Wasn't it the repatriation of the KUMASIHENE, CANADA OWIFUO?
Saige 1 year ago
Ha ha ha
Ha ha ha
MR.FREE 1 year ago
THE BRAIN CHILD OF GENERAL ACHEAMPONG THE MAN THE AFRC P-NDC KILLED JUST BECAUSE HE WAS DOING A GOOD JOB.JJ AND HIS MEN DID WORSE OF THE CRIME THEY ACCUSED HIM OFF!
Samus 1 year ago
You are right my friend. Look at the houses of RAWLINGS and his family. Which one of the people they killed ever lived in those houses?
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
As for that bisexual rawlings, I get vexed anytime I hear his name. As to why people mention his name anytime they talk about anti corruption beats my mind. Kolongo kaya martin is always praising him for being clean. It means kaya man himself is evil
Nelly 1 year ago
Rawlings family was enriched by Abacha, he gave JJ Rawlings million of dollars when he realised rawlings house was too poor, and Nigeria government under Jonathan demand that loot from Rawlings but later leave everything to God and Abacha wife gave Nana some expensive diamonds.
AMARIYA 1 year ago
Which Nana are you talking about ?
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
You call this good job >mporting canadian beef can they acclimate to gh weather in 2 weaks idiot ah bibini why r you so stupid
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Boy if Rawlings killed your family and love ones please deal with him and his family and leave morden NDC alone, idiot like you knew Rawlings and his wife was out off NDC before coronavirus came and killed him like a foolish dog. His best friend was Akufo Addo that time.
Fantie baby with sharp teeth. So you now realise the man who fxcked boys ass is an ass. Is mahatma going to jail his thieving wife ?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The brainchild of Gen. Ignatius Kutu Acheampong, one of our greatest leaders seldom spoken of.
NII AMAAH OLENNU 1 year ago
THANK YOU, BRO
KooRees 1 year ago
As far as I'm concerned the best leader Ghana have had after Nkrumah is I.K. Acheampong but as you rightly said, no one mentions his name. Compare him to all the leaders that we've had in the 4th Republic and the evidence is there for all to see. He had the country at heart, he put in some initiatives like Operation Feed Yourself, Operation Feed your Industries etc. He did not amass any personal wealth for himself. That can never be said about the so called Messiahs of the 4th Republic. That's my opinion anyway.
The Spear 1 year ago
Acheampong help ruin our resources.
If he did nothing, why did Fred Akuffo got him house arrest? Where did the famous "Yentua" came from?
Acheampong's monumental megalomania (together with his very undisciplined and p ... read full comment
If he did nothing, why did Fred Akuffo got him house arrest? Where did the famous "Yentua" came from?
Acheampong's monumental megalomania (together with his very undisciplined and promiscuous colleagues unruly behavior) and started the wastefulness in state resources.
Do you know what used to be called "Disco-On-Wheels during those times? The senior officers ordered state-of-the-art 4WD cars with fridge and TVs for merrymaking at the same time they ordered cooked canned food including rice, jollof-type rice, canned turkey, chicken, in fact, an assorted variety of canned food, for senior officers. I saw all this with my own eyes!
The junior officers were already against the senior officer whom the accused of undermining the principles of the armed forces. They (Senior officers) were all over the place flirting with just any lady they came across, even within Burma Camp. And I saw this too!
The Spear 1 year ago
**Where did the famous "Yentua" come from.
Ann 1 year ago
Busia, Akuffo-Addo's uncle, borrowed more in two years than Nkrumah had in nine. So the General said "Yentua!" Let Busia and his crew pay it back, not the citizens who gained nothing from his borrowing.
AMARIYA 1 year ago
Propagandic answer to justify the reason to murder the SMC leaders.
The Spear 1 year ago
Shut up if you didn't know anything about those days! In any case, JJR didn't decide to get those jumbo size bandits shot on the stake at Teshie. Go figure.
Acheampong's senior officers "Eye Hann, Eye Kanea" mocked and dis ... read full comment
Shut up if you didn't know anything about those days! In any case, JJR didn't decide to get those jumbo size bandits shot on the stake at Teshie. Go figure.
