NANA! DID YOU PUT IN ANY FORCE FROM THE BEGINING?WHY NOW?
Expert Researcher - Its a pity 1 year ago
Attention seeker. wants to be in the news always. today golden stool brought back. another day it old cutlass found in Britain museum. The next day it birthday party and again 25th anniversary. Gross attention seeking.
Chizzy 1 year ago
You were not forced to read or comment. You will always read news about him wheather you like it or not
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Nana if you do this, I'll personally be praising you on this platform.
Bb gun 1 year ago
Hahaha....stupid commedian.Better stick with your jack daniels.Your praises are not wanted nor welcome
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
What’s wrong with what I wrote ? He’s my Nana ok.
Donatus 1 year ago
Seven years and over now? what were you doing?
KOBI 1 year ago
look at that.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this idiot criminal illiterate village chief again he has open his stinking smelling mouth again and only nonsense and hypocrisy comes out. Animals toilet soup eater, do you we don't know you're galamsey king and your galamsey government also in power ? you!
ZudaLatrobe 1 year ago
Small boy fante fish shit eating warrior who lives and shits on the beach....better shut up before i come and drown you in your pit latrine
Alfa 1 year ago
A lot of talk without action. We are fed up with the lip services.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
U ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM URSELF.KWASIA CRIMINAL THIEF.GO TO CANADA AND LETS SEE .UGLY CHIEF.KWASIA
Kwam 1 year ago
That is a very big and difficult challenge especially in this election year. Let hope we see the need as a country to listen to your advice
Bfk 1 year ago
Nana,with the galamsey fight de3 you have failed.
Kwabena Ghana 1 year ago
Another foolish one in the shit hole
Oliver n Atmore 1 year ago
If it’s the will of God, history will not be charitable to the breed of political office holders when it comes to the effects of galamsey in Ghana over the last 2 decades and a half.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
TALK IS CHEAP. WHERE IS THE SO-CALLED FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY? AND HOW CAN GALAMSEY BE STOPPED WHEN THE GOVERNMENT IS ITSELF A GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT?
How do you plan on accomplishing that feat when many chiefs and the governm ... read full comment
TALK IS CHEAP. WHERE IS THE SO-CALLED FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY? AND HOW CAN GALAMSEY BE STOPPED WHEN THE GOVERNMENT IS ITSELF A GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT?
How do you plan on accomplishing that feat when many chiefs and the government are in bed with galamsey criminals?
Prince 1 year ago
Nana for galamsey u have fair so stop talking about it .right in front of u galamsey king is right there.
look at that.
Look at this idiot criminal illiterate village chief again he has open his stinking smelling mouth again and only nonsense and hypocrisy comes out. Animals toilet soup eater, do you we don't know you're galamsey king and your ...
How do you plan on accomplishing that feat when many chiefs and the governm ...