Pls tell Dr. MB that the IGP and his men are tired from chasing the cedi
Kwame 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE DOLLAR DOCTOR?
Rex 1 year ago
The lying king is saying he did well and is doing well in handling the currency than Mills and Mahama, the cedi keeps exposing him because his fundamentals are extremely weak, here his cedi is setting international records. Useless overhyped economic Wizkid.
YSL 1 year ago
Kwame, he rather is the dollar police, he said he arrested the dollar and kept the keys in his pocket. So where is the dollar police rather?
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE ONE WHO SAYS HE HAS ARRESTED THE CEDI??? HE IS BUSILY CAMPAIGNING TO BE PRESIDENT, HAHAHAHAAA!! MAHAMAs GOD IS ALIVE PAAAA
they say they say 1 year ago
Every negative thing they said about Mahama has come back to bite their ass. This is a clear sign to those who are still confused about whom to vote for.
oga Whiz kid 1 year ago
Please don't refer to that dunce as a Wizkid, we can confer the more apt title of whiz-kidd. Depressing how low they have sunk this once great nation through deceit and crimes. God help us all
they say they say 1 year ago
God is already helping by exposing all these negativities about this gov't. The rest is on you people. Vote against this npp govt
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Ghana cedis in a record breaking wearing cycle. - Bloomberg.
Where's the Dollar doctor, IGP and the EMT of the NPP government?
Where're the men?!
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Correction: "Weakling cycle"
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
"Weakening cycle" , I beg your pardon.
KARMA 1 year ago
Every weapon the NPP government threw at H. E. John Mahama is coming back at them in ten folds.
What goes round comes around.
When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rates will expose you indeed!
There's more to ... read full comment
Every weapon the NPP government threw at H. E. John Mahama is coming back at them in ten folds.
There's more to follow; keep watching this space.
Maame Abrewah 1 year ago
It's official. Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no shame. Otherwis akuffo Addo and his hopeless governmentt would have been chased out of Jubilee House a long time ago.
Pipiro 1 year ago
Let's all come together to do that on December 7th. Inshallah
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Where is BAWUMIA, head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM?
BAWUMIA: ONE DOLLAR = 14.60 CEDIS 1 year ago
I've been telling Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bulubulu Gyimigyimi Wagadrill Munafiqi Mutum Banza Bawumia that, his shameful association to that stupid man Akuffo Addo's abominable LGBTQ++ madness will get him severely punished by Allah. Just see how his campaign is wobbling with laughable outcomes! Aboa nanka...!!!!!!! Akuffo Addo will continue to speak and act stupidly until every single personal, including even NPP animals completely desert the campaign. By the way, where is Bawumia's running mate?? We know that stupid NOSEMASTER NAPO can never be the one because of his stupid arrogance and nonsensical talks!
Alhaji Salieu 1 year ago
Please let's be measured in our language. We can tell the story without insulting.
These guys have really disappointed and put us in great agony, but let's deal with their exit when the time comes
Please let's be measured in our language. We can tell the story without insulting.
These guys have really disappointed and put us in great agony, but let's deal with their exit when the time comes
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Alhaji, do you want the government to devalue the cedi?Read carefully what the Bloomberg said. Even the passage of the LGBT is also a factor. Because most of the country donors are holding on. Bawumiah will never make any action to devalue the cedi during elections. If you don't know check Nigeria and Egypt how their economy is doing after the devaluation.
Ralph 1 year ago
Bawumia is useless just like Akufo-Addo messing our country up!
Pipiro 1 year ago
The thing over Bawuliar.lol
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
.This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you would rush this expository resource sharp-sharp. This resource is your ticket! ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
I b 1 year ago
What happened to the IMF deal????
DeLaHoYa 1 year ago
The Economic Messiah turned out to be Digitalization Messaiah and now the drivers Mate. Heheheheheheee.
