You are here: HomeNews2024 05 10Article 1930123

Do you sit when you visit me? - Otumfuo jovially 'chides' Justin Frimpong Kodua at Manhyia

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Liber8 3 weeks ago

That is a subtle message to the tyrant president of ours. He must learn to always stand and greet the chiefs and not the other way round

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 weeks ago

Haha the wise King is funny

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

The Canada Owifuo is Ghana’s main problem. If it was the Dormaahene would you be saying the same thing? Hypocrites.

Kwasia tutu II. Wo Maame tw3

• Hunter 3 weeks ago

BASTIE MENTAL CASE. EVERYONE IGNORE HIM!!! LET THE PIG STAY IN HIS MUD

• BITTER KOLA 3 weeks ago

A coy message to the short character.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

@ Bestie
    bastie do you know why , there is always saliva coming from the mouth of the wampaamu Dukro Agyeman Badu ?
    it is your mothers vagina that has infected into his head
    the vaporisation of your mothers Vagina is mor ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

I never knew about this ooo...lol

• kojo 3 weeks ago

uncouth Ash

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Aboabi bini...you are not relevant...

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

You’re all hyping this lost soul can refer to the Bible and see the fate of Kings who worshipped idols. After Earth what benefit or fate will they meet? I sorry for those who allow themselves to be a tool of gods just becau ...

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

And isn’t the same Bible that God chose kings for Israel?

Or is an African kingdom so tainted?

Romans 13:1-2

Let every soul be subject to the governing authorities. For there is no authority except from God, ...

• Koby 3 weeks ago

Those evil and criminals always quote bible instead of using the brain that God gave to them.

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Stop fooling and go away with your Bible... kwasiato

• Godslove 3 weeks ago

No wonder. The President of the Land has already set the precedent, and it's fair that Kodua have a taste of it.

Keep standing Kodua till you are asked to sit down

• Bortey 3 weeks ago

Instead of the GNPC to use the money to pay power producers, they are in Kumasi to give out the money to Otumfuor. Is this a bribe or what

Some of u are mental case for real?

When the British burnt Kumasi, Asantes took most of their gold away!!

U have money than manhyia? Smfh

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Stool your stupidity

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

.This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you would rush this expositor ...

• AB 3 weeks ago

We are gradually institutionalising the Monarch system in Ghana's political system. I don't know what informs some of these decisions. Don't get me wrong. I don't hate the King neither do I envy him. It is only my observation

You can clearly see the king is just joking with his son and you already took it World Cup

• Sak 3 weeks ago

It remains a fact that Asantes are trying hard to institutionalise the Kingdom into the national fabric or national consciousness. They think their King is the King of Ghana.

@ SAK
    if you don't want we the Asantis to institutionalised our KINGDOM into the national fibre then advise your political animals to get things Right, to stop greediness, to stop stealing elections, to stop appointing fami ...

And who told u that, the monarch system was dead!

Your failed democracy has rather resuscitate monarchy and is even getting better and better

Wait till all chiefs in ghana gets their priorities right and you ll see whe ...

• Kwan - Otumfour is wasting time 3 weeks ago

This so-called democracy has failed in Ghana, clearly for all to see. It's not the democracy Plato talked about. To become a president today depends on the political links of your dad or mom. Who gives birth to you determines ...

• Sak 3 weeks ago

You are perfectly right. It is a disturbing development for some of us.

@ AB
    Until we have a decent political system, most of us would prefer and respect the Asanti kingdom more than the political system.
    In the Asanti Kingdom, the paramount chiefs under my KING Otumfour - the occupant of th ...

Democracy have no spiritual backings or power and u cannot used a POWERLESS entity or system to OVER OVER a people who are SPIRITUAL everyday

It won’t work!

The spiritual powers embedded in Africans is more POWERFUL ...

ahhhhhh
    I love you bro

With the exception of our CREATOR and his son Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, the next in line is the ASHANTI KING!

