Tell us how you are going to do this Mr Promises man. Talk is cheap indeed.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I CALL THIS STATEMENT A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!!! WE HAVE GOT YOUR 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD US TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN T ... read full comment
I CALL THIS STATEMENT A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!!! WE HAVE GOT YOUR 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!!!!!
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD US TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO HELP THE YOUTH WITH JOBS?? IS NANA NOT SERIOUSLY PROMOTING THE PRIVATE SECTOR???********* THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS NOTHING BUT EDUCATION. **** WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA??????? UNDER NANA ADDO, EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY. AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL ALL YOU NEED IS YOUR GHANA CARD. NANA ADDO IS PAYING THE STUDENT ALAWA WHICH EVIL NDC CANCELLED. NANA DID AWAY WITH THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE ASSOCIATION WHICH CAME INTO EXISTENCE DURING NDC TENURE. AT THE TIME NANA TOOK OVER, NDC HAS ASKED THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND SELL TO THE LIVESTOCK FARMERS AND GO TO THE FIELDS TO WIN STONES AND SELL TO THE BUILDERS FOR SURVIVAL. NOW, ALL THE YOUTH NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO SECURE FUNDS FOR RENT ADVANCE PAYMENT. UNDER NANA, CHECK THE FACTORIES, RAILWAY SECTOR WHERE WE EVEN HAVE UNIVERSITY FOR THE YOUTH, CHECK THE HEALTH SECTOR, THE YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES IN OUR HEALTH DELIVERY SERVICE!! CHECK THE NEWLY YOU-START PROGRAM.
HEii!! NDC !! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!! I AM ASKING AGAIN!
WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN GHANA'S HISTORY MORE THAN NANA ADDO?? THE FREE SHS IS THE BIGGEST SOCIAL INTERVENTION FOR GHANA YOUTH IN OUR HISTORY. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!! NANA YE SHOW BOY!!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Visionary Leader John Dramani Mahama has systematically released his well thought through policies and maintained sustained pressure on NPP'S Aplanke Bawumia who is unable to give us just 1 meaningful policy that will generate discussions. By the way we're waiting for your running mate nominee assess him or her in fine details with an super ultra microscope
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I'll tell you how John Mahama, the nation builder will do that. 1. Through the implementation of a inter alia, 6-MONTHS MATERNITY LEAVE WITH FULL PAY for women. 2. Through the establishment of a NATIONAL WOMEN'S DEVELOPMENT BANK which will create women millionaires and billionaires through soft loans and grants. 3. By giving Prof. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang oversight responsibility over the EDUCATION, HEALTH & WOMEN AND GENDER MINISTRIES. You got it Bro!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
'If promises were horses, beggars would ride'. 6 months maternity leave with full pay for market women? Another MASLOC? Gyimii saa!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The desperate man is becoming more and more deranged with his empty promises. Gyimii saa!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes in that shithole region, that appendage of Togo believe anything and everything that your northern master promises. This power-hungry individual has been a President of Ghana before albeit by accident. It's not as if Ghanaians do not know him. Even as an incumbent they threw him under the bus because of his incompetence. How did mothers and children thrive under his accidental presidency? Now he is promising heaven and earth in his desperate bid for power and infantile trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE is jumping up and down with his characteristic childish glee! O Ayigbes!
Esem pii 1 year ago
@TOGOLESE FRANKIE! Your emperor has no clue!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AUTHOR: GHANAPANIN —————-
NDC said free SHS would be possible in 20 years. NPP implemented it in the first year of taking power. Which of the two can be trusted? You may term it bogus, but the students are getting the best results which has dazed your presidential candidate Prez Mahama to lie that the students cheated in the exams. This is someone who wants to be president again embarrassing the country this way? His lust for power knows no boundary indeed.
Peeved 1 year ago
You created nothing when you had the job so still believe in your Ghanaian short memory mantra
Mackofi 1 year ago
Chaff!!!
Chaff!!!
Kilogram 1 year ago
Incompetent Gonja thief, did you mean to say "a future where slay queen's will thrive"?
Sam 1 year ago
Tweaaa, Mahama Paa. He doesn’t know what he is talking about. Mahama, you will create what and with what ? With Sada? with the fly-away nkofems? With nkoko nketekete? With your 24hr economy opaque night harvesting and selling of mushrooms ? This man paa ! The naked telling the naked he has clothes to clothe him.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, your future for Ghanaian women and children is to buy pans for them to carry heavy loads and also, tell them that free education is 419. Aboa funu.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama has become the "I will" man. Mahama had a chance to perform and did not. It is too late for him. It is Dr. Bawumia's time. Mahama's time to help mothers and their children expired at the end of his presidency.
Fred 1 year ago
I am shocked that there are educated people following Mahama. Their education is useless.They must have their brains examined.
Was he not a president for more than 5 years 1 year ago
Was he not a president for more than 5 years
John Mark 1 year ago
Well said Mr Former President. The cracks of the matter has do with how exactly you are going to execute this promise. We are way above these promises.
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid Confused Thief.
Can you create any future ?
You're the most useless idiot in Ghana.
Stupid Confused Thief.
DR GHEST 1 year ago
In any society, the first group of peoole to become delusional and paranoid are the politicians.
