You disgraced us with your biggest man-made hole in the world.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!
THE MOST IGNORANT, ARROGANT, AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EER HAD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Should it only be nauseating, disgusting words that must comes from Akufo Addo's mouth? I tire sef
Silas 1 year ago
Then leave him alone please! No one is forcing u to comment!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ARREST MAHAMA FOR THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY CRIME. MAHAMA WENT AND PUT JUST LIGHTS ON THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT AND THIS THIEF CHANGED THE SIGNAGE IN FRONT OF THE AIRPORT TO KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIPORT AND TOLD ALL GHANAIANS IT HAS COST THE NATION 28 MILLION DOLLARS. MEANWHILE, ETHIOPIA HAD USED A LESSER AMOUNT OF THIS TO BUILD A WHOLE AIRPORT FROM FOUNDATION. HWE!! MAHAMA AND NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!! WE DO NOT HAVE SHORT MEMORY AT ALL. NDC CAN NEVER PLAY ON OUR INTELLIGENCE!!! GO AND SEE THE PICTURE OF WHAT MAHAMA CALLED KUMASI INT. AIRPORT AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY NANA ADDO DANKWA IS A SHOW BOY. WE SAW NANA BUILT THE KUMASI NANA AGYEMANG PREMPEH I AIRPORT FROM SCRATCH!!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE NOW!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!!
KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC THIEVES. ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR THE 28 MILLION DOLLAR RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ADDO - THE WILD CORRUPTION DRAGON FROM KYEBI 1 year ago
You mean, a whole international airport runway that even jumbo aircrafts can use was constructed for a mere $28 million dollars...???? Then, what must we do with that STUPID KYEBI LUNATIC GANGSTER who spent a mighty $58.6 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground for us..????? Aboa kramai @KWASIA ADADE
Hu 1 year ago
Do you people read at all
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
MAHAMA RENOVATED THE OLD RUNWAY FOR A WHOPPING $22 MILLION: WHAT A CRUEL MAN!
Look, Mahama only renovated the runway at old domestic airport. He only repaired the runway lights and few other things for a whopping $22 million. But Akuffo-Addo cut the sod and built a completely new internationally recognized standard airport under the 2nd phase project, for far less price tag, okay? The Tamale Airport was also started from the scratch by Akuffo-Addo, don’t we all know what’s happening in Ghana? Why do you people in the NDC always choose to lie? And that explains why Ghanaians don’t trust you again. You know the truth but you always try to hoodwink the people with misleading informations. Ghanaians aren’t that stupid as think, okay?
Cory McGhee 1 year ago
Mr. President, you will have your place in history as the president who had no understanding of prioritization. Always sinking much needed money into white elephant projects - national cathedral. As a matter of fact, this "international" airport shouldn't have been a priority at all. The people are suffering and another Interational airport 45 mins flight away from our under capacity Kotoka is not a smart economic priority
Akosua Do 1 year ago
You are right on point!
WHITE ELEPHANT LIKE HO AIRPORT? 1 year ago
Go and tell this to Mahama!
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
I TOLD YOU SO... GHANA,, WE HAVE A TODDLER WEARING PAMPERS WITH A BIG LOLIPOP IN HIS MOUTH AS OUR PRESIDENT.... HERRRHHH,, THIS OLD MAN IS NAUSEATING AND ANNOYING.. NEVER TALKS LIKE A STATESMAN.... WHAT A MISTAKE OF A PRESIDENT
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Adade, Arrest you mother and father first ofui. Can you the corruption in Ghana now?
YSL 1 year ago
In 3 and half yrs, Mahama built terminal 3,u use eight yrs to build this for your most loyal supporters in your party's history, and u are praise singing yourself? What an old criminal mother serpent of corruption.
Empty head 1 year ago
And how much did it cost you to build this?
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
You came and met this project. Stupid Ape!
WELCOME TO GHANA AND THE EARTH
He came to meet what projects? He cut the sod to start the new international airport from the scratch. Where have you been all these years? Welcome to the earth surface, I believe you just arrived from the Jupiter.
As for you @STEPHEN DONKEY, I don't really know how your mother allowed you to crawl all by yourself until you smashed your head on your doorsteps during your infancy. A foolish NPP like you is mysteriously here, thinking that the phase two of the Kumasi Airport is a totally new project. The witches in your clan are truly wicked!
