GHANAIANS, THIS IS WHAT THE NUMB NUTS AT THE DUTCH OWNED TABLOID NEWS AGENCY THINK OF YOU. THEY KEEP INSULTING YOUR INTELLECTUAL CAPACITY, BUT YOU KEEP COMING BACK!
BORLAWEB 1 year ago
Borlaweweb mu y3 nkuasiafu) paaa, mua ti!!!!!
The Senator 1 year ago
Obviously fibroid.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
AND YOU HAVE NOT GONE THE GUINNESS WORLD RECORD SOME? APPPUUUUU is AAAPEEE
Atta 1 year ago
Have not read the story but NONESENSE !
Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago
All these fake pastors in Ghana should be arrested and face firing squad SUBITO! One of my boys who stole my phone in Kumashi sometime ago, recently has become a pastor with a prayer camp in Kumashi, when I met him in Santasi with his church members right away he approached me and begged for forgiveness and he said right now being a pastor is the best business, after buying pastoral certificate he owns a house now with over five hundred congregations.
Ghana and stupidity. 1 year ago
Ghana is full of stupid people. 13 yr old pregnancy, vanishing penis, lot of stupid people.
Simeon London 1 year ago
And she couldn't do CS?
Bolaweb and fake news is like the HenDeeCee propaganda against the EC. Lol
And she couldn't do CS?
Ofui President 1 year ago
Fibroid hallucinations
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
GHANAWEB NEWS OF THE WEEK...TWEAA.
Adio. Kiko 1 year ago
This lady should also go the hospital again for another check up. This can be a different health condition. It may not be a pregnancy at all. Who knows?
Duka daya 1 year ago
Tabloid stories. Ghanaweb you can do better than this.
Even the 5 year old would not believe such folk tales
THAT IS WHY WE NEED TO KNOW THE SCRIPTURES 1 year ago
This woman is an example of countless folk who cannot be bothered to study the scriptures for themselves or develop a personal devotional life but rather run after "prophets" and "apostles" etc. It is so much much easier to replace studying the scriptures with the preaching of men (however inspired these sermons are) or replace a vital DAILY one to one encounter with God with countless prayer meetings and retreats.Don't get me wrong .There is a place for all these activities but THE MOST IMPORTANT THING BY FAR IS THE DAILY PRIVATE ENCOUNTER THAT GOD'S CHILDREN MUST HAVE WITH THE GOD OF ALL CREATION, THE GOD OF HEAVEN.Some call it the "Quiet Time".Instead we wake up in the morning and rush out after a very hurried 5 minute of prayer and are suprised that during the day we are stressed out confused and struggling to cope.
If this woman knew her scriptures well not even her "prophet" would have been able to deceive her or lead her astray.There are many wolves in sheep's clothing prowling around looking for the careless, ignorant and lazy.
MAKE TIME FOR GOD DAILY.OBEY HIS WORD AND YOU WILL REMAIN SAFE AND BLESSED.
Peace 1 year ago
They go everywhere except the hospital. It may not even be pregnancy in the first place. Ghanaweb stop promoting these stupid stories
COULD BE FIBROIDS 1 year ago
Could be fibroids
Nana 1 year ago
Anansesem!
Anansesem!
Kudozia 1 year ago
So she has money to go for prayer camp but cannot get scan? Likely fibroid so kindly do the scan and get it removed.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
She is looking for another sex. Another sex Wil wake up the baby who has been sleeping for all these years
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
THIS has nothing to o with pregnancy. Fibroid.
Bilchinnima 1 year ago
And you think we should just believe this story!
Just like that?
Hmmm, Ghanaweb
Just like that?
Hmmm, Ghanaweb
Obuor 1 year ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The pastor's wife is possessed otherwise you wouldn't be dreaming about her or seeing her in your dreams. She has put you in that situation.
Mike 1 year ago
Fake story of year award goes to ghanaweb. Yeah!!!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Do these so-called prayer camps and prayer warriors honestly work? She has money to spend on these quack people, yet has no money to spend on a proper medical scan? Very likely that she has fibrous tissue in her womb, and a proper medical scan and care will reveal her condition. For lack of knowledge, my people suffer truly.
Fiifi Acquah 1 year ago
Mr Ibu you are not correct koraa I can't stop laughing
Boye/California 1 year ago
You go see pepper on your Anus now you are crying when it's sweet you nobody hears about you but now when things turn bad for you then you are crying you didn't see anything yet you go hear Wie Nainaima
Nash 1 year ago
This Nana Yaw Sarfo self. God is watching him. Does he think all Ghanaians are dumb?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I just want to know how long Bawumia also hold his presidency ? Or is just a disease ?
Adviser 1 year ago
This can't be true. Who can stay in this situation for 13year and sharing the news only after such a long time? These reporters are not serious. Together with politicians and the-so-called men of God are using our intelligence for a play-grounds.
. 1 year ago
Is that to mean if the child is born , he or she is 13 years old already ?
Sardine 1 year ago
Stupid foolish nonsense lies. Fake news.
KooRees 1 year ago
What kind of nonsence is this? Even the mighty elephant gives birth after two years. She probably has enlarged fibroids.
Bob 1 year ago
Nonsensical story to tell. If you think you've too much to drink please don't pen down but go to sleep.
Do ghanaweb have editorial staff to make sure such stupidity doesn't repeat itself. Send the lady to get a CT scan to s ... read full comment
Nonsensical story to tell. If you think you've too much to drink please don't pen down but go to sleep.
Do ghanaweb have editorial staff to make sure such stupidity doesn't repeat itself. Send the lady to get a CT scan to see what is happening health wise
Yakinta dudu 1 year ago
Occultic Pastor be that. The wife too is a senior witch.
Mighty fire pon dem heads
dashiki 1 year ago
pls go and remove that fibroid and stop that nansins
Feugo 1 year ago
This woman knows the names of the prayer camps she has visited and named them on air but she does not know the name of the pastor who impregnated her.The level of sensationalism on radio is sickening.The so-called prophet is central to the tale.If his name can't be mentioned,then this is pure bible story by the Fm station to receive traffic.
Fake story . Stupidity at the highest
Ghanaweb stop the stupidity
Publish news, not drama.
Obviously fibroid.
All these fake pastors in Ghana should be arrested and face firing squad SUBITO! One of my boys who stole my phone in Kumashi sometime ago, recently has become a pastor with a prayer camp in Kumashi, when I met him in Santasi ...
And she couldn't do CS?
Fibroid hallucinations
This woman is an example of countless folk who cannot be bothered to study the scriptures for themselves or develop a personal devotional life but rather run after "prophets" and "apostles" etc. It is so much much easier to r ...
Could be fibroids
Anansesem!
Just like that?
Hmmm, Ghanaweb
Stupidity
Do these so-called prayer camps and prayer warriors honestly work? She has money to spend on these quack people, yet has no money to spend on a proper medical scan? Very likely that she has fibrous tissue in her womb, and a p ...
This can't be true. Who can stay in this situation for 13year and sharing the news only after such a long time? These reporters are not serious. Together with politicians and the-so-called men of God are using our intelligenc ...
Do ghanaweb have editorial staff to make sure such stupidity doesn't repeat itself. Send the lady to get a CT scan to s ...
This woman knows the names of the prayer camps she has visited and named them on air but she does not know the name of the pastor who impregnated her.The level of sensationalism on radio is sickening.The so-called prophet is ...