Why was this useless journalist quiet when a Canadian lesbian claimed the president sent his people including Hopeson to rob her? They ignored her and said it was not true but this one is true? Jon man
Anim 1 year ago
Yh the police must arrest him and investigate the Serwaa Broni robbery and affair allegations first which involves same Hopeson and the president. Anaa them dey fear.
Fd ghana 1 year ago
bam! This is the definition of a compromised journalist.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
NPP is terribly afraid to arrest or investigate Hopeless Adorye not only this but on any party related matters. That very minute l will be the burial and final funeral of the party. It open the floodgates for the loose canary bird talker to, not to talk, but sing volumes of NPP secrets some senior men and women in the party have been begging him behind close doors not to.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HOPESON ADORYE BOMBED PARTS OF VOLTA REGION WITH HEAVY DYNAMITE!!!!!!
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ASSURE THEM THAT BAWUMIA WILL EMERGE THEIR PRESIDENT. THEY MUST NOTE THAT NPP IS THE BIGGEST POLITICAL FORCE IN GHANA!! THEY MUST KEEP AN EYE ON THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. IT IS A BIG MESSAGE TO ALL UNPATRIOTIC DEVILS!!
ADDO GYIMIFUO - THE NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER 1 year ago
KOWINSANI, GYIMIFUOR BA @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE..!!!!!! I hope you can visibly see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madness, unprecedented fuel prices, heaviest tax rates, stupid debt exchange programs/haircuts, record inflation, record cedi depreciation against the dollar, worst cedi/currency performance in Africa, worst achievement so far on the "corruption perception index", largest pool of hopeless Ministers, worst ranking on the world press freedom index, zero addition of electricity output, unbelievable dumsor, abandoned projects, largest debt stock in Ghana's history, and the gargantuan economic bankruptcy that you have created..???? Look... Mahama used a paltry sum of 74 billion cedis to put together all his uncountable and countrywide infrastructure, but your stupid, wasteful and reckless chimpanzee Akuffo Addo has squandered every single dollar making up the whopping 675 billion cedis he has foolishly borrowed. The only claim to fame by our ABOMINABLE FOREST CHIMPANZEE is that rickety, junkety, wobbling, kwashiorkor Free SHS that has cost Ghana nothing more than 10 billion cedis. So, the obvious question is… “where is the rest of all the monies that you have borrowed, including the 84 billion cedis that you secretly printed with that criminal Ernest Addison at the Bank of Ghana?? NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban... make we think wae...!!!!!!!!
DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 1 year ago
For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at all. In fact, they steal from you and give you peanuts. Trust the Lord with all your heart, soul and mind (Proverbs 3:5-6; Psalm 62:8). And you will have a fruitful life (Psalm 1:1 -3; Proverbs 16:3; Mathew 16:27; Luke 16:1-11; Deuteronomy 8:18).
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
NDC and npp are not the same. NDC are nation builders whilst npp are kleptomaniacs, destroying Ghana. Don't ever equate the 2 as the same the npp are a Taliban party
DotCom 1 year ago
This crime is one of those which will surely be investigated and all those involved severely punished. All evidence are there for everyone to see. Those who are footing for the criminals take note, you are part of the criminal syndicate and justice is coming soon. Only time will tell.
AB 1 year ago
He enjoys it when Allotey Jacobs speaks against the NDC on his programmes but cannot stand what Hopeson Adorye is saying against the NPP on different platforms. What a wonderful world
ray 1 year ago
True, when Allotey Jacob kisses and tells ndc matters on his station he revels in it. Now Adorye is exposing npp dastardly shenanigans n rigging of 2016 elections he cries foul. Idiot n charlatan. Lost all my respect.
kukuua 1 year ago
stomach journalist. In Ghana the female journalist do ashawo journalism and the men are into stomach journalism. Poor us
Wwwe 1 year ago
Since Tracey Boakye and co case was there first hmmm don't worry
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Wwwe, you see how powerful Mahama God is. Nana Addo and his criminal gang including the likes of you fabricated Tracey Boakye as part of your effort to assassinate, Mahama character, then boom Serwa Broni surfaced, from the horse's own mouth, disgrace Nana Addo pooootoooooor, including the fact that he is imptent and his thing is as small as okro. Since then all the nonsense has stop. Mahama God is powerful than Nana Addo God ( Owusu Bempa)
Asiedu Nketia blaaa 1 year ago
Which Mahama God, u are jst being foolish n idiot cos if your have special god he wouldn’t wori campaigning…..NDC NE GYIMIE!!!!!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
HOPESON SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND INVESTIGATED. THE IDIOT KNOWN AS HOPESON IS NOT PROPERLY EDUCATED, HE IS DAFT, FULL OF LIES AND HAS NO SIMPLE COMMON SENSE. DOES HE LISTEN TO HIMSELF WHEN HE IS TALKING? HOW CAN A GROWN MAN SPEAK TO THE WHOLE GHANA LIKE SOMEONE WHO IS NOW LEARNING TO SPEAK? AND ALAN BUTTERFLY KYEREMATEN IS OPENLY WORKING WITH THIS SPENT FORCE? ALAN IS NOT SERIOUS, HAS NO SENSE AND CAN NEVER EVER PROGRESS IN ANYTHING HE DOES. A MAN WHO CANNOT FOLLOW SIMPLE RULES IS NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAA
Yaw 1 year ago
Your answer tells you and your party of what you're there is no difference of Hopeson and NPP party well done Buga.
