His son is an adult. He's no longer responsible for the actions of his "adult" son.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The beastie homosexuality and the campaign to encourage people including children to join in will be defeated and eradicated from the Ghanaian values. It has no place in Ghana.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
This fool said he went to heaven and saw a range rover. Why would anyone want to work with such an azaaar man. fxck him. These people do really vex me. Nothing more annoying than seeing an idiot thinking he is clever but unfortunately he does have plenty of fellow idiotic followers. Addo and mahatma are other examples of such idiots.
Oyibo 1 year ago
You think so? Did the Bible not tell us to show our kids the way to go so in their adulthood they don't depart from it? Which direction did dad show kid?
Sly. Kavl. 1 year ago
These are the people giving Christianity a very bad name and image. Duncan Williams was born probably 1957 if he is 67 as at now. Action Faith Chapel was founded in 1979. Meaning his church is 45 years today. Now to my point, Duncan Williams is 67 years today and his church is 45 years too,: he was 22 years when he started his action Faith ministry work so he probably finished elementary school, went to Nigeria, enrolled in biblical college, came down to Ghana; went to McKeown and got rejected; went back to Idahosa and got rejected; came back and started the action Faith ministry???????? When actually was his gangsterism days????????????Please let me serious for once, please and please
Sly. Kavl. 1 year ago
These are the people giving Christianity a very bad name and image. Duncan Williams was born probably 1957 if he is 67 as at now. Action Faith Chapel was founded in 1979. Meaning his church is 45 years today. Now to my point, Duncan Williams is 67 years today and his church is 45 years too,: then he was 22 years when he started his action Faith ministry project. This mean he probably finished elementary school, went to Nigeria, enrolled in biblical college, came down to Ghana; went to McKeown and got rejected; went back to Idahosa and got rejected; came back and started the action Faith ministry???????? When actually was his gangsterism days????????????Please let us be serious for once, please and please
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
You have done well Papa, listening to you and where you started from. I wish you well
Efo Juju 1 year ago
Duncan Williams went to Idahosa in Nigeria and claimed God had called him to work in Nigeria because that was where money was, at the time. He was going for Agege money.
Agyenkwa Hustler: Stupid Leadership!!! 1 year ago
Which church leader would just take someone who just shows up that I have finished Bible school, so I want to work under you. We all know that you would have been there for max 5 years: enough time to split his church to form your own church.
McKeon was "in the spirit" with that decision.
Wofa 1 year ago
Eih! Hmm Agege money paa!
ID 1 year ago
But why would a UK missionary want to employ an illeterate guy that fraudulently claimed to have finished Bible School? How do you go through a seminary when you cannot read and write? Duncan was likely just seeking a chance to associate with a major denomination and soon find excuses to run off with their members to start his own church. The old man McKeon could see from his sitting position what the cunning young man thought he was hiding lol
Sp 1 year ago
And you think you are making any sense? No wonder your family is under curse
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
Very sad isn't it?
Sometimes, silence is golden.
Very sad isn't it?
ID 1 year ago
Go and take your meds. And listen to truth and wisdom when your elders speak. You're such a big clown
Sir 1 year ago
Most of the people who worked with Mckweon were illiterates but filled with the Holy Ghost. The work of the ministry is not for scholars alone. After all,didn't Mckweon himself hijacked The Apostolic Church and renamed it as Church of Pentecost?
CULTURE 1 year ago
James Mckeon also run away with members of the Apostolic Church Ghana to start the Church of Pentecost.
PATAPAA MAN nana ADDO 1 year ago
James Mckeown was a typical Irishman. He never liked Africans who were dynamic.
He would have been committing a self harm, hahahahahahaha.
They were all charlatans.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
This is something I learned quite recently and was very surprised because I never heard it in the Pentecost church.
I thought, well, it would be better to find out why it happened and possibly join the Apostolic church.
This is something I learned quite recently and was very surprised because I never heard it in the Pentecost church.
I thought, well, it would be better to find out why it happened and possibly join the Apostolic church.
Reply 1 year ago
The split was cause by a constitutional crisis.
