Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/055707846
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I CALL THIS STATEMENT A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!!! WE HAVE GOT YOUR 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAG ... read full comment
I CALL THIS STATEMENT A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!!! WE HAVE GOT YOUR 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION. **** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA??????? UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD. NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED. NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEii!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
ME 1 year ago
Please zoom in to JDM's face and you will see that he was talking under influence. This man is just full of lies.
King 1 year ago
You had the opportunity for 8 years, as vice and president so don't talk bullshit.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Why didn't you create that future when you were the president. Just talk to the gullible minds.
Kwame 1 year ago
@Kwesi it appears you are bereft of common sense and the ability to make sound analysis of issues; what is the state of the Nation Ghana today under Nana Addo and under JM in 2016, are we not suffering under Nana Addo, the least price of a ball of Kenkey is now 4ghc as against 1ghc under JM; had Ghanaians not kicked JM out in December 2016 will we be experiencing the incompetent Nana Addo led NPP regime, a Ghana where everything is out of whack; from the judiciary to the executive and to the economy. NONSENSE
Nana 1 year ago
Ahaaba Mahama, do you have to open your mouth at every least opportunity given? Ahhh
JulorDeceifulMan 1 year ago
Thief Julor Fiafitor Drunkard mahama Ghanaians are not sick of your short memory syndrome label. You cannot deceive us again . We remember your no common chalk for schools no teacher salary in arrears for 4 years,we remember your non payment of teacher training allowance .Your on record to review the FREE SHS is fresh in our minds so stop your usual lies and propaganda. You"re frail weak and old because of immorality promiscuity and drunkenness.Give way to the honest incorruptible youthful intelligent better educated honest descent Bawumiah.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is full of nothing but I will do this and that. It is not what I will do, but what I have done that matters. I will is easier said than done. The last time Mahama said he would, he gave dumsor for four years.
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
A bankrupt Ghana, and mismanaged economy as you being saying nowadays . AND You Mahama says What? Even 8years you did nothing,let alone 4years . You better shut up
Kwame Sacramento 1 year ago
Please live him alone, this is his 1st Mother's Day ever. Eiiiii Ex President Mahama. Hmmmmmmm
Republic Gift 1 year ago
Imbecile talk. Tell us how you are going to achieve this, Mahama. Empty promises galore
Gov 1 1 year ago
Mr ex-president; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a future where children of poor mothers will never have access to first class schools even if they pass.A future where over 100000 children of poor mothers will have to stay home for lack of school infrastructure,a future where poor mothers cannot use their health insurance card,a future where poor mothers wards at the nursing and teacher training colleges will no longer receive allawance,a future where there will not be chalk in schools ,the list goes on and on.Never again mr EX.
Mother's day 1 year ago
Alot of you have spoken my mind. He thinks Ghanaians don't know him. When he mahama was in power was there not mother's day celebration.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Kwasea fool thief John Mahama
Truth 1 year ago
This man shld be advised! He shouldn't push me to insult him
Mubi 1 year ago
King promise is at again. Why didn't you do all these when you were given the opportunity? Apuuu.
Owusu j 1 year ago
Have you not been there before with Asiedu Nketia and rest, and what did we see and hear? I cannot put money in your pockets, the cat is in first gear etc. What has changed for such mumu utterances?
Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the bloated face of a confused Thief, Drunk and a Fool.
Is this nonsense a policy ?
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Alan Kyerematen is ready to take the reins of government.
JANUARY 7TH 2025
Alan will not need more than one term to turn the fortunes of the nation around.
Alan's Record:
GHANA'S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMB ... read full comment
JANUARY 7TH 2025
Alan will not need more than one term to turn the fortunes of the nation around.
Alan's Record:
GHANA'S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMBER?).
JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE, CASH FOR THE PEOPLE.
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
apuuuu 1 year ago
Mahama you had your chance but you blew it
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Mr desperate why couldn't make any effort during your 4yrs 6 months in power. You couldn't supply even school chalk to the children but now throwing dust into our eyes. Talk is cheap. The wiser people memories are still working
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAG ...
@Kwesi it appears you are bereft of common sense and the ability to make sound analysis of issues; what is the state of the Nation Ghana today under Nana Addo and under JM in 2016, are we not suffering under Nana Addo, the le ...
Thief Julor Fiafitor Drunkard mahama Ghanaians are not sick of your short memory syndrome label. You cannot deceive us again . We remember your no common chalk for schools no teacher salary in arrears for 4 years,we reme ...
Mr ex-president; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a future where children of poor mothers will never have access to first class schools even if t ...
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
JANUARY 7TH 2025
Alan's Record:
GHANA'S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMB ...
Mr desperate why couldn't make any effort during your 4yrs 6 months in power. You couldn't supply even school chalk to the children but now throwing dust into our eyes. Talk is cheap. The wiser people memories are still worki ...