Only a STUPID & ELDERLY THIEF like chimpanzee Akuffo Addo will behave criminally like he's doing with that KPMG report. Is this the man who said he's fighting corruption?? Apuuuuuu tooorrrr.........
Core 1 year ago
I liked him but he's a disappointment
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound Akufo's FAT ASS!!!
Game Changer 1 year ago
SML is a criminal vehicle created by Ken Ofori Atta and Akufo Addo to loot. Don't get it twisted. The akyem sakawa mafia are richer than the State!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
What is Akufo Addo hiding from us in the KPMG report? If your hands are clean, just release it whether we read it, understand it, or better still read but do not understand anything at all similar to your NPP FoolSoldiers do
Matey 1 year ago
We should like people based on their actions, what they do, and not their physical attributes or where they come from.
they say they say 1 year ago
Hahaha..did he charmed you too with his SLANGS ??
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
THE JULORBI HOUSE IS THE SOURCE OF ALL CRIMINALITY IN GHANA... I SWEAR... THIS IS THE LEGACY NANA TRUMU ADDO IS TALKING ABOUT... IT'S A BIG SHAME
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower is simply anathema to Ghana.
POP 1 year ago
HMMMMMMMM: I REGRETTED FOR VOTING NPP
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
You wish to have such a person in your family.
NANADDO: THE CRIMINAL KYEBI DRAGON 1 year ago
Hahahaha...!!!!!! Our despicable Nana Akuffo Addo keeps making the campaign bid of his Mutum Banza "Cover-Up Man" more difficult by the day. Deciding who to vote for in December is so, so easy for everybody now. The shameful antics of that DISHONORABLE KYEBI KOBOLOR explains why he desperately needs a hand-picked man to come and cover up all his dirty deals for him. We are revving up wild for December. Let that demented Kyebi lunatic keep deluding himself.
Immanuel 1 year ago
The NPP government is a disaster,all hands must be on deck to vote them out.
Kosi 1 year ago
People like Manasseh made Akuffo Addo president. Why is he crying now? The signs were there but they couldn't see it. He bashed Mahama every single day. Now he has lost his voice.
Voice Vital247 1 year ago
To err is human and hero is the one who acknowledges his or her mistakes or errors
Ghana 1 year ago
The media are hypocrites...they should learn how to b united n use that to cal politicians to order...black al your medias n demand Ahmed suale killers..
Wicked President 1 year ago
But you’re now seeing the difference between Mahama and that ugly arrogant Nana Addo? It’s only a fool who would do that comparison coz Addo is no where near to Mahama in terms of everything. Useless man and his useless government. You’re not a fine man and you’re arrogant. Tswaaaaaaa
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is the biggest hypocrite ever to step foot on planet Earth. He never meant to do any of the things he was preaching while seeking the mandate of the Ghanaian people. He does not practice what he preaches. When was the last time he ever mentioned the word CORRUPTION? He cannot because he and Bawuliar's administration is characterized by myriad of stinking corruption scandals on proportions never witnessed before in the history of our country Ghana. God save us!
Enock 1 year ago
Addo and NPP are dishonest. They will surely break the 8 in opposition
The onion 1 year ago
Manasseh, you see your handiwork? You created this mobster/monster now you are crying foul. All those false reportage about Mahama made the real monster look white. Today, the mother serpent has shown you yet again that you were a fool then and probably still are today. You made this bed, lie on it.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Manasseh,why don't you use RTI to get the full KPMG report and publish it?Some of you are just foolish talkatives.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
Yaw Nkansah YOU ARE THE FOOLISH NPPIG.. KWASIA BUUULU... DIDNT U READ RTI WAS USED BUT IT WASNT GRANTED??? U NPPIGS ARE HEADLESS LIKE YOUR FCKIN LEADER
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Aaahh Yaw Nkansah, are you able to read at all? And if you are, do you have good appreciation of English comprehension? The anger is directed at the manner in which RTI request has been declined and Akufo-Addo's reluctance to publish the FULL KPMG REPORT on the SML corruption scandal. What don't you understand about this? So people like you also have one vote? You don't know how these Akyem Sakawa Mafia looting brigade have fleeced our country, and their kingpin ensuring desperate coverup to escape the jaws of accountability now and in future by imposing Bawuliar on us; yet you have one vote just like any other discerning Ghanaian? Chaaiii... Democracy is not good for Africa. I give up!!