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghana must accept lgbt. I want to pound male booty!!!!
Silas 1 year ago
You go choke die oo! Calm down
Akosua Do 1 year ago
Was this a necessary project at all? Some people don't have any economic acumen at all
Nana Akuffo Addo stupid old dwarf..!!!!!! He will hide behind the Cathedral, KELNI GvG, PDS, SML, KENBOND, AGYAPA, and wickedly steal billions upon billions of our state funds and share these with his satanic cronies! Then he'll take only about 20 million cedis from the loot to build 4-seater KVIP toilets and empty signboards for seaport at Keta and say that he has undertaken more development projects than even Kwame Nkrumah. Meanwhile, he has criminally borrowed over Ghc 700 billion cedis, as against the paltry 78 billion cedis that John Dramani Mahama borrowed for ALL his massive and beautiful projects. Indeed, Akuffo Addo, wó y3 Oluman kromfuor ankasa...!!!!!!!! May God punish you abundantly with all your unborn generations!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So how did this petty pity partier manage to, against all odds, become president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! Sometimes it is so nauseating and irritating listening to him. Such a retarded man!
WHAT IS A "petty pity partier "? 1 year ago
What is a "petty pity partier "? I have never heard these words strung together like that. Please enlighten us.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Donatus. Where is Mahama's Hope City located in Ghana? Remember that your darling Mahama cut sod for that project, and told Ghanaians that, that city will employ 300 million people. Now, if you are about s biggest man-made hole, you have seen a foundation of the Cathedral so, where is the foundation of the Hope City located in Ghana?
Also, can you point to any town or a village in Ghana where any of Mahama's ambulances are working to serve Ghanaians? Mahama said that he is a person who can't take decisions so, how do you expect such a creature to preside over you? If you question where he said that I will tell you to and read his book.
No one 1 year ago
Idiot, hope city was purely a private sector initiative that they found out the land acquired was not suitable to hold such a huge building. Government lost nothing in both its planning and execution or failure to execute
Quame 1 year ago
What’s the population of Gh? How on earth can a project in Gh employ 300 million people? You and your petty lies is what has landed us in this pot of shame
ADDO - THE WILD CORRUPTION DRAGON 1 year ago
I kept telling you people, but you were doubting me...!!!!!! I told you Ghanaians that your mumu chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, was born at only 5-and-half-months-premature! Just look at his funny oblong head, and you will see that he's carrying a malformed brain. Tweeaaaaaaaa........
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago
@donatus, there's nothing like the biggest man made hole,get switched on man ,a lot of work goes on the ground work with a project of that size. There is a huge cost in terms of acquisition of the land, compensation, planning, logistics, designing, consultancy and the rest. Is either you are being mischievous or you barely can read, write and understand.
Kwasia domboli...!!!!!!! Which single one among those houses that your stupid chimpanzee tore down has he paid for...????? Look... your mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo should get ready to go and pay those people from his own pocket, because he told the whole world that the cathedral he was building was a personal promise he has made to God. But the whole world knows that he actually meant the filthy god of HOMOSEXUALITY.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Somebody cooked the jolof you just came to taste n now you say I cook the jollof are you normal? Akuffu addo have some dignity n give credit otumfuo must do the samr
Okyere J. 1 year ago
Renaming old structures and projects are achievements? Highly disappointed in you.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
You have never disgraced anyone but yourself.
Appiah 1 year ago
I now understand why he sold all his father's property. They left you money for this project yet it took you almost 8 years to complete it.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
What is your contribution to that project mr ugly ape dwarf? You inherited a project from your predecessor with funding secured for you and yet you can't acknowledge that. Name one single project you initiated and complete for the apes.
Allotey Jacobs 1 year ago
There is no need for commenting on the above mentioned subject.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Akuffu Addo should stop his usual stupidity and give credit to mahama.
before mahama left office , the loan agreement to construct the 2phase of the Airport was already secured,
The Kumasi Airport constructions loan was par ... read full comment
before mahama left office , the loan agreement to construct the 2phase of the Airport was already secured,
The Kumasi Airport constructions loan was part of Mahama legacy debt- my question
where is the money Mahama secured for the project if you claimed there was no money for it ?