GPS 1 year ago
All these are lies. We know you already Mahama. Never vote for Mahama again. The most incompetent's, and corrupted leader in Ghana. Ghana's problems are NDC and NPP. How long NDC has ruled Ghana? Mahama wants to come back again to destroy the whole nation. Ghanaians must think deep for capable thinker as president. Mahama and Akofo Addo have failed as leaders. Never vote for Mahama again. He is coming to destroy Ghana forever. The country has no future. Ghana is a very rich country GOLD COAST but, citizens are begging for common water, and food. WATER IS LIFE STOP GALAMSEY, CORRUPTIONS, AND MISMANAGEMENTS. God has blessed us with an abundance of natural resources but the brains are not working. Africa must learn to produce for themselves. We don't need to go to China or America to beg for food. Wise up Africa leaders.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Folks Mahama should remember that Kuffour was given assistance to mother and child call maternity assistance.mahama is simple a joke.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Remember you collapsed Kuffour intervention and now you claim you are going to implement mother and child care but common inexpensive chalk you could not provide schools.
Yaw 1 year ago
When you were president the women and children were there but you were busy buying v8 for young girls. B3ntoa
Stupid John Mahama 1 year ago
Mr. 419 Mahama is lying. He is sweet talking people into believing that he will do what he says but that is a total lie. The man has nothing better for Ghanaians and women in particular.
Eric 1 year ago
Who is this one, you were president for 6 years out of the 6 we were in darkness for 4 years. If I were you I will shot my mouth when it comes to promises or this one is a policy
Mike Oppong 1 year ago
Why didn't you create it before.
Mubi 1 year ago
Always promising without giving us any new policy. When he is ask to explain his 24 hour economy too trouble. Aba, John!
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
Please never make any mistake to vote for him, look at his eyes when he speaks, he has noting more to offer in current world condition.
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
My brother,the promises are becoming too much! Can't you keep.your secrets small? Aba!!
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Rawlings killed a lot of Ghanaians.Former Heads of State,military officers and judges including a female judge.Other civilian fathers suffered the same fate.Mahama a deciple of Rawlings does not feel pity for mothers and children.
Esem pii 1 year ago
“I’ll create a future where mothers, children will thrive – Mahama!” Oy Vey. Oh, Jajajajajajaj…..only the unmatchable Incompetent One can make this sh”t up? This guy has no shame! Hey, people of Ghana please brighten your eyes with this one. I rest my case!!
John 1 year ago
So what did politicians take black man for. In fact in the good book,the BIBLE, i in my wisdom sees that GOD refers darkness to that of black human being. The black colour man mentality is as dark more than the word dark itself. In reality the white man is the light GOD refers to. Mahama as a former president is going round again trying to deceived the black colour man again and the black man as fool as he will always be are hailing him. Oh my goodness the mahama who once said he not a magician. Really money is the root of all evils. Ghanaians mahatma and his able ndc are coming because of Ghanaians money and nothing else, period.
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
DECEPTION! DECEPTION!! DECEPTION!!! He doesn't mean he is saying. Mothers and children? What about fathers?
De worshipper 1 year ago
Establishing National Women's Development Bank is not the solution to women's financial problems. Women in Ghana don't need a separate bank in order to be financially sound but they want a situation where the general economic hardships will be over. I'm sorry for JDM because I thought after 8 years in opposition, he will strategise and come in with a big bang where Ghanaians will know that yes, he's learnt lessons from his past mistakes. You have ruled before so much is expected from you that you are indeed coming to rescue the situation but it seems you have learnt nothing new. Ghanaians want the economy to stabilise not new bank.
apuuuu 1 year ago
Mahama you had your chance as a President and blew it
HAS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA TOLD US TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL?? HAS HE TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN T ...
Visionary Leader John Dramani Mahama has systematically released his well thought through policies and maintained sustained pressure on NPP'S Aplanke Bawumia who is unable to give us just 1 meaningful policy that will generat ...
I'll tell you how John Mahama, the nation builder will do that. 1. Through the implementation of a inter alia, 6-MONTHS MATERNITY LEAVE WITH FULL PAY for women. 2. Through the establishment of a NATIONAL WOMEN'S DEVELOPMENT B ...
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes in that shithole region, that appendage of Togo believe anything and everything that your northern master promises. This power-hungry individual has been a President of Ghana before albeit by acci ...
NDC said free SHS would be possible in 20 years. NPP implemented it in the first year of taking power. Which of the two can be trusted? You may term it bogus, but the students are getting ...
Chaff!!!
Tweaaa, Mahama Paa. He doesn’t know what he is talking about. Mahama, you will create what and with what ? With Sada? with the fly-away nkofems? With nkoko nketekete? With your 24hr economy opaque night harvesting and sell ...
Stupid Confused Thief.
All these are lies. We know you already Mahama. Never vote for Mahama again. The most incompetent's, and corrupted leader in Ghana. Ghana's problems are NDC and NPP. How long NDC has ruled Ghana? Mahama wants to come back aga ...
Rawlings killed a lot of Ghanaians.Former Heads of State,military officers and judges including a female judge.Other civilian fathers suffered the same fate.Mahama a deciple of Rawlings does not feel pity for mothers and chil ...
“I’ll create a future where mothers, children will thrive – Mahama!” Oy Vey. Oh, Jajajajajajaj…..only the unmatchable Incompetent One can make this sh”t up? This guy has no shame! Hey, people of Ghana please brigh ...
So what did politicians take black man for. In fact in the good book,the BIBLE, i in my wisdom sees that GOD refers darkness to that of black human being. The black colour man mentality is as dark more than the word dark itse ...
Establishing National Women's Development Bank is not the solution to women's financial problems. Women in Ghana don't need a separate bank in order to be financially sound but they want a situation where the general economic ...