Nana asantehene, mopiawwwfooo

U ave singularly lifted the chieftaincy institution to a height that, ...

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

Otumfuor is the only King in GH !

• Ofui President 3 weeks ago

Tweeaaaaaa

• Sak 3 weeks ago

He is the King only of the Asantes.

Yes and we love that!!

THE KING OF THE ASANTES

and who’s your KING?

Kwasia Tutu in under the constitution of Ghana.

Article 51 clause 1
    1) There shall be a President of the Republic of Ghana who shall be the Head of State and Head of Government and Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

The Constitution is not sacrosanct...kwasia...

NPP is a tribally inclined party. All other tribes should shun the NPP and leave it for these Asantes.

Kwasiampayin Kwasia Tutu II. Canada Owifuo.

Kumasi paramount chief . Wo y3 ABOA MU ABOA.

Look at this !

U just like your heavy tongue wapaamuhene, DUMB AS COW DUNG lmaooo

Other tribes are laughing at u and your hero and not laughing with u hahahaha

Bawumia is from the the northern region and he’s leading the ASHANTI P ...

• Lasisi 3 weeks ago

TO Bastie Asantefournyinaahene.......

Your IP address and web information is easy to track, it is pretty easy.

YOU WILL BE SERIOUSLY HURT IF YOU DON'T STOP IT

I don’t give a F-ing about tracking my IP address. Kwasiakwa

What can you and your Kwasia Tutu do? The constitution of Ghana is higher than him. He’s a fool.

Even KingCharles III can be insulted , yet alone this us ...

@ Bestie
    Bestie take it cool, we already know where you live, and what you do, but nobody in the Asantiman KINGDOM WOULD HURT YOU,
    what we will doing is to promote our KING and Asanti Kingdom , so that people like you w ...

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Tell me how do you track his IP address when he is using VPN.are you serious?

• Dallas 3 weeks ago

And who is going to track that, you? Jon! Some one is making sense and you are here fooling with IP tracking. Unnecessary threat, that's what you guys are noted of.

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

You can go and burn your parents ..ofui

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Where were your shit tribe, when Nana Agyemang Prempeh provided seed money to form NPP...when only 2 regions- Ashanti and Eastern voted for NPP in 2008? Aboa bi ba ..

• NAF, USA ( ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ) 3 weeks ago

KING SOLOMON OF OUR TIME, KING OSEI TUTU II CAN BE HUMUROUS TOO. OTUMFUO NYA NKWA DAA!!! PEAAWWW!!

You’re all hypocrites and liars. Untruthful people. Everyone is watching you.

Someone is crying lmaooo

Who’s watching? U and your heavy tongue wapaamu drunkard? Lmaooo

Hahaa

@ Bastie
    if every one is watching us, then leave it for those to say what they have seen.
    wampaamu dukro Agyeman Badu is the tribal bigot
    have you heard any wise chief in Ghana asking a political leader to choose a runni ...

• Oprege 3 weeks ago

Amanhyia is the actual headquarters of the NPP ! Mahama and propaganda bunch can go to HELL all they want

• Nkawie 3 weeks ago

Wow. Nice one. Lol. Piaww our King.

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

Finally this issue of gross disrespect to royalty by Akuffo ado and his boys has been solved.
    Otumfuor should have asked him to remove his singlet the shirt. YAWA boy.

• Mello 3 weeks ago

By the time we finish discussing this kingship issue, North Korea, Iran, China, Russia, etc would be competing in science and technology while we Africans are racing into backwardness. Wise up, my people!

Have u been to North Korea before?

• Sak 3 weeks ago

Selfmade, have you also been to North Korea?

Nope I havent that’s why I was wondering how he knew that HAMLET nation is so advanced in science and technology lmaooo

I met some Korean guys here and I asked them if they have been to North Korea before, they told me ...