Kumi 1 year ago
Ghanaweb could not wait to post this as the headline. What a wickedness… DO TOU WANT AIRBUS MAHAMA TO COME DESTROY FREE SHS and National health insurance? No way, God will not make it happen…
YSL 1 year ago
Mahama destroyed every good policy Kuffuor implemented right? He destroyed National health insurance and everything Kuffuor did, so he will come and destroy every good thing Akuffo Addo too has done, isn't it? Nkwasia comment by all standards from an Npp Cowdung brain.
FOLOLO KENNEDY 1 year ago
Have you gone to the market of late?
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
And, for the records, Kuffour never implemented a national insurance policy. What he introduced was a mutual insurance scheme where you cannot access any health benefits from a health facility outside your operational district. For example, you could not use your insurance card to access a health facility at, say Kumasi if you were resident in Takoradi. It was Prez. Mills who made it national in character by dissolving all the district committees and centralizing it. These are the bare facts, which is verifiable. It is therefore never true that the NDC destroyed the scheme; they rather expanded and strengthened it.
BRAKO 1 year ago
Air bus indeed, what's Air bus deal thank the late Prof. Mills for that deal which brought the one only in West Africa or Africa the Marine police that protects our seas from illegal fishing and also change and transform and our military flying coffins from the 60's I think you should thank the previous gov't instead.
Everybody knows that this gov't is the most corrupt, to be honest that I have ever seen in Ghana are still making noise on it with no action at all is a farce.
You have the gut to talk airbus this is gov't that have given the entire tax payers airport commercial areas to his daughter and VIP section to his legal secretary Asante Bediatuo's wife. This gov't biggest family and friend gov't in the world nepotism at its best.
How many of akyem mafia's family members in this gov't? Uncountable, this is disgrace I wonder how Mr President think when he sits on his special chair that he carries with him everywhere he goes. God have mercy on this country another 4 yrs with such a bunch of thieves again, we are doomed. Let's not make a mistake just get them out
FOLOLO KENNEDY 1 year ago
LOOK AT YOU?????
Kumi 1 year ago
You are sorry to not know the effect of digitalization effect on the economy. This campaign strategy about the dollar will not wash because no one will allow AIRBUS Mahama to come back
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
KUMI KOMOT 4 DER... KUMI KOMOT 4 DER... DIDN'T BAWULIAR SAY HE HAS ARRESTED THE DOLLAR AND GIVEN THE KEYS TO IGP?? DONT COME AND SPEW NONSENSE FROM YOUR ANUS
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
Some of such stupid comments from people like you Kumi or whatever you call yourself, rather making decerning Ghanaians more angry. And cannot wait any longer to vote massively against your Npp. You think such insinuating and criminal statements like *Airbus* you people tagged the ex president Mahama would wash this time? You must be joking. You people have no idea, how "angry" Ghanaians feel like voting is today. You will then realised the harm Npp have caused the country called Ghana.!!
Pipiro 1 year ago
Wolves in sheep clothing parading in the corridors of power. Thieves
#nppmustgo
#bawuliar
#nppmustgo
#bawuliar
COW BRAIN BAWUMIA HAS NO SHAME. TANI ABOWA BAWUMIA. ODWAN! 1 year ago
USELESS BAWUMIA MUST BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF BUT HE KNOWS NO SHAME AND WANT TO BE PRESIDENT. SUCH A COW!!!
Julius Asare 1 year ago
Where's our so called economy wizkid, Bawumia the unbeatable liar? Or the IGP released the key to the cedi cells?
Things Fall Apart 1 year ago
And the center cannot hold. Mere anarchy is loosed upon Ghana.
Ralph 1 year ago
Bawumia has messed up Ghana's economy.
He and Akufo-Addo are just useless
Ken 1 year ago
Walewale Adam Smith, where are u?
