ARREST MAHAMA FOR THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY CRIME. MAHAMA WENT AND PUT JUST LIGHTS ON THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT AND THIS THIEF CHANGED THE SIGNAGE IN FRONT OF THE AIRPORT TO KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIPORT AND TOLD ALL GHANAIANS IT HAS COST THE NATION 28 MILLION DOLLARS. MEANWHILE, ETHIOPIA HAD USED A LESSER AMOUNT OF THIS TO BUILD A WHOLE AIRPORT FROM FOUNDATION. HWE!! MAHAMA AND NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!! WE DO NOT HAVE SHORT MEMORY AT ALL. NDC CAN NEVER PLAY ON OUR INTELLIGENCE!!! GO AND SEE THE PICTURE OF WHAT MAHAMA CALLED KUMASI INT. AIRPORT AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY NANA ADDO DANKWA IS A SHOW BOY. WE SAW NANA BUILT THE KUMASI NANA AGYEMANG PREMPEH I AIRPORT FROM SCRATCH!!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE NOW!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC SAID NANA CANT BUILD IT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!! KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC ... read full comment
NDC SAID NANA CANT BUILD IT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!! KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC THIEVES. ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR THE 28 MILLION DOLLAR RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ASSURE THEM THAT BAWUMIA WILL EMERGE THEIR PRESIDENT. THEY MUST NOTE THAT NPP IS THE BIGGEST POLITICAL FORCE IN GHANA!!*****
MILLS WANTED JDM JAILED!! ARREST HIM!!!
ATTA MILLS HAS TURNED IN HIS GRAVE!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO GOVERNMENT POLICY BECAUSE NO GOVERNMENT CAN STAND AGAINST IT!! IT COULD BE AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION’S POLICY BASED ON IT’S SUCCESS!!!
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CANT TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES. TWEEAAA!! 24-HR ECONOMY, OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE
MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
prince kwasi adade is AN IGRONANT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS.
Akufo-Addo and his stooge Aplanke Bawumia are galamsey thieving liars who operate a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Your NP ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS.
Akufo-Addo and his stooge Aplanke Bawumia are galamsey thieving liars who operate a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Your NPP galamsey government, under the leadership of corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia, has looted, plundered, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. These NPP elephant-riding thieves are stealing in the name of the Lord as they rob tax payers' to build a sham national cathedral while thousands of elementary school kids in all the regions of Ghana still school under trees or in seriously unsafe classrooms. These NPP thieving liars have stolen so much that their bank accounts can no longer hold that much loot, prompting them to start hiding their millions of stolen dollars under beds in their homes. Yet these same NPP thieving nation-wreckers have the nerves to falsely point accusatory fingers at Mahama. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his NPP elephant-riding thieves are shameless arrogant bullies.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!
DO YOU AGREE?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Trokosis are Togolese parasites in Ghana!!!!!! Do you agree?
Gilbert 1 year ago
This is all what this twat knows- blah blah blah. Empty head
the Villager 1 year ago
RenamingHene Akufo-Addo at his best. We checked his cert and saw that he even renamed himself. Ask his clssmates.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akaaaiii. The small boy Prempeh I , was a human ritualist. Tweaaaaa. He was captured and bugled like a dog. You couldn’t find any worthy person in Ashanti history to name this after? Except this disgraceful defeatist?
... read full comment
Akaaaiii. The small boy Prempeh I , was a human ritualist. Tweaaaaa. He was captured and bugled like a dog. You couldn’t find any worthy person in Ashanti history to name this after? Except this disgraceful defeatist?
Hahahahahahahahah Kumasi international Airpirt would’ve been much better.
