Otumfuo at 74 dinner: See how the queen mothers of Asanteman 'dressed to kill'

Read Comments Comments (26)

• GPS 1 year ago

What about the poor ones who have NO clean water to drink, place to sleep, food to eat, children study under trees? God bless the poor, and the meek

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

If you want all this to be fixed then report it to your president the one who collect your taxes

• Dondon 1 year ago

a monkey will always be a monkey, how can a Dr. From a useless country called Ghana be living in the UK with this mindset. I thought they said the best way to change your mindset is through exposure. @GPS, I am an Ashanti but ...

• Yoo 1 year ago

What did the Dr living in the UK say wrong? Politics is making some people not to use their brains to reason properly.

• Atta 1 year ago

SLAY QUEENS !!!

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

ARE THEY CONFUSED OR SIMPLY FOOLISH! WHEN WE CALL HIM KING THEY WILL SHOUT HE IS NOT OUR KING WE HAVE NO KING IN GHANA!AND WHEN THEY SEE HIS MAJESTIC APPEARANCE AND HIS ENTOURAGE THEY BEGIN TO SING OUT GHANA'S PROBLEM TO HIM ...

• Hmmmmm 1 year ago

If truly they are queen mother's and are dressing to expose parts of their breast them I weep for morality

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago

Where are their breast exposed?

Weep for yourself, u half wit

Piss off fool

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

No nipples on show but a good chuck of one of the queen mother's bobbie is there for all to see. What happened to ntama for a queen mother attending otumfour's function. Well, kweku dua's wife is a LADY, He himself is a sir s ...

Akoa agyimi s3 DONKEY lmaooo

Maybe you don’t understand what SIR means in English right?

I ll take this opportunity to update your data and teach u the real meaning of SIR IN English, u punk bitch lol

What’s ...

• Why the fake hair??? 1 year ago

Black prople are something else. Why all these fake hair? Can’t you have your beautiful black hair? And these are supposed to be queen mothers? Oh oh oh…infinity.

• ANANSE 1 year ago

YES, IT'S ALL FAKE. FAKE POWER. FAKE KINGDOM. THEY STRUT WHILE AFRICA CRAWLS.

• Kanewu 1 year ago

Tweaa!!. Isn't this the best time to showcase our Ghanaian Culture? Ghanaians and copy copy. Mental slavey Saa d33 ad3n?.

• Kanawu 1 year ago

Too many fake wigs. wear your natural hair black woman!

• Mama 1 year ago

Fake lifestyle, wanting to live and look like their slave masters. Very sad that the real authentic indigenous Ghanaian lifestyle is disappeared. Too much western influence!

• KORLETEY 1 year ago

AM FROM ADA FROM ADA KINGDOM

• Zionism is racism 1 year ago

Light skinned Ashantis? Meanwhile the racist, criminal and terrorist zionist state of Israel with the help and blessings of Western countries.

• Success addict 1 year ago

Dress to whetti???? You're not well. Comot for there.

• THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago

I agree with you wholeheartedly. All the money spent for VANITY. I am not the Creator but if they think he condones this they are all decieved. SELFISHNESS...PRIDE, Praising themselves above the citizens of the country. HOW M ...

Sometimes when u think, don’t only used one side of your brain to think but u can flip the brain cells on your other side to think too

Activate both sides of your brain and this is a friendly advice! This can make u thi ...

• Alfred basssay 1 year ago

That’s was a great comment selfmade! Respect u to u king

• THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago

It's you who sre using no sides of your brains...if you understood I am speaking from the heart and spirit I know exactly what I am saying. Tell me since you are so intelligent how you made yourself to be born in Ghana? Or g ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Slay Queens.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Undignified Makeup WHORES. Parading as Queens. No difference from the Ashawos standing on the street corners. No dignified dressing.

• Oforiwaa 1 year ago

How dare you call someone a whore? Do you know them? You have the guts to insult someone when you have just exposed yourself as the classless, brainless guttersnipe that you clearly are! Hiding behind a keyboard and throwing ...