Kutsii 1 year ago
Where's that useless COMEDIEN vice President Bawumia ???????????? Where's that arrogant Fulani whore Samira, who wants to be Ghana's 1st lady ??? Bawumia shouldn't have even picked a form to contest NPP Presidential primaries, after such abysmal performance of the CEDI and the ECONOMY. Bawumia can only fool gullible NPP sycophants, boot lickers, buffoons and idiots to vote for Bawumia. The manner in which Ghanaians are angry and hungry, I doubt if NPP can secure 100 seats in the next Parliament. NPP ??? NEVER AGAIN
Facts about the Cedi 1 year ago
This is the outcome of the policies this government have been chanting to have developed.
A policy is as useless as anything if there is no due process in its development and implementation.
Clueless leaders and Crimina ... read full comment
This is the outcome of the policies this government have been chanting to have developed.
A policy is as useless as anything if there is no due process in its development and implementation.
Clueless leaders and Criminals in power.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Some one should tell Bawulair Timothy the Cedi is still on the run ooh.
But I wanna know why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around???
When you Lai to power the exchange rate will expose you bi ... read full comment
But I wanna know why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around???
When you Lai to power the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team ya mu tu.
Rocket man 1 year ago
This is no joke. This Government is the most useless government ever in the history of Ghana. They are simply heartless and don’t care about what is going on. Wicked criminals.
El Chapo 1 year ago
The two useless junkies in power have given the cedis cocain, so the cedis has lost it head and is now walking naked in full speed. Like Nana Addo in lose talk!
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Hahaha!!!!
I laughed my socks off!
Hahaha!!!!
I laughed my socks off!
Joachim Amanor 1 year ago
Only Bawumia disagrees, he still insists the Cedi depreciation is not as bad as under previous government. Bloomberg the financial market's giant is using the word,historic! Bawumia is a short man with a short memory.
TT 1 year ago
The national mumu wants to become president. Only in Ghana
Joko 1 year ago
This is a huge embarrassment . Where in the hell is Bawumia the economic whizkid.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
No wonder incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is having a hard time trying to arrest the cedi.
Kwadjo 1 year ago
And with this people are still supporting Bawumia, what's wrong with our minds?
Ananse System 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is just a disgrace of a president
Ghana 1 year ago
Which of these reasons are Russia Ukraine war n COVID? Npp liars are bastards... Ghana economical problem now is debt n the only thing that causes debt is burrowing not Russia Ukraine war or COVID..
Truth 1 year ago
Everything this Akuffo Addo touches becomes a mess. Yet he is talking about a legacy? Smh. He doesn't even have a clue of what is happening. Someone who claims he has wanted to be president for 50 yrs and couldn't write his own speech but plagiarized someone's work.... Smh
Kofi 1 year ago
Sorry folks, the situation is only going to get worse because Nana Addo is still in power even though he said he would apologise to Ghanaians and resign if the cedi was 4 to 1!dollar.
Galamsay has got worse because he is sti ... read full comment
Sorry folks, the situation is only going to get worse because Nana Addo is still in power even though he said he would apologise to Ghanaians and resign if the cedi was 4 to 1!dollar.
Galamsay has got worse because he is still in power is even though he said he would put his presidency on fighting it.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
We is corrupt and the animal bawumia Mayopic thinking Vice President only Ashanti's and week thinking people will believe this animal's akufo Addo bawumia Mayopic government gyimi most of them have mental disorders NPP MP's
Kwan - I blame Otumfour 1 year ago
If Otumfour ran his own kingdom independently from these bad political managers, we would not be experiencing these instabilities.
Nanak Trumu Trumu Addo 1 year ago
A vote for Bawumia will completely destroy Ghana
manner less 1 year ago
Bawumia the economic guru is doing digitalisation. Gyimifoo
Nana addo the clearing agent 1 year ago
Bahumia is a serial liar and a big joker, nobody should take him serious. Muntun banza
Mubarak Issahaq 1 year ago
Rev Dr Alhaji Bawuliar what happened to the dollar you arrested and handed over the keys to the IGP? Such a useless man wanting to be President
C.K 1 year ago
Bawumia's scorecard. Terrible!
