E cedi, stabilize the currency that is on the lose, the Ghana cedi is worthless now, adwen bcne nti, u won't talk about that, but promising E cedi, Electronic which cedi? Is it the one that u have destroyed or another cedi from a different planet?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I'll have been dead silent if I am this shamefully Shameful NPP Tribal Sacrificial idiot called Aplanke Bawumia. Instead of him explaining reasons for failure to fulfil your numerous unfulfilled promises and apologise to Ghanaians, he is rather adding up more unrealistic ones to the previous thinking all Ghanaians are as dumb as NPP FoolSoldiers.
Game Changer 1 year ago
Politics in Africa is nothing but an organized crime syndicate. If not, how can people follow this scammer of a baby serpent to also ascend the mantle of authority as head of state just like we were lied to when they presented Akufo Addo as a brand worthy of trust? NPP is full of criminals.
Their motivation in politics is to only grab power to loot!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
BAWUMIA, when will you arrest the cedi which is on a free fall?
Owusu 1 year ago
One of the worst weapon of mass destruction is a privileged fool who thinks he is smarter than everyone. Bawumiah is running away from the economy as if he is condom in a monastry. Nearly 60% of my working capital is eroded because of rampant unpredictable cedi depreciation.
SHUT UP. YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT YOUBARE TALKING ABOUT DUMB, DESTROYER OF ECONOMIES. YOU DESTROYED ZIMBABWE's ECONOMY AND YOU HAVE DONE SAME TO GHANA's ECONOMY 1 year ago
Get the Ghana Cedi back Ghc3.80 per dollar just the way it was before you locked bit and gave the keys to the IGP.
You don't even understand what E-Cedi means Doctor Promise, shut and go sit your black ass down and solve ... read full comment
Get the Ghana Cedi back Ghc3.80 per dollar just the way it was before you locked bit and gave the keys to the IGP.
You don't even understand what E-Cedi means Doctor Promise, shut and go sit your black ass down and solve the economic mess you have created.
By the way, where is your Vice-Presidential nominee? You are already not in control because the powers that be in NPP have rejected the person you presented to them.
Kwasi 1 year ago
E shit
E shit
Gerrout......The Cedi is USELESS 1 year ago
The Cedi is the worse performing current in Africa so far.
BAWUMIA IS WORTH MORE THAN GOLD 1 year ago
When you throw gold into a pigs pen, they trample it under their feet because they know nought of it's value. Bawumia, like Elon Musk, is worth more than gold and way ahead of their time but unlike Elon Musk who is living among people who know his worth, Bawumia is living amongst pigs!
The Comedian 1 year ago
This guy is at his comedy again.
Why didn't you implement this as Head of the Economic Management Team.
So funny a guy, you have forgotten the fundamentals so soon.
Review your notes, Wizards never for the "101".
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF CORRUPTION. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS AN E-LIAR.
While your boss Akufo-Addo keeps singing "Ghana Beyond Aid" and holding a large calabash, you this Aplanke also is now singing E-Cedi, though you still haven't arrested the cedi despite chasing it for seven years now. How in the heck are you going to fight corruption when you and your useless beggar President operate a corrupt criminal enterprise out of Julor House?
E-block vs E-levy 1 year ago
Thieves, they want to upgrade E-levy to E-cedis. God forbid.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
All these luctures are not necessariy you are in government and the vice president for that matter do it now, the next time he will meet the galamsey people he will tell them he is going to do E- galamsey when voted as President
The whaling wall 1 year ago
Why u fool like that! Convince ur zombie to vote u. The right minded Ghanaian will never vote u. U are too dumb and have a problem. The thing over u big time. U will heart attack ohh!
Kk 1 year ago
Anytime dis man opens his mouth to talk he get people piss off more......pls stop talking....
Nuumo 1 year ago
We can't get common good to eat, you are here saying what?
What is the price of even tomato?
Garrout you scammer.
You are so annoying.
Very soon the hungry youth will start chassing you for hunger and your habitual li ... read full comment
Garrout you scammer.
