Anti-LGBT+ Bill: Supreme Court adjourns Richard Sky's case sine die

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Ray 3 weeks ago

As for this CJ, hmmmmm

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

God punish you all evil leaders and judiciary!

The evil and pretentious UnanimousFC Supreme Court! Do you see the speed at which they decided on Hon Dafemekpor's case? Compare that to the comedy happening right now shows a ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago

It's all planned. Richard Sky is just a messenger; he doesn't own any case.
    I say Ghana needs cleaning up - June 4 now!

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

@He The Ugly Dwarf, thank you buddy. Cowards and headless donkeys led by the ugly chimpanzee hiding behind the Supreme Court to evade the wrath of Ghanaians. If Akufo is not a coward, if he is a man enough why is he hiding be ...

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

And that Walewale donkey who calls himself a vice president claims he is against homosexuality and yet he has nothing against the fact that his ugly boss is refusing to sign the anti LGBT Bill into law? I swear if Ghanaians d ...

• jeaner 3 weeks ago

SINE DIE - The Law of Sin and Die.

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

It's not just this gay issue but addo have sold Ghana and basically destroyed us both physically and culturally. We have never been as polarised as this since the rawlings era. Everything is corrupt. Even when we see crime on ...

• Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ+

• Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

We the people of Ghana have spoken. We reject any attempt to delay the signing of it.

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER JUNE 4TH?

• Why not now Bawuamia liar. 3 weeks ago

Of course June 4th again. Ghana is sinking and needs awaking. J.J Rawlings where are you?

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

JUNE 4? I say SUPER REVOLUTION, where the atrocities visited on Akans and the near annihilation of them by these foreign rascals and downtrodden sons of fish folks be made to pay for it by million times. Stupid hypocrites in ...

• James 3 weeks ago

Sine die means indefinitely. That means they may revisit the case in 2035 if they want. Heerrr, Akufo really has the judiciary in his pocket. What a wow!

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

James, was it a typo? You meant to type what a cow and it came out as what wow? Because Akufo Addo is a cow!

• STA 3 weeks ago

a fool does not know he/she is here because of morality and the natural form of procreation. useless incompetent akuffo addo and his skewed judges will not be in power forever

The CJ Torkoonoo will go and speak tongues at church on Sunday after this charade, even the Pharisees and Sadducees were less hypocritical than these bunch of criminals called UnanimousFC supreme court judges, the wig-wearing ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 3 weeks ago

May the gods of Eweland deal with that dzimakpla or kplamase guy called dela sky. His father wherever he is should bow his head on shame. He has totally failed as a father.

• Pubic Tribunal Chairman 3 weeks ago

John Mahama’s Partner and Publisher is a Gay or Homosexual Solomon

• Whys 3 weeks ago

And so what?
    Are we talking about Mahama or current affairs?
    Don’t let silly things and politics derail your thinking.

• Pubic Tribunal Chairman 3 weeks ago

John Mahama’s Publisher of his Life Story or Autobiography is a Gay

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

Did you know that over 10% of all people living on earth are GAY? That's almost 3 million Ghanaians, women and men, who are homosexual but are forced to hide their true sexual orientation due to the homophobic and backward mi ...

• Hi 3 weeks ago

Big fool

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 3 weeks ago

Do you also know that 99.9 Ghanaians are thieves and bcos of stigmatization they are pretending to be politicians? Stop fooling and do the right thing

• KOFI 3 weeks ago

Its a big lie. you cretins use conjured and false statistics to communicate evil into acceptance.
    You pushed this nonsense to be main stream in the Western world and now need immigrants to come fill jobs.
    You have obvious ...

• ...... 3 weeks ago

MO.

• Kote kese3 3 weeks ago

Meanwhile in 2023, auditor general report, Ghana lost
    GHC 15.1 billion through corruption(source citinewsroom). Which was even more than the total foreign aid we get from these mfs. Chale ghana let’s be serious. We have al ...

• NANA Yaw 3 weeks ago

Very stupid and useless being indeed. God will punish all of them. One after another.

• Che Andrew 3 weeks ago

What is the implication of this ruling? Because it is "sine dine" does that mean the opinion of the Evil Dwarf on this matter is also held "sine dine"? Eh! Ghana!

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Mental 3 weeks ago

Are you normal?

• A party of vindictives 3 weeks ago

U r jus not normal. May de one dat created u have mercy on u.

• CENTRAL REGION IS MECCA FOR GAYS! 3 weeks ago

A quarter of all boys in the boys schools in Cape Coast practise gay. That is where the tern "aso-kwafa" comes from. Someone who kwafs ass. Cape Coast use to be a Mecca for the gay Catholic nuns and Fathers. From Wegehe to Au ...