2. why do you stopped the contractor in 2017 ?- you gave a reason to it -that you are going to do audit for money in the construction of the phase 2 of the Kumasi Airport
if there is anything you are going to add to the existing contract which was signed by Mahama- it would be the phase 3 which is the extension of the tarmac from 1900m to 2300m
stop the lies because the records don not support your claims
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
The name should be reverted to Kumasi International Airport.
Asantiman council should be very vigilant-
there are grand schemes to diminish the hype of Kumasi- which is gaining international recognition like the
London, ... read full comment
there are grand schemes to diminish the hype of Kumasi- which is gaining international recognition like the
London,
Amstaerdam
Zuerich
Berlin
Totoronto
paris
and the etc
let us put our KUMASI also on the global map.
Akufui Addo is diabolic.
Asantiman has been deceived before, let us wake up and protect the name Kumasi
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
@rogue go n maintain kumasi abi you be rogue
Quame 1 year ago
It’s sad how this old man refuses to appreciate his predecessors. In his mind he’s the best of everything we’ve seen in the 4th republic, he even extends it to Nkrumah. A project you inherited with funds already secured becomes your baby? Wow! What sort of thinking is this?
He lays claims to everything the administration before him left, but refuses to acknowledge that the liabilities are also part. Lol, in 2024, he’s still blaming someone, he’s yet to start anything essential to the Ghanaian life
JOHN MEDIOCRE MAHAMA. AKA ENIEMA NKETENKETE KINGPIN, AKA THE DEAD GOAT SYNDROME BUILT THE RUNWAY AT THE OLD KUMASI DOMESTIC AIRPORT AND CLAIMED HE BUILT AN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. THE MOST ANNOYING OF IT ALL IS THAT THE GOON DECEIVED THE KING TO DANCE MAPUKA GOMBE DANCING AT THE INAUGURATION IN 2015. IMAGINE IF THIS NEW BEAUTIFUL AIRPORT WAS BUILT BY THE GOON! HE WOULD’VE ASKED NANA TO DANCE ———- YOU KNOW—— HOOPS LET ME HOLD MY WORDS!
Did Mahama build the Kumasi Airport? You sound very funny. The criminal only went to renovate the old airstrip terminals and runway at the price tag of $25 million. That amount was enough to build a whole new airport. What you people don’t know or can’t infer is the fact that Akuffo-Addo is paying so much to service John Mahama’s debts. Meanwhile Kuffour only left about $9 billion debt. That means John Mahama didn’t have to spent that much to service or pay back Kuffpur’s debts. All the non physical infrastructures like the Ghana card, digital address system, free SHS and many other achievements of Akuffo-Addo would sink Mahama’s wasted 8 years with nothing in particular to show for. Kwame Despite and his friend Osei Sarpong have probably put up more infrastructures than Mahama’s 2 by 4 hospitals you’re touting.
NO GATE MAN ISSUES. 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. d3sf5
Amankwah 1 year ago
So he stood in front of the Asantehene to spew such nonsense? Wow, this man is truly retarded. No doubt about that. What a president we have! Hahahahahaha
Nana 1 year ago
This man has a brain of a teenager. It’s unfortunate we have such a thing as president
Silas 1 year ago
Jealousy dey choke the president’s haters
Donatus 1 year ago
We prefer to jealous a cow.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end in Ghana ooh . So Akuffo Addo have no shame at all ooh. When JDM secured the funds and finished the first face of this Kumasi airport cut the sod with this same Ashatihene. Oh my God. But I blame Ashanti Hene who is also quite. Shameless dishonest greedy Basturds.
we all know them JDM should be very careful with this Ashanti chief. He is not a king . There is no king in Ghana. Tweeaaaa.
Silas 1 year ago
Do you know the number of projects mahama and ndc have claimed even though kuffour was the initiator and in most cases had sourced finance before leaving office
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Otumfour do not wrote Notes or speeches for Akuffu Addo,
so there is no way that Otumfour may know what Akuffu Addo is going to say.
i would have been disappointed and ashamed of my KING if otumfour was the one who said what Akuffu Addo said- that could have been dented his image as the only person in Ghana who is serving his people with Truth and nothing but the honesty.