I don't blame Hopeson how can you take away (KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT VIP LOUNGE) from him and give it ... read full comment
Your answer tells you and your party of what you're there is no difference of Hopeson and NPP party well done Buga.
I don't blame Hopeson how can you take away (KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT VIP LOUNGE) from him and give it to Asante Bediatuo's wife one of your "loot and share" of Akyem mafias friends & family stealing from state philosophy.
You guys are too greedy even if you won't share to all Ghanaians we understand but not one of your own like Hopeson.
AWUDIEFO3, ANKROFO3, AGYIMIFO3 AND PESEMU NKUYA PARTY: NPP
Rambo 1 year ago
Chill massa! Hopeson didn't say they targeted people with dynamite. He said they let it off in the border vicinity, to scare off voters from going to the polls and it worked, that's all. Much cheaper than cash bribery, right?
No need to get so angry about this, Buga. Hopeson won't be Hopeson otherwise, I guess. Heheheee, BOOMMMM!!!
WaLL 1 year ago
So,the dynamite went off actually not in the city but actually boarder town.In any case ,why police did not investigate who did the dynamite job.Quite disturbing story that need investigation!!
ray 1 year ago
True paa. Listen carefuöly to what he said instead of misquoting n demagouging, Sefa Sakyi.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Did any dynamite or explosives EXPLODE anywhere in the Volta region?
ADDO GYIMIFUO - YOUR CORRUPTION IS UNPRECEDENTED 1 year ago
Stupid Sefa-Kayi and your jaundiced and nauseating principles...!!!!!! Did you have the balls to call for the arrest of Kennedy Akompreko Agyapong when he went ballistic with his several treasonous and seditious statements in the past..????? Foolish hypocrite! When Serwah Broni suffered that CRIMINALLY-ORCHESTRATED robbery attack deployed by Akuffo Addo and Hopeson Adorye, did we hear any comment from you...????? Don't come and annoy us this morning, you idiot!
Kojo 1 year ago
Now I see how stupid Sefa Kayi is. He only see things against NPP. When NPP member makes nasty comments he shut his beak. What goes round comes.
Ritchie 1 year ago
You are an imbecile, you are a foolish fool to believe Hopeless Adoye.
Noble 1 year ago
Nonsensical allegations like these are the reason why we must ensure that every child gets educated in Ghana. Only an uneducated population can be fooled into believing that dynamite could have been used in the way the stomach politician is alleging. An educated and therefore informed population would dismiss it at nonsensical. Unfortunately, in our environment, many people would take it as gospel truth. If as he is saying, he was part of a dynamite mob within the NPP, what does he want us to believe that he is now conspiring to do with his cohorts in the butterfly movement? Dishonorable, dishonest, shamefully shameless oaf! A despicable keen idiot!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Go and ask your Afrifa the biggest liar , how they helped your npp to come to power
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you would rush this expository resource sharp-sharp. This resource is your ticket! ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Afro Moses 1 year ago
According to the good old book or Bible person with grey hair suppose to be wiser or intelligent but in Ghana such men with grey hear are rather unprecedented extremely fools without a vocabulary to express their foolishness.This imbecile should be arrested immediately to go prove his claims and sentence him to relaxation in Nsawam prison for his foolishness.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Arresting him will mean arresting the mastermind, the criminal in-chief. the useless corrupt bastard, Nana Addo who has sent modern Ghana back to our dark days, so that arrest won't happened.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
REX YOU ARE AN IGNORANT FOOL
Are you living in the real world? How can you believe the contradictions and Ananse stories by HOPESON THE IDIOT? He claimed in the same interview that he paid the hotel bill for the liar and extortionist Yaa Broni. How then could someone send HOPESON to go and rob Yaa Broni? For what? Some of you are so backward in your thinking it’s sad. Most of you need to go back to JHS. EVEN 12 YEAR OLD BOYS AND GIRLS HAVE MORE SENSE THAN YOU, HOPESON AND YOUR ENTIRE GROUP. WOY3 GYIMIFO PAAAAAA
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
NDCFUO NE GYIMMI, EVERY NEGETIVE STORY ABOUT NPP IS WELCOME. THEY WON'T CRITICALLY ANALYSE THE CIRCUMSTANCES. WHERE AND WHEN WAS THE DYNAMITE DETONATED? WHO BLASTED IT HOW DID THEY GET THE DYNAMITE? HOPESON IS LYING AND MUST BE HOLD RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS STUPID LIES. YOU GUYS THINK DYNAMITE IS LIKE FIRE CRACKER ERH?