Acheampong's senior officers "Eye Hann, Eye Kanea" mocked and disgraced ladies more than any other regime.
I haven't even talked about "Fa woto be gye Golf." Gyae, the guy wasted Ghana money on girls, the type whose breasts could go into Ignatius Kutu's mouth whole!
One of Acheampong's girlfriends lived in Abavana Down.
All the cattle were killed and eaten in less than 3 yrs.no cross breeding or cattle raising was done here a land of gold, milk and honey if you dont have money to buy and raise common cattle no country shoukd bring you 45 cattle for free stupid Canada some people deserve to die and must learn the hard way
Kubut3 1 year ago
But they killed him, because he was an Ashanti.
Kwaku 1 year ago
You are a 'wo firi he' thinker. Many of us born in Greater Accra by migrant parents from all over do not care about tribes. We are cosmopolitan. We are tired of taking our parents to bury in villages where nobody remembered them. So tribal crazy.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You're an idiot, did someone invited your parents to come to Accra and born you in Accra ? If nobody knows about your parents anymore in your village that's a problem ? Who cares about dead body. Nonsense.
Allotey Jacobs 1 year ago
Yes they killed Kotoka because he is an Ewe.You fool like turkey
The Spear 1 year ago
Frankie, what made the very corrupt Acheampong "one of the greatest leaders?"
Acheampong was one of the most corrupt leaders of all time, just like his successors we have today.
@ spear. An intelligent man would have stated what Kutu stole. Rawlings stole cantoment lands, Nsawen lands and cannery. All our fifty cedis to name a few. They say Acheampong likes woman ass but rawlings love boys ass. Original lgbt is that rawlings. Bisexual fool
The Spear 1 year ago
The money the petulant officer wasted frivolously on ladies and other stupid games came from where? His mother's safe?
The huge packs of 50 cedis notes Fred Akufo and Odartey Wellington stole before delivering the rest to ... read full comment
The money the petulant officer wasted frivolously on ladies and other stupid games came from where? His mother's safe?
The huge packs of 50 cedis notes Fred Akufo and Odartey Wellington stole before delivering the rest to the Bank of Ghana were from the new prints Kutu ordered before his Akuffo ordered his house arrest. BoG warned that it was going to cause inflation but the arrogant fool never listened.
Replying to morons like you ilk with your head deep in your fecal foramen is like pouring water on stone or talking to a 500lb lunatic suffering from diarrhea.
Re-read the nonsense you carelessly scribbled and you'd understand.
The Spear 1 year ago
**...new prints Kutu ordered before Akuffo ordered his house arrest.
Sheer stupidity white men came to Africa to lie n steal n export even children as slaves. You Acheampong you import cows from Canada? You couldn't import anything from canada to Ghana except cows? No machinery no technology no brains no books, no teachers no canadian doctors, engineers, not even white Canadian girls for sex n breeding you import. canadian cows? Jesus christ....Nkrumah due! How can you build anything with dweebs!,tintintos tomatoes ah bibini,
Nii Adjetey 1 year ago
Yes, after Kwame Nkrumah.I love Gen. Acheampong.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
Some of these cows were sent to UG Agric Farms at Agyirijanor in East Legon and Ahmrahia on the Dodowa road.They were doing well even during revolution days producing a lot of milk than the local one.Mismanagement by the university authorities collapsed this very intelligent innovative idea by Gen I.K. Acheampong.
I said Agyirijanor it was rather after Maajor East Legon
Importing cows from Canada Jesus christ such primitive behavior. Every cow can produce milk but you must feed the cow n give them healthy environment. So this gh leader couldn't import cows from North Africa or East Africa? FOR cross breeding. You couldnt import the Canadian brains of raising cows n how to produce, store n market milk? Oh bibini smh in Canada ppl dont even drink cow milk it's exported or thrown out so the cattle grazers in Northern gh can't master the science of milk and milk powder production? All these yrs oh bikini? No wonder Air Canada has refused to fly to Gh they don't see these Gh ppl with any brains. How do you import snow cows to hot Gh? Will you have ac for the cows ebei? In no time the cows will get sick n misbehavior n when they do alhaji wey he sef he dey eye this Canadian cow since day one will say this cow is sick ooo thus cow is misbehaving lets kill the cow all because chopping twea bibini savings and loans our motto sika no ashe gred3333. Today where are the crossbreed? Even nanakaswa cattle breed from this Canada cattle you can't find. They have all be eaten as chinchilla bibini
MR.FREE 1 year ago
BASTIE,THEY WERE THE BULLS THAT IMPRGNANTED THE MOTHER OF YOUR DORMAA GAY CHIEF TRUMU TRUMU AUNTIE BADU. YOU ARE EQUALLY FOOLISH LIKE TRUMU TRUMU AUNTIE BADU THE GAY CHIEF.
