criminals at it again,
did you vote in the 2020 election or you do not voted ?
if you have voted in the 2020 election, how were you able to do it ' if the biodata could not capture you in the Register ?
does it mean that ... read full comment
criminals at it again,
if you have voted in the 2020 election, how were you able to do it ' if the biodata could not capture you in the Register ?
does it mean that you voted without a a credible voter ID ?
this man must be prosecuted for voting without Voters ID.
Akromfour Nkoaaaaaaa
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
You will explain taya since you have deliberately refused to stop lying
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!!!
AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, the NDC will hide somewhere and if they see any small thing, they want to capitalize on it to see if they could use it to catch the ears of Ghanaians. Such a political party has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote them to power, we will be doomed since they will come and steal. They will do this by first cancelling the free SHS to create a fiscal space for looting.
KKN 1 year ago
ANOTHER MAD PSYCHOPATH, AS IF YOU DON'T LIVE IN GHANA & NOT REALISING THE CURRENT HARDSHIP, INCOMPETENT & CRIMINAL CARBAL DESTROYING THIS HARMONY COUNTRY OF OURS
Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago
Thieves go explain taya
Chief 1 year ago
This is not about NDC anything. Let's call a spade a spade and not a big spoon. If the communications director indeed votes during the 2020 elections, who's ID did he use to vote. Why couldn't he quietly go to EC and get whatever anomaly he is talking about fixed. What is this that he is doing? In who's interest is he doing that?
Bombastic 1 year ago
My guy when would you stop fooling with your cacaphonous alternative policies, do you expect NDC to say Ghana would be going to the moon when they come to power. Or the alternative policies is Bawumia promising to scrap e_levy which he forced on us. Since you appear to know very much can you throw one suggestive policy for us to see how empty JDM is. Until then stop disturbing our ears with this your bogus alternative policy phrase. Idiot
Apuutoooorrr 1 year ago
Honestly you're not making sense kwraa oo .. Your flagberer is not man enough to name a running mate . And before we will take Bawumia serious , we need to question how far he's sorted the okada riders he promised VW polo cars , the kayaye he promised hostels , the ppl of agbogboshie that he promised to build toilets . If not for gross incompetence , how can a whole chairman of EMT come out to say he's being said exempted from some cabinet meetings and as such his suggestions are not considered .
How on earth should we take someone serious when his campaign promises is to cancel the same hardship his own govt has imposed on us.
We were told the Ghana card was to replace our voters card , ATM cards, drivers licence , passport , NHIS card so a staggering 1.2 billion was spent on it .. today the story is different , you can't even cross to Togo with the Ghana card claimed to be introduced by Bawumia.
This is simply a person you can't trust .
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Oh so you’re one of the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS TO FUNCTION RIGHT?
sungod 1 year ago
A very stupid coconut headed idiotic fool called Ahiagba.
Space mango 1 year ago
Cock and bull story
NDC - lies, propaganda, lies, propaganda 1 year ago
NDC - lies, propaganda, lies, propaganda
Nana B 1 year ago
Hmmm ! Criminal element. Limited registration for 2023 was for those who turned 18years to vote at Districtassemblies elections.where from this lies
Yaovi 1 year ago
He registered and voted in 2020, but he couldn't vote in the 2023 district Assembly Elections. This prompted him to look for rectification at the EC office, and they told him to wait for this year's limited registration exercise. Is he at fault?
4th Republic 1 year ago
Kwasea. If it is an NDC man who has suffered what he is saying, won't this pig come and sit on TV supporting the EC? Aboa ba. He should clap for the EC. As usual
Korbla 1 year ago
The EC and NPP don't want peace. We are ready for them. U wanna mess up in the lion's den in Ketu South. You are joking.
. 1 year ago
Even when he's caught , challenged at the polling station he's still denying. Sammy gyamfi will get you on metro tv.
Otu Amoah 1 year ago
Ooh no, I'm npp but this one dear nono
How can you get your ID without biometric screening.