Vandal Issa 1 year ago
Kwami sefa kai is just a big fool. Common sense will tell you that dynamite comes in sizes and quantity. The amount you blast depends on your aim. Biased hypocrite
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
I don't know why Alan is watching on for Hopeson Adoye who destroyed his chance during NPP super delegate with misguided statements. Still allowing him to continue with liars, mischievous and inciteful words. Hopeson should come out to tell Ghanaians which part of volta he supervised the use of Dynamite and NDC never had wind of it. Dynamite? Some people have worked in NPP since 1992, they have not had opportunity to travel to Nigeria on party through party but are not bitter. You have built manson travel on party ticket to UK, US, Europe and you are bitter ? Woow!
Francis-USA 1 year ago
Stupid journalists. Why are you not talking about NPP MP who was caught on national TV giving bribes to EC officials???
No one can arrest Hopeson.
Stupid journalists. Why are you not talking about NPP MP who was caught on national TV giving bribes to EC officials???
sungod 1 year ago
a very stupid, empty headed cockroach calling himself Kayi totally silent o the injustices in the system . foolish goat
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
WELL DONE. THIS IS EXACTLY MY THOUGHTS. ARREST HOPESON AND INVESTIGATE HIM ON SERWAA BRONI'S ROBBERY CASE.
ray 1 year ago
Yeah, let them try
BAAH 1 year ago
In a working democracy, not only Hopeson will be jailed, Nana addo himself should be languishing in jail by now.
Rex 1 year ago
The useless political journalist is not interested in the president or the party the guy was used to orchestrate evil for. That is why he mentioned only hopeson and not the party or president same way they neglected the Canadian citizen robbery because he is a threat to Bawumia and his party
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
@BAAH THEN MAHAMA WILL GET LIFE IMPRISONMENT.
matthew 1 year ago
why is sefa kayi asking for investigations to establish the truth and at the same time giving judgement on the issue. if he knows the truth , why ask for investigation?
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Matthew kwasia. Gyimifuo ba. The request for Hopeson to be investigated was made initially by KWESI PRATT. Can’t you read simple English? Nkuraasefo plenty too much for Ghana paaaaa. Very sad that all these people are on social media. This will mark the failure and demise of social media. In other countries like India it’s being used for proper business but in Ghana it has become a tool for GYIMIFUO NE NKWASEAFO.
Anim 1 year ago
The day this guy including his useless colleagues. About 20 journalists took positions chopping our tax money I knew Ghana was finished. They were bought.
Erik 1 year ago
Kwame paa de3. Don't you think arresting Adroyre will expose the criminals in this government. The approach of the GP service will be hear nothing see nothing say nothing. Case yaa mutu
Fd ghana 1 year ago
I have a feeling that this sefa kai guy will quit journalism when his party loses power. We pray for long life
Amass 1 year ago
If Randy Abbey didn’t quit when Mahama lost, why should Sefa Kai?
Joetex 1 year ago
Please let dis peace fm journalist wait to be in de news when Mahama comes. We wait for him to criticise John when by God's grace he comes to power, but for now he could choose to be quiet
Kwame 1 year ago
Hopson claimed he personally did the dynamite thing. So he must be attested and investigated simple
SHUT UP, KWAME SEFA KAYI, YES HOPESON WAS TELLING THE TRUTH 1 year ago
ABOWA, DID YOU DO EVEN 10% OF THE WORK HOPESON DID FOR CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS UNGRATEFUL CRIMINAL NPP?? JUST SHUT UP OK !!!
Kofi 1 year ago
Hopson thought he left NPP so he will destroy it wil al kind of plans but cos he has low analytical mind look at what he said. He claimed after voting he went o V/R to detonate dynamite. He didn't say somebody sent him or went with somebody. He should be dealt with to deter others so next time when a dirty work like this comes up people must think twice.
Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago
Some people are not emotionally strong and kind of suffer from emotional Diarrhoea he is an irritant and a distraction "Why has your request divorce been granted you are now settled with a new woman and you are still insulting your ex wife"??
You opted to leave your party they granted your request why don't you and Buaben Asamoah,Nana Ohene Ntow still denigrating your father's house???
We are too busy minding our business light bills,food etc the country has no resources to chase a bitter person
SHUT UP, KWAME SEFA KAYI, YES HOPESON WAS TELLING THE TRUTH 1 year ago
ODWAN !!!
ODWAN !!!
manner less 1 year ago
How can the government investigate some it orchestrated to be executed? Hopeman will spill more beans if they try and nonsense.
BBus 1 year ago
How come when these idiots don’t hear what they wish, they call on security agencies to arrest citizens? You are a so called acclaimed journalist. Why can you not verify the story?
Salam 1 year ago
You are the idiotic fool here to believe in that bitter Hopeless man.