• Che Andrew 3 weeks ago

What is the implication of this ruling? Because it is "sine dine" does that mean the opinion of the Evil Dwarf on this matter is also held "sine dine"? Eh! Ghana!

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

If it is adjourned sine die, it means it is pending in court and Jack Toronto will keep using that a reason not to accept the bill or sign it.

• Che Andrew 3 weeks ago

That title "Jack Toronto" is too honourable for this miserable Evil Dwarf

• K.B 3 weeks ago

It is band to happen oooooooo

• Stupid government 3 weeks ago

Useless Supreme Court. Why didn't they adjourn Nelson Defeamakpor's case sine dine? Useless and bias government with its unanimous FC. Shame

• Spio 3 weeks ago

I wasted my bundle watching rehearsed supreme court proceeding today.

• Gertrude Torkornoo THE CRIMINAL CJ 3 weeks ago

I AM NOT SUPRICED ABOUT THE ADJOURMENT OF THIS CASE. BECAUSE WE KNOW THIS LADY LICKEDS AKUFFO ADDO ASS TO GET THE JOB. BUT THE gods OF OUR LAND WILL SUERLY DESTROY CRIMINALS LIKE THIS WOMAN TORKONU BEFORE HER TIME ON EARTH. A ...

• Esi 3 weeks ago

You are the dzimakpla. It is obvious in your post. Can you not express your opinion respectfully!. A well brought up person will express the same sentiments in a decent way. The confidence you all have on social media !

• A party of vindictives 3 weeks ago

A fool is a fool. Dat word isn't der for animals but humans. Go and tell God in the Bible to have not used certain words like foolish in there.

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

They have lost any respect

• Gana 3 weeks ago

In future all corruption cases involving politicians should be judged at the military barracks, the lawyer and judges will use Latin words and loophole in law to blindfold the general public. The entire Ghanaians populace sai ...

• Pasasa 3 weeks ago

The judiciary is no longer just as the name suggests. Once they are getting more and more corrupt,we are not safe at all in this country.
    Let them please human beings instead God who upholds our lives. Everyone will reap wh ...

• Nana Ayw 3 weeks ago

Obvious NPP sponsored ploy to enjoy the huge sums of money received already. Naana Addo is gay himself and a satanic agent participating in this act already with his akyim cohorts.

Agyimifoc hooooooooo

• YAWO 3 weeks ago

A NEW GOVERNMENT IN POWER SHOULD DISOLVE SUPREME COURT BY REFERENDUM AND EACH REGIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEF(S)SHOULD APPOINT SUPREME COURT JUDGE .THIS WOULD SHOW FAIRNESS IN THE COUNTRY.

Agreed, we need a referendum or some order allowed democratic process to recall all these lazy unannimousFC judges and replace their smelly asse$!

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

WHO HAS BEEN FUCKING CHIEF JUSTICE TORKENOO’S TRUMU?. IS IT GABBY OR BEDIATUO?. THE WOMAN IS INTERESTED IN GAYSM

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

This CJ paaa. Anyway Parliament should also remain in recess sine dine piriod. Until the final determination of the case.
    Mr order, over to you.
    This CJ is working for this useless NPP government. She is not there for Ghan ...

• Precious 3 weeks ago

These people take us for fools. As though this has been carefully thought out. Indefinite Adjournment indeed!

• Kakam boadu 3 weeks ago

Justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe was the one took the money from the Akim champazin to go and give tokuno

• Bedu 3 weeks ago

Who else noticed the body language (posture) of the CJ towards the counsel for the speaker?
    The CJ is doing damage to her reputation and the institution she heads.
    Her posture sold her out today.
    May God help this nation f ...

• MUNTALA 3 weeks ago

Why adjourned sine dine? Ghanaians need the case to be determined expediously.

• Easy 3 weeks ago

See a chief justice who refused a lesbian to be called to the GBA (Ama Governor) but against anti-lgbt law to be passed.
    What a chief justice

• KARMA FOR AMA ABABIO ( GOVERNOR ) 3 weeks ago

CJ declined Ama GOVERNOR admission to the Ghana BAR Association, because she ( CJ ) thought ( speculation ) NANA ADDO was in support of the bill, just like she herself initially ( before bill passage ).
    It ...

• Easy 3 weeks ago

The most failed and shameless chief justice cleaning akufo addos anus.
    Don't even mind she's children

• No news 3 weeks ago

What do you expect from this evil and corrupt CJ?

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

Do we have suplim Kort in Ghana?
    What you people are doing is not good ooo.
    There is God.
    Time will tell.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

What is running through my mind is very evil I know but I wish this C J can be kidnapped and for a week for 7 strong men to use her anus nicely for 7 days she will stop this nonsense. Am very much sorry but that's how i feel ...