You are so annoying.
Very soon the hungry youth will start chassing you for hunger and your habitual lies.
Dk 1 year ago
This vp is a comedian of all time
ANANSE 1 year ago
DIGITALIZATION, BAWUMIA'S PANACEA. IT HEALS EVERY AILMENT, INCLUDING MADNESS, MEGALOMANIA AND DISHONESTY.
Keda 1 year ago
Why didn't you do it in the last 7 years if you actually believe in it?
Thief trying to justify his loot!!! 1 year ago
Digitize your shit if you want, you're still incompetent. Stop stealing and the corruption will stop, bald headed thieves in suits!!!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
One dollar is 14 cedis is too much Ghanaians are suffering
Historian 1 year ago
When is this man going to get help for his delusions of grandiose? He needs a psychiatric assessment for the signs he exhibits: over excitement, inappropriate laughter, inappropriate movements of his head and hands, a permanent stupid smile on face, telling so many lies without batting an eyelid and his grandiose ideas none of which has come to fruition nearly 8 years on. He needs urgent help!
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Thr voodoo economist is at it again. Bawumia should be arrested for INCOMPETENCE.
Gilbert 1 year ago
Anyway, the cedi is now worthless
The demagogue president 1 year ago
"One who deceives will always find those who allow themselves to be deceived".
E-Bawumia on display as usual.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia the cedi is looking for you which you arrested at 3.80p and now over 13gh as head of the EMT
Dauda 1 year ago
IDIOT, HOW CAN CORRUPT PEOPLE FIGHT CORRUPTION ,DO YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS????THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL MAKE SURE THAT THE ELEPHANT WILL GO BACK TO THE BUSH ON DECEMBER 7TH...
Ofui President 1 year ago
Yes it will be easy. The Internal Revenue Service of the United States will print out all the monies Bryan Acheampong acquired during his stay in the country. Besides he will declared his income in Ghana and from there we shall know where he got the money to build his hotel empire. It is a matter of time.
H Aborbi 1 year ago
This guy does not think or talk like an economic. He talks a lot of rubbish as long as their is digitalisation is in his speech.
And the journalists don't ask him to explain how for example the e- cedi will be achieved.
This guy does not think or talk like an economic. He talks a lot of rubbish as long as their is digitalisation is in his speech.
And the journalists don't ask him to explain how for example the e- cedi will be achieved.
Akora 1 year ago
Nonsense!
When he himself is M-Corrupt
Nonsense!
AKWASI 1 year ago
Is this first class mumu and liar still talking. Mate Banza!
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Useless Liar.
What didn't you say about the dollar GHC 3.7 per dollar when you took over, How much is it now? Useless liar what didn't you say about the fuel price when you were in opposition? GHC14 per gallon when you took ... read full comment
Useless Liar.
What didn't you say about the dollar GHC 3.7 per dollar when you took over, How much is it now? Useless liar what didn't you say about the fuel price when you were in opposition? GHC14 per gallon when you took over, how much is it now? What of moving Ghana from taxation to production that you made noise about? Useless liar, you will not succeed this time. Useless liar, you will account for the PDS and the Gold for Oil very soon. Jail bird.
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Bawuliar has no shame.
Omanba 1 year ago
Idiòtic and theoretìcal mindset birthed from meaningless certificates attained from higher educational institutions. So this Liar thinks governance is all about conspiracy theories.... you as an economist met cedi 3.9 to 1 dollar and lambasted its weakness . today u as a head has your cedi at 14.70 to 1 dollar and you are cant resign but even wana become a useless prez to take it to 25 per dollar? Very useless and shameless man indeed u are. I see ur followers being either illiterates or educated illiterates.
God forbid ! Even in the animal kingdom u wont win a seat when u contest with a monkey for votes.... such super incompetent and lying veep of all time. You have been a GOATED LIAR. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT
Jim 1 year ago
Why didn't Bawumia implement all these lofty programmes to help Akkufo-Addo achieve his goals rather than keeping them to himself? Does it mean he wanted to sabotage Akkufo-Addo? That tells one the sort of leader Bawumia would be - a liar to achieve his political ambitions.
