Whether we read and understand or not, it's none of Akufo Addo's business. After all it's our own money not his. Therefore he must release the document ASAP. Shamefully Shameful Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Galamsey Headquarters Sanctuaries gatekeeper
Donatus 1 year ago
Ghanaians deserve this try me and see president, dassourr.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Yooooo
Yooooo
Lasisi 1 year ago
Kwaku Azar was a STALWART of the NPP.
He must be sorely DISAPPOINTED in NADAA's government and governance. Unlike most other ones who stayed on for the NPP gravy train, he 'recoiled into his shell'.
Kwaku, you have a c ... read full comment
He must be sorely DISAPPOINTED in NADAA's government and governance. Unlike most other ones who stayed on for the NPP gravy train, he 'recoiled into his shell'.
Kwaku, you have a conscience. NEVER give up because the job you did was for the good of Ghana...ultimately.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
only few in this country is privileged to attend school - elite. the rest of us lack basic sense, not common sense. so we will swallow what the presidency says.
Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago
With all due respect you may read or not the law has prescribed per the RTI law that Ghanaians can for Transparancy sake ask for information but this is not a blanket statement!
Remember RTI law 2019 Act 989 was not a carte ... read full comment
With all due respect you may read or not the law has prescribed per the RTI law that Ghanaians can for Transparancy sake ask for information but this is not a blanket statement!
Remember RTI law 2019 Act 989 was not a carte blanch read section 5-17 titled exempt information to know what the exempts are.Unless you read that law upside down it's not every information that is put in the put domain what Ghanaians evidence act NRCD 323 amplifies as privileged.
Prof Got it wrong saying an Audit report is a public document no Sir it is a public document only for Public Listed companies and and So me and you cannot walk to SML to request for their audit report no!
But for Public interest sake The court,The President ,Council of State,Parliament can request a body with a term of reference to undertake a job of Public interest.
Refer you Article 278,297 and Gbedemah v Awoonor Williams and its the President who is authorised by law to he is not obliged to even release a white paper nor accept their findings.
So please it's not because the Prof said so we don't read we don't analyse.
Thank for letting me into your space!!
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
Aaaaaaaaah! What a president!
Willie 1 year ago
Now all those who said KPMG audit thing the president instituted was not going to be transparent and there's going to be cover-ups. Truely truely they've been vindicated. Everybody wants to know exactly what the audit report contains but Mr president and his people say no they can release it. Don't worry we've heard you president no worries.
Nananom 1 year ago
The report smells terribly bad. KPMG will surely leak the report and the cat will be out of the bag. Don't worry. He will not be president forever.
Bam!!!!
Whether we read and understand or not, it's none of Akufo Addo's business. After all it's our own money not his. Therefore he must release the document ASAP. Shamefully Shameful Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Galamsey Headquarters Sanc ...
Yooooo
Kwaku, you have a c ...
Remember RTI law 2019 Act 989 was not a carte ...
Now all those who said KPMG audit thing the president instituted was not going to be transparent and there's going to be cover-ups. Truely truely they've been vindicated. Everybody wants to know exactly what the audit report ...