withstanding. deceiving and being deceived.
Ghana prostitution 1 year ago
Xxibit 1 year ago
Stupid infidel. Not everyone is a lair and immoral like your filthy self. Get away from us, you agent of darkness. Dirty thing from the bus
CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
Ghanaweb supposed not to publish this news at all
Rex 1 year ago
Madam come to Ghana and meet the real man of God. Stephen adom Kyei-Duah. And repent and you will see the power of God in this generation.
Jammin 1 year ago
All the so called prophets are fake. Show me which verse in the bible prophesized their coming? The woman who was with her is a mole. She told her the story and she relayed everything to the so called prophets. Bunch of liars.
I don’t think she’s a a medical doctor from Ghanaian Uni 1 year ago
I don’t think she is a medical doctor from any of the three top medical schools in Ghana. She’s probably from Ukraine,China, or Russia . She could also be a PhD holder , but not a medical doctor.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ALL PROPHETS ARE TITHE-FLEECING RELIGIOUS LIARS.
And the comedy continues. The world will never have a shortage of gullible zombies. Only zombies will mortgage their minds and wallets to these religious liars masquerading as prophets.
Nobody 1 year ago
Poverty is indeed in the brain.
The Bible clearly says the dead know not anything.
FTP 1 year ago
Yes. It was demons that appeared to her in her dream. And she need to pray against it.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I am sorry but I suspect this doctor needs a psychiatrist and a husband. She doesn’t need any Divine intervention. She already has that by becoming a doctor..
This is someone's personal and private affairs.
I won't consider you a normal human being if you can tell me you are a qualified medical doctor but you are unemployed. It is highly impossible, unless you are stupid, lazy, lack initiative, not forceful, or simply hate to do ...
First of all I know a UK based Ghanaian Doctor who could not get a job in Ghana after 2 years but that is not my point at all. I agree with both of you that this doctor is azaar but for different reasons. There is no Christ a ...
Are Africans not normal?
I am sorry to inform you that for the first time ever doctors and other professionals are struggling to get employment or regular employment in some major Western European countries. This would have been unimaginable just 5 y ...
ALLO DOCTOR B3N SO NIE??
This woman is a liar!!! No wonder she's from kumasi disgracing her fellow Ashantes!!! She's a lazy woman. A doctor without a job in Ghana??? Or she's nurse. I wonder how she passed her exams when she can't pronounce R and L i ...
Yes. She is a qualified doctor. She has mental issues. Doctors are also human. If as a doctor you go for a job interview and they detect that you are not mentally sound, they will reject you. Simple. It happens a lot on Europ ...
And so?
Very disgraceful
A doctor? After making a back door arrangement on what to say on stage, she comes to utter this nonsense of being a doctor and jobless. A bush doctor, fetish doctor, electronics doctor or medical doctor? Can't even get a job ...
Why is this news?
It's surely not the trickster TBJ....and nor is it his spirit...demons are around to decieve people. If you believe in the scriptures it gives examples of these deceptions....a king called up the ghost of a prophet and he was ...
Thank you ...
Let that stupid Mohammadan called Anas Aremiyaw Anas and his bbc conspirators come and tell us that even in the grave prophet T.B. Joshua is faking miracles and testimonies as they claimed in their so-called documentary. Stup ...
This is a clear damage to Ghana's image before international community by this young woman. How can Ghana's name be reduced to this level? This lady must be punished by the authority upon her return for vomiting such disgrace ...
Go back to school woman.
Mad woman
You will forever remain jobless until you die for such lies.who is TB Joshua.TB Joshua lied more than bawumia and he still came to lie to you after his death.you are such a narrow minded human being.no job for you .not even A ...
I am wondering if she is a real doctor. Because even if you're not being posted as a government employee, a qualified and competent doctor will work in any private medical facility. If she's truly a medical doctor..I think he ...
Concert Party. Nonsense.
All the so called prophets are fake. Show me which verse in the bible prophesized their coming? The woman who was with her is a mole. She told her the story and she relayed everything to the so called prophets. Bunch of liars ...
And the comedy continues. The world will never have a shortage of gullible zombies. Only zombies will mortgage their minds and wallets to these religious liars masquerading ...