Test 2 1 year ago
WHO ARRESTED AKUFO ADDO WHEN ALSTARS MATHIAS SAID HE SMUGGLES $50ml WORTH OF GOLD FOR HIM EVERY MONTH
Sikano Ahye 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo was so desperate for so much that he resorted to all dirty twisting schemes. It's good that persons the NPP used to perpetuate their rigging tactics have turned out to expose the evil deeds committed against the Ghanaian people for political power. We need to take clues and be alert and watch out for these "all die be die" political NPP party.
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
Kwame you're very stupid and you yourself have to be investigated thieves
Cris 1 year ago
Sefa-kayi u are most stupid animal in the world. Foolish guy like u.
Steves 1 year ago
Do we need to arrest before investigating? This is a pure colonial way of subjugating others.
ATTAH YAWO. 1 year ago
Surely, Hopeson must tell the whole story.
Details required for further actions.
Hopeson, no fears, do it.
"When you bend to view some one's mitome, you forget that yours is opened, for same".
Yaw 1 year ago
This journalist safì does not understand his job, safì must arrested first and investigate. Very useless journalist in Ghana safi kayi
DotCom 1 year ago
Who is preserving our laws a democracy in Ghana? How do we live in a country where everyone does whatever they want? It is just a recipe for disaster.
Firing Squad. 1 year ago
Is this Adorye Hopeson guy okay, no one should take him serious. It seems he is bitter.
Truth 1 year ago
Some of you sometimes think as KG pupils! Why should a ruling government sit there to allow an opposition party intimidate the people in their strong hold. Then NDC is not an option to rule Ghana again
Ugly chimp president 1 year ago
You're a stupid fool just like your useless parents. Kwasia
Nimley P 1 year ago
This guy is gething foolish day in day out
Citizen8 1 year ago
Why should the state waste time and money on statements by this brain-dead guy? No worth the effort.
Killi 1 year ago
Yes if an independent body will do the investigation not Ghana police
yaw cool 1 year ago
Mireku Duker
John 1 year ago
Why Kennedy Agyapong is walking free about Ahmed Suarleys death? You stupid Kwame sefa kayi never asked for his arrest or investigation. Shame unto. Corrupt journalist.Arrest Hopeson you will see where your party NPP lies. Odwan
Critical 1 year ago
Kwame don’t waste ur breath on Adorye Am sure he takes in hard drugs and does know wat he is talking about it is a disbgrace to had this man as security coordinator at the airport he doesn’t know wat dynamite is and used for and it’s effects where are the craters opened by use of dynamite
Allan please forget about the presidency and go find an international job to do how did u make this shallow thinker and dumb guy who talks from some other parts of his body apart from the mouth
Nana addo the clearing agent 1 year ago
Nana addo is capable of anything he's deadly dangerous
Slim 1 year ago
Useless, corrupt Sefa Kayi.
Fool 1 year ago
U are big fool....u will see ur level wen NDC comes to power
Abedru 1 year ago
Go and arrest him yourself. There you will see how the evil deeds of the npp in the past will be exposed.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
With all respect Kwame Sefa. You are an old Idiot. Kwame Sefa is part of the nation wreckers party, shameless dishonest idiot.
Stomach journalist.
With all respect Kwame Sefa. You are an old Idiot. Kwame Sefa is part of the nation wreckers party, shameless dishonest idiot.
Stomach journalist.
NART 1 year ago
SEFA KAYI you a part of all the evil deeds of AKUFFO ADDO an d you knew about the DYNAMITE so stop pretending.
Your day will come shortly, you are very DISHONEST GUY.
SEFA KAYI you a part of all the evil deeds of AKUFFO ADDO an d you knew about the DYNAMITE so stop pretending.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Well, dynamite blasting in public places to scare ,maiming and killing innocent citizens has always been the trade and stock of the NPP inherited from their fore-fathers The UP in the days of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Only Heaven knows what is in their heads . They have absolutely No respect for the lives of GHANAIANS. They have Always hated Ghanaians. I don’t understand why.
AMARIYA 1 year ago
Kwasi Platt, I agree with you. I have always wondered why some come on the radio and TV stations reveal that, they have committed heinous crime and yet, the state security apparatuses leave them free to keep on bragging themselves as heroes.
On media have gone to the dogs.
FTT 1 year ago
Adorne has faild as a politician
Man 1 year ago
You now have mouth to speak??? Soo hypocrite Șefa kayi
Oyewa 1 year ago
This guy should be removed from formal position in MFC. He is a loose Canon campaigning about himself and for himself. Everything he talks about has no bearing on the candidate or the movements transformation. He is just taking shots at NPP that have no purpose other than to show that he was once powerful and deserves to be bitter.
James Owoahene 1 year ago
Kwame Sefa Kayi, there are better issues for Ghanaians to concern ourselves with now than Hopeson's bragging and electioneering.
Don 1 year ago
I share the same view and have stated on day one of Hopeson Adorye's submission of blasting dynamite to scare voters that he must be arrested immediately and interrogated and severely punished if it is true to deter others from doing same.
If nothing is done, others will be doing same over and over again.
The police should have arrested him immediately after that media programme.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Who will give the orders?
You think Hopson is one of your spring chickens?
