We're better off with 'Dumsor' than 'Dumsiesie' – GJA President

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Things Fall Apart 1 year ago

No further comments

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Well said sir, this government has failed and has taken Ghanaians for granted, they don't no shame Alhaji lier is still going rounds desciveing Ghanaians

• Man Nie 1 year ago

It is Dum sie. To wit Conceal Dum. Only crooked Bawumiaand his driver, Akufo Addo, will insult us this way.

• Sage 1 year ago

Stupid illiterate who cannot spell liar.
    Take advantage of the FSHS .
    Kwashia I Buulubi.

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

The university lecturers are complaining about the poor quality of the FSHS graduates entering the varsities. Those entering the colleges of education are worse. FSHS has not done much to improve the quality of education and ...

• Agya 1 year ago

You don't know what you are talking about or you were a kid that time that's why you are speaking like this.

• NANADDO - THE GREATEST SCAMMER OF ALL TIMES 1 year ago

@Agya... go and tell your stupid mother practicing witchcraft in that dense forest that we remember very well those times the dumsor actually started...!!!!!!!! All your stupid NPP president at the time could do was to gather ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Why do you resort to insults, instead of arguing your case out? I am shocked by the language you used in your submission.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

The insults must flow. The only language this idiot called akuffo addo understand is insult. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Evil wicked wizard akuffo addo.

• Rob 1 year ago

Senseless talk

• Eric 1 year ago

Ungrateful being ,for 7 the lights were on

• You always have to stay ahead of things to keep the lights on 1 year ago

Kwasea who said we brought npp to government to keep the lights on for 7 years ?? All developed countries are constantly adding new and more power plants to thier already existing ones to stay ahead of things. Instead of doin ...

• Mingle 1 year ago

How stupid can you be. Do you know how many workers lost their jobs through dumsor and you speak like unschooled

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Eiiiiii Gyimiiii paaa nie, why do u foolish npp destroyers always try to support any bogus actions and inaction. Stop this evil mind and be patriotic.

• Didi 1 year ago

Prepare your own dumsor timetable and see whether you will get anywhere with your useless ranting.

• NPP - WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago

Our stupid, mentally-retarded, wee smoking & lunatic president (Nana Akuffo Addo), will go about foolishly insulting our traditional Chiefs with reckless impunity! Then, our CLUELESS DIGITAL DUMSOR MINISTER, that STUPID, ILL- ...

• Nana Kwesi 1 year ago

Foolish talk. All these people call themselves educated fellows.

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

How did this boy qualified to be Ghana Journalists Association President?

• NPP - WEE SMOKING IS OUR HOBBY 1 year ago

Your horrible grammar even shows why you're not qualified to even comment on Ghanaweb

• Donatus 1 year ago

Upon all your free SHS, is that the English you write?

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Thank you for saying it as it is

• Kojo Ghana 1 year ago

Useless and lawless country Ghana will always be

• Mello 1 year ago

GJA president, you have paid your dues by telling the truth!
    As for Nanabawu, they will continue to lie to us so long as they have people who just vote for them carelessly.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

How can NAPO becomes a good Vice president? "Dumsiesie"as if taking Ghanaians for a ride and where is the solution from NAPO to his "dumsiesie"?Oh! My gosh!

• Republic Gift 1 year ago

What is this stupid rat talking about? Was he not in Ghana during dumsor during useless Mahama’s era where the lights went off for three to four continuous days. He prefers that to a one hour interruption for maintenance? W ...

• Thomas 1 year ago

If truly your party NPP solved the Power crisis when they took over from the NDC then how come are we in this problem again the answer is simple NPP lied to Ghanaians now the truth is out they can't even manage and sustain a ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Are you really sure you would prefer the dumdor we experienced in the past to what is currently happening? I certainly don't want either but I guess a situation where lights would go off for days even if predicted is very ba ...

• Jah bless 1 year ago

@Joe be wise for once. we need better social amenities as citizens of this country. Stop this comparison be truthful to ur self and mother Ghana. The money they used to do this project is nt their own sweat.

• Bola bird 1 year ago

There are two types of people who will vote for the NPP in this coming election, (1) A fool and (2) corruption beneficiaries.

• Now wise up 1 year ago

So because they are enjoying, they forgot that we are suffering as Ghanaians

• Abusua 1 year ago

Is there dumsor in Ghana? Is this the legacy that Akuffo Addo is telling Mahama not to come and destroy? Tweeea.

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

You're now talking

• Sage 1 year ago

Who is this stupid ugly confused imbecile ?
    This idiot needs some slaps.

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Why can't we have sensible people in the country?

• Joy 1 year ago

Dumsor is bad.

• Nii 1 year ago

The GJA President is very stupid and senseless! How can Dumsor be better than Dumsiesie?

• Slim 1 year ago

Looks like this GJA President and his crop of leaders mean business. It's early days yet .

• WGoku 1 year ago

The energy minister is an absolute illiterate and disgusting person. How do you "Dumsiesie" and not be able to tell the public when you are going to do the maintenance?.

• Kow 1 year ago

Another fool and he is GJA Prez. Mahama gave you 4years DUMSOR and you like it. Pity

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JU83 ...