AKUFO ADDO IS AN ARROGANT AND INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!
DO YOU AGREE?
Dade 1 year ago
Trokosis are Togolese parasites in Ghana. Do you agree?
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JHJU6
James King 1 year ago
Living in Greenfield estates, Malejor, Wednesday power was out for 14 1/2 hours, from 8 am until 10:30 pm. Power went off today at 7 am; it's 3pm, still no power only one day this week was there power from morning until evening.
People are suffering.
I wish NO ONE GOES cos of this stup’d Yvonne 1 year ago
I just wish NO ONE GOES FOR THIS VIGIL KUSY BCOS IT IS YVONNE ORGANISING IT. Woy3 kwasia baaa paaaa
Truthfully 1 year ago
So these organizers can't see that there has been massive improvement in the dumsor situation for the past 2 weeks? The timing is completely wrong. They should done this demonstration two months ago. Or they want to use the demonstration to market themselves or for politics? Hmmmmmm...
Bright 1 year ago
@Truthfully, massive improvement where maybe in your house, come to Spintex Okpoi Gono, happens, every other day like clockwork, very predictable.
Salam 1 year ago
You are 100% right it has improved in my area. Attention seekers Yvonne and her NDC can do what ever they think, I will not waste my time and energy on this useless thing.
Predictable onye oye 1 year ago
Are you talking about the woman who who aborted Sardirdie's pregnancy and also chopped by many celebrities? God have mercy on these latter day saints.
Irrelevant people.
Proverbs 28:27, 1 John 3:17 Galatians 6:7
What a terrible thing to say.
DO YOU AGREE?
Living in Greenfield estates, Malejor, Wednesday power was out for 14 1/2 hours, from 8 am until 10:30 pm. Power went off today at 7 am; it's 3pm, still no power only one day this week was there power from morning until eveni ...
So these organizers can't see that there has been massive improvement in the dumsor situation for the past 2 weeks? The timing is completely wrong. They should done this demonstration two months ago. Or they want to use the d ...