Asked your Pepsodent, why the burnings of markets in 2012/13 etc etc?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Mrs Adorye should take full charge of Hopeson’s mental wellbeing before it’s too late.
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
What a bitter fool. Such people want to rule us. Hopeson is damn stupid
Naanaba 1 year ago
Stomach journalist and a weed smoker !
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Kwame, it's either you are not smart as you make people believe or you are just saying asking this to confuse people with little brains. This Yaovi knows too much in npp, your party
Sak 1 year ago
The allegations can be investigated and if found to be untrue then Hopson can be taken to task for causing fear and panic. An arrest should is not necessary and should not preceed investigations. Arresting him first is backwards
Mambo 1 year ago
Sefa Kaye should stop being naïve. What Adorye mea is the various criminal activities they undertook on behalf of the government and the NPP that prevented people from coming out to vote on the D date especially the alleged Volta succession lie that was plotted and executed by the national security and the government
Co2 1 year ago
This old man kwasi Pratt is a chronic Lair.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
HE DID IT FOR THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION. BOTH SHOULD GO TO JAIL
Felix 1 year ago
You will be the one to be arrested stupid fool and cigarette smoker. Such a hypocrite soul kwasiaaa like that
Nana 1 year ago
chairman you are 100% right, IGP Should arrest this loose talker.
AB 1 year ago
Kwame, are you calling for the opening of the pandora box?
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
WE SELL AND DEVELOP ALL TYPES OF MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,PROJECT MANAGEMENT,CHURCH MANAGEMENT,SHOP MANAGEMENT ETC...THEY ALL WEB BASED SO ITS ACCESSIBLE ON THE GO...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND OFFER THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA SOLUTIONS: 0244289681
Yaovi 1 year ago
Sefa Kayi, you spoke my mind. Ghana is a seeming failed State.
Expretol 1 year ago
If it were an ordinary person on the street who made just quarter of that statement hmmm.................
Peter 1 year ago
Sefa, you will be the first he will expose. Don't think Ghanaians are not aware you are on the payroll of the npp. For eight years we have studied the tricks of you criminals. Time will tell.
Kwasi 1 year ago
He's lying. Arrest him and have him disclose his sources
Ike2016 the NDC was in power and they are in charge of security of the country and they they don't know this all this while? Oh so people believe this cock and bull story please we are learned people Hopeson Adorye should come again 1 year ago
2016 the NDC was in power and they are in charge of security of the country and they they don't know this all this while? Oh so people believe this cock and bull story please we are learned people Hopeson Adorye should come again
Ghana Money 1 year ago
This is how calous and reckless the President is.
Yaw 1 year ago
Apart from NPP die hard supporters who's in right mind will waste his/her time to listen to Sefa Kayi TWEAAA.
We all know almost all of the radio presenters or journalist in Ghana have their political affiliations or poli ... read full comment
Apart from NPP die hard supporters who's in right mind will waste his/her time to listen to Sefa Kayi TWEAAA.
We all know almost all of the radio presenters or journalist in Ghana have their political affiliations or political party they support or admire or whatever, but how Sefa Kayi go about his, is insult, he basically insult his listeners this MAN is totally bought by NPP Arrrrrrh radio presenter paa like his Kayi should not fall for this he has sold himself so cheap with all his talent. He used to be my favourite but if you listen to him carefully you will clearly know what's trying at and to me is insult to his listeners especially to those who don't give a about npp-ndc crap
ScHoly 1 year ago
Kwesi Prat as old as he is believes any childish cock and bull story
Jj 1 year ago
Fool, go and arrest him yourself. You're nothing but a bootlicker.
Litwit 1 year ago
Sefa Kayi, you have not even called for arrest and prosecution of Rev Kusi Adu Gyamfi with different official identities. Which logic are you using to assess Hopeson's situation? Are you not politically NPP tainted? Where have you been?
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
You cannot go to any responsible radio station and make criminal claims not allegation of this kind and you should not be arrested. Noone is allowed to use explosive without police permit. Kwame Sefa Kai is right. After all it is Hopeson was is claiming he has committed crime.
Alonzo 1 year ago
This man Hopeson Adorye is developing mental. The man is so pained and bitter that it is beginning to have effect on his brains. Seriously does he know how a dynamite is ignited? He is sick. He needs to be seriously examined. As I said earlier the pain and bitterness in his heart is having effect in his mind.
Rambo 1 year ago
Hahahaaa dynamite paaa...! These guys are wicked!
Dwarf 1 year ago
Kwame Sefa, you are a stupid idiot. Why don't you go and arrest him? You and your weed smoker partner Akuffo Addo will be jailed for being corrupt.
Moro 1 year ago
MAYBE IT WAS DYNAMITE THAT KILLED HIS WIFE..
All die be die 1 year ago
Foolish journalist arrest him and see,you are part of our suffering.we know where to find you if it blows up
NY 1 year ago
Akwasi Pratt, when are you going to stop embarrassing yourself because of noko fioo politics? Dynamite explosion during elections in Ghana. Please, stop exposing your stupidity masa!