Captain 1 year ago
Sperm of these cattle would serve equal purpose. These stupidity is similar to Nana Addo flying stones from Isreal for Cathedral.
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
IN THREE TO FOUR YEARS, GHANAIANS WILL BE TROUPING TO BURKINA FASO TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES. WE HAVE A CROOK AS PRESIDENT, DUMB AS NAILS AND STUPID IN GOVERNANCE. A MAN WHO DELUGHTS IN PLEASING HIS MASTERS WITH HIS FAKE ACQUIRED ACCENT. A MAN WITH NO PEDIGREE AND CERTIFICATE TO BACK HIS SO CALLED EDUCATIONAL ACCOMPLISHMENT. WE ALLOWED A PACKAGED CLOWH TO FOOL US INTO LEADERSHIP. THIS CLOWN AND HIS COHORTS CAN AND SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO TOY WITH OUR FUTURE. MARK MY WORDS, SOON GHANAIANS WILL BE TRAVELING EN MASS TO BURKINA TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES. TROARE HAS BRAINS AND COMMON SENSE!
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
We are near half-year o. This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you would rush this expository resource sharp-sharp. This resource is your ticket! ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Kwabena Kussi Koranteng 1 year ago
Your fat tongue b33b33b33 chief was returning from tongue surgery in Canada. I wonder why he speaks the b33b33b33 language with a mouth full of tongue.
Ama Aniwaa 1 year ago
Your usekess dormaa odikro was the one on the plane, been deported for been a public drunk and a nuisanc. The b33b33b33 language he spoke, especially when drunk, caused the Whites to think he was bleating like a sheep and thus was far gone mentally, hence kicking his fat tongue out of the country.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV. 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. g th5
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
Nana Kkwaku Duah now kumasihene heard this news and run to hide under their kitchen table. This was the vision of a great leader. On the other hand, Kumasifour continue to blame Nkrumah for dismantling the former British asante confederacy which asantes thought they could take over after the british left but little did they know that the Bono chiefs and Nkrumah were much smarter than them, hence they will keep bleeding and blaming nkrumah for ensuring the british took their confederacy with them.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
God bless you for speaking the truth. That was their agenda. But Thanks to Nkrumah who hated all forms of imperialism. That's why Asantes hate Nkrumah.
The balcks in the diaspora don't know this history about the Asantes, ... read full comment
God bless you for speaking the truth. That was their agenda. But Thanks to Nkrumah who hated all forms of imperialism. That's why Asantes hate Nkrumah.
The balcks in the diaspora don't know this history about the Asantes, they wouldn't even mention their tribe on the lips.
Could you imagine , the white imperialist left, only to be replaced by the rat shit eating Asantes?
Hunter 1 year ago
KEEP WRITING AND RESPONDING TO YOUR OWN COMMENTS. YOU ARE THE ONE SUFFERING. EVERYONE INCLUDING YOUR FAMILY KNOWS YOU ARE A MENTAL CASE!!!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
If i'm not responding to my own comment, may you suffer the rest of your life.
MR.FREE 1 year ago
APONKYE BASTIE IS NOW MENTALLY SICK LIKE HIS TRUMU CHIEF AUNTIE BADU. GYIMMII NKOA! YOU ARE NOW WRITING
SELF-MADE OR SELF-FADE STOP SPAMMING THE PAGE 1 year ago
MR.FREE, HUNTER IS THE SAME AS SELF-MADE OR SELF-FADE SPAMMING THE PAGE WITH HIS NONSENSICAL DOTING ON KWAKU DUA.