This Guy is liar.
Kudos to the NDC agent.
This Guy is liar.
Kudos to the NDC agent.
NDC - lies, propaganda, lies, propaganda 1 year ago
Ndc agents foolishness is their hallmark
Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago
Commenting without facts and figures
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This Ahiagba guy is an American citizen. Any one can cross check. I have the proof.
U 2 Can Fly 1 year ago
Richard ahiaglah you are far more than a hard criminal. U are just a criminal lawyer by profession. U don't even know what to say. U are just telling liars to the public and who will listen to you?. Mother fucker criminal with monkeys brain.
Perbi 1 year ago
I beg ooo , he is not a lawyer
FOLOLO KENNEDY 1 year ago
LISTEN TO YOURSELF, AHIAGBAH... DID YOU OFFICIALLY SUBMITTED YOUR CONCERNS TO THE E. C.?? We are not children, Ok?
Osei Frimpong 1 year ago
Hey man, stop making yabi yabi and follow similar process you said you used to vote in 2020. Why are you people who should know better disrupting our electoral system like that. Look yourself well otherwise this time we invoke God to punish anyone who cheats in our elections.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Stop that noise all you know is to share blood NDC
Take Asiedu Nketia for health examination because he is sick and stop these useless talk
NDC will stay in opposition till Asiedu Nketia is dead and buried
Take Asiedu Nketia for health examination because he is sick and stop these useless talk
Yaovi 1 year ago
Mr Switzerlandgood
We don't say "share blood" it's rather 'shed blood'
With all your long English name, you can't write proper English.
Mr Switzerlandgood
Reggae 1 year ago
Ri hard sorry it happened. I was@Amormorley yesterday and I understand ndc says EC is incompetent. From ofankor barrier through to John tele agya herbal through Whitehouse to sofa n ends at amormorley only 1 registration center.So there is display of power by ndc npp n its chaos.I thought we have learnt our lessons from previous registration.Voting is not shouldn't b made to look like selling something.Ama gh is crying
GPS 1 year ago
Where is the finger print and Ghana card? The finger print, and ID card will detect everything so why all these nonsense?
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Error occurred all the time and when it occurs we correct it
This is nothing serious that should generate war between the people of Keta NDC,stop these cho-kaa cho-kaa and send Asiedu Nketia to the hospital because he is really sick
Banana Republic 1 year ago
Eh, what a nice story.
It is only useless NDC who will not understand 1 year ago
Useless NDC
Useless NDC
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Any letter or proof from the EC to you confirming your report? Senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool.
AB 1 year ago
I am surprised that a man of his calibre will walk to a registration center without any documentary proof to re-register just like that. At least, he should have petitioned the EC in writing as we saw in the case of the father who defended his son who was accused of double registration with documentary proof
RICHARD, THIS IS COCK AND BULL STORY. YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME. PLEASE NOTE THAT FROM THE PRESIDENCY TO THE LOWEST INDIVIDUAL IN YOUR PARTY ANYBODY WHO HAS COMMITTED A CRIME AGAINST GHANAIANS WILL BE PUBLICLY HUMILATED. YOURS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. GHANA IS BIGGER THAN ANY ONE INDIVIDUAL OR PARTY. THE SPIRIT OF GHANA WILL SURELY RISE AGAIN.
Gen. Nkunda 1 year ago
Question, if you had vore in 2020, what then were you doing with the 2023 limited registration to the point that your bio data were not being pick
Patoo 1 year ago
Bam, what was he doing with the 2023 limited voter registration after he claimed he had a voter card in 2020 and voted in 2020? He should come again.
. 1 year ago
It's as though this dude knows that on the election day , many will face issues getting their biometrics verified so instead he's taking a step to secure his ability to vote . Or probably he has plans to contest as MP for that constituency
KK 1 year ago
You're very stupid
Liber8 1 year ago
Shame on u.
You are a big shame to ur party. Under no circumstance do u go to join a limited registration line to get only ur boimetrics taken. A person of ur stature in politics shud no better.