Yaw 1 year ago
Safari kayi go arreste hopeson your self useless journalist
Sam 1 year ago
Dirty sefa Kayi is there doubting the story! We were here when one member of npp claims an MP was poison! What has become of it? Idiot
Dk 1 year ago
Stomach direction journalist
Cornelius 1 year ago
He has already given judgement and still calling for arrest and investigations...
KooRees 1 year ago
It's plain and simple, NPP doesn't want to ruffle any feathers because Hopeson knows a lot of their DIRTY secrets. The least they can do is to let sleeping dogs lay down in peace. He has already warned the NPP communicators to desist from attacking him else will spill the beans. I wouldn't be surprised if they are begging him behind the scenes.
Oh! Nii Sowah 1 year ago
May be Hopeson is referring to Knock-out or Dynamite bangers for Christmas fireworks. In our time, there was 'Dynamite'.
Come again, Hopeson Adorye.
May be Hopeson is referring to Knock-out or Dynamite bangers for Christmas fireworks. In our time, there was 'Dynamite'.
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Kwami Sefa Kayi, people like you and Bawumia are part of the problem. Hopeson Adorye, Alan Kyerematen, Abubakar Sidique, Abu Sakara and other patriots have actually found the solution for the problem. So:
GET A LIFE and GET ... read full comment
Kwami Sefa Kayi, people like you and Bawumia are part of the problem. Hopeson Adorye, Alan Kyerematen, Abubakar Sidique, Abu Sakara and other patriots have actually found the solution for the problem. So:
GET A LIFE and GET LOST!!!
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN.
jiedkf 1 year ago
This Sefa Kayi guy paaa. When a crocodile comes out of the river and says the fish is dead then you are challenging him. Was Hopeson not part of the evil machinations in the VR? Who does not know this? Masa gederway and let's think of ourselves
Yaw Buabeng 1 year ago
Stomach politician Sefa Kayi. Have people from your party not said even worst things. You never called for their arrest. What has changed today. You see your colours?
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Sefa kayi the hypocrite. NPP chairman general.
apuuuu 1 year ago
Hopeson Adorye is junkie
Wofa K New York City 1 year ago
That's a metaphor. Sefa Kayi should know better. He's gradually becoming a disgruntled journalist.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
SEFA KAYI JUST EXPOSED HIS DUMBNESS!!! HIS COMPARISM OF THE TETTEH QUARSHIE INTERCHANGE DYNAMITE EXPLOSION TO THAT OF THE OPERATIONS EXPOSED BY HOPESON DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. WHO ANNOUNCES THEIR DIABOLIC PLANS TO THEIR OPPONENTS?
Joy 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Sefa kayi you are a big fool
Stanlis 1 year ago
I wonder if Alan is happy about what Hopeson Adorye is doing. Is Hopeson Adorye still an aide to Alan? Hmmmm
This slug in the sudio, Kwami Sefa Kayi, can't see beyond his nose. If you want arrests and investigations, here are a few for you to start with:
1) Agyapa, PDS, National Cathedral frauds, as well as Ejisu by-election cash a ... read full comment
This slug in the sudio, Kwami Sefa Kayi, can't see beyond his nose. If you want arrests and investigations, here are a few for you to start with:
1) Agyapa, PDS, National Cathedral frauds, as well as Ejisu by-election cash and wee distribution (by Bawumia and Akufo Addo).
2) Airbus, Komenda Sugar, Akomfem scams, as well as Fires in the Markets during Mahama's election protests in 2020 (Mahama).
Manu 1 year ago
Hypocrisy at its best. How many time haven’t Kennedy Agyapong said worse things? Idiot doing his paymasters bid.
Odeneho 1 year ago
Director in charge of 'Special Duties ' indeed. Movement for change , how will you score your Director in charge of 'Special Duties so far? What is the feeling of Allan about how his ' intelligent and learned Hopeson' has performed the role assigned him so far? I'm sure he has passed with distinction . Hopeson, what next?
Kenneth 1 year ago
When it comes to the dirty work in the trenches, Hopeson did it all. They dare not touch him.
KofSam 1 year ago
If Hopeson Addorye ‘s claim of blasting a dynamite in the Volta region to scare voters is true , then it is an indictment of the hierarchy of the NPP and the opposition NDC should not take it likely and must call for an investigation of the claim . Who knows what else the NPP did to deprive people from voting in the NDC stronghold. This is something for the NDC to take seriously but they are sleeping . The security agencies, the police and the military have heard what Hopeson said and they should act because he knows well about what is happening in the NPP and no one should dismiss his claim .
K A 1 year ago
It seams Adoye is becoming too allogant she should respect himself and stop such nonsense because he is following Allan.