Akuffu Addo is an un-repented soul.
The project has been delayed all because of this same Akuffu Addo , who stopped the contractor in 2017.
we must investigate the main reason behind that decision.
why is Akuffu Addo and his government not releasing the Audit reports on the findings , either it met the reason to stop the contractor or it was a grand scheme to just use it to abandon the project.
let us also ask our self , why should the King have to at a certain point come in to seek financial support for the project ? meanwhile
The loans for that project has already been secured by Mahama ?
Papa Kumasi 1 year ago
Is something wrong with this man????????
Esi 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is not normal.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
Somebody stoned his head and his brain turned upside down
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This old man is so senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, primitive, annoying and pompous. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Taking credit for JDM's projects together with the Ashanti Hene. What a shame. Akuffo should commission one project the NPP started and completed in the Ashanti region.
From the JDMs Ameri plant to the JDMs Kumasi airport, ... read full comment
Taking credit for JDM's projects together with the Ashanti Hene. What a shame. Akuffo should commission one project the NPP started and completed in the Ashanti region.
From the JDMs Ameri plant to the JDMs Kumasi airport, what next????. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government. Huuuuuuuuuuuu huuuuuuuuu huuuuuuuuu.
My surprise is the Ashanti chief's following this shameless Idiots around. Tweeaaaa.
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
Always naming things after themselves as if those places don't have towns.
JDM DID IT! OFUI USELESS NANA ADDO 1 year ago
EVERYONE KNOWS MAHAMA DID IT! THE MOST USELESS PREZ GHANA HAS EVER HAD OFUI , APONKYE!
Bigi 1 year ago
HOW MUCH MONEY BORROWED. KROFOOOOO
Republic Gift 1 year ago
Nana Addo continues to disgrace the NDC imbeciles with his stupendous infrastructure projects like this one. Whilst the NPP is mesmerizing Ghanaians with modern infrastructure projects, the useless NDC is fighting over how they will share the’ meat’ . The NDC is just useless!!!!!
Kwam 1 year ago
This is what we all want, it it good you have delivered, but what about the other projects still abandoned by your government. It is in your best interest to do it. God bless Ghana.
Ghana 1 year ago
This idiot is supposed to b president of Ghana but he is soooo political n talk about politics even in national events...left onto u can u conceive the idea of kumasi international airport? It was JM idea u came to complete.. your scam ideas are agenda 111, one village one dam, one district one factory, etc..which of them hav benefited Ghanaians? Your predecessor did terminal 3 n started what u ar singing like is your achievement..bloody fool
Ghana 1 year ago
Scam ideas like Agenda 111, planting for food n jobs, one village one dam, one district one factory, etc are your ideas..talk about those successes...mr ugly president akufo Addo u can never conceive the idea of international airport...is John Mahama idea
Jkmee 1 year ago
Has this man dreamed of building any airport anywhere in Ghana? The very airport they promised to build is for the people of Cape Coast .Where is the airport promised. JDM completed the phase one and started the phase two before leaving power. The best you could do is to acknowledge the people who contributed in realizing the project. Too divisive person
NTIM GYAKARI 1 year ago
Please, don't mind chimpanzee Akuffo Addo, that mental lunatic from Kyebi. He's very aware of the inferiority of his so-called achievements, so even when he has to keep quiet, you'll see him jumping to praise his own self. What an academic fraudster!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Elmina fishing port was "SAKAWA" under useless John Mahama and about some months ago, a cruise ship docked there to the astonishment of all and sundry. Mahama was bold to tell the people of Elmina that Nana's promise of constructing a fishing port was "SAKAWA" and is the Elmina fishing port sakawa?
What about James Town fishing port then and now?
Bongo 1 year ago
It is misinformation that a cruise ship docked at Elmina Fishing Harbour. Even wooden boats from Secondi can't enter the harbour. Elmina Fishing Harbour is sakawa. I live in Elmina. I'm giving you 1st hand information. NPPig thieves!! GOD IS WATCHING!!!
Lol 1 year ago
What is a 'fishing port'? Another gullible dumb NPP idiot. Take advantage of your useless shs to upgrade you brain.