During a general meeting in Bradford UK, it was established that White Apostles can oversee both Whites and Blacks. Black Apostles can only oversee Black's, everybody signed the constitutional instrument with the exception of two pastors, who refute that the decision is not Biblical.
James Mckeown was sacked from the Apostolic Church of Bradford.
When some members heard of the reason why he was sacked, they invited him to come head the church in Gold Coast.
Ananse 1 year ago
Please go back to the person who told you that story about how the church of Pentecost started and stop lying.
Sam 1 year ago
It’s not difficult to proffer the reason behind their actions- you are a fraud and in those days fidelity to the word of God meant so much to the leaders of the world. I still laugh at your recent visit to heaven where you saw people driving Range Rovers. You did not tell us if gas prices in heaven had risen too and whether there were other models since my preferred car is a BMW.
Atiabia 1 year ago
Really? Can you send me a link to watch or listen to? Thanks
Sam 1 year ago
@Attebia. Just google “Duncan William Heaven Range Rovers”. You’ll see a video on YouTube.
The Israelites 1 year ago
Brother Sam, you are very stubborn boy like Abel Damina. Lol
SO THE WORLD IS NOW SETTING TRENDS IN HEAVEN? 1 year ago
Did Duncan-Williams Really say this about Heaven? Are we saying that Heaven copies our lifestyle here on earth ? Clearly some folk think that we are more advanced than Heaven which is why they are now also following the examples of earthlings and using Range Rovers. What about those who got to heaven 1000 years ago when there were no Range Rovers? Did they have to ride Donkeys and Mules? Do you see how absurd some people can get?
THS IS THE DANGER OF FOLLOWING SOME "MEN OF GOD" (MOG) .Some of these MOG seem to start well but over a period of time slowly and systematically replace the Gospel of Christ with their own Teachings. These teachings are usually developed and honed based on the response they get from congregants. Some of these "Men of God" have developed incredible Marketing and Business skills that would put MBA professionals to shame. They have discovered the profitable fact that many people mainly seek thrills and look for an easy and predictable form of Christianity that does not emphasize too much on Holy Living but rather emphasizes "signs and wonders" and easy fixes to complex life problems.
Rico 1 year ago
I just watched the video where he said he saw a range rover in heaven. He actually said that. It's on youtube
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
*/ DO YOU NEED MORE FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,LIVE STREAM VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIKTOK,LINKEDIN ETC...THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST DEALS..WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES...0244289681
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
The titbit by Duncan Wiiliams goes to show that none of the so-called “men or women” of God parading around Ghana were called by God but a collection of people who are hell bent on using the name of God to make money and not pay taxes. If they were truly men or women of God, would they not rather pray to God to give them answers? Is the Christian bible not replete with kings and levites asking God for answers knowing that it is only the Almighty Father who can tell what’s to come?
King Deed 1 year ago
Very inconsistent and untruthful account of events.... heheheeee you claim you're 67yrs... Apostle James Mckeown handed over Administration of COP to Apostle Sarfo in 1982. He returned to his home country in early 1983 and last visited Ghana in 1983. So if you had gone to him on his own to serve under him, what was your motive to be a servant or a second in command based on your vision to be an evangelist??? Pentecost had their own structure, bible college etc...were you going to follow their structure, protocols which have been so sustainable over these years or you wanted to just jump the 'queue' straight to be an evangelist since you left the country to attend bible college in lagos whereas Pentecost liked to train their ministers themselves?
bro moyo 1 year ago
JJ Rawlings will come back again
Baron 1 year ago
Archbishop Duncan-Williams' story is no news as it's already in the public domain.
The story is not accurately represented in the write up.
The Journalist could have done better.
Archbishop Duncan-Williams' story is no news as it's already in the public domain.
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
Sometimes rejection is good. It paves Way to things (blessings) you have never thought of.
The Truth 1 year ago
Pastor James, as he was known by all the Clergy and members of COP, was a very simple guy who took nothing with him to his country of nativity. He was never called an Apostle,Archbishop or even a Bishop. He only left a big legacy in Jesus' name.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Duncan Williams never ceases to amaze us. How old was he when Reverend James McKeown founded the COP? DW was never an evangelist when he run to Benson Idahosa’s church. He was being chased by members of his fearsome armed robbery gang in Nigeria and Idahosa offered him a hiding place to escape from his pursuers. We also know how he lost some of his fingers. Why is he always lieing?
