Sycophants, delusional, real fans - Randy Abbey explains 3 types of Akufo-Addo supporters

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Interestingly Akufo Addo is the only president who has suffered uncomfortable defeats on his way to the presidency? This ranges from NPP primaries during Adu Boahen's time through to Kufuor twice, and finally NDC Atta Mills a ...

• Nii 1 year ago

If not for sychophancy and bootlicking who would have been Randy Abbey.His academic results from Accra Academy did not show that he was serious in life.Cheap politics has helped to get what he doesn't deserve.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Actually, it is incumbents to note that Mahama is the president in the spiritual realms while Akufo Addo who, in fact did not win the election but installed through EC's manipulation, is just a ceremonial one. And this is mai ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The fourth group of AKUFFO ADDO's supporters are the ignorant and gullible tribal bigots and stooges who are ready to sniff AKUFFO ADDO's fart thinking it's prada. Well, even the devil wears prada!

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

Exactly, my brother.

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 year ago

@Nii, oyé s3k3 waaaaa onu..! Buulu kwashia toofeee!! Randy Abbey is a full PhD holder now ok. If you have any issues with his academic records at Accra Academy, you can call the Ghana Police and go and arrest him. By the way ...

• Anane 1 year ago

You mean kokonte PhD from that innoble PhD mill that contracts other people to rewrite PhD theses before they're examined?

• GLENNZ 1 year ago

@Anane kwasiampanin ba kromfuor... isn't that PhD that you call "kokonte" far far better than somebody who will CRIMINALLY & FRAUDULENTLY come out to scam an entire population into believing that he's a qualified lawyer...??? ...

• Thomas 1 year ago

Anane whatever your name is, president Akufo Addo who boasts of been a lawyer even nobody knows where he undertook his law studies and also doesn't have law certificate is only Ghana a person like Akufo Addo will go round mis ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Addo D has won more landmark cases in court than any other lawyer in Ghana. If he is not a lawyer, then he is the smartest person in the court room . Bravo Nana.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Kwam 1 year ago

Boss get your facts right. Check the first time Addo D. partook in NPP context.

• SILAS 1 year ago

What about mahama supporters? What categories have you noticed sir?

• Barruka 1 year ago

Have you heard Mahama speaking madly anywhere like your filthy Akyem baboon called Akuffo Addo for his supporters to be classified..?

• Silas 1 year ago

Yes I have! Countless times

• Silas 1 year ago

He said in 2016 that’ the meat was finished and that it was left with only the bones’!

• Kwam 1 year ago

Dead goat. A particular tribe is ungrateful. Baloney etc

• Samed 1 year ago

Your Drunkard of flagbearer John Mahama is the worse corporate of all that your useless self have mentioned, Randy go and pay Abena Korkor her money after using her and infecting her with gonorrhea. Shameless NDC Journalist

• Critical 1 year ago

That bootlicker sycophant an idiot like randy abbey have got the opportunity to sit on tv and talk garbage
    In wat area did he get his so called phd
    They steal money go pay private universities and obtain degrees without any ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

How will you describe supporters of Mahama who is the worst known corrupt leader that the country has ever known apart from the colonialists? Mahama gave 58% of Ghana's bauxite deposit to his brother. He gave away 400 acres o ...

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Massa, Your old trick of smearing campaign against JM won't wash. It's 2024.

• Anane 1 year ago

Everything he wrote is fact!

• Tiote 1 year ago

Your MODA is fact.... You NPP idiots will not have your way this time round koraaaaaa

• Samed 1 year ago

Everything he said about John Mahama is a fact, did not he took a Ford Expedition from Konazo, did not President Mills may his soul Rip asked the attorney general office to investigate him ? John Mahama and his Create Loot a ...

• Jato 1 year ago

EXCELLENT!

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

We have sycophants, delusional and stupid haters like Randy Abbey and Kwesi Pratt of Akufo - Addo which is very sad for this country.Selfish fools who think they are kingmakers.Again we have sycophants,delusional and stupid b ...

• Tony 1 year ago

Sometimes I wonder how Randy parades himself as a host of the programme. A genuine host does not express strong views on issues under discussion. Unfortunately his attachment to the NDC seems to make him ignore this basic rul ...