Nsia 1 year ago
Not only does Bawumia sounds like "Mickey Mouse" on helium, he loves hearing his own dreadful and unpleasant childish voice. How many people has this useless economist prosecuted or jailed for their fraudulent activities? Zilch! Yet, this hopeless twat keep disturbing our ears with his Ecowas imposed ID Card nonsense. I hope decent Ghanaians will send him packing in December with his smarmy smile and Walewale economics theory which is about useful as an ashtray on a motorbike. What a prick!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Please cut your crappies about the business of the Cedi. The Cedi is performing poorly and you keep talking absolute garbage. What’s wrong with you? Man?
Sasabonsam 1 year ago
E-this, E-that. How about E-yam, E-plantain, E-kenkey, E-fish? I guess if all you have is a hammer, every problem becomes a nail. Alo PhD holder, second to thief Akuffo Addo when it comes to fake and empty promises.
E cedi, stabilize the currency that is on the lose, the Ghana cedi is worthless now, adwen bcne nti, u won't talk about that, but promising E cedi, Electronic which cedi? Is it the one that u have destroyed or another cedi fr ...
I'll have been dead silent if I am this shamefully Shameful NPP Tribal Sacrificial idiot called Aplanke Bawumia. Instead of him explaining reasons for failure to fulfil your numerous unfulfilled promises and apologise to Ghan ...
Politics in Africa is nothing but an organized crime syndicate. If not, how can people follow this scammer of a baby serpent to also ascend the mantle of authority as head of state just like we were lied to when they presente ...
One of the worst weapon of mass destruction is a privileged fool who thinks he is smarter than everyone. Bawumiah is running away from the economy as if he is condom in a monastry. Nearly 60% of my working capital is eroded b ...
You don't even understand what E-Cedi means Doctor Promise, shut and go sit your black ass down and solve ...
E shit
When you throw gold into a pigs pen, they trample it under their feet because they know nought of it's value. Bawumia, like Elon Musk, is worth more than gold and way ahead of their time but unlike Elon Musk who is living amo ...
While your boss Akufo-Addo keeps singing "Ghana Beyond Aid" and holding a large calabash, you this Aplanke also is now singing E-Cedi, though you still have ...
All these luctures are not necessariy you are in government and the vice president for that matter do it now, the next time he will meet the galamsey people he will tell them he is going to do E- galamsey when voted as Presid ...
Garrout you scammer.
You are so annoying.
Very soon the hungry youth will start chassing you for hunger and your habitual li ...
When is this man going to get help for his delusions of grandiose? He needs a psychiatric assessment for the signs he exhibits: over excitement, inappropriate laughter, inappropriate movements of his head and hands, a permane ...
Yes it will be easy. The Internal Revenue Service of the United States will print out all the monies Bryan Acheampong acquired during his stay in the country. Besides he will declared his income in Ghana and from there we sha ...
Nonsense!
Useless Liar.
What didn't you say about the dollar GHC 3.7 per dollar when you took over, How much is it now? Useless liar what didn't you say about the fuel price when you were in opposition? GHC14 per gallon when you took ...
Bawuliar has no shame.
Idiòtic and theoretìcal mindset birthed from meaningless certificates attained from higher educational institutions. So this Liar thinks governance is all about conspiracy theories.... you as an economist met cedi 3.9 to 1 ...
Why didn't Bawumia implement all these lofty programmes to help Akkufo-Addo achieve his goals rather than keeping them to himself? Does it mean he wanted to sabotage Akkufo-Addo? That tells one the sort of leader Bawumia woul ...
Not only does Bawumia sounds like "Mickey Mouse" on helium, he loves hearing his own dreadful and unpleasant childish voice. How many people has this useless economist prosecuted or jailed for their fraudulent activities? Zi ...