You are here: HomeNews2024 05 09Article 1929916

Collective efforts needed to win galamsey fight - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (10)

• FOOOLISH BAWUMIA 3 weeks ago

USELESS LEADERS, U ARE ALL CRIMINALS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, U LEADERS ARE OUR PROBLEMS. KWASIA MAN, LIAR. IGNORANT FOOOL OF A TWERP. KWASIA

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Foolish Bawumia indeed! You are a dweller of the Julorbi House of thieves and hyenas and galamsey kingpins and gangsters. Prof. Frimpong Boateng's report is starring at you right in the face and you're here talking trash. You ...

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

You are a damn hypocrite. Well, I need not reiterate because all liars are hypocrites. Have you not known Wontumi and other NPP operative are behind this galamsey menace? You are just a coward and cannot be trusted with the d ...

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

You are a damn hypocrite. Well, I need not reiterate because all liars are hypocrites. Have you not known Wontumi and other NPP operative are behind this galamsey menace? You are just a coward and cannot be trusted with the d ...

• Ray 3 weeks ago

Your own party members are deeply involved and you say what?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

What is this Dr. Bawumia guy talking about now? He still hasn’t got it that the Main operators in this evil Galamsey menace are some of the most powerful members of his party.

• NART 3 weeks ago

BAWULIAR YOU A GALAMSEY KING PIN AND ASKING US TO FIGHT IT COLLECTIVELY, BAWULIAR WHO ARE YOU DECIVING?

• Dauda 3 weeks ago

STUPID VICE PRESIDENT...ARE YOU NOT IN POWER,WHAT COLLECTIVE EFFORT AGAIN?? OR DO YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS, TELL YOUR MINISTERS ENGAGING IN GALAMSEY TO STOP ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

The fight against galamsay can be won from the jubilee house so stop lying Alhaji lier

• Mark, Accra 3 weeks ago

Your own party big men are doing the galamsey and using the money to fund your campaign. Some very close to you have mining site and employing the Chinese