Inside the all new Agyemang Prempeh I International Airport in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

The name is difficult to pronounce. The name is unmarketable. Why name an airport after a dead baboon? Just say Kumasi airport. Easy to mention and it also markets the Town.

• Maame Abena 1 year ago

Don't worry, only those uncircumcised and black as soot village idiots will patronise that airport.

• Zima 1 year ago

Uncircumcised?Your moda must

• Zima 1 year ago

Uncircumcised?Your moda must have sucked a few of those dicks..hahaha.kwasia

• Ken 1 year ago

Eeih Jealousy paani, but you people what is your problem koraa?
    This is just below the belt, shame on you people such hatred won't do you no good!

• Jacob 1 year ago

Don't worry they hate anything Ashanti.with a bitter hatred. They are probably Ewes who are happy with Kotoka International Airport

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Drags trade promotion.

• BUT 1 year ago

Yup,you will be employed to sniff all the drugs

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Who the hell was Agyemang Prempeh? The human ritualist who was captured like a dog and exiled to Seychelles.
    Asante collapsed when he was captured and made to lick the boots of the British soldiers in 1896.

He was a sla ...

• wampah 1 year ago

He kicked Dormahenes grand fathers ass and banged your grand mother before being exiled

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

That foolish boy was made to lick the boots of the british soldiers. Hahahah

He dressed up two of his children and offered them to the British so they leave him alone. He wasnt't aware the British had knowledge that Akans ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ha ha ha. The truth hurts more than their silly insults.

• Zima 1 year ago

Cretins will always rejoice and yap like apes when other cretins manufacture alchohol induced stories....keep yapping while scratching basties scrotum

• Kwodzo Dzidzinyo 1 year ago

Volta wish Asante open new international airport which does not fully meet international standards, as such only 4 international airport volunteer to land at Agyeman PreprahI Kumasi into. Airport.The airlines who volunteered ...

• AlmightySankento 1 year ago

Ooh grow up you manchild!

• Abodwes3 1 year ago

What is the official name of the airport?Is "Prempeh I International Airport" or "Nana Agyemang Prempeh I International Airport" or "Agyemang Prempeh I International Airport"?I have seen all these names in news reports from t ...

• Kwadjo 1 year ago

Amen

• Samwise 1 year ago

What the hell is going on in the Ghanaian media?forcing a tribe to be superior to other tribes, for the past month the only news in Ghana web is ashante ashante,

• xxx 1 year ago

Forcing who to be superior?Y'all won't read if news doesn't concern us....hahaha.Keep hating

• Atiabia 1 year ago

What has Agyeman whatever done for Ghana? I will change the name when I come to power.

• 2ic Akoa wei 1 year ago

Even though is nkokobuo Airport but is still good for the nation.

• NO GATE MAN ISSUES. 1 year ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...