Ama Aniwaa 1 year ago
Who eat ani.al shit than b3 nkoto b3 sore tribe of yours? Dormaa tuck her tail between jer legs and fled from suntreso.Your cowardice lost you your lands, so shut up. Stop crying over spilt milk and move on. Your dormaa chiefs were happily serving the Golden Stool as akradwafo until the uncle of the current one decided to rebel.
MR.FREE 1 year ago
OFUI BA GYIMMIFUO BASTIE YOU AND YOUR AUNTIE BADU HAVE NOW GRADUATED FROM FROM STUPIDITY TO BIPOLAR.YOU NOW WRITE AND RESPOND TO YOURSELF? JUST LIKE TALKING TO ONESELF?WO AWIE NYE FE,BO DAM BO DAM!
Imani 1 year ago
1974 news? Ghanaweb, wake up!!!
NO GATE MAN ISSUES. 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JJUIJ
Kwao Nsiah 1 year ago
Do we still have the generations of these 45 cattle on our farms here in Ghana or as usual, we succeeded in making suptuous meals out of tthem all?
Gyimie nkoaa. 1 year ago
What a shame! A country that has everything. This was Acheampong time after Busia and Akufo-Addo's father came to destroy Ghana. Shame.
ROG 1 year ago
Oh Neocolo Ghana! Burkina has excellent cattle, as does Niger and Mali and all the way to South Africa. You won't cooperate with your brothers but are quick to embrace and do whatever the white massa tells you. Are these cattle even suited for the tropics? Hmmm.
Rog, hmm bibini they just imported Canada beef to chop with fufu n lite soup at 6am that was the main plan every month we chop one cow lol
Koo 1 year ago
This is what Ghana should be doing: importing high yielding cattle and poultry breed, tractors, combine harvesters, planters, ploughs, sprayers etc for the agric sector which in turn will proper the economy from agriculture revolution to industries. Instead of flying high yielding breed we prefer to fly Adwoa Safo on a chártered plane to vote on elevy. Instead of tractors and planters, our misleaders would prefer Toyota land cruisers and other v8 vehicles. What a disgrace! After 67 years of independence, we are more dependent on china for rice, Saudí Arabia and Rome for religion, America for pentecostalism, and Nigeria for slay queens. What a mess.
I don't know your age,by then Burkina Faso,Mali Niger etc were not having those breeds.They all benefited from external help which we could not sustain.Russia(USSR) even gifted us a lot of tractors,combine harvesters etc.We wasted all those gifts.
@koo gyimi no animal or human breed is tastier, stronger, fitter than the African breed dont you know? Only an illiterate rat ass like acheampong will use gh money to import Canadian cattle ah . The Canadians know this n I'm sure they took a few gh catle back to canada to cross breed n sell their milk n meat at premium oh bibini youlet oyibo trick you telling you your resources is trash. Chinese is now doing that n taking it away 90percent discount ebei!
@koo just allow kantanka to buy one plough, one tractor and he will copy and mass produce everything right there in Gh no need to pay for any foreign machines this is what China does with everything they buy one from America or Canada or Britain or Germany or Italy and copy and produce it themselves bibini brain
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
We started begging since independence and it has remained with us? What happened to the cattle? Acheampong was in power at the time. Was this part of operation feed yourself?
Boom 1 year ago
I can't get visa to go to Canada, but cows fly first class with no visa from Canada to Ghana. Ebei!!!
Kubut3 1 year ago
Nkrumah,s biggest mistake ; working against the interests of the west. Unfortunately that's what the young leaders of Bukina and Senegal are doing . Believe me they're not going to succeed. Even the Chinese works with the USA. Africa can succeed only if we literally work hard with our hands . All these leaders are speaking impeccable French , but they want to disassociate their countries from France economically. NOT GONNA WORK.
Markito 1 year ago
The Burkinas, Malis are trying hard to extricate themselves from anything french, to the extent Mali has banned french language and is promoting their many indigenous languages. It's not easy, but you can see they're really trying.