• Joe Atiso 1 year ago

It so SAD that NDC supporters can't Read and Think, Where in Nana Addos speech is he refusing to hand over power to a legitimately elected John Dramani Mahana? Majority of Ghanaians who voted for Nana Addos and the NPP are se ...

• Dante Inferno 1 year ago

9 guide to circle of hell: The sixth circle is the Hersey .These are the people who reject religion and political norms.No matter how corrupt and greedy these politicians and religious leaders are they will never condemn or c ...

• Predictable onye oye 1 year ago

Oh for real? That is Abena Kokor's toto sucker.
    Now organogram of ndc:

Board of Directors (Non changeable)
    Ato Ahwoi - Chairman
    Kwamena. - member
    Kwesi - member
    Totobo - member
    Executive Assts. - functional exe.,
    C ...

• THE RETARDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO WILL HANDOVER 1 year ago

WHO BORN DOG LIKE AKUFFO ADDO???. WOULD YOU BE IN POWER IF MAHAMA DID NOT HAND OVER POWER TO A DOG LIKE YOU OFUI, KWASIA PANIN GIMI GIMI. WE SHALL SEE WHEN THE TIME COMES FOOLISH OLD SHIT. FAKE LAWYER, MURDERER AND A DRUG ADD ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Look at this mumu Ofui senseless mumu gyemie called aboa stupid boy sometimes listening to him makes me laugh Ofui keep quiet

• Mingle 1 year ago

STOP THIS STUPIDITY AND YOUR BIGOTRY. DID YOU NOT KNOW THAT FROM THE TIME OF CRIST OUR LORD SAME HAS BEEN WITH SOCIETY AND SO SHALL IT BE? SHOW SOME MATURITY AT LEAST FOR ONCE.

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

What category is the toadfaced Randy Abbey in. Is it John Mahama's anus cleaner? Let Randy Abbey know that "if you point your finger at someone, the rest of your fingers point back at you"

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHG54

• Enoch 1 year ago

Delusional and hypocrite Randy Abbey have you been able to tell Jdm that he is incompetent and failed leader?. Nonsense.

• El Chapo 1 year ago

When the tables turn some will run away from Ghana. Now everybody in Ghana is not a Ghanaian unless u use an Ashanti name. Those if u that have been pack in (NIB, CID, THE POLICE HEADQUARTERS,) AND U GO ROUND TREATING PEOPLE. ...

• Republic Gift 1 year ago

And what are you? Haters? If you have problems with free speech in Ghana then Ghana is not a democracy. Randy Abbey!!

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

You are all three and a backstabbers.pot calling kettle black indeed

• Kofi 1 year ago

The akyem mafia and the driver's mate want to hide their criminality and thievery

• scorpion 1 year ago

When one thinks he is the only intelligent person in his profession then this madness sets in.
    Who is perfect and endemic boot licker than this guy who sits on TV and spew gibbrish, his pay masters are known and this shall a ...

• Akuffo Addo presidency???? Never again 1 year ago

If you wan to witness Akuffo Addo’s third term presidency then vote for Bawuliar

• Kwam 1 year ago

Sure Bawumia will carry the day for forward movement.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Randy is the tenth wonder of the world. Money made him turned 360° in politics. When you were ardent supporter of Addo D which category did you belong?
    NDC dilutes Intel.....

• Citizen8 1 year ago

This isn't peculiar with Nana Addo. All leaders all over the world have the same kind of followers.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Randy should his stupidity and arrogance? As for the old fool Pratt, the least said about him, the better. Randy, yiur OhD has not helped in your analytical thought and succinct discussion of matters. What is wrong with what ...

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

Though I disagree with the president in saying so , I think that is his perogative. After all it is not him who is going to swear in the next president, it is the chief justice who will be doing that. It's just like Mahama no ...

• Didi 1 year ago

But Randy supports JDM and has failed to point out to him that Ghc 92m squandered by Sedinam Tamakloe under his watch was useless . Thst then make you a sycophant, delusional and opportunist since you are only interested in y ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

How about Mahama. You randy fall within the first 2

A sycophant is an elephant with a vuvuzela in its mouth.

• Speak your mind constructively 1 year ago

Randy Abbey, please try to bring out what will help the country and stop those insults on the president. Nothing can be changed now. What has happened has happened but trust me......