If there are any arrests and investigations to be made, here are a few for this dumb Kwame Sefa Kayi:
1) President Mill's death
2) Airbus
3) Komenda Sugar fraud
4)Akomfem fraud
5) Asante Bediatuo Airport fraud with Niger ... read full comment
If there are any arrests and investigations to be made, here are a few for this dumb Kwame Sefa Kayi:
2) Airbus
3) Komenda Sugar fraud
4)Akomfem fraud
5) Asante Bediatuo Airport fraud with Nigerian wife
6) Bawumia and Akufo Addo National Cathedral scam
7) Bawumia and Akufo Addo distribution of of cash and weed at Ejisu by-election.
8) Bawumia and his family using National
Security personnel to destroy people's properties at East Legon with impunity.
9) Mahama and his wife on one Presidential ticket.
The list goes on.
Kwami Sefa Kayi (that slug in the studio) It's time to lift your head and see the BIG PICTURE, THE NATIONAL INTERESTS. PUT GHANA FIRST.
CLUELESS BAWUMIA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA.
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN.
ray 1 year ago
Dont mind two faced Sefa Sakyi. He has been comromised by npp. Arrest him now for what? When npp harrassed n intimidated registrants in V/R, did he called for the arrest of the soldiers and npp thugs. Hollier than thou journalist. What does he know about djynamite and explosives?
kukuua 1 year ago
oooo kwam Sefa Kayi, should shut up. He has lost all his dignity and respect to his stomach. Shame on him
Kofi Ghana 1 year ago
They are all criminals including their boss Tbey have stolen the great NPP ticket
Obuobisa 1 year ago
Some people are walking around dressed nicely but their heads are not well-screwed on. I have always said this guy hallucinates in the head, thinking of himself as bigger than he really is. Instead of the police wasting their time, he should rather be sent to a psychiatric hospital.
NPP is terribly afraid to arrest or investigate Hopeless Adorye not only this but on any party related matters. That very minute l will be the burial and final funeral of the party. It open the floodgates for the loose canary ...
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESO ...
KOWINSANI, GYIMIFUOR BA @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE..!!!!!! I hope you can visibly see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madness, unprecedent ...
For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at al ...
This crime is one of those which will surely be investigated and all those involved severely punished. All evidence are there for everyone to see. Those who are footing for the criminals take note, you are part of the crimina ...
Wwwe, you see how powerful Mahama God is. Nana Addo and his criminal gang including the likes of you fabricated Tracey Boakye as part of your effort to assassinate, Mahama character, then boom Serwa Broni surfaced, from the h ...
HOPESON SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND INVESTIGATED. THE IDIOT KNOWN AS HOPESON IS NOT PROPERLY EDUCATED, HE IS DAFT, FULL OF LIES AND HAS NO SIMPLE COMMON SENSE. DOES HE LISTEN TO HIMSELF WHEN HE IS TALKING? HOW CAN A GROWN MAN SPE ...
I don't blame Hopeson how can you take away (KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT VIP LOUNGE) from him and give it ...
Chill massa! Hopeson didn't say they targeted people with dynamite. He said they let it off in the border vicinity, to scare off voters from going to the polls and it worked, that's all. Much cheaper than cash bribery, right? ...
Stupid Sefa-Kayi and your jaundiced and nauseating principles...!!!!!! Did you have the balls to call for the arrest of Kennedy Akompreko Agyapong when he went ballistic with his several treasonous and seditious statements in ...
Nonsensical allegations like these are the reason why we must ensure that every child gets educated in Ghana. Only an uneducated population can be fooled into believing that dynamite could have been used in the way the stomac ...
This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you would rush this expository ...
According to the good old book or Bible person with grey hair suppose to be wiser or intelligent but in Ghana such men with grey hear are rather unprecedented extremely fools without a vocabulary to express their foolishness. ...
Are you living in the real world? How can you believe the contradictions and Ananse stories by HOPESON THE IDIOT? He claimed in the same interview that he paid the hotel bill for the liar and ext ...
NDCFUO NE GYIMMI, EVERY NEGETIVE STORY ABOUT NPP IS WELCOME. THEY WON'T CRITICALLY ANALYSE THE CIRCUMSTANCES. WHERE AND WHEN WAS THE DYNAMITE DETONATED? WHO BLASTED IT HOW DID THEY GET THE DYNAMITE? HOPESON IS LYING AND MUST ...
I don't know why Alan is watching on for Hopeson Adoye who destroyed his chance during NPP super delegate with misguided statements. Still allowing him to continue with liars, mischievous and inciteful words. Hopeson should ...
Yeah, let them try
The useless political journalist is not interested in the president or the party the guy was used to orchestrate evil for. That is why he mentioned only hopeson and not the party or president same way they neglected the Canad ...
Matthew kwasia. Gyimifuo ba. The request for Hopeson to be investigated was made initially by KWESI PRATT. Can’t you read simple English? Nkuraasefo plenty too much for Ghana paaaaa. Very sad that all these people are on so ...
Hopson thought he left NPP so he will destroy it wil al kind of plans but cos he has low analytical mind look at what he said. He claimed after voting he went o V/R to detonate dynamite. He didn't say somebody sent him or wen ...
