SAME THING YOU SAID ABOUT E- LEVY. ANY GHANAIAN WITH THINKING BRAIN WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A FOOL LIKE YOU WHO ARRESTED THE CEDI BUT HAVE ALLOWED IT TO ESCAPE. £ IS 17 CEDIS 40 PESEWAS
Rex 1 year ago
Bawumia nono, w'aka ne ho ne ntorc, why didn't u give them incentives in all this almost eight yrs? Anything that u thought was going to be helpful, u should have implemented it with Akuffo Addo, like u are going to win the elections hands down, but u don't wait after eight yrs, almost getting to an election before u begin to make promises, even fools can remember 2015/16 very vividly, they won't allow u to make idiots of them again.
Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago
Look at what this two tongue Bawuliar snake is trying to do oo.
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago
They've discovered the Ghanaian's weak brain and are only taking advantage. Usually the illiterate falls gullible for this
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Eeeiii economic wizard.... Hmmmm you're as useless as Kuffour and your supporters
ABS 1 year ago
This is the gospel truth though some of the small churches are abusing the benefits that the society should have gotten from these churches.
Vice ,God richly bless you.
This is the gospel truth though some of the small churches are abusing the benefits that the society should have gotten from these churches.
BAWUMIA: YOUR ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
@ABS, your stupid, fraudulent, convoluted, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, mutum banza Bawumia is now going all out trying to play his wild and deceitful games on those gullible Christians. If his aim is to help advance the gospel of the Christ, then he should be seen compelling his stupid and mentally-retarded boss - that Kyebu chimpanzee Akuffo Addo, to sign the LGBTQ bill. This is what Christians and God the Almighty wants to see. How can that gyimifuor, Walewale Donkey go out there with his clownish laughter thinking that he can deceive normal human beings...????? Apuuuuuu taaahh.............
What Quakifies As A Church? 1 year ago
What does Bawuliar.classify as a church? Anglican, Methodist, Obinim Movement ? What about Ajagurajah Movement?
Should moslems and traditionalist also be given money by government?
Clearly this man is dumb and has nothi ... read full comment
What does Bawuliar.classify as a church? Anglican, Methodist, Obinim Movement ? What about Ajagurajah Movement?
Clearly this man is dumb and has nothing to offer Ghana
Birikorang KS. 1 year ago
The Bible tells us that satan was present when the almighty God summoned all his children before him so accept also Ajagurajah and his movement as a church. Bawumia will do well for Ghana but the task to win the 2024 election is very herculean
Banana Republic 1 year ago
What about traditionalists?
Joe Dude 1 year ago
Not the fake churches, but real ones.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
In any case are the churches paying taxes? Have we not done much to churches already as Ghanaians? What again is the problem?
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
Hey churches be careful about this he's not honest at all and can't be trusted, same way he did mentioned that e levy can't happen because if you tax momo you are stealing from the poor and today are they not stealing from the poor,ignored him
Ghana protect your name 1 year ago
The promises are getting plenty ooo. Yeah.i love my country paaaaa ooooo
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Alhaji lier at it again, next time he will promise ghanaians he will invite Jesus Christ and Mohammed to commission the national cathedral when voted as president
Cici 1 year ago
Bawuliar is suffering from an incurable lying syndrome.
Abbey 1 year ago
I just don't know what's wrong with this man, why not start giving them the incentive now, Please don't think Ghanaians are fools.
Buga 1 year ago
Politricks
Politricks
Oyibo 1 year ago
You are talking too much. Taxing churches is long over due. Trader who sell anointing oil pay tax on them but you are suggesting the churches who sell same products for 100 time the open market price must not be taxed. Today, some churches run transport and operate bank. Alhaji, don't go Mahama's way in 2012 where he promised to a point that he promised not to promise again.
Joseph 1 year ago
Satan is caging again! This bawumia guy must be watch carefully. He has Satan qualities!