Brigadier sabari v.2 1 year ago
Piawww Nana Addo. Posterity will judge you favourably.God bless. Long live
Osei Kwame 1 year ago
How ironic! He is qouting the lyrics of the National Anthem composed by a former Head of State he can't stand and refuses to acknowledge.
Bright 1 year ago
What is this incompetent President talking about, he did what; very shameless, is Nana thinking we were somewhere out of this world when JM cut the sod for the commencement of this Airport and what is the Ashanti Chief saying about this claim of Nana Addo since he was present when JM started the project. Nana no one said you couldn't do it because there was nothing for you to do you inherited it, by the way I wonder what the ordinary man in Ghana cares about this Airport, more concerned about the high cost of living today than anything else. Childish!
Solo 1 year ago
Akufu Addo, please did you start the airport?
Please who started the construction of the airport?
If you are a correct man , you would have acknowledged the person who started the whole project. Try and change small. Be a good man. You are so evil and wicked. You are a big enemy of Ghana.
Issah Nuhu 1 year ago
Please, Mr President, this phase 2 happened cuz sb secured a loan component from Banco Santander in Spain in 2016 so stop throwing dust into our eyes.
ANANSE 1 year ago
IT'S ALL ABOUT HIM. ALWAYS. WHAT AN INFANTILE MORON!
Trotro 1 year ago
The Kumasi Airport is still not ready for commercial purposes, there's still lots of work to be done, commission was rushed due to the upcoming political campaign, similar to Apiate housing project. Npp still have nothing to boost of in Kumasi, mahama is the originator of this project.
Zero 1 year ago
We all know It's Mahama's Project. Acknowledge it or shut up. You simply can't match up to Mahama and instead of acknowledging his good works you rather choose to disgrace yourself with these comments. This is a clear sign of Inferiority complex.
K Baffuor 1 year ago
Tired of this bs
Someone started it and even had the funding and you completed. Give credit where it is due. We taya plus your campaign rhetoric. Learn to transition into a respectable statesman
Tired of this bs
Someone started it and even had the funding and you completed. Give credit where it is due. We taya plus your campaign rhetoric. Learn to transition into a respectable statesman
Manu 1 year ago
This Nana sef, he dey disgrace himself oo! When is he going to build and commission our Cape Coast airport, the fake cathedral, the Pwalugu dam, etc.? After December, just pack bag and baggage and go away with your Bawumia!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
KEN KNEW THE NPP SO WELL HENCE THE STATEMENT NPP MEMBERS ARE SO DUMB
Enoch 1 year ago
God bless you my wonderful President. You said it all. More to come.
Quame 1 year ago
It’s utter rubbish for you to always want to take credit and not acknowledge the originators. If it were debt, you’ll quickly acknowledge the originators, ain’t you ashamed of yourself?
Nana kojo 1 year ago
You're not even ashamed of claiming JDM project
The whaling wall 1 year ago
The junkie
The junkie
Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago
You'll continue to disgrace yourself because of your failure to recognize that you're just an employee to Ghanaians who employed you to manage the affairs of the country but failed miserably.
You're the worst president ever.
You'll continue to disgrace yourself because of your failure to recognize that you're just an employee to Ghanaians who employed you to manage the affairs of the country but failed miserably.
Kofi 1 year ago
If you can built a whole airport as you claimed but couldn't build a single agenda 111 hospital.
Someone started before you came to power.
Which project have you started and completed ?
If you can built a whole airport as you claimed but couldn't build a single agenda 111 hospital.
Tintempa 1 year ago
Idiots are here doing mahama nana two of the most incompetents we ever had all they care about is themselves in some places this airport is in a rural area where apart from private jets big planes land maybe ones a year
And ... read full comment
Idiots are here doing mahama nana two of the most incompetents we ever had all they care about is themselves in some places this airport is in a rural area where apart from private jets big planes land maybe ones a year
And we are here jubilating why won't they take u guys for a fool
Peace maker 1 year ago
Hmmm suffering autism is most serious thing paaa... this old Mafia never make sense without reading speach but very smart on propaganda and stealing Taxpayers
Yawa 1 year ago
Did you use your money to do it? I think you’ve benefited from it through procurement. Is this a major achievement? Compared to terminal 3. This little little achievement with tax payers money….