Some people are not emotionally strong and kind of suffer from emotional Diarrhoea he is an irritant and a distraction "Why has your request divorce been granted you are now settled with a new woman and you are still insultin ...
ODWAN !!!
Akuffo Addo was so desperate for so much that he resorted to all dirty twisting schemes. It's good that persons the NPP used to perpetuate their rigging tactics have turned out to expose the evil deeds committed against the G ...
Mireku Duker
Why Kennedy Agyapong is walking free about Ahmed Suarleys death? You stupid Kwame sefa kayi never asked for his arrest or investigation. Shame unto. Corrupt journalist.Arrest Hopeson you will see where your party NPP lies. Od ...
Kwame don’t waste ur breath on Adorye Am sure he takes in hard drugs and does know wat he is talking about it is a disbgrace to had this man as security coordinator at the airport he doesn’t know wat dynamite is and used ...
Stomach journalist.
Well, dynamite blasting in public places to scare ,maiming and killing innocent citizens has always been the trade and stock of the NPP inherited from their fore-fathers The UP in the days of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Only Heaven k ...
Kwasi Platt, I agree with you. I have always wondered why some come on the radio and TV stations reveal that, they have committed heinous crime and yet, the state security apparatuses leave them free to keep on bragging t ...
This guy should be removed from formal position in MFC. He is a loose Canon campaigning about himself and for himself. Everything he talks about has no bearing on the candidate or the movements transformation. He is just taki ...
I share the same view and have stated on day one of Hopeson Adorye's submission of blasting dynamite to scare voters that he must be arrested immediately and interrogated and severely punished if it is true to deter others fr ...
The allegations can be investigated and if found to be untrue then Hopson can be taken to task for causing fear and panic. An arrest should is not necessary and should not preceed investigations. Arresting him first is backw ...
Sefa Kaye should stop being naïve. What Adorye mea is the various criminal activities they undertook on behalf of the government and the NPP that prevented people from coming out to vote on the D date especially the alleged ...
WE SELL AND DEVELOP ALL TYPES OF MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,PROJECT MANAGEMENT,CHURCH MANAGEMENT,SHOP MANAGEMENT ETC...THEY ALL WEB BASED SO ITS ACCESSIBLE ON THE GO...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND OFFER THE BEST SOCI ...
2016 the NDC was in power and they are in charge of security of the country and they they don't know this all this while? Oh so people believe this cock and bull story please we are learned people Hopeson Adorye should come a ...
We all know almost all of the radio presenters or journalist in Ghana have their political affiliations or poli ...
Sefa Kayi, you have not even called for arrest and prosecution of Rev Kusi Adu Gyamfi with different official identities. Which logic are you using to assess Hopeson's situation? Are you not politically NPP tainted? Where hav ...
You cannot go to any responsible radio station and make criminal claims not allegation of this kind and you should not be arrested. Noone is allowed to use explosive without police permit. Kwame Sefa Kai is right. After all i ...
This man Hopeson Adorye is developing mental. The man is so pained and bitter that it is beginning to have effect on his brains. Seriously does he know how a dynamite is ignited? He is sick. He needs to be seriously examine ...
It's plain and simple, NPP doesn't want to ruffle any feathers because Hopeson knows a lot of their DIRTY secrets. The least they can do is to let sleeping dogs lay down in peace. He has already warned the NPP communicators t ...
GET A LIFE and GET ...
This Sefa Kayi guy paaa. When a crocodile comes out of the river and says the fish is dead then you are challenging him. Was Hopeson not part of the evil machinations in the VR? Who does not know this? Masa gederway and let' ...
Hopeson Adorye is junkie
SEFA KAYI JUST EXPOSED HIS DUMBNESS!!! HIS COMPARISM OF THE TETTEH QUARSHIE INTERCHANGE DYNAMITE EXPLOSION TO THAT OF THE OPERATIONS EXPOSED BY HOPESON DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. WHO ANNOUNCES THEIR DIABOLIC PLANS TO THEIR OPPONENT ...
1) Agyapa, PDS, National Cathedral frauds, as well as Ejisu by-election cash a ...
Director in charge of 'Special Duties ' indeed. Movement for change , how will you score your Director in charge of 'Special Duties so far? What is the feeling of Allan about how his ' intelligent and learned Hopeson' has per ...
If Hopeson Addorye ‘s claim of blasting a dynamite in the Volta region to scare voters is true , then it is an indictment of the hierarchy of the NPP and the opposition NDC should not take it likely and must call for an in ...
2) Airbus
3) Komenda Sugar fraud
4)Akomfem fraud
5) Asante Bediatuo Airport fraud with Niger ...
Dont mind two faced Sefa Sakyi. He has been comromised by npp. Arrest him now for what? When npp harrassed n intimidated registrants in V/R, did he called for the arrest of the soldiers and npp thugs. Hollier than thou journa ...
Some people are walking around dressed nicely but their heads are not well-screwed on. I have always said this guy hallucinates in the head, thinking of himself as bigger than he really is. Instead of the police wasting their ...