@kubute call call the west to come n bathe you, wine you, cook for you grow your food, vuuod your homes n streets n create shoes, clothes cars for you call the west to come n on schools n teach your children idiot. When will you start doing things for yourself? Nkrumah didn't hate the west. Do you even know gh history? Nkrumah said we wi) seek their intelligence but we must learn to do things on our own. The mistak÷ Nkrumah made against the West was telling the Africans and the world about neo colonialism. Where do you think he Nkrumah got that information from? Go do your research.
Observer 1 year ago
Today I saw cows walking on the motorway itself towards Tema. We have come a long way!
Kofi 1 year ago
Some of these cows were in Animal Husbandry dept in Winneba. Rawlings and his (P)NDC destroyed all in the name of Economic Recovery Programme.
ANANSE 1 year ago
"MASSIVE CONVOY". WE ARE SO PROUD.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Foolish journalists. No questions asked
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
The Canadians focused on Kumasi in good beliefs. As we speak the Canadians lowered their temper when it comes to the development of Ghana. If your Leader doesn't want to develop, don't think that others truly try. Manage from day to day. Beans and plantains help us to survive, don't wait for your Leader to feed you.
Dumb bitch 1 year ago
Fool you can't even write clear, coherent English all you know is stealing and lies....don't stop what you are good at my advice to you lol
AMARIYA 1 year ago
TOWARDS "OPERATION FEED YOUR SELF"
That was the Canadian aid contribution to the then government policy of "Operation Your Self". Dairy cattle to improve local breed and produce milk which had become "essential commodity "
Di Afrikan 1 year ago
The colonizes always want to captivate the minds of the African who they are oppressed..
African wake up see the deceiving devils for they true values.
What good is 45 cow to a nation of million..
African Unite !!! ... read full comment
The colonizes always want to captivate the minds of the African who they are oppressed..
African Unite !!! Follow me on tic Tok @Nappi sushie
Alhajj Kanawu3 1 year ago
Ghana Was Having Only Pick Pockets And Minor Thieves Before Coming Of Rawlings. JJ Rawlings First Introduced Armed Robbery In Ghana By Forming Militias And His Cuba Trained Commandos. These Groups Was Formed As Armed Robbers During And After Rawlings. Rawlings Himself Was An Armed Robber. Sent Many Soldiers To Loot And Robbed Some Rich Men, Traders And Market Women. The Best Government Ever Had In Ghana Was Dr. K ale Nkrumah, General I.K Acheapong, And J. A Kuffour The Gentle Giant. Akufo Addo May Also Likely To Be A Good Government But Seems Ghana Law Doesn't Favour The Poor Men. The Rich Has More Advantage In The Law Of Ghana Than The Weak One's. Poor Sanitation, Corruptions, And Lack Of Supervision Everywhere. Akufo Addo We Know Before Becoming President Is Not Same Akufo Addo We See Now. Too Careless And Too Sure.
Ha ha ha
As for that bisexual rawlings, I get vexed anytime I hear his name. As to why people mention his name anytime they talk about anti corruption beats my mind. Kolongo kaya martin is always praising him for being clean. It means ...
Rawlings family was enriched by Abacha, he gave JJ Rawlings million of dollars when he realised rawlings house was too poor, and Nigeria government under Jonathan demand that loot from Rawlings but later leave everything to G ...
Boy if Rawlings killed your family and love ones please deal with him and his family and leave morden NDC alone, idiot like you knew Rawlings and his wife was out off NDC before coronavirus came and killed him like a foolish ...
THANK YOU, BRO
As far as I'm concerned the best leader Ghana have had after Nkrumah is I.K. Acheampong but as you rightly said, no one mentions his name. Compare him to all the leaders that we've had in the 4th Republic and the evidence is ...
Acheampong's monumental megalomania (together with his very undisciplined and p ...
Acheampong's senior officers "Eye Hann, Eye Kanea" mocked and dis ...
All the cattle were killed and eaten in less than 3 yrs.no cross breeding or cattle raising was done here a land of gold, milk and honey if you dont have money to buy and raise common cattle no country shoukd bring you 45 cat ...
You are a 'wo firi he' thinker. Many of us born in Greater Accra by migrant parents from all over do not care about tribes. We are cosmopolitan. We are tired of taking our parents to bury in villages where nobody remembered ...