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 year ago
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by the Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. Bawuliar is all over the place. Please go back to the Tax Classroom. Please let the Aplankay Bawuliar know that any legally registered church as a charity organisation is already not paying tax on its incomes from congregation contributions as offerings; tithes; etc. However, where the church operates any profitable business venture, the profit arising on that trade by law is taxable. Is Aplankay Bawuliar deceiving the Christian community for their vote? For any change in the existing taxation laws to be implemented, parliament must consider through debate and vote on the floor to do that. Guys, the ELEPHANT is struggling to find its way to the FOREST! Come 07 December, 2024, the populace must show the Elephant the way to the FOREST.
Yawa 1 year ago
Mr your campaign message is not selling…… wo campaign no atc nsuom…….
Gee 1 year ago
Now l know, no need for any medical examination, it's clear lunatic
So some Pastors still believe Bawumia??????? 1 year ago
Hahahahaha from Taxation to Production Hahahahaha
Great 1 year ago
After canceling road tolls, l tot your lunatic prowess was mild, but with this in your mind, you're simply in the profound and extreme levels of lunacy
Abedru 1 year ago
This guy will say anything for votes
Historian 1 year ago
Isn’t there something that can be done to silence this man? His pronouncements are getting too outrageous, the NPP must realise the damage Bawumia is inflicting on their party. Or, are they all like Bawumia therefore unable to see the damage he is doing to their party? God help Ghana!
Kwasi 1 year ago
This charlatan liar
Kk 1 year ago
Dis Bawumia guy is something else.....he will say anything just bcus he wants power bt he will not get it.....what desperation be dis ...masa come down ok...u dey rush too much...
Kk 1 year ago
I tell you Kennedy Agyapong is far far better dan dis stooge.......aaaah what is dis....? Dis man doesn't hv any message...
Tygar 1 year ago
Pepene aboa
Pepene aboa
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Dr. BAWUMIA , what do you really mean by “Us and Them” referring to the Churches and the citizens? What type of Churches are you referring to? The one man one woman churches headed by delusional, untrained , cantankerous , treacherous ,criminal and characters? Please , wake up!!! Some of these so called churches are Not Christian Churches as we know.
Prince 1 year ago
All churches in the world are fake just making money for ther family.so pls
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHY67
Worried citizen 1 year ago
So according to the vice president churches are tax free? Even if they make millions buy luxery cars and build castles? Isn't the citizens to thank contributing to pastors making them rich while they living in poverty?LET CHURCHES PAY TAXES LIKE ANYBODY DOES OR NOBODY PAY TAXES. it's not fair to select who does or not as we are all building our nation togheter...beside some non profit organizations helps more citizens than getting anything back for free....Do churches believe in FREE? HELL NO!!
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Desperate super incompetent vice president just promising everybody.
SONKROLO 1 year ago
HEEII CHURCH LEADERS BE CAREFUL LET GOD OPEN YOUR EYES TO KNOW THE LIES OF THE DEVIL.MEMBERS BEWARNED.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
DESPERATE FOR POWER.
Hmmmmmmm. At least he is looking for their "prophecies" and to use them for votes.
Bawumia sees Christians as very gullible, very naive or simply foolish to fall for this.
DESPERATE FOR POWER.
Hmmmmmmm. At least he is looking for their "prophecies" and to use them for votes.
Bawumia sees Christians as very gullible, very naive or simply foolish to fall for this.
Aba kade 1 year ago
Because of votes ?
You tax the poor to feed the rich
Because of votes ?
All die be die 1 year ago
Massa you are a Moslem, promise them What's fucking wrong with you.Now the word Allah has vanished from your mouth
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
Pastors and other church workers must at all cost pay taxes, but the church as a separate entity can be exempted, especially the churches that are engaged in the activities that he talked about.
Abdul 1 year ago
STOP desperately playing the very DANGEROUS RELIGIOUS POLITICS which has destabilize many countries across the world.
I commend some Islamic leaders for stopping such attempts by the NPP in recent months at functions - kno ... read full comment
STOP desperately playing the very DANGEROUS RELIGIOUS POLITICS which has destabilize many countries across the world.