Asante Yaw Tenkorang 1 year ago
Bawumia is a failed economist, scammer and incompetent VEEP,aside that how can we handle a whole nation to him? #Reject Bawumia #Reject Bawumia Reject Bawumia.
C.K 1 year ago
The cedi has distinguished itself as a worse performance currency in Africa due to Bawumia's economic prowess. Bawumia has failed, miserably
Nhanhayhawices 1 year ago
The fundamentals are weak and the exchange rate is exposing Bawumia
Reject Bawumia and the NPP
Nhanhayhawices 1 year ago
Bawumia is not worth to lead an Association let alone Ghana
No serious country will have Bawumia as vice president
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
We are tired of this mess and the uselessness
Commender Hadjor 1 year ago
And the vice president, the head of the Economic Management Team claims he knows the solution but will keep it until he himself becomes the president before. What a wicked man.
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
The useless Bawumia doesn’t have the solution to the dollar again. Bawumia is just useless and empty e knows nothing about economy .
I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago
The most useless government ever in the fourth republic. The head of the solid economic team which has brought mother Ghana to this low level is asking to be President. Apuuuu
Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 1 year ago
This is where Dr Bawumia has brought Ghana to.
Dr Bawumia is future DISASTER.
#NPPMustGo
#NPPMustGo
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
Someone who has all the solution to the dollar in opposition today is in government but become so useless. When is he going to organize the lecture again for the dollar. Bawumia can never be president of this country. Never again NPP.
Sam Fisher 1 year ago
Upon all the none existent theories propounded by Bawumia the cedi is in a turbulence and Bawumia is dazed and does not know what to do. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will indeed expose you like it did to Bawumia. Very empty and cheap talks is all he knows.
Kelvin 1 year ago
The sad state of Ghana, but our Veep who has failed in managing the economy hence the cedi in it current state is going round the country in a bid of becoming a President,so sad
Kwesi Arthur 1 year ago
The performance of the cedi is a clear indication of how Bawumia betrayed us as a party. He portrayed himself as knowing all the sicknesses of the Cedi and his readiness to cure that sickness. The NPP that was handed to us by our forefathers has been hijacked by this guy and his people making it their own and causing the Ghanaian public to ridicule us because he was never an NPP from onset.
Darko Jarvis 1 year ago
Time has exposed super incompetence of Bawumia and Nana Addo. JM must come to clean this mess.
Cashpapa 1 year ago
This government very useless ever,where is the economic wizard bawumia shameless guy
Chief 1 year ago
When you brand a comedian and a certificateless lawyer as an astute economist and head of economic management team...you will be left with a junk economy and a crdi that is not only useless but depreciates every micro second.
Ralph 1 year ago
This is the handiwork of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia.
Those two are just useless and empty heads
Coolest 1 year ago
Bawumia that arrested the dollar where was him now the dollar has broken the jail and you can’t can’t catch him mate banza
Pipiro 1 year ago
Wolves in sheep clothing parading in the corridors of power. Thieves!
#nppmustgo
#bawuliar
#nppmustgo
#bawuliar
Prince Kwame Danso 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumiah where are you now. Why have you stopped giving Ghanaians lectures on how save the fall cedis. You see Karma has catch up with you. When JM told you guys you don't know what it takes to seat on the seat. You thought it is about nodding off your head right. You n your boss have taken the country back to 10yrs. Incompetent in Government.