Citizen8 1 year ago
There's no way we can check on the authenticity of this statement by Duncan-Williams. Those two Reverend Ministers have long died. Since the day this man said he saw Range Rover car(s) on the streets of heaven when he went there, I began to take whatever he says with a pinch of salt. I beg, someone should help my unbelieve oooh.
Rex 1 year ago
Papa I humbly advice you to listen to Steve Adom Kyei-Duah sermon to change your understanding on certain Biblical truth. Amen.
Tiwaa 1 year ago
But ur caption doesn't correspond to the man's words. Why do u people always take others out of unproportional context to make fame? Smh
Oyibo 1 year ago
Very interesting story. Duncan-Williams went to Idahosa that he felt GOD had directed him to work in Nigeria. Idahosa asked him to go back to Ghana. Did Idahosa believe what God told Duncan-Williams or did God tell Idahosa what He told Duncan-Williams? We know there is one God who doesn't lie.
Quality 1 year ago
Is PhD and masters thesis your headache? Redemption is here
Whatsapp 233208955002
Now your son proves them right . So stop talking.
This fool said he went to heaven and saw a range rover. Why would anyone want to work with such an azaaar man. fxck him. These people do really vex me. Nothing more annoying than seeing an idiot thinking he is clever but unfo ...
These are the people giving Christianity a very bad name and image. Duncan Williams was born probably 1957 if he is 67 as at now. Action Faith Chapel was founded in 1979. Meaning his church is 45 years today. Now to my point, ...
Which church leader would just take someone who just shows up that I have finished Bible school, so I want to work under you. We all know that you would have been there for max 5 years: enough time to split his church to form ...
But why would a UK missionary want to employ an illeterate guy that fraudulently claimed to have finished Bible School? How do you go through a seminary when you cannot read and write? Duncan was likely just seeking a chance ...
Very sad isn't it?
Most of the people who worked with Mckweon were illiterates but filled with the Holy Ghost. The work of the ministry is not for scholars alone. After all,didn't Mckweon himself hijacked The Apostolic Church and renamed it as ...
During a general meeting in Bradford UK, it was established that White Apostles can oversee both Whites and Blacks. Black Apostles can only oversee Black's, everybody signed t ...
It’s not difficult to proffer the reason behind their actions- you are a fraud and in those days fidelity to the word of God meant so much to the leaders of the world. I still laugh at your recent visit to heaven where you ...
Did Duncan-Williams Really say this about Heaven? Are we saying that Heaven copies our lifestyle here on earth ? Clearly some folk think that we are more advanced than Heaven which is why they are now also following the exam ...
The titbit by Duncan Wiiliams goes to show that none of the so-called “men or women” of God parading around Ghana were called by God but a collection of people who are hell bent on using the name of God to make money and ...
Very inconsistent and untruthful account of events.... heheheeee you claim you're 67yrs... Apostle James Mckeown handed over Administration of COP to Apostle Sarfo in 1982. He returned to his home country in early 1983 and la ...
Pastor James, as he was known by all the Clergy and members of COP, was a very simple guy who took nothing with him to his country of nativity. He was never called an Apostle,Archbishop or even a Bishop. He only left a big le ...
Duncan Williams never ceases to amaze us. How old was he when Reverend James McKeown founded the COP? DW was never an evangelist when he run to Benson Idahosa’s church. He was being chased by members of his fearsome armed r ...
There's no way we can check on the authenticity of this statement by Duncan-Williams. Those two Reverend Ministers have long died. Since the day this man said he saw Range Rover car(s) on the streets of heaven when he went th ...
Very interesting story. Duncan-Williams went to Idahosa that he felt GOD had directed him to work in Nigeria. Idahosa asked him to go back to Ghana. Did Idahosa believe what God told Duncan-Williams or did God tell Idahosa w ...
Whatsapp 233208955002