Shame on u.
You are a big shame to ur party. Under no circumstance do u go to join a limited registration line to get only ur boimetrics taken. A person of ur stature in politics shud no better.
the Villager 1 year ago
WHO WILL BUY THIS STORY AHIAGBA?
It is only useless NDC who will not understand 1 year ago
It is only useless NDC who will not understand
Useless - NDC 1 year ago
Useless - NDC
Henry 1 year ago
Cock and bull story,, Richard are y9u an illiterate? Where in this history of ghana electoral registration have you seen a limited registration exercise being used to rectify faulty registration.. if you claim there is an issue with your biometric, how come you voted in 2020...like seriously
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
I keep saying NDC party is led by clueless people,if you sincerely believe Ahiagbah is already registered,let him register again then go and lodge your complaint for him to be arrested and put before court for double registration,such hooo haaaa signaling nothing can only come from people who cannot carry out simple collation of election results and yet claim election has been rigged yet the scoundrel who perpetrated this evil nonsense as General Secretary has been promoted to Chairman and they want to be allowed to govern modern day Ghana.
4th Republic 1 year ago
It will be settled by cutlasses. Kwasea bi ba Kwame Peter. Go to court
Donatus 1 year ago
You registered and voted there since 2000, not even 2020. What then went wrong to find yourself there in 2023? For what? 2000, 2004, 2008, 2012,2016, 2020, ohuh!
Donatus 1 year ago
So all this while, he is not a registered voter?
Yaw 1 year ago
We have been told that the machines will not allow anyone to do double registration and if that’s true then we should not waste our time and energy on this since the machine will automatically reject him
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Master, you claim you registered in 2000, got a voters card which you used to vote in 2020. So you shouldn't have gone to this limited exercise at all. You should have waited for the Exhibition time to go and sort out your case and not at this time at all. So After all your rattles in English you don't know this simple rules? As for this one you have exposed yourself big time and you
and your Bawuliers will continue to disgrace yourselves to Public riducle always. By your actions Mahama is the Ģreatest, Amen!
Sam. 1 year ago
Richard , you see how and where LIES have disgraced you?shame unto you.
Tintempa 1 year ago
Didn't believe my ears but if what he is saying is true then this guy just confirmed it's an idiot come to think of it how did so many idiot find themselves in the npp this time hmmm
They should have let him then have eviden ... read full comment
Didn't believe my ears but if what he is saying is true then this guy just confirmed it's an idiot come to think of it how did so many idiot find themselves in the npp this time hmmm
They should have let him then have evidence to jail this buffoon
Obiba 1 year ago
When have you ever been truthful in your life before? Shut up over there.
Yaw citizen 1 year ago
Administrative errors are resolved at the EC's office NOT the registration center. You don't have an excuse.
Bigchris 1 year ago
The voter registration exercise is not for correcting errors, it is for new registration.
Why hasn't Richard gone to the EC office to rectify his acclaimed errors when EC office's are always open for doing so?
The voter registration exercise is not for correcting errors, it is for new registration.
Why hasn't Richard gone to the EC office to rectify his acclaimed errors when EC office's are always open for doing so?
osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Avu oo avuu, your mother, you ppl will see how we going to meet you boot for boot, akofo adoo, bawuliermia thieves.
We need answers 1 year ago
Even in 2020 ,he says he RECEIVED his voters card from EC but on the day of election, his info has to be inked manually in the register cos originally his name didn't appear in that register .
How many others nationwide had ... read full comment
Even in 2020 ,he says he RECEIVED his voters card from EC but on the day of election, his info has to be inked manually in the register cos originally his name didn't appear in that register .
How many others nationwide had their infos inked unto a voters register on election day ?? .. that is to mean registration of new voters can be done even on election day !
Cos if anyone can appear with an ID card and his or her name or info is not printed in the
My question is , how did we all Ghanaians queue to register for the voters card but someone is making a claim he RECEIVED his card from EC ?. We shouldn't take that statement (paragraph 2 ) lightly .
