Pls tell Dr. Bawumia that the IGP and hi men are tired of chasing the cedi. They can't can't arrest the cedi
Rex 1 year ago
When ghosts of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's lies and deceit, comes back to haunt them. We are keenly observing, whilst the Ghana cedi is busily depreciating, then Dumsor too is tormenting them.
Justice 1 year ago
It a good course we all support it
Kofi Illinois 1 year ago
I thought NADAA said he has slove the dumsor ooo.
Rex 1 year ago
When has that oluman or his vice, ever bn truthful? There will be no IMF, There will be no haircut etc
Asamoah Kokote 1 year ago
The media headlines in Ghana are full of unnecessary topics and useless people. Hold vigil to stop ashawo on the streets of Accra and kumasi.
Nana 1 year ago
Nadia Buari your colleague in the film industry is living a very fulfilled life and enjoying her children but look at the wretched and useless life you are leading not knowing where to turn to. I am sorry for this bitch and attention seeker
PAPERLESS-ERA 1 year ago
Another good for nothing low IQ entitled individual....NEXT!!!!
Kwam 1 year ago
I hope the Police will not tell organizers that the venue in question is a security facility so the event can't be held there. We are waiting to see their response.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
All the NPP fools insulting the lady don't have the country at heart, they are protecting their party but not Ghana, because of this I'm happy they are sacking them from Suame magazine, the developer must not consider them a bit
Nuumo 1 year ago
Please gerrout, you are not credible.
You won't even get 50 people to follow you.
Afia 1 year ago
Have you forgotten 4 years of dumsor during the NDC REIGN. Please try and be tolerant.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Absolutely No Use for any Demonstrations. These guys are incapable of fixing anything better. Our president has told us in plain English that he has accepted things aren’t going according to plan and he has been praying really hard for the next president to fix things. What do you really make of such statements. Our president cannot be fairer a transparent and more truthful person than that. There’s absolutely no need for any demonstrations. A Total waste of your time really.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Where's the dumso? I live in North Kaneshie and we do not have dumso so don't waste your fucking time. This equalization agenda you are perusing will not wash. The fact that you did it in Govt official 1's era does not mean you should do it this time around. Go use your time productively
Kai 1 year ago
But Where is Dumsor….For d past two week my light hasn’t been off for even a second.
So why this useless date to demonstrate n who ll even come
But Where is Dumsor….For d past two week my light hasn’t been off for even a second.
Sage 1 year ago
We shall beat this smelly whore to pulp.
Abortion is a crime and crime has no expiry date.
Get ready after this useless demonstration.
You better go and demonstrate at your whore mother's to show you your useless father.
... read full comment
You better go and demonstrate at your whore mother's to show you your useless father.
Rubbish from a Bastard.
Bongo 1 year ago
Hey, NPPig girl, there's no dumsor! Dumsor ended with Mahama's time. Now we have Mother Serpent legacy, which you championed to bring on us.
Opuni 1 year ago
But there is NO DUMSOR. This lady should not listen to the empty criticism of Kevin Taylor that USELESS NDC COMMUNICATOR who is enjoying life with his white American wife and children in America but still wants to dectate to Ghanaians. And to the FAILED NDC Party,
The people are tired of USELESS DEMONSTRATIONS just to satisfy some selfish people's political interest. NO DUMSOR so NO any STUPID DEMO.
Nadia Buari your colleague in the film industry is living a very fulfilled life and enjoying her children but look at the wretched and useless life you are leading not knowing where to turn to. I am sorry for this bitch and a ...
All the NPP fools insulting the lady don't have the country at heart, they are protecting their party but not Ghana, because of this I'm happy they are sacking them from Suame magazine, the developer must not consider them a ...
Absolutely No Use for any Demonstrations. These guys are incapable of fixing anything better. Our president has told us in plain English that he has accepted things aren’t going according to plan and he has been praying r ...
Where's the dumso? I live in North Kaneshie and we do not have dumso so don't waste your fucking time. This equalization agenda you are perusing will not wash. The fact that you did it in Govt official 1's era does not mean y ...
But there is NO DUMSOR. This lady should not listen to the empty criticism of Kevin Taylor that USELESS NDC COMMUNICATOR who is enjoying life with his white American wife and children in America but still wants to dectate to ...