• Mi 3 weeks ago

I always tell you that you are human beings and not animals. Don't let White Supremacists show you how to behave. Yes, we live with homosexuals since life immemorial, but it is not right to be a fool to let the White Supremac ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

Ei Ghana! Judgement will come after NPP have been voted out of office. I smell the elephant everywhere.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

In all instance homosexual acts that cause both male and female to have sores in their anus and vigina which are threated with state funds cause strain on the finances of the state, Ghana.
    Besides that homosexual acts are t ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

DID IT HAVE TO TAKE THAT LONG !!!! HOLDING THE WHOLE NATION HOSTAGE. HMMMMMM.

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

THE SOLUTION IS TO VOTE NPP/BAWUMIA OUT......

• SALY : 3 weeks ago

KANGAROO COURT

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians know that, this is exactly what will happen at the supreme court . Why won't someone liken the managers of Ghana"s economy to a football team. Criminals and thieves in disguise.

• Dzekpo 3 weeks ago

You could tell this case was procured. They are just acting according to a script. Outcome has long been determined. I don't trust this judiciary.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7JUH 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. KJMN89 ...

• I miss J.J Rawlings 3 weeks ago

J.J where are you? Ghana needs shake up.

• Jenson 3 weeks ago

This is why Rawlings had the judges killed. It all makes sense now. Nkwasiafoɔ parading as intellectuals

CJ Torkoonoo will go and speak tongues at church on Sunday after this charade, even the Pharisees and Sadducees were less hypocritical than these bunch of criminals called UnanimousFC supreme court judges, the wig-wearing col ...

• Oh Supreme Court! 3 weeks ago

This is sbameful!

Quo vadis, Ghana? NPP government, why?

Even the reasons for the indefinite adjournment raise serious concern.

But this system dare not act against the will of the people and do the bidding of the ...

• Oh Supreme Court! 3 weeks ago

This is SHAMEFUL

• FEAR OF WHICH THE MANY GODS 3 weeks ago

Which of the many GODs are you referring to that Ghanaians should fear....?
    My friend, Ghana is governed by A SECULAR CONSTITUTION oooo,,,,,,
    There's absolutely nothing in our civilized constitution ...

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

The gun will once day brings justice to the people

• Mary 3 weeks ago

Even toilet self is better than Akufo Addo

• Whys 3 weeks ago

The most disgraceful, shameful, unattractive, insane and not qualify to be called a Woman is this current CJ.
    I don’t know how we got this woman as our CJ and also not qualify to be from the Central Region.
    If people do ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

CASE ADJOURNED SINE DIE? Meaning indefinitely!! Hey AKUFO Addo, be careful and remember Sodom and Gomorrah

• Sana 3 weeks ago

All comments supporting abomination Are not posted by Ghanians nor Africans kindly understand that Africans are targeted to destroy their culture traditions and family values. By the same people that's stealing our natural re ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

These people will one day plunge Ghana into irreparable state. Everything about them is evil and pointing to that direction.

• R.I.P. ANTI-LGBTQ EVIL BILL 3 weeks ago

Our crooks members of the legislature ( parliament ) have been exposed and humiliated to the highest grade, especially, FROG SPEAKER BAGBIN, who thought all the 30 million Ghanaians are dumb, but ONLY HE ALONE IS THE ...

• Johnathan 3 weeks ago

Why is NDC rushing ? They claim Mahama will win, in less than 8 months we’ll be president and he can sign it into if he prefers . Glad Nana Addo doesn’t want to put his name to it. Let’s NDC deal with the consequences!!

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

And you want us to vote for Bawuliar, tweeea, you are finished

• BBB BBB 3 weeks ago

Why can't it be dismissed like others have been dismissed. These criminals called judges.

• PLANNED AND EXECUTED 3 weeks ago

Deliberate acts. God is watching you Chief Justice and Akufo Addo

• Kwame-Italy 3 weeks ago

It has become a war of conflict between the three arms of democratic istitutions in Mother Ghana ! Very sad.

• Bitter truth#1 3 weeks ago

Nana Addo and his Npp playing mind games with Ghanaians concerning lgbtq..who the hell is this idiot sky to stop u a president from signing the bill..Nana Addo and his crook Npp, we are not kids oo, they should stop playing m ...

• Ray Allan the bully 3 weeks ago

Nana Akuffo Addo Danquah is a big elephant, but with a fearful wiggling tail on the appearance of the king of the jingle "the Lion". Who can dare the unmerciful lion who imposes his will on all the breeds in the jingle? This ...