ASARE 1 year ago
That's the legacy of Bawumia the man of lies, Ofori Atta, the worst finance minister in Ghana history and Addison the governor of bank of Ghana the most corrupt of all the previous governors. The following below their are their legacy
1. The cedi have devalued for more than 300% since from £1 to Ghs 4.85 in 2016 to Ghs 17.45
today
Ghana's credit rating has been reduced from B+ to C- they must have defaulted payment or rearranged reduced payment or one of the mis management decision were taken
3. Ghana's GDP per debt is has gone up to 90% they borrowed more than what they can probably earned or pay. This gov't have borrowed more than all the past gov't combine together since we became independent as country where is money and where are the projects ?
4. The worst of all is INFLATION for past 3-6 months the inflaion has been lingering around 56% more than double from what they inherited from Mahama's gov't. I remember a single digits in Mills gov't 2009/2010 below 10%
This is what we have the men can offer the country they promised to not step foot on IMF and what's going on today ????? They sleep and dine with IMF. If Ghana is a serious Bawumia will be chased out anywhere he go and talk about digitisation nonsense of instead going back to the drawing fix the economic chaos he and Ofori Atta have created in the country
Misx Mart 1 year ago
Bawumia the economic wizkid couldn’t do huuuu…….gutter economist!!
Prince Agyenkwa Emmanuel 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumiah it's high time you go back and ask the IGP why did he allow the Dollar to escape from the prison. You must arrest him and the dollar together.
Dr. Bawumiah when you were all over giving unnecessary lectures on ... read full comment
Dr. Bawumiah it's high time you go back and ask the IGP why did he allow the Dollar to escape from the prison. You must arrest him and the dollar together.
Dr. Bawumiah when you were all over giving unnecessary lectures on how to save the falling cedis. You thought it was about theories and books. Chew and pour.
Merciful Father 1 year ago
If the cedi had not gone down to this level, Mawumia would have demanded for us to start worshipping him.
Merciful Father 1 year ago
Everything that Bawumia affiliate himself with, it gets worsen.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Why are Ghanaians like this at all the man who have worships two religions a Christian and a Moslem Timothy Paul bawumia mamudu and Alhaji mutumbansa muumu bawuliar said he’s just a drivers mate just that he was branded to deceive the gullible fools from some region I chose not to mention as the economic messiah so is not his fault just that you open your eyes to know the true being of that drivers mate if not next time he would not only arrest the dollar but he will arrest cedi as well because we still have some silly uneducated idiots that have been stupidly programmed to function as fool soldiers
Gilbert 1 year ago
Then you have morons shouting useless political slogans
tijani Maikano 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. When in doubt observe the exchange rate.
Antiba 1 year ago
This country is very sick and needs a resuscitation machine.
Andy 1 year ago
Ghana a major gold country needs to store gold as much as possible and peg the cedi to gold or launch a new currency. Simple as that and stop trade in dollars
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Bawumia’s messiah complex when in opposition brought him down today.
Never chase a liar. Let him alone, and he will run himself to death.
Osei Agyemang 1 year ago
Let’s hope that the incompetent and lying Drivers mate bawumia will be intelligent enough to understand this analysis and apologize to clear thinking Ghanaians that the decline of this currency is still better under under his kleptocratic government than during Mahama’s time. Even snails will not make that argument!
Tosh 1 year ago
Economically, this government has been nothing short of, an unmitigated disaster. Thankfully this can't be wished away as opposition propaganda.
Abili ganza 1 year ago
The so-called economic wizkid has succeeded in destroying the economy of Ghana.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Hold Bawumia responsible as head of the EMT and having arrested the cedi and given the keys to IGP. Bawumia is incompetent clueless and an empty barrel. Npp never again.
PRO NPP EC OFFICER - SEREBOURT CUAICOE 1 year ago
WHEN YOU VOTE SHORT PEOPLE INTO POWER THIS IS THE RESULTS. GHANAIANS SHOULD CONTINUE TO BEAR THE CONSEQUENCES NYAHO! NYAHO! TAMAKLOE TOLD GHANAIANS ABT NANA ADDO BUT GHANAIANS DIDN'T LISTEN
Wow 1 year ago
Useless Bawumia
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
This very easy for Bawumia to explain. According to him, the cedi is doing very well. Ghanaians, please don't shoot yourselves in the foot by voting for this scammer. The consequences will be dire if you vote for Bawumia.