I commend some Islamic leaders for stopping such attempts by the NPP in recent months at functions - knowing very well the potential adverse impact.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Oboowa. The church should tell him to implement it now
SD.com 1 year ago
Such a cheap presidential aspirant: can do just anything (lies) to get votes
H Aborbi 1 year ago
As a fellow economist, I am beginning to think of Bawumia as very dishonest. What are the churches doing? If a particular activity of church helps the community, the churches should be encouraged with incentives. But a blanket statement like the one reported to be made the Bawumia is not helpful. The new evangelical churches have a business arm, they sell prayers, "holy" water, anointing oil and other such stuff. This is purely business and has to be treated as such.
The number of apostles, prophets, archbishops, and churches in Ghana is in inversely related to the economic performance of the country.
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
What a desperado !!!
To win power, this man is promising anything that words can describe.
Why that?
Promising to give incentives to Obinim, Agradaa, Opambour, Kumchaha and many others so that they vote for you?
H ... read full comment
What a desperado !!!
Why that?
Promising to give incentives to Obinim, Agradaa, Opambour, Kumchaha and many others so that they vote for you?
How serious can such a president be?
Wow, I'm lost at words.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
ARE YOU FOR REAL YES GIVE THEM INCENTIVES AND NOT TAX THEM YOU ARE A FOOL TALK SENSE GO TO SOME TRAING IN RWANDA IT WILL HELP YOUTv.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The devil is a liar, he come to deceive, stealing and killing. This dangerous guy is trying all ways to deceive majority of Christmas vote and when he became president then he will tell Sudi Arabia, Iran and Turkey hi friends and families here i am president. The cedi is keeping falling day by day but this mountain goat has forgotten to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP.
Bawumia nono, w'aka ne ho ne ntorc, why didn't u give them incentives in all this almost eight yrs? Anything that u thought was going to be helpful, u should have implemented it with Akuffo Addo, like u are going to win the e ...
@ABS, your stupid, fraudulent, convoluted, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, mutum banza Bawumia is now going all out trying to play his wild and deceitful games on those gullible Christians. If his aim is to help ad ...
Clearly this man is dumb and has nothi ...
The Bible tells us that satan was present when the almighty God summoned all his children before him so accept also Ajagurajah and his movement as a church. Bawumia will do well for Ghana but the task to win the 2024 election ...
Hey churches be careful about this he's not honest at all and can't be trusted, same way he did mentioned that e levy can't happen because if you tax momo you are stealing from the poor and today are they not stealing from th ...
Politricks
You are talking too much. Taxing churches is long over due. Trader who sell anointing oil pay tax on them but you are suggesting the churches who sell same products for 100 time the open market price must not be taxed. Today, ...
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by the Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. Bawuliar is all over the place. Please go back to the Tax Classroom. Please let the Aplankay Bawuliar know th ...
Isn’t there something that can be done to silence this man? His pronouncements are getting too outrageous, the NPP must realise the damage Bawumia is inflicting on their party. Or, are they all like Bawumia therefore unable ...
This charlatan liar
Pepene aboa
Dr. BAWUMIA , what do you really mean by “Us and Them” referring to the Churches and the citizens? What type of Churches are you referring to? The one man one woman churches headed by delusional, untrained , cantankerous ...
So according to the vice president churches are tax free? Even if they make millions buy luxery cars and build castles? Isn't the citizens to thank contributing to pastors making them rich while they living in poverty?LET CHU ...
DESPERATE FOR POWER.
Because of votes ?
I commend some Islamic leaders for stopping such attempts by the NPP in recent months at functions - kno ...
As a fellow economist, I am beginning to think of Bawumia as very dishonest. What are the churches doing? If a particular activity of church helps the community, the churches should be encouraged with incentives. But a blank ...
What a desperado !!!
Why that?
H ...
The devil is a liar, he come to deceive, stealing and killing. This dangerous guy is trying all ways to deceive majority of Christmas vote and when he became president then he will tell Sudi Arabia, Iran and Turkey hi friends ...
This guy is not a serious person. Ignore him.