Yawa 1 year ago
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
People should ask this useless man when was the phase 1 and 2 of this airport project funds approved by parliament. Again it's the 66 million pounds loan for this airport part of President Mahama's debts or its part of his GHS700 billion loan. Only a fool who doesn't read will accept what you are saying. To me you and your government were just a caretakers. The foresight was from President Kufour, Manama went and look for the loan and started both phase
1 and 2. You are just a caretaker because the project was handed over to you so stop all the nonsense old man.
Kojo 1 year ago
It's nothing spectacular. Anybody can chop money he doesn't have if he's given a blank check.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Mr. President . What about the national pit-edral?
Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago
Those claiming this is Mahama's project, you must be joking. Give credit where credit is due. This is Akuffo-Addo's crowning moment and no revisionist will change that. Well done President Akuffo-Addo
Manu 1 year ago
Kweku-Holland, this project is very clear like the George Walker Bush/Mallam interchange which Kufour started and Mills completed. After completion, Mills credited Kufour too. Give praise where it is due. Your lack of telling the truth make people see us as not trustworthy.
Joe 1 year ago
YOU HAVE LOST ALL THE RESPECT I HAVE FOR YOU. For the last two years AKUFO Addo has been himself. This is not how he used to talk. He needs to be evaluated by a psychiatrist. Now he behaves and talks any how
Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago
Foolish man. Mention that Mahama secured the loan as well. Incompetent short fool
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
This president is a disgrace
Shameless Renaming Legend 1 year ago
Borrowed so much that the country economy collapsed but had nothing to prove for the borrowing.
The best you can is to rename existing projects.
So shameless.
Borrowed so much that the country economy collapsed but had nothing to prove for the borrowing.
So shameless.
Ked 1 year ago
Apuuuu shameless old fool. Completing someone project what is the pride in that? What project have you started and finished in your 8 yrs presidency? Old fool
TonyB 1 year ago
As usual he will never give credit where it is due This project was started by your predisesor. Instead of giving credit where it is due you are rather casting insinuation
garuss bugbay 1 year ago
please Mr president you are not the one who build the kumasi air port,salt does not praise itself ,in a soupe.
KingsKing 1 year ago
These Nsuo mma people always praise themselves and would like to jump to the skies when they realize they have killed an ant.
NDC sourced for the loan, brought in the contractor and even the original design was changed from ... read full comment
These Nsuo mma people always praise themselves and would like to jump to the skies when they realize they have killed an ant.
NDC sourced for the loan, brought in the contractor and even the original design was changed from three aero bridges to two these criminals NPP.
Akufo Addo tell us what you've done, other than supervision?
Wo ano nsuo se ngwa.
Andropov 1 year ago
When will this thing we call president ever grow
ATAKPA 1 year ago
This is unnecessary.. you always bring your good self up for ridiculing.....can't you for once speak like a statesman....we are sick and tired of you.... diminishing returns is setting in.....
The popular adage says that "you can never change the spots on a leopard's skin." As you already know, your chimpanzee president is a PURE KOBOLOR and RASCAL. He was never given any proper home training because he started smoking wee at a very very young age. He kept failing all his exams, and his parents saw the KOBOLOR life in him and decided to leave his life alone for him. No wonder Akuffo Addo had to be sacked from THREE DIFFERENT INSTITUTIONS OF LEARNING. His character and lifestyle is very similar to MR. NOSE-MASTER... MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH. They are always feeling stupidly arrogant, uncouth, unintelligent, disrespectful, trash-talking, and egotistical.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
True. This man is really MEAN AND MEDIOCRE. Always speaking like a KINDERGARTEN KID just to please the crowd.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Ashanti people should be grateful to the visionary President John Mahama for securing the funds to upgrade the Kumasi Airport.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo has completely lost. I am.sure he is suffering from something up there. He has forgotten that his government has recorded monumental failure, the most corrupt and incompetent government in Ghana's history. His utterances of late are creating more divisions than unity among Ghanaians.
THISISME 1 year ago
Fa kosi katedra. You have lied infront of big of God big time.