@ spear. An intelligent man would have stated what Kutu stole. Rawlings stole cantoment lands, Nsawen lands and cannery. All our fifty cedis to name a few. They say Acheampong likes woman ass but rawlings love boys ass. Origi ...
The huge packs of 50 cedis notes Fred Akufo and Odartey Wellington stole before delivering the rest to ...
Sheer stupidity white men came to Africa to lie n steal n export even children as slaves. You Acheampong you import cows from Canada? You couldn't import anything from canada to Ghana except cows? No machinery no technology n ...
Some of these cows were sent to UG Agric Farms at Agyirijanor in East Legon and Ahmrahia on the Dodowa road.They were doing well even during revolution days producing a lot of milk than the local one.Mismanagement by the univ ...
Importing cows from Canada Jesus christ such primitive behavior. Every cow can produce milk but you must feed the cow n give them healthy environment. So this gh leader couldn't import cows from North Africa or East Africa? F ...
IN THREE TO FOUR YEARS, GHANAIANS WILL BE TROUPING TO BURKINA FASO TO SEEK GREENER PASTURES. WE HAVE A CROOK AS PRESIDENT, DUMB AS NAILS AND STUPID IN GOVERNANCE. A MAN WHO DELUGHTS IN PLEASING HIS MASTERS WITH HIS FAKE ACQUI ...
We are near half-year o. This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you w ...
Your usekess dormaa odikro was the one on the plane, been deported for been a public drunk and a nuisanc. The b33b33b33 language he spoke, especially when drunk, caused the Whites to think he was bleating like a sheep and t ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Nana Kkwaku Duah now kumasihene heard this news and run to hide under their kitchen table. This was the vision of a great leader. On the other hand, Kumasifour continue to blame Nkrumah for dismantling the former British asan ...
The balcks in the diaspora don't know this history about the Asantes, ...
Who eat ani.al shit than b3 nkoto b3 sore tribe of yours? Dormaa tuck her tail between jer legs and fled from suntreso.Your cowardice lost you your lands, so shut up. Stop crying over spilt milk and move on. Your dormaa ch ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Oh Neocolo Ghana! Burkina has excellent cattle, as does Niger and Mali and all the way to South Africa. You won't cooperate with your brothers but are quick to embrace and do whatever the white massa tells you. Are these catt ...
This is what Ghana should be doing: importing high yielding cattle and poultry breed, tractors, combine harvesters, planters, ploughs, sprayers etc for the agric sector which in turn will proper the economy from agriculture r ...
I don't know your age,by then Burkina Faso,Mali Niger etc were not having those breeds.They all benefited from external help which we could not sustain.Russia(USSR) even gifted us a lot of tractors,combine harvesters etc.We ...
@koo gyimi no animal or human breed is tastier, stronger, fitter than the African breed dont you know? Only an illiterate rat ass like acheampong will use gh money to import Canadian cattle ah . The Canadians know this n I'm ...
@koo just allow kantanka to buy one plough, one tractor and he will copy and mass produce everything right there in Gh no need to pay for any foreign machines this is what China does with everything they buy one from America ...
Nkrumah,s biggest mistake ; working against the interests of the west. Unfortunately that's what the young leaders of Bukina and Senegal are doing . Believe me they're not going to succeed. Even the Chinese works with the ...
The Burkinas, Malis are trying hard to extricate themselves from anything french, to the extent Mali has banned french language and is promoting their many indigenous languages. It's not easy, but you can see they're really t ...
@kubute call call the west to come n bathe you, wine you, cook for you grow your food, vuuod your homes n streets n create shoes, clothes cars for you call the west to come n on schools n teach your children idiot. When will ...
The Canadians focused on Kumasi in good beliefs. As we speak the Canadians lowered their temper when it comes to the development of Ghana. If your Leader doesn't want to develop, don't think that others truly try. Manage from ...
African Unite !!! ...
Ghana Was Having Only Pick Pockets And Minor Thieves Before Coming Of Rawlings. JJ Rawlings First Introduced Armed Robbery In Ghana By Forming Militias And His Cuba Trained Commandos. These Groups Was Formed As Armed Robbers ...