Nii 1 year ago
Is this the legcy for preservation? SMH.
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
NPP never again
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Hahaha the officer to arrest the dollar now has run to digital. The mountain goat is jumping from church to church and from mosque to mosques and from a funeral to dancing in birthday party. Useless economy manager.
Paa Joe 1 year ago
Give the cocoa farmers the fertiliser that increase their yields the government is ìn court trying to prove liquid is powder.
Amankwah 1 year ago
We have the men ampa! Hahahahahaha
Abrefa 1 year ago
Meanwhile, Bawumia, the confused economist, wants us to believe the cedi has done well against the dollar under the NPP. Such nonsense. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. Bawumia, you have been exposed big time. But you don't have the decency to apologise to Ghanaians.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THE CEDI IS AT A FREE FALL. GOD WILL DISGRACE AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA SO THAT THEIR PLAN TO RIG THE ELECTIONS WILL NOT MATTER. EVEN NPP MPS WILL VOTE AGAINST BAWUMIA WHEN THE CEDI GOES TO 30 CEDIS TO THE £
JM Ba Kobby-white 1 year ago
Bawumia is the most useless economist ever to happen to Ghana.
This one can never be president apuu
Appearance fees general 1
Joy 1 year ago
We know it shale fall as nana addo and mahama team are ruling Ghana. Thieves
Kwasi 1 year ago
The fundamentals have exposed the Wale wale Adam Smith pathological liar Bawuliar
Yes! 1 year ago
USA! USA! USA!
We're in a state of emergency. Stupid leaders 1 year ago
Animals!
Animals!
Jobe 1 year ago
That’s a big lie and all those supporting this are ignorant people. The Ghana cedi is not the only currency that has depreciated and in fact currencies that depend on the US dollar will continue to depreciate any time the dollar becomes strong to support the US economy. Rand is about 16 to the dollar. Pula is about 14 to the dollar. TZ shillings is about 25,000 to the dollar. So what are you talking about? Now Bawumia’s more intelligent than all NDC folks put together. The person they’re calling liar is gaining grounds every day whilst they the Ndc engages in sitting room politics and name calling without h suggesting any solutions.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Bawumia is missing in action. 419 economist.
John 1 year ago
A greater crisis looms. The government is under pressure to relieve stress on the economy.
Europe, the USA, and others are pressuring Ghana to accept LGBTQ evil. These powers are threatening to withhold needed cash if Ghana ... read full comment
A greater crisis looms. The government is under pressure to relieve stress on the economy.
Europe, the USA, and others are pressuring Ghana to accept LGBTQ evil. These powers are threatening to withhold needed cash if Ghana does not "give in!"
If Ghana gives in, we are loving money over God Almighty. We need to place our trust in the God who owns everything, controls everything, and is everything that should matter. Stop fighting over politics. Pray.
Sam Fisher 1 year ago
Upon all the none existent theories propounded by Bawumia the cedi is in a turbulence and Bawumia is dazed and does not know what to do. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will indeed expose you like it did to Bawumia. Very empty and cheap talks is all he knows.
The lying king is saying he did well and is doing well in handling the currency than Mills and Mahama, the cedi keeps exposing him because his fundamentals are extremely weak, here his cedi is setting international records. U ...
Where're the men?!
There's more to ...
I've been telling Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bulubulu Gyimigyimi Wagadrill Munafiqi Mutum Banza Bawumia that, his shameful association to that stupid man Akuffo Addo's abominable LGBTQ++ madness will get him severely punished by ...
Alhaji, do you want the government to devalue the cedi?Read carefully what the Bloomberg said. Even the passage of the LGBT is also a factor. Because most of the country donors are holding on. Bawumiah will never make any act ...