Empty head 1 year ago
I don't think this man is Okay
THISISME 1 year ago
Fa kosi katedra. You have lied infront of God big time.
ECOMOG 1 year ago
Let us be sincere to ourselves and to God. Mary was right. Even self toilet better pass Akufo Addo
Koo 1 year ago
Let's all learn and learn faster to tolerate this old man with his unguided comments that he spews on Ghanaians at any given opportunity.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO IS A FAILED BEGGAR PRESIDENT AND A COMPLETE DISGRACE. GHANA IS MORE THAN ONE REGION.
Nonsense. You're not disgracing anyone but yourself with your devious break the 8 scheme, falsely believing that you and your ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO IS A FAILED BEGGAR PRESIDENT AND A COMPLETE DISGRACE. GHANA IS MORE THAN ONE REGION.
Nonsense. You're not disgracing anyone but yourself with your devious break the 8 scheme, falsely believing that you and your party can break the 8 by pampering the Otumfuo. You apparently are oblivious to the fact that the national election will be held across all the regions in Ghana and not just in one region. You're a failed beggar President and a complete disgrace.
Matey 1 year ago
Who secured the loan for this project. Just be truthful and sincere for once.
Sul 1 year ago
DO YOU HAVE VISION???....THE SENSIBLE ONES AMONG US KNOWS WHAT SMART GUY MAHAMA DID TO MAKE THIS AIRPORT WORK.
Ashong 1 year ago
You’re the best to happen to Ghana. God bless you Sir
Matey 1 year ago
What is the three letter code for the airport after renaming it.
ARREST MAHAMA FOR THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY CRIME. MAHAMA WENT AND PUT JUST LIGHTS ON THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT AND THIS THIEF CHANGED THE SIGNAGE IN FRONT OF THE AIRPORT TO KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIPORT AND TOLD ALL GHANAIA ...
You mean, a whole international airport runway that even jumbo aircrafts can use was constructed for a mere $28 million dollars...???? Then, what must we do with that STUPID KYEBI LUNATIC GANGSTER who spent a mighty $58.6 mil ...
Look, Mahama only renovated the runway at old domestic airport. He only repaired the runway lights and few other things for a whopping $22 mil ...
Mr. President, you will have your place in history as the president who had no understanding of prioritization. Always sinking much needed money into white elephant projects - national cathedral. As a matter of fact, this "in ...
You are right on point!
I TOLD YOU SO... GHANA,, WE HAVE A TODDLER WEARING PAMPERS WITH A BIG LOLIPOP IN HIS MOUTH AS OUR PRESIDENT.... HERRRHHH,, THIS OLD MAN IS NAUSEATING AND ANNOYING.. NEVER TALKS LIKE A STATESMAN.... WHAT A MISTAKE OF A PRESIDE ...
He came to meet what projects? He cut the sod to start the new international airport from the scratch. Where have you been all these years? Welcome to the earth surface, I believe you just a ...
As for you @STEPHEN DONKEY, I don't really know how your mother allowed you to crawl all by yourself until you smashed your head on your doorsteps during your infancy. A foolish NPP like you is mysteriously here, thinking tha ...
Nana Akuffo Addo stupid old dwarf..!!!!!! He will hide behind the Cathedral, KELNI GvG, PDS, SML, KENBOND, AGYAPA, and wickedly steal billions upon billions of our state funds and share these with his satanic cronies! Then he ...
@Donatus. Where is Mahama's Hope City located in Ghana? Remember that your darling Mahama cut sod for that project, and told Ghanaians that, that city will employ 300 million people. Now, if you are about s biggest man-made h ...
I kept telling you people, but you were doubting me...!!!!!! I told you Ghanaians that your mumu chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, was born at only 5-and-half-months-premature! Just look at his funny oblong head, and y ...
@donatus, there's nothing like the biggest man made hole,get switched on man ,a lot of work goes on the ground work with a project of that size. There is a huge cost in terms of acquisition of the land, compensation, plannin ...
Kwasia domboli...!!!!!!! Which single one among those houses that your stupid chimpanzee tore down has he paid for...????? Look... your mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo should get ready to go and pay those people from his own po ...
What is your contribution to that project mr ugly ape dwarf? You inherited a project from your predecessor with funding secured for you and yet you can't acknowledge that. Name one single project you initiated and complete f ...