Ay 1 year ago
The explanation is weak!
Upon all your too known you don't know the appropriate way to get your name back to the register?
For your information, you can not use the registration exercise to get your name back onto the regi ... read full comment
The explanation is weak!
Upon all your too known you don't know the appropriate way to get your name back to the register?
For your information, you can not use the registration exercise to get your name back onto the register if only what you are saying is true.
Wait for the exhibition period if it is true that your name accidentally taken off the register
Ibn Trawaray 1 year ago
You are a criminal pure and simple . If you ever voted , does it mean you voted without your name in the register ? This idiot should be arrested.
Bingi 1 year ago
This guy is a serious and scientific criminal. Does it mean that this Ahiagba thief never registered to vote before and he is now trying to register?
Beto 1 year ago
If you registered and voted in 2020, how did you discover your biometrics fail to register in 2023? What does that even mean?. Most likely you voted in 2020 without registration, I suspect that’s why he used the phrase “I received voter ID in 2020 from EC” instead of saying I registered.
Vinyo 1 year ago
This guy is a seasonal criminal and need to be lynched. You had your Voter ID card from EC and voted in 2020 election and you want to register in 2024 again, look at this stupid mad criminal. Psychiatric material, Kwasiaaaa, gyemiiii, Kese, Gbemela, Avuvi. You will die next attempt
Nyatefe 1 year ago
Ahiagba thief, Ahiagba thief, Ahiagba thief, Ahiagba thief, senior thief among the NPP thieves. You will die soon. You will not live to see the next day, criminal
Zomadoreworkedzi 1 year ago
You this boy ! Hmm you don't know
999 1 year ago
So Richard is telling us that if we can't hear English too, we interperate the actions in the viral video, what does he take us for?
I don't blame him because after coming back to Ghana from hustling with nothing, he has bem ... read full comment
So Richard is telling us that if we can't hear English too, we interperate the actions in the viral video, what does he take us for?
I don't blame him because after coming back to Ghana from hustling with nothing, he has bemn able to find his way to where he is now so he takes us to be like how he fared out there abi.
We thank him but the time will come not now.
Ndow 1 year ago
Such an idiot! Who will accept such an account? Do you present yourself for fresh registration if you have problems with your card? This idiot should be arrested and prosecuted for trying to do double registration. The EC officials should not have even entertained him at the polling station, given that he is a known figure. But would the so-called biometric system have accepted this registration? Anything is possible with this corrupt and maliciously intended EC.
Steves 1 year ago
If you registered in 2020 and voted, what were you doing in 2023 limited registration before discovering that your biometrics were not picking? It amounts to double registration. Oh Ghana Big Men!!!!
Fame 1 year ago
Shame. It's now clear why Jean Mensah wanted to remove the indelible ink. The dirty tricks she learnt from Nigerian EC can't work in Ghana. We are wide awake
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Ahiagba, would you learn a little lesson from your senior Richard? You fooling in Ketu South to please Mafia Nana Addo npp bawumia confused government? Think 2. Which of the Ketu South Towns do you come from and you look and speak confused all the time?
Naanaba 1 year ago
Avu koklo. You are caught !
Abusua 1 year ago
During the last polls, was Richard Ahiagba not holding a voter ID card before he was allowed to vote? Where is that voter ID? If he voted without a voter ID card then he has a question to answer. In fact Richard Ahiagba should be behind bars by now.
criminals at it again,
does it mean that ...
AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfort ...
Thieves go explain taya
This is not about NDC anything. Let's call a spade a spade and not a big spoon. If the communications director indeed votes during the 2020 elections, who's ID did he use to vote. Why couldn't he quietly go to EC and get what ...
My guy when would you stop fooling with your cacaphonous alternative policies, do you expect NDC to say Ghana would be going to the moon when they come to power. Or the alternative policies is Bawumia promising to scrap e_ ...