The guy was a field nigger picking cotton for the British. It took a Fante man to pay for his fare to return as a private citizen. Asante kingdom collapsed during his reign.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
The naming of this airport after prempeh is ill and smacks of irreverence for Kwame nkrumah. Nkrumah was unconstitutional deposed by npp sympathizers and kotoka' name has graced the airport ever since this is wrong but you don't see any npp sympathizers advocating for Kotoka name to be removed. I will let you answer that. But Prempeh was defeat÷t by the brits and it was yaa asantweaa who took up arms to fight a depleted Asante army. Rightfully, her name shoukd grace the airport. This is very hypocritical and Asante women should feel very angry and disrespectful of what akuffu addo has done here. Also, how do you have jubilee hall inside manhyia and also choose to name the house of the president as jubilee as well? Extremely foolish I can't wait for mahama to rever thr name back to Flagstaff House. Give credit to where it's due we cant have Ghanaians thinking they can use nefarious means to gain notoriety in this country. No Wonder Corrales and backstabbing is so common in gh culture because you gh leaders continue to encourage such stupid behaviors how can you allow kotoka name to remain on this airport? No g7 nation will allow this so how can anyone view Gh as a civilized nation with civilized human beings?
KOFI WAGYA 1 year ago
Ayigbenii Ewe Bastie Asantefournyinaahene note that you have been identified and being tracked.Look behind you any time that you step into the streets.Shame unto you .
If you can tell me where I’m right now. I promise never to mention the name of Kwasia Tutu II ever on this platform.
Prempeh fought for his own survival and that of his Asante but to no avail. He never thought of Ghana. He was involved in human sacrifice and other useless acts. May God punish him wherever he’s
Joe Wise 1 year ago
That nantwei is not Ayigbe, he is from Dormaa, Wagyimi more than Agyeman Badu, aka Nana Jack Daniels aka Auntie Yaa Badu aka trumutrumu Chief.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Then Kotoka International airport should be named after a Ga who has contributed immensely towards the development of the nation.Nii Kwabena Boni and Nii Amaa Ollenu are perfect examples.
Exactly, The Ga should demand a name change
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akufo Addo ugly chimpanzee homosexuals president. You know only the history of Ashantis and your village Akim. This time you're right. Yaa Asantwaa or Nana Prempeh deserve to be named the Kumasi airport, Prempeh was an humble Ashatihene, not this illiterate criminal Canadian wanted always talk shit.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is a lying beggar President. That airport has been in existence when you were on a renaming spree. Why didn't you rename that airport till now, leading into the elections? You read on ghanaweb a suggestion that the airport be renamed after Prempeh I and Prempeh II, and you jumped on it. All you've done in the past seven years at Julor House is rename everything in sight while presiding over looting and mismanagement. You shameless keep making useless noise as if the rest of the regions in Ghana do not amount to anything and therefore not worth your attention. Ghanaians can't wait for December to get here soon so that you can take your corruption, incompetence, vindictiveness and divisiveness with you into retirement, for you've wrecked Ghana more than you'll ever know. You're just a shameless national cathedral nation-wrecking liar.
Eden Pauls 1 year ago
Why should a facility named as a whole (Kumasi)
be named after an individual(Prempeh).At least, a school has been named after him. Isn't that enough?
ARREST MAHAMA FOR THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY CRIME. MAHAMA WENT AND PUT JUST LIGHTS ON THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT AND THIS THIEF CHANGED THE SIGNAGE IN FRONT OF THE AIRPORT TO KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIPORT AND TOLD ALL GHANAIA ...
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!! KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC ...
AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I W ...
Akufo-Addo and his stooge Aplanke Bawumia are galamsey thieving liars who operate a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Your NP ...
DO YOU AGREE?
The naming of this airport after prempeh is ill and smacks of irreverence for Kwame nkrumah. Nkrumah was unconstitutional deposed by npp sympathizers and kotoka' name has graced the airport ever since this is wrong but you do ...
Akufo Addo ugly chimpanzee homosexuals president. You know only the history of Ashantis and your village Akim. This time you're right. Yaa Asantwaa or Nana Prempeh deserve to be named the Kumasi airport, Prempeh was an humble ...
Akufo-Addo is a lying beggar President. That airport has been in existence when you were on a renaming spree. Why didn't you rename that airport till now, leading into the elections? You read on ghanaweb a suggestion that the ...