The Kumasi Airport constructions loan was par ...
London, ...
It’s sad how this old man refuses to appreciate his predecessors. In his mind he’s the best of everything we’ve seen in the 4th republic, he even extends it to Nkrumah. A project you inherited with funds already secured ...
JOHN MEDIOCRE MAHAMA. AKA ENIEMA NKETENKETE KINGPIN, AKA THE DEAD GOAT SYNDROME BUILT THE RUNWAY AT THE OLD KUMASI DOMESTIC AIRPORT AND CLAIMED HE BUILT AN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. THE MOST ANNOYING OF IT ALL IS THAT THE GOON D ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Wonders shall never end in Ghana ooh . So Akuffo Addo have no shame at all ooh. When JDM secured the funds and finished the first face of this Kumasi airport cut the sod with this same Ashatihene. Oh my God. But I blame Ashan ...
i would have been disappointed and ashamed of my KING if otumfour was the one who said wh ...
This old man is so senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, pr ...
From the JDMs Ameri plant to the JDMs Kumasi airport, ...
Nana Addo continues to disgrace the NDC imbeciles with his stupendous infrastructure projects like this one. Whilst the NPP is mesmerizing Ghanaians with modern infrastructure projects, the useless NDC is fighting over how th ...
This idiot is supposed to b president of Ghana but he is soooo political n talk about politics even in national events...left onto u can u conceive the idea of kumasi international airport? It was JM idea u came to complete.. ...
Scam ideas like Agenda 111, planting for food n jobs, one village one dam, one district one factory, etc are your ideas..talk about those successes...mr ugly president akufo Addo u can never conceive the idea of international ...
Has this man dreamed of building any airport anywhere in Ghana? The very airport they promised to build is for the people of Cape Coast .Where is the airport promised. JDM completed the phase one and started the phase two bef ...
Please, don't mind chimpanzee Akuffo Addo, that mental lunatic from Kyebi. He's very aware of the inferiority of his so-called achievements, so even when he has to keep quiet, you'll see him jumping to praise his own self. Wh ...
Elmina fishing port was "SAKAWA" under useless John Mahama and about some months ago, a cruise ship docked there to the astonishment of all and sundry. Mahama was bold to tell the people of Elmina that Nana's promise of cons ...
It is misinformation that a cruise ship docked at Elmina Fishing Harbour. Even wooden boats from Secondi can't enter the harbour. Elmina Fishing Harbour is sakawa. I live in Elmina. I'm giving you 1st hand information. NPPig ...
What is this incompetent President talking about, he did what; very shameless, is Nana thinking we were somewhere out of this world when JM cut the sod for the commencement of this Airport and what is the Ashanti Chief saying ...
If you are a correct man , you would have acknowledged the person who started the whole project. Try and change small. Be a ...
The Kumasi Airport is still not ready for commercial purposes, there's still lots of work to be done, commission was rushed due to the upcoming political campaign, similar to Apiate housing project. Npp still have nothing to ...
We all know It's Mahama's Project. Acknowledge it or shut up. You simply can't match up to Mahama and instead of acknowledging his good works you rather choose to disgrace yourself with these comments. This is a clear sign of ...
Tired of this bs
The junkie
And ...
People should ask this useless man when was the phase 1 and 2 of this airport project funds approved by parliament. Again it's the 66 million pounds loan for this airport part of President Mahama's debts or its part of his G ...
Kweku-Holland, this project is very clear like the George Walker Bush/Mallam interchange which Kufour started and Mills completed. After completion, Mills credited Kufour too. Give praise where it is due. Your lack of telling ...
So shameless.
NDC sourced for the loan, brought in the contractor and even the original design was changed from ...
The popular adage says that "you can never change the spots on a leopard's skin." As you already know, your chimpanzee president is a PURE KOBOLOR and RASCAL. He was never given any proper home training because he started smo ...
Akufo-Addo has completely lost. I am.sure he is suffering from something up there. He has forgotten that his government has recorded monumental failure, the most corrupt and incompetent government in Ghana's history. His ut ...
Nonsense. You're not disgracing anyone but yourself with your devious break the 8 scheme, falsely believing that you and your ...