Honestly you're not making sense kwraa oo .. Your flagberer is not man enough to name a running mate . And before we will take Bawumia serious , we need to question how far he's sorted the okada riders he promised VW polo car ...
Cock and bull story
He registered and voted in 2020, but he couldn't vote in the 2023 district Assembly Elections. This prompted him to look for rectification at the EC office, and they told him to wait for this year's limited registration exerc ...
This Guy is liar.
Kudos to the NDC agent.
Richard ahiaglah you are far more than a hard criminal. U are just a criminal lawyer by profession. U don't even know what to say. U are just telling liars to the public and who will listen to you?. Mother fucker criminal wit ...
Hey man, stop making yabi yabi and follow similar process you said you used to vote in 2020. Why are you people who should know better disrupting our electoral system like that. Look yourself well otherwise this time we invok ...
Mr Switzerlandgood
Ri hard sorry it happened. I was@Amormorley yesterday and I understand ndc says EC is incompetent. From ofankor barrier through to John tele agya herbal through Whitehouse to sofa n ends at amormorley only 1 registration cent ...
This is nothing serious that should generate war between the people of Keta NDC,stop these cho-kaa cho-kaa and send Asiedu Nketia to the hospital because he is re ...
Eh, what a nice story.
Useless NDC
I am surprised that a man of his calibre will walk to a registration center without any documentary proof to re-register just like that. At least, he should have petitioned the EC in writing as we saw in the case of the fathe ...
LIER, Big lie
Ahiagba emolakpao. Emo litsiii wo. Enulorphuo. Movitor. Ask Hopeson Adorye to advice you. Fool.
RICHARD, THIS IS COCK AND BULL STORY. YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME. PLEASE NOTE THAT FROM THE PRESIDENCY TO THE LOWEST INDIVIDUAL IN YOUR PARTY ANYBODY WHO HAS COMMITTED A CRIME AGAINST GHANAIANS WILL BE PUBLICLY HUMILATED. ...
It's as though this dude knows that on the election day , many will face issues getting their biometrics verified so instead he's taking a step to secure his ability to vote . Or probably he has plans to contest as MP for tha ...
You're very stupid
Shame on u.
Useless - NDC
Cock and bull story,, Richard are y9u an illiterate? Where in this history of ghana electoral registration have you seen a limited registration exercise being used to rectify faulty registration.. if you claim there is an iss ...
I keep saying NDC party is led by clueless people,if you sincerely believe Ahiagbah is already registered,let him register again then go and lodge your complaint for him to be arrested and put before court for double registra ...
Master, you claim you registered in 2000, got a voters card which you used to vote in 2020. So you shouldn't have gone to this limited exercise at all. You should have waited for the Exhibition time to go and sort out your c ...
They should have let him then have eviden ...
How many others nationwide had ...
The explanation is weak!
For your information, you can not use the registration exercise to get your name back onto the regi ...
If you registered and voted in 2020, how did you discover your biometrics fail to register in 2023? What does that even mean?. Most likely you voted in 2020 without registration, I suspect that’s why he used the phrase ...
This guy is a seasonal criminal and need to be lynched. You had your Voter ID card from EC and voted in 2020 election and you want to register in 2024 again, look at this stupid mad criminal. Psychiatric material, Kwasiaaaa, ...
I don't blame him because after coming back to Ghana from hustling with nothing, he has bem ...
Such an idiot! Who will accept such an account? Do you present yourself for fresh registration if you have problems with your card? This idiot should be arrested and prosecuted for trying to do double registration. The EC off ...
Ahiagba, would you learn a little lesson from your senior Richard? You fooling in Ketu South to please Mafia Nana Addo npp bawumia confused government? Think 2. Which of the Ketu South Towns do you come from and you look and ...
During the last polls, was Richard Ahiagba not holding a voter ID card before he was allowed to vote? Where is that voter ID? If he voted without a voter ID card then he has a question to answer. In fact Richard Ahiagba shoul ...