Asoreba 1 year ago
When it is coming it’ is doing.The center can no longer hold .everything about this govt stinks .
Kwesi 1 year ago
Now we all know who the real Akufo Addo is, a conman, a fake and a disaster I have regretted been an apologist for him in the past.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
People like Manasseh Azure Awuni made Akuffo Addo president. Why is he crying now? The signs were clear that Nana akufo addo is not whom they were thinking he is but they couldn't see it.
Manasseh azure used to make all sort ... read full comment
People like Manasseh Azure Awuni made Akuffo Addo president. Why is he crying now? The signs were clear that Nana akufo addo is not whom they were thinking he is but they couldn't see it.
Manasseh azure used to make all sort of allegations against President John Dramani Mahama every single day. Now he Manasseh azure has suddenly lost his voice under his own NPP government. Posterity will continue to judge you people and Karma will dawn on you Manasseh.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Akufo Addo bawumia Mayopic thinkings loose thinking human being with useless NPP followers no credibility animals always speaking like animal
Donatus 1 year ago
This was expected, not surprised at all. Manasseh, you see you meet your metre?
Matey 1 year ago
Our taxes are used to finance the consultancy services, yet we cannot have access to the outcome of the consultancy services. Why?
ERIC 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo's failure is the incompetent dead goat mahama's best.you continue to insult,castigate him before you fools realized,DR. IS PRESIDENT.
Kofi 1 year ago
The akyem mafia and the criminal and thieves
mat 1 year ago
the mother serpent in display
Kwame 1 year ago
These capitalists around the world don't respect the agreements and laws they enacted themselves.
They have one set of rules for themselves and another set of rules for others.
Never trust these neoliberals.
These capitalists around the world don't respect the agreements and laws they enacted themselves.
eCommerce/Website Design. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HYTYUJ
Onye oye 1 year ago
What a shame? Always shifting the goal post. Why can't you say I had my facts wrong and did yellow journalism. It takes knowledgeable and humble person to say 'sorry'.
manner less 1 year ago
I told you that Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt and a confident thief. Don't wait for anybody to tell you this. He is a nation wrecker
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Manasseh you treated Mahama badly as if NPP were supplying you air to breathe. Thank God they have shown you where power lies
That information will surely come out one day
Manasseh you treated Mahama badly as if NPP were supplying you air to breathe. Thank God they have shown you where power lies
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
I have now come to terms with the mistake I made in 2016 and reluctantly repeated in 2020.
I thank God that I have an opportunity to right the wrong.
Nana Addo, you have disappointed and failed us terribly.
I swear John M ... read full comment
I have now come to terms with the mistake I made in 2016 and reluctantly repeated in 2020.
I swear John Mahama is an angel
Kwado 1 year ago
Nobody will publish any fishing report.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
So where is Mahama published GYEEDA repor?Manasseh.
From Acid to Poison 1 year ago
Too late Mannaseh. Your Ford expedition lies cannot be undone with this Mahama srde licking.
Hahahaha...!!!!!! Our despicable Nana Akuffo Addo keeps making the campaign bid of his Mutum Banza "Cover-Up Man" more difficult by the day. Deciding who to vote for in December is so, so easy for everybody now. The shameful ...
But you’re now seeing the difference between Mahama and that ugly arrogant Nana Addo? It’s only a fool who would do that comparison coz Addo is no where near to Mahama in terms of everything. Useless man and his useless ...
Akufo-Addo is the biggest hypocrite ever to step foot on planet Earth. He never meant to do any of the things he was preaching while seeking the mandate of the Ghanaian people. He does not practice what he preaches. When was ...
Manasseh, you see your handiwork? You created this mobster/monster now you are crying foul. All those false reportage about Mahama made the real monster look white. Today, the mother serpent has shown you yet again that you w ...
Aaahh Yaw Nkansah, are you able to read at all? And if you are, do you have good appreciation of English comprehension? The anger is directed at the manner in which RTI request has been declined and Akufo-Addo's reluctance to ...
Manasseh azure used to make all sort ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HYTY ...
I swear John M ...