• Paa 3 weeks ago

The king was rather directing Kodua to his place- royalty. It’s an honor done Kodua and trust me he’s proud of it

• John 3 weeks ago

Hahahahaha

• Ofui President 3 weeks ago

Tribalism and chieftancy will take Ghana to the woods. Whereas Rwanda it's offense to talk about Tribalism, Ghana it is our hymns. Gyimii saaaa

Can u send this message to nana dormaahene? We ll appreciate u for this kind gesture

• Fred Oteng 3 weeks ago

I can now confirm that you're a drug dealer

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

It will take Ghana to woturumi... kwasia

• Ghanaians are cowards 3 weeks ago

It was unnecessary, he is the general secretary of the ruling party, he should have been accorded the respect that his office deserves, I personally think it wasn't right, let us becareful the way we justifying everything the ...

Was the guy mad that he told him to come and take his usual spot?

Mister sensitive man go and watch the video again

• Kwan - Otumfour to reset Ghana urgently. 3 weeks ago

This so-called democracy has failed in Ghana, clearly for all to see. It's not the democracy Plato talked about. To become a president today depends on the political links of your dad or mom. Who gives birth to you determines ...

Is already back and asantehene has initiated that process long time

Don’t u feel it in the air?

Monarchy is back and every region use their own resources to develop their area

• Kwan - too slow for us 3 weeks ago

I don't know you, but if it's true Otumfour is in support of autonomy and has started the process, then he should speed it up because it's too slow for a lot of us. We don't see it. People are desperate to pour enormous resou ...

@Dr Kwan
    Dr you are right,
    we shall surely get there,
    we THE Asantis all over the world has KEPT quit for a long time,
    let us Start using whatever platform we have in Support of this Agenda.
    we were a Nation before thes ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

The time is now...we have been mingling with these backward thinkers under the guise of Ghana for a very long time....l will suggest Ghana web conduct an opinion poll over this...Asante must rise...

• Bawumia eyes have died 3 weeks ago

Stupid foolish overly pampered God forsaking Akuffo Addo can never ask Otumfou to stand before he greets him how on earth are the natives and citizens quite and nor reprimanding him for disrespecting chiefs of other ethnic g ...

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

Why should he Stand? What are the chairs meant for? I sorry for this fetish gods pleaser of a king who will not save his soul and leave those garbage. Hell is real so is Heaven somebody must be bold enough to advise him if my ...

@ Anonymous
    masa, Kodua himself knows very well that - he must stand up infront of his KING.- do you know why- Kodua even if not his current position as General secretary of NPP he does not need permission before visiting ...

Don’t reveal all our secrets to the INFIDELS lmaooo

Thank you bro,
    I want their BP to rise so that they would commit suicide

They have all vanished from here ever since we started responding to their crap lol

Lawyer papa …. Mennua

Bro I love u

good brother ,
    you pampered my Soul.
    may the spirit of Asantiman bless you and your family
    Asantis shall go to Heaven together

Otumfour is our King
    Jesus is our lord
    God is our creator
    Asanti first

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

They are meant for your foolish parents...

• Alkebulan 3 weeks ago

This chief become on be becoming paar oooo. No wonder his people are the most illiterate in Ghana history. The only respect i would give to him Ashanti hene is our age different nothing more .

• Alidu 3 weeks ago

Stupid Alkebulan, who told you Ashantis are illiterate, explain to us what illiterate means, Ashantis are mostly self-reliance, they are able to create their own businesses for themselves, unlike most you who go to school le ...

• Alidu 3 weeks ago

Come to my early in transacco 50 % of the people living there are Ashantis

• Lol 3 weeks ago

Wo din tantan

Kodua was reminded to learn from his royal family root,
    Kodua , apart from been a general secretary he is also a royal in the Asanti kingdom architecture, and the duty from his royal family to the occupant of the Golden sto ...

LITERACY RATE

The Region’s literacy rate of 41.5% is among the highest in the country. Nevertheless literacy is much concentrated in the Metropolitan city of Kumasi and other major urban t ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

What has your literacy done for you? The so calle literate tribes could hardly boast of wealth, prior to Ghana independence. How many story buildings could be seen at Ho, Tamale, Accra, Cape Coast etc prior to Ghana's indepen ...