.This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you would rush this expositor ...
Mahama destroyed every good policy Kuffuor implemented right? He destroyed National health insurance and everything Kuffuor did, so he will come and destroy every good thing Akuffo Addo too has done, isn't it? Nkwasia comment ...
And, for the records, Kuffour never implemented a national insurance policy. What he introduced was a mutual insurance scheme where you cannot access any health benefits from a health facility outside your operational distric ...
Air bus indeed, what's Air bus deal thank the late Prof. Mills for that deal which brought the one only in West Africa or Africa the Marine police that protects our seas from illegal fishing and also change and transform and ...
LOOK AT YOU?????
Some of such stupid comments from people like you Kumi or whatever you call yourself, rather making decerning Ghanaians more angry. And cannot wait any longer to vote massively against your Npp. You think such insinuating an ...
#nppmustgo
#bawuliar
Where's that useless COMEDIEN vice President Bawumia ???????????? Where's that arrogant Fulani whore Samira, who wants to be Ghana's 1st lady ??? Bawumia shouldn't have even picked a form to contest NPP Presidential primari ...
Clueless leaders and Crimina ...
When you Lai to power the exchange rate will expose you bi ...
Hahaha!!!!
I laughed my socks off!
Everything this Akuffo Addo touches becomes a mess. Yet he is talking about a legacy? Smh. He doesn't even have a clue of what is happening. Someone who claims he has wanted to be president for 50 yrs and couldn't write his o ...
Galamsay has got worse because he is sti ...
#NPPMustGo
Someone who has all the solution to the dollar in opposition today is in government but become so useless. When is he going to organize the lecture again for the dollar. Bawumia can never be president of this country. Never a ...
Upon all the none existent theories propounded by Bawumia the cedi is in a turbulence and Bawumia is dazed and does not know what to do. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will indeed expose you like it did to B ...
The performance of the cedi is a clear indication of how Bawumia betrayed us as a party. He portrayed himself as knowing all the sicknesses of the Cedi and his readiness to cure that sickness. The NPP that was handed to us by ...
When you brand a comedian and a certificateless lawyer as an astute economist and head of economic management team...you will be left with a junk economy and a crdi that is not only useless but depreciates every micro second ...
#nppmustgo
#bawuliar
Dr. Bawumiah where are you now. Why have you stopped giving Ghanaians lectures on how save the fall cedis. You see Karma has catch up with you. When JM told you guys you don't know what it takes to seat on the seat. You thoug ...
That's the legacy of Bawumia the man of lies, Ofori Atta, the worst finance minister in Ghana history and Addison the governor of bank of Ghana the most corrupt of all the previous governors. The following below their are the ...
Dr. Bawumiah when you were all over giving unnecessary lectures on ...
Why are Ghanaians like this at all the man who have worships two religions a Christian and a Moslem Timothy Paul bawumia mamudu and Alhaji mutumbansa muumu bawuliar said he’s just a drivers mate just that he was branded to ...
Let’s hope that the incompetent and lying Drivers mate bawumia will be intelligent enough to understand this analysis and apologize to clear thinking Ghanaians that the decline of this currency is still better under under h ...
Useless Bawumia
NPP never again
Meanwhile, Bawumia, the confused economist, wants us to believe the cedi has done well against the dollar under the NPP. Such nonsense. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. Bawumia, you have been ...
USA! USA! USA!
Animals!
That’s a big lie and all those supporting this are ignorant people. The Ghana cedi is not the only currency that has depreciated and in fact currencies that depend on the US dollar will continue to depreciate any time the d ...
Europe, the USA, and others are pressuring Ghana to accept LGBTQ evil. These powers are threatening to withhold needed cash if Ghana ...
Upon all the none existent theories propounded by Bawumia the cedi is in a turbulence and Bawumia is dazed and does not know what to do. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will indeed expose you like it did to B ...