• Nelson 3 weeks ago

I love this King. He rule in style. Long live Ashanti

• Jidoshaki 3 weeks ago

@ Bastie please you are addressing a 74 year old man oo please I don't know your age but bastie you also have a father oo. Maybe at years to come God may lift u but this writing of yours will hurt you badly. Bastie stop that.

• Bastie AsantefournyinaaAnidasuo 3 weeks ago

You’ve never called your Asantes to order when they insult the Dormaahene and Bonos.

I will continue to call out Kwasiampayin , Canada owifuo, kronfourpayin Asantehene until you call out your brothers.

Kwaisa, u started it here!

U always here insulting insulting Ashantis for a long time and some of us didn’t want to response to your crap till we ROSE UP from the ashes like a phoenix and now u crying here lmaooo

U ...

• Bastie Asantrfournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Kwasiato is using “B3” in Kum apem a, Apem B3ba. Hahahha

BONO KYEN APEM !!!

odwan tori
    you stole it from our Twi spoken language

We the Asantis used B3
    since you are thieves and wanted to transmogrified our language used the it wrongly
    instead of using the b3 , you used it b33333
    criminals

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

All kingdoms were formed in the past...l wonder what the Bono people seek to do...don't forget we the Ashantis has got military bases-Berekum, Nkoranza, Tepa, Goaso, Mim etc....if you guys darr make any silly mistake, we ll s ...

I'm a proud Nkoranzanian but i Hate your shit with passion.

Proud NKORANZIAN lmaooo

Nope u are proud DORAMMIAN hahaha

All that u can say now is fucking repetitions lol

Canda owifuo, Canada owifuo hahha

U have no vibes again as your low IQ baboonish brains has freezed like NANA DORMAAHENE twisted tongue haha

U haven’t seen noth ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Look at this one with watery mouth too... kwasia bi ba..

If you are new on this platform pls know that Bastie is not normal, he has mental problem, pls don’t respond to him next time

Dr don’t u see he has stopped all his rendition Akan his truth now lmaooo

He used to post a lot of Akan revisionist history here but he has stopped because we ll FACT CHECKED his stinky ass lmaooo

Now his only story ...

• The Human One 3 weeks ago

Dormaahene akum Asantehene Obiri Yeboah. Dormaahene akum Offinsohene Dwamena Akenteng.
    Dormaahene Akum Asante Agonahene Okomfo Yamoah.

Dormaahene Akum Asante Pebosohene Yaw Nwawaahh.

Ogyaaaaa eeee iiii

April fool

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

See this one too...Obiri Yeboah was never a king to the Ashantis...He was Kwamanhene--- Why did Dormaa hence relocate from Suntreso to his current village? Dormaa is now living as a stranger, under the guise of Bono...Kwasiak ...

• Son of God 3 weeks ago

Don't hate.. Nana knows what he's saying #family those who understand will understand.
    Period.

• Afram 3 weeks ago

STANDING & SITTING, NOW THE ISSUES IN A BANKRUPT COUNTRY....??
    LET'S GET SERIOUS....!!

Asantehene money laundering Canada owifuo. Nana Wo tri so ne wapampaso.

Kwasia Tutu in under the constitution of Ghana.

Article 51 clause 1
    1) There shall be a President of the Republic of Ghana who shall be the Head ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Stop displaying your stupidity... kwasia man...

• Foli Foli 3 weeks ago

Appropriate for the people of Ghana to appreciate.

• kanawu 3 weeks ago

No kings in Ghana, stop the foolishness

• Musa 3 weeks ago

Ahhh man of wisdom, u have made me smile.. I wish you are the king of Ghana.

Go and bend down your OILED ass for COWBADU to bleep then lmaoooo

Don’t forget the Chinese condom tho, PUTA haha

• NO GATE MAN ISSUES. 3 weeks ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...